نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف, استرداد البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية إصلاح "اي فون عالقون على التحقق من تحديث’ خطأ ببساطة?

912

- الإعلانات -

إذا كنت من مستخدمي أي فون, فمن الأفضل للحفاظ على تحديثه في كل وقت. بشكل عام, أبل تطلق تحديثات في الوقت المناسب لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية مع مختلف التحسينات. عن طريق تثبيت آخر التحديثات, يمكننا أن نتوقع أداء أفضل وتعزيز الأمن من أجهزتنا. كما كنت قد تعرف بالفعل, أصدرت شركة أبل مؤخرا أحدث نسخة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الخاصة بهم تحت اسم دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12. وعلى الرغم من كل شيء من المفترض أن تسير بسلاسة بعد استكمال دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, يمكن أن مواطن الخلل يحدث أيضا.

إذا كان لديك تمسك فون على التحقق من تحديث, كنت تجربة مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا بعد ذلك. لن يسمح لك لاستخدام الهاتف لفترة أطول أو التنقل من شاشة واحدة إلى أخرى. وغني عن أذكر كيف مزعج هذا المثال هو. جميع البيانات الخاصة بك بما في ذلك الصور, الوثائق, وتلاحظ, رسائل, إلخ. أصبح يتعذر الوصول إليها حتى تقوم بإصلاحه. معظم مستخدمي نظام التشغيل iOS تجد حول لهم ولا قوة في ظل مثل هذه الظروف. ومع ذلك, والخبر السار هو أن يشرح هذا المقال كيفية إصلاح “تمسك فون على التحقق من تحديث” القضية.

جزء 1. تشخيص إذا تمسك فون على التحقق من تحديث

قبل أن نناقش إصلاح لهذه المسألة, من المهم تشخيصه بشكل صحيح. وذلك لأن فون يمكن أن تتعثر لأسباب أخرى أيضا.

كمستخدم جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, يجب أن نفهم أن الملايين من المستخدمين الآخرين ينتظرون للحصول على التحديثات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الجديدة. عندما يتم تحرير التحديث الجديد, كل هؤلاء المستخدمين يميلون إلى تحميل التحديثات في وقت واحد من خوادم شركة آبل. وكنتيجة لذلك, خوادم قد يجدون صعوبة في التعامل مع حركة المرور وتتعثر. حتى, يجب أن تكون عملية والتحلي بالصبر بما فيه الكفاية لإعطائها في دقائق. لا تسيئوا هذا السيناريو مع “تمسك فون على التحقق من تحديث”. يرجى ملاحظة أنه من الطبيعي تماما إذا كان يأخذ دقيقة والمضي قدما بعد الاطلاع على رسالة منبثقة.

وإلى جانب ذلك, فون يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا أطول من المعتاد للحصول على التحديث تثبيت إذا كان لديك اتصال بالإنترنت الفقراء. وكما تعلمون, يأخذ التحديث مكان من خلال شبكة الإنترنت, وبالتالي, كنت في حاجة الى الاتصال بشبكة الانترنت قوي. إذا كان لديك اتصال بالإنترنت بطيء, سوف التحديث منها يستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا. وكثيراً ما, مستخدمي نظام التشغيل iOS اعتقد انه كتحديث عالقة, ولكنها ليست.

أيضا, مساحة التخزين المتبقية من جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS قد تؤثر على سرعة التحديث. إذا شغل اي فون مع البيانات, التحديث المعنية قد يستغرق وقتا أطول مما كان متوقعا. و, قد يسيئون فهم بسهولة أن لتحديث اي فون عالقة.

حتى, كمستخدم فون الذكية, يجب تحليل السبب الجذري للقضية بشكل صحيح قبل تحديد ذلك. إذا كنت 100% تأكد من أن لديك اي فون عالقة على التحقق, يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات المذكورة أدناه. نأمل أن إحدى هذه الطرق سوف إصلاح المشكلة وتمكنك من استخدام الجهاز بشكل سلس.

جزء 2. أعد تنزيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التحديث

شيء ما يرام عند تنزيل تحديث البرنامج لأول مرة? إذا كان الجواب نعم, فإن الجهاز لن تكون قادرة على الحصول على التحديث التحقق بشكل صحيح. أفضل طريقة لمعالجة هذه المسألة ب redownloading آخر تحديث دائرة الرقابة الداخلية وتثبيته. للقيام بذلك, يجب إجراء إعادة تعيين ثابت والذهاب الى اي فون و “العام” الخيار. ثم, حدد “اي فون التخزين” الخيار والاستفادة من التحديث. سوف تكون قادرا على تحديد موقع هذا الملف تحت قائمة التطبيقات.


