手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何导入从Gmail联系人到iPhone XS / XR / X / 8 / 11S / 7 / 6S / 6

5,726

- 广告 -

Gmail是为智能手机用户存储他们的联系人安全和便捷的方式’ 而不会有数据丢失的风险信息 (因为是,如果你是直接将信息存储到智能手机的存储). 大多数Android设备已经Gmail的落实到他们,所以访问您的联系人通过Android是一点儿都不难. 然而, 如果你是一个iPhone用户,你想 导入联系人的Gmail到iPhone 来自其它设备的传输触点到iPhone X, 你将有一个更难的时间 - 而很难, 这不是不可能的. 如果您最近有一个新的iPhone,你正在寻找从Android设备上传送通讯录的最佳方式, 您可以使用三种方法,我们将展示你的产品.

方法 1. 使用dr.fone从Gmail导入联系人到iPhone的一键

一,你应该考虑寻找到的理想方案 dr.fone - 转让适用于iOS, 一个极好的工具用于导入从Gmail联系人到iPhone XS / XR / X / 8 / 7S / 7/6. 这不仅是一种非常灵活的方案,当涉及到数据管理, 但它走的更远,不仅仅是让你输入你的联系信息.

在本文的后面, 我们将讨论不同的特征,这一计划所提供的,但现在, 我们将集中展示您如何从Gmail导入联系人.

步骤 #1 — — 首次, 转到 Gmail网站 使用左侧的下拉菜单, 单击 “联系人“.


步骤 #2 — — 下一步, 点击所有存储在您的谷歌帐户,你要都导出的联系人.

步骤 #3 - 选择他们每个人的后, 单击 “更多” 其次是 “出口…“.


步骤 #4 - 出口菜单现在将显示. 选择联系人选项 (如果希望所有保存在您的谷歌帐户的联系人, 检查 “所有联系人” 选项), 和选择 “电子名片” 作为格式.


步骤 #5 - 当你快乐,你已经设置的设置, 单击 “出口” 和导出的文件保存在安全的地方.

步骤 #6 — — 下一步, 下载并在您的计算机上安装dr.fone, 启动它, 并连接你的iPhone.

下载 Dr.Fone (Windows 版本)下载 Dr.Fone (Mac 版本)

步骤 #7 - 从程序的主菜单, 单击 “转让” 按钮,然后点击 “信息” 从顶板标签.


步骤 #8 — — 单击 进口图标 下面顶板, 和选择 “从vCard文件“.


步骤 #9 - vCard文件现在将导入到你的iPhone, 你知道它之前, 你已经成功地学会了如何从Gmail联系人导入iPhone在几秒钟之内.

这不是唯一的解决方案,虽然. 如果你不动心什么Dr.Fone - 转移为iOS所提供, 你可以认为我们已经下文详述的其他解决方案之一.


方法 2. 使用您的谷歌帐户,汇入Gmail联系人到iPhone X / 8

或者, 您可以使用您的谷歌帐户,并与您的iPhone同步它. 这样做相当简单, 与此的主要好处之一是,如果你添加任何联系人到您的谷歌帐户, 他们也会显示在您的iPhone. 根据这一点, 它使清理出您的联系人轻松很多,你可以在电脑上进行管理.

如果此方法你感兴趣,你想有你的Gmail联系人从Gmail会自动导入到你的iPhone, 按照下面我们简要指南.

步骤 #1 - 解锁你的iPhone, 点击 “设置” 应用程序, 和向下滑动到 “邮件, 联系人, 日历” 菜单.

步骤 #2 –从显示的菜单, 点击 “添加帐户” 其次是 “谷歌” 电子邮件服务.


步骤 #3 - 按要求输入您的电子邮件地址和密码,登录到您的帐户. 您的iPhone,现在将与谷歌的邮件服务器同步 (这将只需要几秒钟).

