Instagram显示器

2020年最佳Instagram追踪器软件,以间谍Instagram帐户

您正在阅读这篇文章是因为您对 Instagram追踪器 跟踪某人的Instagram帐户。 我们不会让您失望的,因为本文包含多个选项,可以提高准确性。

PS:在这里,您将了解更多有关 如何找出某人的Instagram密码 容易。


为什么需要Instagram追踪器?

在过去的一段时间里,Instagram在所有年龄段中都变得异常流行。 这是一个多功能且非常友好的平台,具有多种功能。 您可以使用该平台使用它上传照片并通过消息与朋友交流。 截至目前,Instagram已成为一种规范,如果您的孩子正在使用它,则最好保持警惕。 有时,您的孩子会倾向于发布漂亮的个人物品,这可能会使他们面临各种危险。 而且,他们可以与意图不良的人进行交流,并陷入危险之中。 因此,作为父母,最好的方法是使用Instagram跟踪器并监视他们的工作。

如果说实话,跟踪某人的Instagram帐户并不是最简单的任务。 同样,监视其他人的社交媒体活动也是不道德的。 但是,如果您是一位关注孩子的社交媒体活动的父母,这是合理的。 这意味着您正在使用Instagram追踪器来保护您的孩子免受潜在危险,这是合理的。

尽管跟踪Instagram帐户并不是那么容易,但是如果您使用正确的工具,则可以执行此操作。 因此,下一个挑战是找到可以实际监视Instagram帐户的正确工具类型。 但是,我们为您做了一些艰苦的工作,并找到了出色的Instagram跟踪器工具。 我们基于各个方面选择了这些工具。 话虽如此,以下是当今市场上最好的Instagram追踪器应用。 这些应用程序最好的地方是它们完全可靠且实用。


01 Instagram追踪器– KidsGuard Pro

KidsGuard Pro是一款受欢迎的应用程序,声称可以轻松跟踪任何Instagram帐户。 该程序只有一个版本,它的商标是KidsGuard Pro。 它的价格为每月8.32美元(每月)。

由于种种原因,我们认为KidsGuard Pro是最好的Instagram追踪器应用程序之一。 该应用程序的界面外观非常简化,因此即使是新手也可以轻松访问。 就应用程序的性能而言,它令人印象深刻且功能强大。 由于这个应用程序的智能功能,它可以监视几乎所有与Instagram相关的活动。 KidsGuard Pro的最好之处在于它可以在隐形模式下执行。 这意味着,一旦安装,目标用户将无法检测到它。 安装后,该应用程序图标将自动从屏幕上消失。 您不想生根设备以安装KidsGuard Pro应用。 话虽如此,以下是与KidsGuard Pro相关的优缺点列表。

KidsGuard Pro的优点

  • 您将能够使用KidsGuard Pro监视与Instagram有关的所有活动。 例如,它可以监视消息,上传的图像或与Instagram相关的任何其他活动。
  • 即使您被阻止,也可以查看目标用户的私人资料。
  • 它甚至允许您查看阅读后消失的消息。
  • 它可以捕获Instagram活动的屏幕截图作为证据。 更重要的是,屏幕截图可以实时捕获。
  • 您可以查看相应用户每天在Instagram个人资料上花费的时间。 对于父母来说,这是一个非常方便的功能,它可以了解孩子如何在社交媒体上浪费时间。
  • 除此之外,它还允许您检查目标Instagram个人资料的状态。 那是因为它也允许您阅读推送通知。 通过此功能,您将能够了解谁在Instagram上发布了故事,喜欢,评论等。

KidsGuard Pro的缺点

  • 截至撰写本文时,此软件的iOS版本仍在开发中。

KidsGuard Pro

试试KidsGuard Pro


02 Instagram追踪器– Hoverwatch

Hoverwatch is considered to be one of the most impressive Instagram tracker tools ever developed. This app comes with a plethora of features to impress any parent and track the Instagram activities remotely. Many reviews confirm Hoverwatch to be one of the best Instagram tracker tools due to good reasons. Thanks to the developers, this app is available for both Android and iOS devices. There are various powerful spy features integrated with this app to facilitate a very effective spying process. One of the best features we would like to emphasize is its keylogger tool. This keylogger will be able to track all the keystrokes typed in the target device. That means it can track even the passwords and chat messages entered by the target user. For a worried parent, this is just great news, isn’t it?