ثم, انقر على ملف التحديث البرنامج منها، وحذفها. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك ببساطة عن طريق النقر على زر تحديث حذف يظهر باللون الأحمر. وبمجرد الانتهاء من الحذف, يجب عليك الذهاب إلى إعدادات التطبيق. ثم, الانتقال إلى “العام” وضرب خيار تحديث البرامج. هذا وسوف تقودك الى تحميل تحديث البرامج أحدث مرة أخرى.

إذا كانت المشكلة متعلقة الملف الذي تم تنزيله, خدعة أعلاه يجب إصلاحه.

جزء 3. استخدام زر الطاقة لإصلاح “تمسك فون على التحقق من تحديث” القضية

يجب أن نعرف أنه ليس من غير المألوف أن نلاحظ مسألة التحقق التحديث فون. إذا كنت محظوظاً بما فيه الكفاية, ولذلك, يمكن ان تكون ثابتة حتى مع زر الطاقة.

قبل محاولة طريقة المذكورة أدناه, يجب عليك التأكد من أن يتم شحن الهاتف بالكامل. أيضا, يجب أن تكون متصلا صلبة, شبكة واي فاي دون انقطاع. على الرغم من أن هذا الخيار هو أكثر من حل DIY, أنها لا تكلفك شيئا لمحاولة ذلك. أيضا, وقد حاول العديد من المستخدمين بالفعل هذا الخيار وجدت لتكون فعالة.

01. اضغط على هذا الزر قوة الجهاز وقفله بعد ان لاحظوا “تمسك فون على التحقق من تحديث” القضية.


02. ثم, يجب عليك الانتظار لدقائق لفتح الجهاز. عند فتح الجهاز, يجب أن تذهب إلى “إعدادات” التطبيق وضرب “العام” الخيار. ثم, يجب تحديث البرامج الثابتة. يرجى اتباع الخطوات التي ذكرناها في الفقرة السابقة لتحديث نظام التشغيل iOS.


03. يمكنك تكرار هذه العملية لمدة خمس مرات ومعرفة ما إذا تم حل المشكلة.

جزء 4. تنفيذ إعادة تشغيل القوة لإصلاح "اي فون عالقون على التحقق من تحديث’

إذا لم الطريقة السابقة أعطيك إجابة مرضية, قد تذهب لإعادة تشغيل القوة. ومن المعروف أيضا إعادة تشغيل التنفيذ اعتبارا إعادة تعيين الصلب (أو إعادة تشغيل الصلب). إجراء إعادة تعيين ثابت على اي فون الخاص بك, سوف يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق. ولكن هذه الطريقة تمكنك من حل طائفة واسعة من القضايا المتعلقة جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لدينا.

كيفية فرض إعادة تشغيل اي فون

  • اضغط “رفع مستوى الصوت” زر والافراج عنها بسرعة.
  • اضغط “خفض مستوى الصوت” زر والافراج عنها في نفس الطريق.
  • ثم, اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الجانب لاغلاق (سوف يستغرق حوالي 10 ثانية)

عند الانتهاء من إعادة تشغيل, يمكنك محاولة تحديث البرامج الثابتة. كنت تعرف كيفية تنفيذ “تحديث البرنامج”. وهذه الطريقة سوف منهما تقدم لكم بالتأكيد الحل لإصلاح المشكلة المتعلقة بالتحديث.

جزء 5. استخدام اي تيونز للتغلب على "آي فون عالقون على التحقق من تحديث’

بالإضافة إلى تحميل الموسيقى على جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS, يمكنك استخدام اي تيونز لإصلاح بعض الثغرات المتعلقة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. يمكنك استخدام اي تيونز لتجاوز عملية التحقق. في هذا القسم, دعونا نلقي نظرة على على كيفية القيام بذلك.

01. كخطوة أولى, يجب تحميل أحدث نسخة من اي تيونز وتثبيته على الكمبيوتر

02. ثم, يجب ربط اي فون الخاطئ إلى نفس جهاز الكمبيوتر عن طريق كابل USB

03. الآن, سوف يتم الكشف عن اي فون بواسطة برنامج اي تيونز


04. يمكنك الآن انقر على “ملخص” من القائمة المقدمة من الخيارات


05. يمكنك ثم حدد “التحقق من وجود تحديثات”

06. عند الانتهاء من عملية, يمكنك النقر على التحديث متاح وضرب “التحديث”

07. انتظر عملية لاستكمال والحفاظ على جهاز متصل

مع هذا الخيار, فمن الممكن لتخطي عملية التحقق والتمتع اي فون الخاص بك.