步骤 #4 - 现在,你有你的帐户链接, 回到 “设置” 应用程序和头部 “邮件, 联系人, 日历“.

步骤 #5 - 现在你应该注意到,您的Gmail帐户链接到你的iPhone. 轻触您的Gmail帐户,并从可用的选项列表, 点击 “联系人” 滑块,使同步.


步骤 #6 - 在你的iPhone同步你的电子邮件地址的联系人列表几分钟, 你已经成功地导入您的联系人从您的谷歌帐户,您的iPhone.

一个缺点这种方法是,它可能需要一段时间的下载阶段完成时,您汇入Gmail到iPhone通讯录, 但如果你有快速的互联网速度, 那么这不应该是一个问题.


方法 3. 使用iCloud中从Gmail联系人传输到iPhone X / 8

最后, 当你想从Gmail联系人导入到iPhone,你有最后的选择是使用的iCloud. 使用iCloud的应该是最后的手段,因为它是更可靠的供你使用任何Dr.Fone或Gmail, 但如果您使用的iCloud进行备份和处理所有的iOS数据, 这可能是您的理想选择.

此方法, 我们将要采取类似的办法来,我们参加了第一种方法,将是使用在线谷歌邮件仪表盘导出的联系人之一 - 不如让我们跳进去.

步骤 #1 - 前往Gmail网站,并注册,你有你的联系人保存到电子邮件地址.

步骤 #2 - 点击下拉菜单并选择 “联系人“.

步骤 #3 - 你现在会显示所有已保存在您的谷歌帐户的联系人. 花时间去选择所有要导入了接触.

注意: 如果你打算导入所有联系人的Gmail到iPhone, 你可以跳过步骤 #3.

步骤 #4 –单击 “更多” 然后在 “出口…” 按钮. 此方法, 请选择 “电子名片” 文件类型.


步骤 #5 — — 下一步, 头部到iCloud的网站, 登录到您的iCloud帐户, 并从主菜单中点击 “联系人.”


步骤 #6 - 你会显示所有当前与iCloud帐户同步的联系人. 单击 COG左下角 该网站并选择 “进口电子名片“.


步骤 #7 - 找到并选择您从您的Gmail帐户下载vCard文件.

步骤 #8 - 一旦该文件已被上传, 简单地把你的iPhone和启动 “设置” 应用程序. 轻按您的Apple ID在菜单顶部, 转到(G) “iCloud“, 和 启用 的 “联系人” 滑块,如果它是不是已经.


不会有太多的人谁知道,您可以使用iCloud的导入从Gmail联系人到iPhone和类似, 您可以使用在线的iCloud面板导出和导入你的照片, 日历, 备注, 甚至从页面信息, 数字, 和主题应用程式.

dr.fone - 转让 (iOS)

哪种方法你选择使用从Gmail联系人导入到iPhone完全是由你. 然而, 我们绝对建议你考虑使用Dr.Fone - 转让适用于iOS在第一. 除了使用这个程序来管理你的iPhone的联系人, 有很多其他的功能包括在此程序.

  • 数据类型. 转让包括你的音乐 - 用dr.fone管理多种数据类型, 照片, 视频, 文本消息, 应用程序, 当然, 您的联系信息.
  • 备份和还原. ’ S 右. 从这一刻起, 你可以完全抛弃iTunes和从计算机上卸载它. 大多数人使用iTunes只是备份他们的iOS数据和还原备份,如果他们丢失数据, 但dr.fone, 你可以走得更远 - 如果你宁愿不备份不必要的数据, 你可以有选择地进行备份.
  • 兼容性. 您无需担心Dr.Fone是否是与iPhone兼容! 你可以不管安装在其上,你有iPhone和iOS版本的是放心, 你将能够使用dr.fone来导入联系人的Gmail到iPhone无忧.

如果你要记住,我们只用dr.fone – 转移到导入存储在您的Gmail帐户的联系人信息, 这是惊人的这个节目多少所提供的.

