手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

的iMessage用于Windows | 学习使用iMessage的Windows PC上

230

- 广告 -

有一些人谁喜欢iPhone真多, 还有一些谁不. 品牌新世代之间的冷战是一种类似于百事可乐的持续十年的斗争VS. 可口可乐. 战争实际上是消费者各个品牌之间, 谁不断努力,让别人在对方面前觉得不值钱.

另一方面, 有消费者谁是中立的,是灵活的两侧. 本文通常针对此类消费者谁喜欢尝试两者的功能. 有各种不同的iOS应用程序,人们喜欢,但因为他们没有iOS设备无法使用它们. 如果您有这样的问题所困扰, 不用担心,因为我们有你的问题的解决方案. 这是一次尝试类似的应用 iMessage的Windows PC上. 这是很容易和有效地执行这一高新技术任务. 让我们继续吧!

部分 1: 通过Chrome远程桌面使用的iMessage用于Windows

为了使用iMessage的的Windows PC, 你可以使用 Chrome远程桌面. 您可以访问其他计算机上的这个惊人的程序的帮助. 按照说明使用iTunes的Windows PC, 其中包括:

步骤 1: 需要Mac和Windows PC

首先, 您需要同时支持Mac和Windows PC来执行这项任务. 您需要在您的Mac应用程序的iMessage,以进一步移动.

步骤 2: 下载Chrome远程桌面

在那之后, 你必须下载喜欢在Mac和Windows PC上的Chrome远程桌面和浏览器应用程序.

步骤 3: 启动程序

下载这两个软件后, 安装在同一系统上的. 在安装过程完成, 他们推出.

步骤 4: 安装主机安装

现在, 你必须单独下载Chrome远程桌面主机的安装Mac电脑上. 下载它后, 您的系统上安装相同.

步骤 5: 享受的iMessage用于Windows

如前所述, Chrome远程桌面可让您使用Chrome书或Chrome浏览器的帮助下安全地访问另一台计算机的文件和应用程序. 现在, 通过安全代码连接你的计算机. 如前所述, Chrome远程桌面可让您使用Chrome书或Chrome浏览器的帮助下安全地访问另一台计算机的文件和应用程序. 现在, 通过安全代码连接你的计算机.

Chrome远程桌面故障排除提示

如果你正面临着Chrome远程桌面的问题, 你可以尝试这些故障排除技巧. 是同一提示如下:

  • 为了访问任何一台计算机, 你需要一个有效的互联网连接. 请检查您的网络连接上遇到任何问题.
  • 防病毒软件阻止用户访问Chrome远程桌面. 请确保您的防病毒具有传入UDP回应, 出站UDP流量, 和TCP端口 443 & 5222 交通.
  • 如果您试图访问一个学校或工作网络的任何系统,然后, 你可能不能够访问这些计算机. 联系到管理对于同.
  • 利用最近版本的Chrome操作系统或Chrome的.

现在, 你都设置为享受的iMessage Windows系统上.


部分 2: 越狱你的设备使用的iMessage用于Windows

还有就是你可以用它来使用iMessage的用于Windows的另一种方法. 这是一个有点复杂的过程,但非常有用. 你必须有名为Cydia的软件的帮助下越狱iOS设备. 您的设备上安装此软件.


苹果蠹是一种应用’ 目录当你越狱iOS设备,这只是可用. 在你的越狱iPhone, 你需要花 $4 Cydia上安装命名的应用程序的远程消息. 此应用程序将建立一个基于Web的界面. 您可以连接到该接口与此帮助您的设备的IP地址,可以跟随在互联网上找到 “.333”.

这可能听起来很复杂, 而程序不针对近期IOS版本的iOS一样工作 12. 软件介绍给用户,因此一切细节, 变得更容易远程访问iMessage讯息的Windows PC.


部分 3: 通过免费的模拟器上使用的iMessage用于Windows

为了使用iMessage的的Windows PC, 您可以使用免费的模拟器. 不仅iMessage讯息,但您可以在PC上使用任何iPhone应用程序的免费模拟器的帮助. 您可以访问其他计算机上的这个惊人的程序的帮助. 仿真器是一种软件,可以让你的应用程序连接您的iOS到Windows PC. 有了这个软件, 你可以运行你的所有iOS应用程序,包括Windows PC上iMessage讯息. 它给你的苹果应用程序和游戏在Windows系统上的经验. 这是刺激PC上的iOS设备的接口一个有用的应用程序.

独特的特性 iPad的:

  • Ipadian为您提供高度个性化的界面.
  • 它包括了很多惊人的应用.
  • 它甚至有一个Facebook的通知小工具.
  • 其风格类似于App Store的.

为了使用ipadian, 你需要有Adobe AIR的计算机上. ipadian的安装过程是一种类似于其他软件. 按照说明使用iMessage讯息的Windows PC:

步骤 1: 转到ipadian.net

原来, 你必须去到现场, ipadian.net. 从那里, 你必须下载一个免费的模拟器.

步骤 2: 安装.exe文件

现在, 您需要在您的计算机上安装.exe文件并运行它.

