手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何修复“iPhone憋屈验证更新’ 简单的错误?

107

- 广告 -

如果你是 iPhone 用户, 最好是保持更新所有的时间. 在一般情况下, 苹果发布及时更新到iOS各种增强功能. 通过安装最新的更新, 我们可以期待从我们的设备更好的性能和增强的安全性. 正如你可能已经知道, 苹果最近发布了iOS版的名字在他们最新的iOS版本 12. 尽管一切都应该在iOS更新后顺利, 故障可能发生过.

如果你的 iPhone停留在验证更新, 你会遇到各种各样的问题之后. 你将不会被允许使用您的手机不再或导航从一个屏幕到另一个. 这是不用提这样的情况下如何可气的是. 您所有的数据,包括图片, 文件, 备注, 消息, 等. 变得无法访问,直到你解决它. 大多数iOS用户的发现在此种情况下的无奈. 然而, 好消息是,这篇文章解释 怎么修 “iPhone停留在验证更新” 问题.

部分 1. 诊断如果iPhone停留在验证更新

在我们讨论一个修复这个问题, 它正确地诊断是很重要的. 这是因为iPhone手机可能会卡由于其他原因,以及.

作为iOS设备用户, 你应该明白,成千上万的其他用户都在等待新的iOS更新. 当新的更新发布, 所有这些用户倾向于从苹果的服务器上同时下载更新. 作为一个结果, 服务器可能会发现很难处理流量和卡住. 所以, 你应该是实用,耐心地给它以分钟为单位. 不要误会有这样的场景 “iPhone停留在验证更新”. 请注意,这是如果只需要几分钟进行完全正常看到弹出消息后.

此外, iPhone手机要花费比平时更长的时间来安装更新,如果您有互联网连接质量较差. 正如你可能知道, 更新通过互联网发生, 因此, 你需要一个强大的互联网连接. 如果你有一个缓慢的互联网连接, 相应的更新将需要很长的时间. 经常, iOS用户认为它作为一个卡住更新, 但它不是.

还, 您的iOS设备的剩余存储空间,可能会影响到更新的速度. 如果iPhone充满数据, 相应的更新可能需要比预期更长. 和, 你可以很容易误解,对于卡住iPhone更新.

所以, 作为一个聪明的iPhone用户, 你应该分析问题的根源固定它之前正确. 如果你是 100% 确保你的iPhone停留在验证, 您可以按照下述指示. 我们希望这些方法之一将解决这个问题,让您顺利使用该设备.

部分 2. 重新下载的iOS更新

下载软件更新时,第一次时做了一件出问题? 如果是的, 该设备将不能够获得更新正确验证. 解决这个问题最好的办法是重新下载最新的iOS更新,并安装它. 要做到这一点, 你应该执行硬复位,然后转到iPhone和 “一般” 选项. 然后, 选择 “iPhone存储” 选项,然后点击更新. 您将能够找到的应用程序列表下的这个文件.


然后, 点按相应的软件更新文件并将其删除. 你可以简单地通过点击删除更新按钮显示为红色做. 一旦删除完成, 你应该回去的设置应用. 然后, 转到(G) “一般” 并创下软件更新选项. 这将导致您再次下载最新的软件更新.

如果问题涉及到下载的文件, 上述伎俩应该修复它.

部分 3. 使用电源按钮来修复 “iPhone停留在验证更新” 问题

你应该知道,这是不寻常注意到iPhone的更新验证问题. 如果你足够幸运, 因此, 它甚至可以使用电源按钮被固定.

之前,试图下述方法, 你应该确保手机完全充电. 还, 它必须被连接到一个固体, 不间断的Wi-Fi网络. 尽管此选项更是一个DIY解决方案, 它不花费你任何东西来试试吧. 还, 许多用户已经尝试此选项,并发现是有效的.

01. 按设备的是电源按钮以及通知后锁定 “iPhone停留在验证更新” 问题.


02. 然后, 你应该等待分钟解锁装置. 当您解锁设备, 你应该去 “设置” 应用程序和打 “一般” 选项. 然后, 你必须更新固件. 请按照我们上一节更新了iOS中提到的步骤.


03. 您可以重复这一过程至约5倍,看看问题是固定的.