جزء 6. استخدام dr.fone - إصلاح لإصلاح فون عالقة على المشكلة التحديث التحقق

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة المهنية وموثوق بها لإصلاح المشكلة المذكورة أعلاه, حاول dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إصلاح. هذا هو أداة قوية يمكن أن إصلاح مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا ذات الصلة إلى جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على أبرز سمات dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إصلاح

  • إصلاح مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا ذات الصلة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية دون أن تسبب أي فقدان البيانات على جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS
  • ويمكن أن تعالج مجموعة متنوعة من القضايا التي تتراوح بين عالقة على وضع الاسترداد, اي فون يعيد تشغيل, سوف فون لا يرن, جهاز الأيفون الخاص بي 6 لن بدوره على الكتروني لا يقول سلمت, لإعادة حلقة
  • وبصرف النظر عن أخطاء فون, فإنه يمكن إصلاح الأخطاء اي تيونز، وكذلك
  • وهي مصنوعة لتكون متوافقة مع جميع أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية
  • يعمل على جميع إصدارات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية بما في ذلك أحدث
  • تكون متوافقة مع كل من ويندوز وماك

تحميل Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية (الإصدار Windows)تحميل Dr.Fone لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية (إصدار ماكنتوش)

الآن, دعونا نرى كيفية حل هذه المشكلة باستخدام dr.fone - إصلاح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية).

01. لبدء عملية, يجب عليك تحميل وتثبيت dr.fone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم, إطلاقه، وربط جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS لنفسه باستخدام كابل USB. وبعد ذلك, يجب عليك النقر على “إصلاح” علامة التبويب التي تظهر على الشاشة للانتقال إلى المستوى التالي.


02. الآن, برنامج سيحدد جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS. بعد يتم التعرف على الجهاز عن طريق dr.fone, يمكنك النقر فوق “بدء تشغيل” للمضي قدما.


03. يجب الآن بدء تشغيل جهاز متصل في وضع DFU.


04. عندما يتم وضع الجهاز على وضع DFU, dr.fone - سوف إصلاح تحميل البرامج الثابتة. يقوم البرنامج بعد ذلك تثبيت البرامج الثابتة مرة أخرى على الجهاز. يجب أن تعرف أن هذه العملية سوف تستغرق بعض الوقت للحصول على الانتهاء. تأكد من الانتظار لفترة من الوقت حتى يتم الانتهاء من ذلك, ولذلك.


05. عند الانتهاء من تثبيت البرامج الثابتة, سوف تبدأ dr.fone لإصلاح كافة القضايا.


وينبغي أن يكون ذلك. ومع ذلك, إذا كانت هذه العملية لا يعمل في المحاولة الأولى, عليك أن تحاول ذلك مرة أخرى.

جزء 7. استخدام iMyFone Fixppo للتغلب على "آي فون عالقون على التحقق من تحديث’

iMyFone Fixppo هي أداة قوية أخرى يمكن أن تساعدك على التغلب على مختلف القضايا المتعلقة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. تماما مثل الخيار السابق, ذكرنا; هذا البرنامج لا يجعل أي فقدان البيانات على جهازك. وهو متوافق مع جميع أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية بما في ذلك أحدث منها. هذا البرنامج يمكن اصلاحها قضايا مثل عالقا على شعار شركة آبل, خربت فون, تحطمها تطبيقات آي فون وغيرها الكثير.

ميزات iMyFone Fixppo (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "استرداد النظام")

  • أنه لا يسبب أي فقدان البيانات عند تحديد دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الأخطاء
  • انها مصممة لتكون سهلة الاستعمال لكنها قوية
  • وهي تعمل مع حد كبير جميع أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية
  • تكون متوافقة مع جميع إصدارات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية
  • لا يجعل البيانات الضعيفة

تنزيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إيميفوني "استرداد النظام" (الإصدار Windows)تنزيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إيميفوني "استرداد النظام" (إصدار ماكنتوش)

كيفية استخدام iMyFone Fixppo دائرة الرقابة الداخلية استرداد النظام

01. الأولى, يجب تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والحصول على افتتاحه. يمكنك تحميل البرنامج من موقعه الرسمي على الانترنت. ثم, يجب عليك توصيل الجهاز الخاطئ لنفس الكمبيوتر وضرب “الوضع القياسي“.