When it comes to the price factor, the premium version of Hoverwatch is available from $29.99 (per month). The ultimate edition of the Hoverwatch app comes at a price of $39.99 (per month).

Hoverwatch的优点

  • 他们提供一流的客户支持服务。
  • 只需简单的步骤即可将其安装在目标设备上。
  • 它可以监视与第三方消息传递应用程序有关的所有活动。
  • 强大的按键记录器功能可监视目标设备中键入的所有按键。
  • 这是一个很好的应用程序,即使在隐身模式下,也可以监视Instagram和任何其他应用程序。

Hoverwatch的缺点

  • 可能需要您禁用Google Play才能流畅运行。

尝试Hoverwatch


03 Instagram追踪器– 抽水的

对于那些试图跟踪特定用户的Instagram活动的人来说,这是另一个超级选择。 它可以监视所有内容,包括上传的照片,视频,消息以及对特定配置文件的评论。 该应用程序的用户友好性令人印象深刻,即使初学者也可以使用。 您无需成为处理间谍应用程序的专家即可使用Pumpic。 该应用程序的控制面板使您可以非常方便地使用这些功能。 除此之外,它还可以用于限制所监视设备的使用。 您可以轻松跟踪Android和iOS设备。

Pumpic也带有免费版本。 但是,应购买付费版本才能使用所有功能。 付费版本的价格从30美元起。

抽水的优点

  • 这是一个非常用户友好的应用程序,可以方便地安装和使用。
  • 它带有令人印象深刻的控制面板,使您的工作变得更加轻松。
  • 您可以实时监视目标帐户。

抽水的缺点

  • 如果在iOS设备上使用该帐户,则必须提供相应帐户的iCloud密码。
  • 如果您想在Android上享受该软件的所有功能,则必须植根设备。

抽水的


04 Instagram追踪器– iKeyMonitor

当涉及到Instagram跟踪业务时,这是另一个受欢迎且令人印象深刻的软件。 该工具可以部署非常准确的跟踪过程,以监视与目标配置文件相关的所有内容。 您可以使用它来跟踪目标Instagram用户上的照片,消息,视频等。 该工具最吸引人的功能之一是它可以捕获屏幕截图。 当您需要提供与某些事件或活动相关的证据时,这些屏幕快照非常方便。 iKeyMonitor在Android和iOS设备上均可完美运行。 除此之外,它还可以在其他平台上运行,例如BlackBerry OS和macOS。

您可以每月49.99美元的价格购买完整版iKeyMonitor。 但是,它也带有免费版本,但有一些限制。 而且,在这里,您会从 iKeymonitor的评论.

iKeyMonitor的优点

  • 它可以在目标设备上以非常谨慎的方式运行,因此不会引起注意。
  • 它可以跟踪目标Instagram帐户上的几乎所有活动。
  • 允许您收集大量与目标帐户有关的信息。
  • 它支持多种语言。

iKeyMonitor的缺点

  • iKeyMonitor的显着缺点之一是其相对昂贵的价格标签。

iKeyMonitor

试试iKeyMonitor


05 Instagram追踪器– X卧底

Flexispy是另一个有效且强大的监控应用程序,可以非常轻松地跟踪Instagram帐户。 它具有非常可靠的功能。 该软件的智能算法使您可以访问所有上传的照片和消息。 此外,它允许您实时查看Instagram消息和聊天。 我们可以强调它是针对Android和iOS设备的最准确,最便捷的跟踪应用程序之一。 此外,它还可以跟踪计算机上的活动。

如果您选择该应用的高级版,则每月起价为$ 68。 Extreme版本的价格为199美元(为期三个月)。 从头了解更多 Flexispy评论.

Flexispy的优点

  • 这个程序是非常安全和可靠的。
  • 它可以实时跟踪Instagram活动。
  • 它可以跟踪消息和聊天。
  • 大量其他功能可跟踪各种Instagram活动。

Flexispy的缺点

  • 该软件比大多数其他间谍工具昂贵。
  • 您应该分别越狱或root iOS和Android设备来安装此软件。

X卧底

尝试Flexispy


06 Instagram追踪器– XNSPY

如果您正在寻找Instagram追踪器,这是另一个值得考虑的好软件。 它可以恢复在目标Instagram个人资料上进行的所有对话。 此外,它还可以与Internet过滤器一起使用,查找目标设备的实时位置等。它在iOS和Android设备上均可使用。