部分 4. 执行强制重启来解决“iPhone憋屈验证更新’

如果前面的方法不给你一个满意的答复, 你可以去为强制重启. 强制重启也被称为硬复位 (或硬重启). 要在iPhone上执行硬重置, 这将只需要几分钟的时间. 但这种方法可以让你解决大范围的问题,涉及到我们的iOS设备.

如何强制重启iPhone

  • 新闻 “调高音量” 按钮并快速释放.
  • 新闻 “调低音量” 按钮和释放它以同样的方式.
  • 然后, 按住侧面按钮,关闭 (大约需要 10 秒)

在重启完毕, 你可以尝试更新固件. 你已经知道如何执行 “软件更新”. 此相应的方法一定会为您提供一个解决方案来解决更新相关的问题.

部分 5. 使用iTunes来克服“iPhone憋屈验证更新’

除了下载您的iOS设备上的音乐, 您可以使用iTunes来解决一些iOS的相关故障. 您可以使用iTunes来绕过验证过程. 在这一节, 让我们来看看如何做到这一点.

01. 作为第一步, 你应该下载最新版本的iTunes,并在计算机上安装它

02. 然后, 你应该通过USB电缆故障iPhone连接到同一台计算机

03. 现在, iPhone将通过iTunes软件进行检测


04. 现在,您可以点击 “摘要” 从选项所提供的列表


05. 然后,您可以选择 “检查更新”

06. 在该过程完成, 您可以点击可用的更新和打 “更新”

07. 等待过程完成,并保持连接的设备

使用此选项, 有可能跳过验证过程,享受你的iPhone.

部分 6. 使用dr.fone - 修复修复iPhone卡在验证更新问题

如果你正在寻找一个专业的,可靠的方法来解决上述问题, 尝试 fone 博士 – iOS 维修. 这是一个强大的工具,它可以修复与您的iOS设备中的各种问题.

让我们来看看最显着的特点 fone 博士 – iOS 维修

Ios 下载 Dr.Fone (Windows 版本)Ios 下载 Dr.Fone (Mac 版本)

现在, 让我们看看如何使用dr.fone解决这个问题 - 修复 (iOS).

01. 启动进程, 你应该下载并在计算机上安装dr.fone. 然后, 启动它和你的iOS设备连接到同一个使用USB电缆. 在那之后, 你应该点击 “修复” 屏幕上的选项卡,移动到一个新的水平.


02. 现在, 程序会识别你的iOS设备. 之后的装置被识别由dr.fone, 你可以点击 “开始” 继续.


03. 您现在应该启动连接的设备在DFU模式.


04. 当设备放在DFU模式, dr.fone - 修复将下载的固件. 该软件将随后在设备上再次安装固件. 你必须知道,这个过程需要一定的时间来完成. 一定要等待一段时间,直到它完成, 因此.


05. 在固件安装完成, dr.fone将开始修复所有问题.


这应该是它. 然而, 如果这个过程不会在第一次尝试工作, 你应该再次尝试.

部分 7. 使用iMyFone Fixppo克服“iPhone憋屈验证更新’

iMyFone Fixppo 是另一种强大的工具,可以帮助你克服各种iOS的相关问题. 就像前一个选项, 我们已经提到; 这个软件不会使你的设备上的任何数据丢失. 它与所有的iOS设备,包括最新的兼容那些. 该软件可以解决的问题,如卡上的苹果标志, 砖砌iPhone, 崩溃的iPhone应用程序和更多.

特点 iMyFone Fixppo (iOS 系统恢复)

  • 固定iOS的错误时,它不会造成任何数据丢失
  • 它的设计是用户友好且功能强大
  • 它适用于几乎所有的iOS设备
  • 与所有iOS的版本兼容
  • 它不会让你的数据容易

下载 iMyfone iOS 系统恢复 (Windows 版本)下载 iMyfone iOS 系统恢复 (Mac 版本)

如何使用iMyFone Fixppo iOS系统恢复

01. 第一次, 你应该在您的计算机上安装该软件,并把它打开. 你可以从他们的官方网站下载该软件. 然后, 你应该有故障的设备连接到同一台计算机和打 “标准模式“.


02. 此后, 你应该把设备进入DFU模式,等待程序检测设备.


