PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

iPhone滯留在升級到iOS 12, 11 問題 - 修正

1,210
IMUSIC

蘋果的技術是保持他們的客戶提供更好的操作系統的升級更新,不時以提高設備的性能. 最新版本已經iOS版 13, 它是在Beta測試. 科技怪胎愛的實際正式發布之前,了解他們的Beta版手. 問題在於,可能在升級中存在的bug. 一些常見的問題 iTunes的錯誤 9 或iPhone的錯誤 9, iTunes的錯誤 7, 錯誤 3004 或錯誤 9006, iPhone升級到iOS卡住時 11. 如果你是因為同樣的問題在這裡, 那麼你是在正確的地方,因為這文章將幫助你把你的設備以行動一步步圖解.

部分 1. iPhone升級到iOS卡住時 13 / 12 / 11

iPhone是停留在恢復模式時要遵循的第一步是從手機中提取數據,防止信息丟失. 你將不得不使用外部軟件來檢索數據的iPhone是停留在恢復模式時. 最好的一個是目前 dr.fone – iOS版修復. 網上評論證明Dr.Fone持有,在數據從蘋果設備的恢復幫助所有軟件的列表中的頭兒位置. 該軟件可以與iPhone, iPad的, 和iPod touch的數據恢復,可以拿回文件,包括照片, 音頻, 筆記, 視頻並存儲在設備中的所有其它信息. 除此之外, 該軟件還提供已使其成為頭號市場上的其它用途.

如何走出恢復模式而不會丟失數據

Dr.Fone是最終的解決方案,使您的手機出恢復模式,而不會丟失數據. iPhone手機是非常複雜的設備和最喜愛他們的複雜性和安全性. 但隨著這, 有來的幾個問題,其是作為iOS的系統複雜. 拔通電話安全出像黑屏的各種問題, 黑色標誌, 自動重啟, DFU模式, 等等. 可以是相當具有挑戰性的大部分時間, 你將不得不把它帶到蘋果商店. 為iOS dr.fone工具包可用於上 視窗 10, 蘋果電腦 10.14 和iOS 12. 使用這個軟件, 在iPhone可以從DFU模式可以容易地回收而不會丟失數據. 它可以用於所有iOS系統.

使用dr.fone工具包來保護您的iPhone

大多數恢復步驟相當複雜,以了解一個普通人. Dr.Fone的主要優點是,它可以甚至誰擁有基本的操作知識的人容易操作. 恢復過程也快, 你可以得到完美的工作狀態的蘋果手機在幾分鐘內.

之前移動到步驟解決iPhone, 人們必須明白,在使用dr.fone復甦的基本事實, iOS的將改變為最新的更新版本. 越獄設備的問題就出現了,因為它會被還原到非越獄狀態和解鎖裝置將被放回鎖定階段. 所以,你必須得到它的恢復過程後越獄或解鎖.

移動到步驟從iPhone中恢復信息

步 1: 正如前面所說的, 我們使用的iOS軟件恢復的Dr.Fone工具包. 所以第一步是將軟件安裝到您的計算機. 一旦安裝了該軟件, 該軟件已推出開放. 這將開闢成一個菜單窗口,它顯示了幾個操作是可以這樣做 Dr.Fone工具包的iOS軟件. 選擇和選擇 ‘修理‘ 部分.

獲取dr.fone – 修理 (iOS版)


步 2: 現在你可以在有固定的iPhone外掛, 到使用USB電纜將計算機. 在該選項卡 ‘修理‘ 標籤, 你可以看到啟動按鈕. 點擊它會開始恢復過程.


步 3: Dr.Fone自動檢測iPhone設備和查找匹配的最新固件. 如果軟件檢測到正確的設備選項,您可以重新檢查,然後點擊下載按鈕獲得下載了最新的iOS版本.

步 4: 等到固件由系統下載,這將根據您的互聯網速度需要幾分鐘的時間.


步 5: 該軟件會自動從下載的固件來修復操作盡快更新下載切換.


步 6: 當軟件與修復處理完成, 它將顯示該電話將在正常模式中啟動該消息. 從步驟所花費的時間 1 步驟 6 將有約 10 分鐘.

部分 2: 事情要記住,同時升級到iOS 12 或iOS 13

雖然iOS版 10 貝塔係數提高等級也能導致問題與手機的操作, 更新了大多數用戶會喜歡嘗試一些很酷的功能. 這裡有一些提示,升級到iOS 11 為了防止以後的任何問題 iPhone升級到iOS滯留時 13/12/11.

  • 1. 升級前, 確保創建存儲在iPhone上的數據進行備份. 它可以有效地防止以下問題,即使數據是在手機上丟失.
  • 2. 如果你有一個備用的蘋果設備, 你可以在它嘗試Beta版, 而不是與主要手機測試.
  • 3. 讓自己有一些技巧,以iPhone的問題熟悉,這樣你就不必驚慌,當面對一個問題.
  • 4. 檢查降級可供選擇,讓您可以在案件下台,以你的早期版本,你不喜歡一個升級.