步骤 3: 接受Ť&铯

运行程序后, 你需要接受的条款和条件进一步走向上.

步骤 4: 启动程序

在安装过程完成, 你必须启动您的系统上的程序.

步骤 5: 寻找的iMessage

下一个, 寻找的iMessage通过在搜索栏搜索它.

步骤 6: 下载的应用程序

现在, 下载到计算机上的应用程序的iMessage,然后, 推出同样. 你可以用这种方法适用于Windows PC访问的iMessage很容易和有效地.

如果你正面临的任何问题,而安装ipadian, 你需要禁用防病毒软件. 它创建问题,同时安装该程序,并显示为病毒. 禁用后, 您可以使用ipadian获得的Windows PC iMessage讯息. 还, 你需要一个有效的互联网连接. 现在, 你都设置使用iMessage讯息的Windows.


部分 4: iMessage的的Windows PC上的历史

所以, 你可以使用上述方法来获得Windows应用iMessage讯息. 还有就是你可以考虑让iMessage讯息的历史的Windows与第三方应用程序的帮助,另一种方式. 让iMessage讯息的聊天记录在您的计算机上,最好的办法就是通过iMyFone d端口iPhone数据导出. 它可以让你访问和查看iMessage讯息Windows PC上.

iMyFone d端口iPhone数据导出的独特的特点:

  • 帮助媒体和文字内容类似的消息传递, 音频文件, 视频, 和照片从您的iPhone到Windows PC的对话.
  • 允许用户传送他们这么一个可以选择的数据选择性地按照需求之前预览所有文件.
  • 它的出口和意见的iCloud / iTunes的备份是无法破译你以前.
  • 该公司出口20种数据的文件,包括极乐洞, 语音备忘录, WhatsApp, 备注, 等.

步骤获得iMessage讯息的历史为Windows:

为了获得iMessage讯息的历史为Windows, 你需要先得到它在您的iOS类似iPod设备, iPad, 和 iPhone. 在那之后, 你可以将它传送到您的Windows PC. 按照下面给出把它几个点击内完成的指令:

步骤 1: 选择文件类型

  • 下载iMyFone d-端口,您的系统上安装它. 后安装程序, 启动它.
  • 在选项卡 “从 iOS 设备出口”, 单击按钮 “开始” 以便选择文件类型,例如消息. 然后, 点击该按钮 “下一个”.
  • 现在, 你的iPhone连接到系统iMyFone d端口问你同样的后.

步骤 2: 扫描设备

  • 连接设备后, 单击按钮 “扫描”. iMyFone d端口就开始扫描你的iOS设备.
  • 通常, 扫描需要一段时间,具体取决于设备的存储.

步骤 3: 从设备中导出数据

  • 在扫描完成, 设备的所有iMessage讯息会显示在屏幕上.
  • 通过点击文件, 你可以单独检查并只选择重要的.
  • 在那之后, 单击按钮 “出口” 目前右侧角球.
  • 现在, 一个弹出信息将会出现在屏幕上要求的位置,你需要将这些文件保存在Windows PC上. 您已成功拿到手放在你iMessage讯息的Windows.

因此, 所有这四种方法是使用iMessage讯息的Windows PC有帮助. 您可以使用任何这些方法有iMessage讯息的Windows. 然而, 最有效的办法了所有的绝对是iMyFone d端口iPhone数据导出. 它可以帮助你不仅可以在Windows浏览iMessage讯息,但配备其他各种功能.

iMyFone d端口iPhone数据导出, 您可以 将您的计算机上的iMessage讯息历史. 您可以选择的文件要根据您的需求和要求出口. 它甚至转移等二十多个类型的数据文件. 它甚至在最新的iOS版本, 即. iOS 12. 你可以尝试一下它的免费使用它的试用版功能之前为它去. 它是从一台设备有效地传输数据到另一个完美的方式. 下载iMyFone d端口iPhone数据导出到 从iOS设备将数据导出到Windows PC!

- 广告 -

你可能还喜欢
评论
中...

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

iMessage for Windows | Learn to Use iMessage on Windows PC

169

- Advertisement -

There are some people who like iPhone really much, and there are some who don’t. The cold war between new generations of brands is kind of similar to the ongoing decade fight of Pepsi vs. Coca-Cola. The war is actually between consumers of each brand, who continuously strive to make others feel worthless in front of each other.

On the other hand, there are consumers who are neutral and are flexible to both sides. This article is generally designed for such consumers who love to try features of the both. There are various iOS applications that people like but could not use them as they do not have iOS devices. If you are struggling with this kind of problem, do not worry as we have solutions for your problem. It is time to try out applications like iMessage on your Windows PC. It is quite easy and effective to perform this high-tech task. Let’s move on to it!

Part 1: Use iMessage for Windows via Chrome Remote Desktop

In order to employ iMessage for Windows PC, you can make use of Chrome Remote Desktop. You can access other computers with the help of this amazing program. Follow instructions to use iTunes for Windows PC, which include:

Step 1: Require Mac and Windows PC

Firstly, you require both Mac and Windows PC to perform this task. You need the application iMessage on your Mac in order to move further.