03. 一旦设备被检测到的, 你可以看到它下载固件的设备. 所有你所要做的就是按 “下载” 按钮.


04. 固件下载完成后, 您应该单击按钮 “开始修复“. 然后, 你应该等待程序来解决问题.


’ S 它!

你应该知道,验证下载最新版本的iOS之后的更新是一个正常的过程. 它通常需要一两分钟的最大的. 然而, 如果验证过程需要很长或者你看到它被卡住, 你应该尝试的东西. 这是当工具,如 fone 博士 – iOS 维修iMyFone Fixppo (iOS 系统恢复) 来行动. 随着dr.fone和iMyFone事业的援助, 你可以克服几乎每部iOS相关的问题. 我们希望,在这里提到的方法将解决 “iPhone停留在验证更新” 问题.

- 广告 -

你可能还喜欢
评论
中...

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Repair ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’ Error Simply?

104

- Advertisement -

If you are an iPhone user, it is better to keep it updated all the time. In general, Apple releases timely updates to iOS with various enhancements. By installing the latest updates, we can expect better performance and enhanced security from our devices. As you may already know, Apple has recently released their latest iOS version under the name iOS 12. Although everything is supposed to go smoothly after an iOS update, glitches can happen too.

If your iPhone stuck on verifying update, you would experience a variety of issues afterward. You will not be allowed to use your phone any longer or navigate from one screen to another. It is needless to mention how annoying such instance is. All your data including pictures, documents, notes, messages, etc. become inaccessible until you fix it. Most of the iOS users find helpless under such circumstance. However, the good news is that this article explains how to fix “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue.

Part 1. Diagnose if the iPhone stuck on verifying update

Before we discuss a fix to this issue, it is important to diagnose it correctly. That is because iPhones can get stuck due to other reasons as well.

As an iOS device user, you should understand that millions of other users are waiting for new iOS updates. When the new update is released, all those users tend to download the updates simultaneously from Apple servers. As a result, the servers may find it difficult to handle the traffic and get stuck. So, you should be practical and be patient enough to give it in minutes. Don’t misunderstand such scenario with an “iPhone stuck on verifying update”. Please note that it is completely normal if it takes minutes to proceed after seeing the pop-up message.

Besides, iPhones can take longer time than usual to get the update installed if you have a poor internet connection. As you may know, the update takes place through the internet, and therefore, you need a strong internet connection. If you have a slow internet connection, the respective update will take a very long time. Often, iOS users think it as a stuck update, but it is not.

Also, the remaining storage space of your iOS device may affect the speed of the update. If the iPhone is filled with data, the respective update may take longer than expected. And, you may easily misunderstand that for a stuck iPhone update.

So, as a smart iPhone user, you should analyze the root cause of the issue properly before fixing it. If you are 100% sure that your iPhone stuck on verifying, you can follow the instructions mentioned below. We hope that one of these methods will fix the issue and let you use the device smoothly.

Part 2. Redownload the iOS Update

Did something go wrong when downloading the software update for the first time? If yes, the device will not be able to get the update verified properly. The best way to address this issue is by redownloading the latest iOS update and install it. To do this, you should perform a hard reset and go to iPhone and “General” option. Then, select “iPhone Storage” option and tap the update. You will be able to locate this file under the list of apps.


Then, tap on the respective software update file and delete it. You can do it simply by tapping on the Delete Update button appears in red. Once the deletion is done, you should go back to the Settings app. Then, go to “General” and hit Software Update option. This will lead you to download the latest software update once again.

If the issue is related to the downloaded file, the above trick should fix it.

Part 3. Use Power Button to fix “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue

You should know that it is not unusual to notice iPhone’s update verification issue. If you are lucky enough, therefore, it can be fixed even with the power button.

Before trying the below-mentioned method, you should make sure that the phone is fully charged. Also, it must be connected to a solid, uninterrupted Wi-Fi network. Although this option is more of a DIY solution, it doesn’t cost you anything to try it. Also, many users have already tried this option and found to be effective.

01. Press that power button of the device and lock it after noticing the “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue.


02. Then, you should wait for minutes to unlock the device. When you unlock the device, you should go to the “Settings” app and hit the “General” option. Then, you must update the firmware. Please follow the steps we have mentioned in the previous section to update the iOS.


