電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何從Mac的照片導入iPhone與iTunes的無

1,858
IMUSIC

當你發現了一些珍貴的照片,記錄您過去的生日派對, 你必須要獲得這些照片, 對? 如果您使用的是iPhone, 你可以將這些照片傳輸到iPhone,這樣您可以與您的朋友進行查看或分享. 然而, iTunes無法幫助你在這種情況下,因為在你的iPhone上的所有文件都將被刪除,一旦你同步iPhone到Mac. 如果您遇到需要從其他的Mac的照片傳輸到iPhone相同的條件下或只是一些其他的原因, 你可以學習如何完成任務沒有iTunes,同時保持在文章中現有的文件.

在這裡,我推薦你一個很專業的和有用的iTunes替代 – dr.fone – 傳遞(iOS版), 這使您可以從Mac傳輸的照片,是不是一個你通常到iPhone只需點擊同步. 更重要的是, 沒有現成的文件將在同一時間被清除! 想試試? 在這裡,您可以下載免費的試用版來試試. 如果你是一個Windows計算機用戶, 你可以在這裡下載Windows版.

注意: dr.fone – 傳遞 (蘋果電腦) 與MacBook Air的完全兼容, 的MacBook Pro, 和iMac在Mac OS X上運行 10.6 〜 10.14. 該方案與幾乎所有型號的iPhone,包括iOS上運行的iPhone運行良好 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12.

下面是步驟,讓你處理dr.fone並完成照片到iPhone轉移沒有iTunes:

下載dr.fone (Windows版本) 下載dr.fone (Mac版本)

步 1. 讓iPhone和Mac之間的連接

讓程序後, 請在您的計算機上安裝並運行它,彈出窗口開始. 點擊 “傳遞“. 然後,請通過USB電纜將iPhone連接到Mac. 然後程序會檢測你的iPhone,並在啟動窗口中顯示.


步 2. 從Mac的照片導入iPhone

現在,在啟動窗口的左側欄, 請點擊 “相片” 彈出,顯示你所有你的iPhone照片的新窗口. 然後單擊該圖標 “加” 在窗口的頂部. 然後,您可以瀏覽您的Mac,並選擇您需要轉移的照片, 那麼請點擊按鈕 “打開”. 該程序將啟動自動傳送照片. 只是等待幾秒鐘,耐心.

從Mac的照片導入iPhone

祝賀! 當收緊完成, 你可以檢查你的iPhone的照片傳輸,同時保留現有的照片. 除了傳照片, 您還可以傳輸其他文件,如視頻, 音樂, 往來, 播放列表和其他在同一時間. 不要猶豫,現在就加入我們!

下載dr.fone (Windows版本) 下載dr.fone (Mac版本)

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Import Photos to iPhone from Mac with No iTunes

1,422

- Advertisement -

When you find some precious photos that record your past birthday party, you must want to get these photos, right? If you are using an iPhone, you can transfer these photos to iPhone so that you can either view them or share them with your friends. However, iTunes cannot help you in this condition since all files on your iPhone will be erased once you sync iPhone to Mac. If you are encountering the same condition or just some other reasons that need to transfer photos from other’s Mac to iPhone, you can learn how to complete the task without iTunes while keeping existing files in the article.

Here I recommend you a very professional and useful iTunes alternative – dr.fone – Transfer(iOS), which enables you to transfer photos from Mac that is not the one you usually synchronize with to iPhone in just one click. What’s more, no existing files will be erased at the same time! Want to have a try? Here you can download free trial version to have a try. If you are a Windows computer user, you can download the Windows version here.

Note: dr.fone – Transfer (Mac) is fully compatible with MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, and iMac that runs on Mac OS X 10.6 ~ 10.14. The program works well with almost all iPhone models including iPhone that runs on iOS 5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12.

Here are steps for you to handle the dr.fone and complete the photos to iPhone transfer without iTunes:

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Step 1. Make a connection between iPhone and Mac

After getting the program, please install it on your computer and run it to bring up the starting window. Click on “Transfer“. Then please connect your iPhone to Mac via a USB cable. The program will then detect your iPhone and display it in the starting window.


Step 2. Import photos to iPhone from Mac

Now in left side column of the starting window, please click “Photos” to bring up a new window that shows you all your iPhone photos. Then click the icon “Add” in the top of the window. You can then browse your Mac and choose the photos you need to transfer, then please click the button “Open”. The program will start to transfer your photos automatically. Just wait for a few seconds patiently.

Import Photos to iPhone from Mac

Congratulations! When the take is completed, you can check transferred photos on your iPhone while keep the existing photos. In addition to transfer photos, you can also transfer other files such as video, music, contacts, playlists and more at the same time. Don’t hesitate to join us now!

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More