升級到iOS 12 可以是一個很好的選擇, 但人們必須準備面對任何可能出現的問題. 採取必要的預防措施,並正在準備可以幫助. 在任何情況下有一些問題, dr.fone – iOS版修復 (iPhone系統恢復) 可以有效地用於 檢索數據和手機恢復正常.

嘗試dr.fone – 修理 (iOS版)

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

iPhone Stuck When Upgrading to iOS 12, 11 Issue – Fixed

Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

Apple Technologies are keeping their customers updated with better operating system upgrades from time to time to improve the performance of the device. The latest release has been the iOS 10, and it is in the Beta testing. Tech freaks love to get their hand on the Beta version before the actual official release. The problem lies with the bugs that may exist in the upgrade. Some  commonly reported problems are iTunes error 9 or the iPhone error 9iTunes Error 7Error 3004 or Error 9006iPhone stuck when upgrading to iOS 11. If you are here because of the same problem, then you are in the right place as this article will help you to put your device back into action in a step by step illustration.

Part 1. iPhone stuck when upgrading to iOS 12 / 11

The first step to follow when the iPhone is stuck in recovery mode is to extract the data from the phone to prevent any loss of information. You will have to use an external software to retrieve the data when the iPhone is stuck in recovery mode. The best one available currently is dr.fone – Fix iPhone Stuck. Online reviews prove that the Dr.Fone holds the numero uno position in the list of all software that aids in the recovery of data from Apple devices. The software works with the iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch data recovery and can get back files which include photos, audio, notes, videos and all other information stored in the device. Apart from that, the software also serves other purposes which have made it the number one in the market.

How to Get out of the Recovery Mode without Losing Data

Dr.Fone is the ultimate solution to bring your phone out of the recovery mode without losing data. iPhones are very complicated devices and are most loved for their complexity and security. But along with this, there come several issues which are as complicated as the iOS system. Pulling the phone safe out of various problems like blank screens, black logo, auto restarts, DFU mode, etc. can be rather challenging and most of the time, you will have to take it to an Apple store. dr.fone Toolkit for iOS can be used on Windows 10, Mac 10.14 and iOS 12. Using this software, the iPhone can be easily recovered from the DFU mode without data loss. It can be utilized for all iOS systems.

Using dr.fone Toolkit to Safeguard your iPhone

Most recovery steps are rather complicated to understand for an ordinary person. The main advantage of Dr.Fone is that it can be operated easily even by an individual who has basic operation knowledge. The recovery process is also quick, and you can get your Apple phone in perfect working condition in a few minutes.

Before moving on to the steps to fix the iPhone, one has to understand the underlying fact that on using dr.fone for recovery, the iOS will change to the latest updated version. The problem arises for jailbreak devices as it will be reverted to the non-jailbroken state and unlocked devices will be put back into the locked stage. So you will have to get it jailbroken or unlocked after the recovery process.

Moving on to the steps to recover information from the iPhone

Step 1: As said before, we are using the Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS software for recovery. So the first step is to install the software to your computer. Once the software is installed, the software has to be launched open. It will open up into a menu window which shows several operations that can be done by Dr.Fone Toolkit for iOS software. Choose that and select ‘Repair‘ section.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)


Step 2: Now you can plug in the iPhone that has to be fixed, into the computer using the USB cable. In the tab ‘Repair‘ tab, you can see the start button. Clicking it will begin the recovery process.


Step 3: Dr.Fone automatically detects the iPhone device and finds the matching latest firmware. You can recheck if the software has detected the right device option and then click the download button to get the latest iOS version downloaded.

Step 4: Wait till the firmware is downloaded by the system which will take a few minutes based on your internet speed.


Step 5: The software automatically switches from the downloaded firmware to the repair operation as soon as the update is downloaded.


Step 6: When the software is done with repair processing, it will display the message that the phone will be starting up in normal mode. The time taken from step 1 to step 6 will be about 10 minutes.

Part 2: Things to Remember while Upgrading to iOS 12 or iOS 11

Even though iOS 10 Beta up gradation can cause issues with the operation of the phone, the update has some cool features which most users would love to try. Here are a few tips to upgrade to iOS 11 to prevent any later issues of iPhone Stuck when upgrading to iOS 12/11.

  • 1. Before upgrading, make sure to create a backup of the data stored on the iPhone. It can prevent any following issues even if the data is lost on the phone.
  • 2. If you have a back up Apple device, you can try the Beta version in it, rather than testing with the primary phone.
  • 3. Get yourself acquainted with some tricks to iPhone problems so that you do not panic when faced with an issue.
  • 4. Check for downgrading options available so that you can step down to your earlier version in case you do not like the upgraded one.

Upgrading to iOS 12 can be a good option, but one has to be prepared to face any issues that may arise. Taking the necessary precautions and being prepared can be helpful. And in any case there are some issues, dr.fone – iOS Repair (iPhone System Recovery) can be used effectively to retrieve data and restore the phone back to normal.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More