结束

是否你 ’ 如果你不想 来自Gmail联系人导入到iPhone XS / XR / X / 8 / 11S / 7S加/ 6 或者你在iTunes的替代只是兴趣, dr.fone - 转让的iOS可能是你在寻找什么. iTunes是最常用的的iOS数据管理程序, 同时很明显,这是应该的, 考虑到苹果公司创造了它, 该计划是远远不够完善, 而用户经常遇到的IT问题. 单凭该理由, 使用第三方的iOS数据管理程序一样 dr.fone - 转让 (iOS) 是理想, 有利, 并且,您可以访问所有我们上面列出的功能, 和更多!

下载 Dr.Fone (Windows 版本)下载 Dr.Fone (Mac 版本)

- 广告 -

你可能还喜欢
评论
中...

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Import Contacts from Gmail to iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7S/7/6S/6

6,113

- Advertisement -

Gmail is a safe and convenient way for smartphone users to store their contacts’ information without there being a risk of data loss (as there would be if you were to store the information directly to your smartphone’s storage). Most Android devices have Gmail implemented into them so accessing your contacts via Android isn’t difficult at all. However, if you’re an iPhone user and you want to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone or transfer contacts to iPhone X from other devices, you’re going to have a harder time – while difficult, it’s not impossible. If you recently got a new iPhone and you’re looking for the best way to transfer your contacts over from an Android device, you can use one of the three methods that we’ll be showing you.

Method 1. Use dr.fone to Import Contacts from Gmail to iPhone in 1-Click

One of the ideal programs that you should consider looking into is dr.fone – Transfer for iOS, an excellent tool to use to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7S/7/6. Not only is this a very flexible program when it comes to data management, but it goes much further than just allowing you to import your contact information.

Later in this article, we are going to discuss the different features that this program has to offer but for now, we are going to focus on showing you how to import your contacts from Gmail.

Step #1 – First, go to the Gmail website and using the drop-down menu on the left, click on “Contacts“.


Step #2 – Next, click on all of the contacts that are stored on your Google account that you want to have exported.

Step #3 – After selecting each of them, click on “More” followed by “Export…“.


Step #4 – The export menu will now be shown. Select the contacts option (if you want all of the contacts saved in your Google account, check the “All contacts” option), and select “vCard” as the format.


Step #5 – When you’re happy with the settings that you’ve set, click on “Export” and save the exported file in a safe place.

Step #6 – Next, download and install dr.fone on your computer, launch it, and connect your iPhone.

Download Dr.Fone (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone (Mac Version)

Step #7 – From the program’s main menu, click on the “Transfer” button and then click on the “Information” tab from the top panel.


Step #8 – Click on the import icon below the top panel, and select “from vCard File“.


Step #9 – The vCard file will now be imported to your iPhone, and before you know it, you’ll have successfully learned how to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone in a matter of seconds.

This isn’t the only solution available though. If you’re not tempted by what Dr.Fone – Transfer for iOS has to offer, you can consider one of the other solutions that we’ve detailed below.


Method 2. Using Your Google Account to Import Contacts from Gmail to iPhone X/8

Alternatively, you can use your Google account and sync it with your iPhone. Doing this is relatively simple, and one of the main benefits to this is that if you add any contacts to your Google account, they’ll also be available on your iPhone. Following on from this, it makes clearing out your contacts a lot easier as you can manage them on your computer.

If this method interests you and you want to have your Gmail contacts automatically imported from Gmail to your iPhone, follow our short guide below.

Step #1 – Unlock your iPhone, tap on the “Settings” app, and swipe down to the “Mail, Contacts, Calendars” menu.

Step #2 – From the menu that is shown, tap on “Add Account” followed by the “Google” email service.


Step #3 – Enter your email address and password as requested and log into your account. Your iPhone will now sync with the Google mail servers (this will only take a few seconds).