这是完整的 XNSPY评论 供您参考。

XNSPY的价格为35.99美元(每月)。

XNPY的优点

  • 可以跟踪对话。
  • 远程应用过滤器。
  • 跟踪实时位置。

XNPY的缺点

  • 难以配置。
  • 它需要在iOS设备上越狱。
  • 功能有限。

XNSPY

试试XNSPY


所以,这是我们最好的清单 Instagram追踪器 应用。 您可以从列表中选择一个,现在就开始监视您的孩子,而不必担心。

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

InstagramMonitor

Best Instagram Tracker Software in 2020 to Spy Instagram Account

You are reading this article because you were curious about an Instagram tracker to track someone’s Instagram account. We will not disappoint you as this article comprises of several options to do it with better accuracy.

PS: here, you will learn more about how to figure out someone’s Instagram password easily.


Why do you need an Instagram tracker?

Over the past period, Instagram has become exceptionally popular among all the age groups. It is a versatile and very friendly platform that comes with a variety of features. You can use it to upload photos and communicate with friends through messages using this platform. As of now, Instagram has become a norm, and if your kids are using it, you better be vigilant. Sometimes, your kids will tend to post pretty personal stuff that may expose them to various dangers. Also, they can communicate with ill-intentioned individuals and walk into danger. So, as a parent, the best approach is to use an Instagram tracker and monitor what they do.

If truth to be told, tracking someone’s Instagram account is not the simplest task. Also, it is not ethical to monitor someone else’s social media activities. However, if you are a parent who is concerned about your kids’ social media activities, it is justifiable. That means you are using an Instagram tracker to protect your kids from potential dangers, and that’s justifiable.

Although tracking an Instagram account is not that easy, you can do it if you have the correct tools. So, the next challenge is to find the correct type of tools that can actually monitor an Instagram account. However, we have done some hard work for you and found excellent Instagram tracker tools. We chose these tools based on various aspects. With that said, mentioned below are the best Instagram tracker apps in the market today. The best thing about these apps is that they are completely reliable and practical.


01 Instagram Tracker – KidsGuard Pro

KidsGuard Pro is a popular app that claims to have the ability to track any Instagram account pretty easily. One catch with this program that it comes with only one edition, which is branded as KidsGuard Pro. It is offered at a price of $8.32 (per month), which is billed annually.

We consider KidsGuard Pro as one of the best Instagram tracker apps due to various reasons. The interface of the app has a very simplified appearance, so it is accessible easily even by a novice. When it comes to the performance of the app, it is very impressive and powerful. Thanks to the smart functionality of this app, it can monitor pretty much any Instagram-related activity. The best thing about KidsGuard Pro is that it can perform in stealth mode. That means, once installed, the target user will not be able to detect it. The app icon will automatically disappear from the screen after the installation. You don’t want to root the device in order to install the KidsGuard Pro app. With that said, below is a list of pros and cons associated with KidsGuard Pro.

Pros of KidsGuard Pro

  • You will be able to monitor all the activities related to Instagram using KidsGuard Pro. For instance, it can monitor messages, uploaded images, or any other activity related to Instagram.
  • Allow you to view the private profile of the target user even if you are blocked.
  • It even allows you to see the messages that are disappeared after reading.
  • It can capture screenshots of the Instagram activities as evidence. More importantly, the screenshots can be captured in real-time.
  • You can check the time the respective user has spent on Instagram profiles daily. This is a very handy feature for parents to know how their kids waste time on social media.
  • In addition to that, it allows you to check the status of the target Instagram profile. That is because it allows you to read push notifications too. Through such a feature, you will be able to learn who released the stories on Instagram, likes, comments, etc.

Cons of KidsGuard Pro

  • The iOS version of this software is still under development as of this writing.

KidsGuard Pro

Try KidsGuard Pro


02 Instagram Tracker – FoneMonitor

FoneMonitor is considered to be one of the most impressive Instagram tracker tools ever developed. This app comes with a plethora of features to impress any parent and track the Instagram activities remotely. Many reviews confirm FoneMonitor to be one of the best Instagram tracker tools due to good reasons. Thanks to the developers, this app is available for both Android and iOS devices. There are various powerful spy features integrated with this app to facilitate a very effective spying process. One of the best features we would like to emphasize is its keylogger tool. This keylogger will be able to track all the keystrokes typed in the target device. That means it can track even the passwords and chat messages entered by the target user. For a worried parent, this is just great news, isn’t it?