03. You can repeat the process for about five times and see if the issue is fixed.

Part 4. Perform a force restart to fix ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’

If the previous method doesn’t give you a satisfactory answer, you may go for the force restart. Force restart is also known as the Hard Reset (or Hard Reboot). To perform a hard reset on your iPhone, it will take only a couple of minutes. But this method lets you solve a large range of issues related to our iOS device.

How to force restart iPhone

  • Press the “Volume Up” button and release it quickly.
  • Press the “Volume Down” button and release it in the same way.
  • Then, press and hold the Side Button to shut down (it will take about 10 seconds)

At the completion of the restart, you can try updating the firmware. You already know how to perform a “Software Update”. This respective method will surely offer you a solution to fix the update related issue.

Part 5. Use iTunes to overcome ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’

In addition to downloading music on your iOS device, you can use iTunes to fix some iOS-related glitches. You can use iTunes to bypass the verification process. In this section, let’s take a look at on how to do it.

01. As the first step, you should download the latest version of iTunes and install it on the computer

02. Then, you should connect the faulty iPhone to the same computer through the USB cable

03. Now, the iPhone will be detected by iTunes software


04. You can now click on the “Summary” from the provided list of options


05. You can then select the “Check for updates”

06. At the completion of the process, you can click on the available update and hit “Update”

07. Wait for the process to complete and keep the device connected

With this option, it is possible to skip the verification process and enjoy your iPhone.

Part 6. Use dr.fone – Repair to fix iPhone stuck on verifying update issue

If you are looking for a professional and reliable method to fix the above issue, try dr.fone – iOS Repair. This is a powerful tool that can fix a variety of issues related to your iOS device.

Let’s take a look at the most notable features of dr.fone – iOS Repair

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

Now, let’s see how to resolve this issue using dr.fone – Repair (iOS).

01. To start the process, you should download and install dr.fone on your computer. Then, launch it and connect your iOS device to the same using USB cable. After that, you should click on the “Repair” tab on the screen to move onto the next level.


02. Now, the program will identify your iOS device. After the device is being identified by dr.fone, you can click on the “Start” to proceed.


03. You should now start the connected device in the DFU Mode.


04. When the device is put on DFU mode, dr.fone – Repair will download the firmware. The software will then install the firmware once again on the device. You must know that this process will take some time to get completed. Be sure to wait for a while until it is finished, therefore.


05. At the completion of the firmware installation, dr.fone will start to repair all the issues.


That should be it. However, if this process doesn’t work in the first attempt, you should try it again.

Part 7. Use iMyFone Fixppo to overcome ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’

iMyFone Fixppo is another powerful tool that can help you overcome various iOS-related issues. Just like the previous option, we have mentioned; this software doesn’t make any data loss on your device. It is compatible with all the iOS devices including the latest ones. This software can fix issues like stuck on Apple logo, bricked iPhone, crashing iPhone apps and many more.

Features of iMyFone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery)

  • It doesn’t cause any data loss when fixing iOS errors
  • It’s designed to be user-friendly yet powerful
  • It works with pretty much all the iOS devices
  • Be compatible with all the iOS versions
  • It doesn’t make your data vulnerable

Download iMyfone iOS System Recovery (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iOS System Recovery (Mac Version)

How to use iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery

01. First, you should install the software on your computer and get it opened. You can download the software from their official website. Then, you should connect the faulty device to the same computer and hit “Standard Mode“.


02. Thereafter, you should put the device in DFU mode and wait until the program detects the device.


03. Once the device is detected, you can see that it downloads the firmware for the device. All you have to do is to press the “Download” button.


04. After the firmware is downloaded, you should click the button “Start to Fix“. Then, you should wait for the program to resolve the issues.


That’s it!

You should know that verifying the update after downloading the latest iOS version is a normal process. It generally takes a couple of minutes maximum. However, if the verification process takes very long or you see it is stuck, you should try something. This is when tools like dr.fone – iOS Repair and iMyFone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery) come to action. With the assistance of dr.fone and iMyFone utilities, you can overcome pretty much every iOS-related issue. We hope that the methods mentioned here will solve “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More