02. بعد ذلك, يجب عليك ان تضع الجهاز في وضع DFU وانتظر حتى يكشف برنامج الجهاز.


03. حالما يتم الكشف عن الجهاز, يمكنك أن ترى أن ذلك بتحميل البرامج الثابتة للجهاز. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الضغط على “تحميل” زر.


04. بعد تحميل البرامج الثابتة, يجب عليك النقر على زر “البدء في إصلاح“. ثم, يجب عليك الانتظار لبرنامج لحل القضايا.


أن ’ ق عليه!

يجب أن نعرف أن التحقق من التحديث بعد تحميل أحدث إصدار دائرة الرقابة الداخلية هي عملية طبيعية. يستغرق عادة بضعة دقائق كحد أقصى. ومع ذلك, إذا كانت عملية التحقق يأخذ وقتا طويلا جدا أو ترى أنها عالقة, عليك أن تحاول شيء. هذا هو عندما أدوات مثل dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية إصلاح و iMyFone Fixppo (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "استرداد النظام") تأتي إلى العمل. بمساعدة dr.fone والمرافق iMyFone, يمكنك التغلب حد كبير في كل مسألة تتعلق دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. نأمل أن الأساليب المذكورة هنا سيحل “تمسك فون على التحقق من تحديث” القضية.

- الإعلانات -

قد يعجبك ايضا
تعليقات
جار التحميل...

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Repair ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’ Error Simply?

104

- Advertisement -

If you are an iPhone user, it is better to keep it updated all the time. In general, Apple releases timely updates to iOS with various enhancements. By installing the latest updates, we can expect better performance and enhanced security from our devices. As you may already know, Apple has recently released their latest iOS version under the name iOS 12. Although everything is supposed to go smoothly after an iOS update, glitches can happen too.

If your iPhone stuck on verifying update, you would experience a variety of issues afterward. You will not be allowed to use your phone any longer or navigate from one screen to another. It is needless to mention how annoying such instance is. All your data including pictures, documents, notes, messages, etc. become inaccessible until you fix it. Most of the iOS users find helpless under such circumstance. However, the good news is that this article explains how to fix “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue.

Part 1. Diagnose if the iPhone stuck on verifying update

Before we discuss a fix to this issue, it is important to diagnose it correctly. That is because iPhones can get stuck due to other reasons as well.

As an iOS device user, you should understand that millions of other users are waiting for new iOS updates. When the new update is released, all those users tend to download the updates simultaneously from Apple servers. As a result, the servers may find it difficult to handle the traffic and get stuck. So, you should be practical and be patient enough to give it in minutes. Don’t misunderstand such scenario with an “iPhone stuck on verifying update”. Please note that it is completely normal if it takes minutes to proceed after seeing the pop-up message.

Besides, iPhones can take longer time than usual to get the update installed if you have a poor internet connection. As you may know, the update takes place through the internet, and therefore, you need a strong internet connection. If you have a slow internet connection, the respective update will take a very long time. Often, iOS users think it as a stuck update, but it is not.

Also, the remaining storage space of your iOS device may affect the speed of the update. If the iPhone is filled with data, the respective update may take longer than expected. And, you may easily misunderstand that for a stuck iPhone update.

So, as a smart iPhone user, you should analyze the root cause of the issue properly before fixing it. If you are 100% sure that your iPhone stuck on verifying, you can follow the instructions mentioned below. We hope that one of these methods will fix the issue and let you use the device smoothly.

Part 2. Redownload the iOS Update

Did something go wrong when downloading the software update for the first time? If yes, the device will not be able to get the update verified properly. The best way to address this issue is by redownloading the latest iOS update and install it. To do this, you should perform a hard reset and go to iPhone and “General” option. Then, select “iPhone Storage” option and tap the update. You will be able to locate this file under the list of apps.


Then, tap on the respective software update file and delete it. You can do it simply by tapping on the Delete Update button appears in red. Once the deletion is done, you should go back to the Settings app. Then, go to “General” and hit Software Update option. This will lead you to download the latest software update once again.

If the issue is related to the downloaded file, the above trick should fix it.

Part 3. Use Power Button to fix “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue

You should know that it is not unusual to notice iPhone’s update verification issue. If you are lucky enough, therefore, it can be fixed even with the power button.

Before trying the below-mentioned method, you should make sure that the phone is fully charged. Also, it must be connected to a solid, uninterrupted Wi-Fi network. Although this option is more of a DIY solution, it doesn’t cost you anything to try it. Also, many users have already tried this option and found to be effective.