When it comes to the price factor, the premium version of FoneMonitor is available from $29.99 (per month). The ultimate edition of the FoneMonitor app comes at a price of $39.99 (per month).

Pros of FoneMonitor

  • They have a superb customer support service.
  • It can be installed on the target device with simple steps.
  • It can monitor all the activities pertaining to third-party messaging apps.
  • Powerful keylogger feature to monitor all the keystrokes typed in the target device.
  • This is just a great app to monitor Instagram and any other app, even in the incognito mode.

Cons of FoneMonitor

  • It may require you to disable Google Play to perform smoothly.

FoneMonitor

Try FoneMonitor


03 Instagram Tracker – Pumpic

This is another super option for those who are trying to track the Instagram activities of a particular user. It can monitor everything, including the photos uploaded, videos, messages, and the comments made on a certain profile. The user-friendliness of this app is impressive, and it can be used even by a beginner-level user. You don’t have to be an expert in handling spy apps to use Pumpic. The control panel of this app allows you to use the features very conveniently. In addition to that, it can be used to restrict the usage of the device you are monitoring. You can track both Android and iOS devices without any hassle.

Pumpic comes with a free version, as well. However, the paid version should be purchased to enjoy all the features. The price of the paid version starts from $30.

Pros of Pumpic

  • This is a very user-friendly app that can be installed and used conveniently.
  • It comes with a very impressive control panel to make things easier for you.
  • You can monitor the target accounts in real-time.

Cons of Pumpic

  • You must provide the iCloud password of the respective account if you use it on an iOS device.
  • If you want to enjoy all the features of this software on Android, the device must be rooted.

Pumpic


04 Instagram Tracker – iKeyMonitor

This is another popular and impressive software when it comes to the business of Instagram tracking. This tool can deploy a very accurate tracking procedure to monitor everything related to the target profile. You can use it to track the photos, messages, videos, etc. on a target Instagram user. One of the most attractive features of this tool is that it can capture the screenshots. These screenshots can be really handy when you need to provide evidence related to some incident or activity. iKeyMonitor is working perfectly on both Android and iOS devices. In addition to that, it works on other platforms like BlackBerry OS and macOS.

You can purchase the full version of iKeyMonitor for a price of $49.99 per month. However, it comes with a free version as well, with some limitations. And, here, you will know more about it from the iKeymonitor Reviews.

Pros of iKeyMonitor

  • It can operate in a very discreet manner on the target device so it won’t be noticed.
  • It can track pretty much every activity on the target Instagram account.
  • Allow you to gather plenty of information related to the target account.
  • It supports various languages.

Cons of iKeyMonitor

  • One of the notable drawbacks of iKeyMonitor is its relatively costly price tag.

iKeyMonitor

Try iKeyMonitor


05 Instagram Tracker – Flexispy

Flexispy is another effective and powerful monitoring app that can track an Instagram account very easily. It has a very reliable functionality. The smart algorithm of this software allows you to access all the uploaded photos and messages. Moreover, it allows you to view Instagram messages and chats in real-time. We can emphasize it as one of the most accurate and convenient tracking apps for Android and iOS devices. Moreover, it can track the activities on computers as well.

If you go for the premium version of this app, it starts at $68 per month. The Extreme version will be $199 (for a period of three months). Know more about it from the complete Flexispy Review.

Pros of Flexispy

  • This app is very safe and reliable.
  • It can track Instagram activities in real-time.
  • It can track messages and chats.
  • Plenty of other features to track various Instagram activities.

Cons of Flexispy

  • This software is expensive than most of the other spy tools.
  • You should jailbreak or root iOS and Android devices, respectively, to install this software.

Flexispy

Try Flexispy


06 Instagram Tracker – XNSPY

This is another good software to consider if you are looking for an Instagram tracker. It can recover all the conversations that take place on the target Instagram profile. Also, it can play with the internet filters, find the real-time location of the target device, etc. It works on both iOS and Android devices.

And here is the full XNSPY review for your reference.

XNSPY is available at $35.99 (per month).

Pros of XNPY

  • Can track conversations.
  • Apply filters remotely.
  • Track the real-time location.

Cons of XNPY

  • Difficult to configure.
  • It requires jailbreaking on iOS devices.
  • Limited features.

XNSPY

Try XNSPY


So, that’s our list of best Instagram tracker apps. You can choose one from the list and start monitoring your kids now and be worry-free.


Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close