Step #4 – Now that you have your account linked, go back to the “Settings” app and head to “Mail, Contacts, Calendar“.

Step #5 – You should now notice that your Gmail account is linked to your iPhone. Tap on your Gmail account and from the list of options that are available, tap on the “Contacts” slider to enable syncing.


Step #6 – After a few minutes of your email address’s contact list syncing with your iPhone, you’ll have successfully imported your contacts from your Google account to your iPhone.

One downside to this method is that it could take a while for the downloading stage to complete when you import contacts from Gmail to iPhone, although if you have fast internet speeds, then this shouldn’t be a problem.


Method 3. Using iCloud to Transfer Contacts from Gmail to iPhone X/8

Finally, the last option that you have when you want to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone is to use iCloud. Using iCloud should be a last resort as it’s more reliable for you to use either Dr.Fone or Gmail, but if you use iCloud to take backups and handle all of your iOS data, this may be an ideal choice for you.

For this method, we are going to be taking a similar approach to the one that we took in the first method and will be using the online Google Mail dashboard to export your contacts – let’s jump right into it.

Step #1 – Go to the Gmail website and sign the email address that you have your contacts saved to.

Step #2 – Click on the drop-down menu and select “Contacts“.

Step #3 – You’ll now be shown all of the contacts that are saved in your Google account. Take the time to select all of the contacts that you want to have imported.

Note: if you plan on importing all of your contacts from Gmail to iPhone, you can skip Step #3.

Step #4 – Click on “More” and then on the “Export…” button. For this method, please select the “vCard” file type.


Step #5 – Next, head over to the iCloud website, sign into your iCloud account, and from the main menu click on “Contacts.”


Step #6 – You’ll be shown all of the contacts that are currently synced with your iCloud account. Click on the cog at the bottom left of the website and select “Import vCard“.


Step #7 – Locate and select the vCard file that you have downloaded from your Gmail account.

Step #8 – Once the file has been uploaded, simply take your iPhone and launch the “Settings” app. Tap on your Apple ID at the top of the menu, go to “iCloud“, and enable the “Contacts” slider if it isn’t already.


There aren’t many people who are aware that you can use iCloud to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone and similarly, you can use the online iCloud panel to export and import your photos, calendars, notes, and even information from the Pages, Numbers, and Keynote apps.

dr.fone – Transfer (iOS)

Whichever method you choose to use to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone is entirely up to you. However, we definitely recommend that you consider using Dr.Fone – Transfer for iOS at first. Aside from using this program to manage your iPhone contacts, there are a lot of other features included in this program.

  • Data Types. Manage a wide variety of data types using dr.fone – Transfer including your music, photos, videos, text messages, applications, and of course, your contact information.
  • Backup and Restore. That’s right. From this moment onwards, you can completely abandon iTunes and uninstall it from your computer. Most people use iTunes simply for backing up their iOS data and restore backups if they lose data, but with dr.fone, you can go much further – if you’d rather not backup unnecessary data, you can selectively take backups.
  • Compatibility. No need for you to worry about whether or not Dr.Fone is compatible with your iPhone! You can be assured that regardless of the iPhone that you have and the iOS version that is installed on it, you will be able to use dr.fone to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone hassle-free.

If you keep in mind that we were only using dr.fone – Transfer to import the contact information that is stored in your Gmail account, it’s amazing how much this program has to offer.

To Conclude

Whether you’re looking to import contacts from Gmail to iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7S/7S Plus/6 or you’re simply interested in an iTunes alternative, dr.fone – Transfer for iOS is likely to be exactly what you’re looking for. iTunes is the most commonly used iOS data management program, and while it’s obvious that this is how it should be, considering that Apple created it, the program is far from perfect, and users are frequently experiencing problems with it. For that reason alone, using a third-party iOS data management program like dr.fone – Transfer (iOS) is ideal, beneficial, and gives you access to all of the features that we listed above, and many more!

Download Dr.Fone (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More