01. Press that power button of the device and lock it after noticing the “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue.


02. Then, you should wait for minutes to unlock the device. When you unlock the device, you should go to the “Settings” app and hit the “General” option. Then, you must update the firmware. Please follow the steps we have mentioned in the previous section to update the iOS.


03. You can repeat the process for about five times and see if the issue is fixed.

Part 4. Perform a force restart to fix ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’

If the previous method doesn’t give you a satisfactory answer, you may go for the force restart. Force restart is also known as the Hard Reset (or Hard Reboot). To perform a hard reset on your iPhone, it will take only a couple of minutes. But this method lets you solve a large range of issues related to our iOS device.

How to force restart iPhone

  • Press the “Volume Up” button and release it quickly.
  • Press the “Volume Down” button and release it in the same way.
  • Then, press and hold the Side Button to shut down (it will take about 10 seconds)

At the completion of the restart, you can try updating the firmware. You already know how to perform a “Software Update”. This respective method will surely offer you a solution to fix the update related issue.

Part 5. Use iTunes to overcome ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’

In addition to downloading music on your iOS device, you can use iTunes to fix some iOS-related glitches. You can use iTunes to bypass the verification process. In this section, let’s take a look at on how to do it.

01. As the first step, you should download the latest version of iTunes and install it on the computer

02. Then, you should connect the faulty iPhone to the same computer through the USB cable

03. Now, the iPhone will be detected by iTunes software


04. You can now click on the “Summary” from the provided list of options


05. You can then select the “Check for updates”

06. At the completion of the process, you can click on the available update and hit “Update”

07. Wait for the process to complete and keep the device connected

With this option, it is possible to skip the verification process and enjoy your iPhone.

Part 6. Use dr.fone – Repair to fix iPhone stuck on verifying update issue

If you are looking for a professional and reliable method to fix the above issue, try dr.fone – iOS Repair. This is a powerful tool that can fix a variety of issues related to your iOS device.

Let’s take a look at the most notable features of dr.fone – iOS Repair

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)

Now, let’s see how to resolve this issue using dr.fone – Repair (iOS).

01. To start the process, you should download and install dr.fone on your computer. Then, launch it and connect your iOS device to the same using USB cable. After that, you should click on the “Repair” tab on the screen to move onto the next level.


02. Now, the program will identify your iOS device. After the device is being identified by dr.fone, you can click on the “Start” to proceed.


03. You should now start the connected device in the DFU Mode.


04. When the device is put on DFU mode, dr.fone – Repair will download the firmware. The software will then install the firmware once again on the device. You must know that this process will take some time to get completed. Be sure to wait for a while until it is finished, therefore.


05. At the completion of the firmware installation, dr.fone will start to repair all the issues.


That should be it. However, if this process doesn’t work in the first attempt, you should try it again.

Part 7. Use iMyFone Fixppo to overcome ‘iPhone Stuck on Verifying Update’

iMyFone Fixppo is another powerful tool that can help you overcome various iOS-related issues. Just like the previous option, we have mentioned; this software doesn’t make any data loss on your device. It is compatible with all the iOS devices including the latest ones. This software can fix issues like stuck on Apple logo, bricked iPhone, crashing iPhone apps and many more.

Features of iMyFone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery)

  • It doesn’t cause any data loss when fixing iOS errors
  • It’s designed to be user-friendly yet powerful
  • It works with pretty much all the iOS devices
  • Be compatible with all the iOS versions
  • It doesn’t make your data vulnerable

Download iMyfone iOS System Recovery (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iOS System Recovery (Mac Version)

How to use iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery

01. First, you should install the software on your computer and get it opened. You can download the software from their official website. Then, you should connect the faulty device to the same computer and hit “Standard Mode“.


02. Thereafter, you should put the device in DFU mode and wait until the program detects the device.


03. Once the device is detected, you can see that it downloads the firmware for the device. All you have to do is to press the “Download” button.


04. After the firmware is downloaded, you should click the button “Start to Fix“. Then, you should wait for the program to resolve the issues.


That’s it!

You should know that verifying the update after downloading the latest iOS version is a normal process. It generally takes a couple of minutes maximum. However, if the verification process takes very long or you see it is stuck, you should try something. This is when tools like dr.fone – iOS Repair and iMyFone Fixppo (iOS System Recovery) come to action. With the assistance of dr.fone and iMyFone utilities, you can overcome pretty much every iOS-related issue. We hope that the methods mentioned here will solve “iPhone stuck on verifying update” issue.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More