Step 2: Download Chrome Remote Desktop

After that, you have to download applications like Chrome Remote Desktop and Chrome on Mac as well as on your Windows PC.

Step 3: Launch programs

After downloading both the software, install the same on your systems. On completion of the installation process, launch them.

Step 4: Install Host Installer

Now, you have to separately download Host Installer of Chrome Remote Desktop on your Mac computer. After downloading it, install the same on your system.

Step 5: Enjoy iMessage for Windows

As stated earlier, Chrome Remote Desktop allows you to access another computer’s files and applications securely with the help of Chrome book or Chrome browser. Now, connect both your computer via the security code. As stated earlier, Chrome Remote Desktop allows you to access another computer’s files and applications securely with the help of Chrome book or Chrome browser. Now, connect both your computer via the security code.

Troubleshooting tips for Chrome Remote Desktop

If you are facing problems with Chrome Remote Desktop, you can try out these troubleshooting tips. Tips for the same are as follows:

  • In order to access any computer, you need an active internet connection. Check your internet connection on facing any problem.
  • Antivirus software prevents users to access Chrome Remote Desktop. Please ensure your antivirus has inbound UDP responses, Outbound UDP traffic, and TCP ports 443 & 5222 traffic.
  • If you are trying to access any system of a school or work network then, you may not be able to access these computers. Contact the administration for the same.
  • Make use of the recent version of Chrome OS or Chrome.

Now, you are all set to enjoy iMessage on your Windows system.


Part 2: Jailbreak your device to use iMessage for Windows

There is another method that you can use to employ iMessage for Windows. It is a bit complicated process but extremely useful. You are required to jailbreak your iOS device with the help of a software called Cydia. Install this software on your device.


Cydia is a kind of applications’ directory that is only usable when you jailbreak your iOS device. On your jailbroken iPhone, you need to spend $4 on Cydia to install an application named Remote Messages. This application will set up a web-based interface. You can connect to this interface with this help of your device’s IP address that can be found on the internet that follows “.333”.

It may sound complicated, and the program does not work for the recent iOS version like iOS 12. The software explains everything in detail to users and hence, becomes easier to access iMessages for Windows PC remotely.


Part 3: Use iMessage for Windows via a free emulator

In order to employ iMessage for Windows PC, you can make use of a free emulator. Not only iMessages but you can use any iOS application on your PC with the help of a free emulator. You can access other computers with the help of this amazing program. An emulator is a software that allows you to connect your iOS applications to Windows PC. With this software, you can run all your iOS applications including iMessages on your Windows PC. It gives you an experience of Apple applications and games on your Windows system. It is a useful application to stimulate the interface of iOS devices on PC.

Unique characteristics of ipadian:

  • Ipadian provides you with a highly personalized interface.
  • It comprises a lot of amazing applications.
  • It even has a Facebook notification widget.
  • Its style is similar to App Store.

In order to use ipadian, you are required to have Adobe Air on your computer. The installation process of ipadian is kind of similar to other software. Follow instructions to use iMessages for Windows PC:

Step 1: Go to ipadian.net

Initially, you have to go to the site, ipadian.net. From there, you have to download a free emulator.

Step 2: Install .exe file

Now, you need to install the .exe file on your computer and run it.

Step 3: Accept T&Cs

After running the program, you need to accept terms and conditions to move further on.

Step 4: Launch the program

On completion of the installation process, you have to launch the program on your system.

Step 5: Look for iMessage

Next, look for iMessage by searching it in the search column.

Step 6: Download the app

Now, download the application iMessage on your computer and then, launch the same. You can access iMessage for Windows PC very easily and efficiently in this way.

If you are facing any problem while installing ipadian, you need to disable your antivirus software. It creates problems while installing the program and shows it as a virus. After disabling it, you can use ipadian to get iMessages for Windows PC. Also, you need an active internet connection. Now, you are all set to use iMessages for Windows.


Part 4: History of iMessage on Windows PC

So, you can make use of the above-mentioned methods to get the application iMessages for Windows. There is another way that you can consider to get the history of iMessages for Windows with the help of a third-party app. The best way to get the chat history of iMessages on your computer is through iMyFone D-Port iPhone Data Exporter. It allows you to access and view iMessages on Windows PC.

Unique characteristics of iMyFone D-Port iPhone Data Exporter:

  • Help to transfer both media and textual content like messages, audio files, videos, and photos in conversations from your iPhone to Windows PC.
  • Allow users to preview all files before transferring them so one can choose data selectively as per needs.
  • It exports and views iCloud/iTunes backup that is indecipherable for you previously.
  • It exports twenty kinds of data files including Kik, voice memo, WhatsApp, notes, etc.

Steps to get the history of iMessages for Windows:

In order to get the history of iMessages for Windows, you need to first get it on your iOS devices like iPod, iPad, and iPhone. After that, you can transfer it to your Windows PC. Follow instructions given below to get it done within a few clicks:

Step 1: Select file types

  • Download iMyFone D-Port and install it on your system. After installing the program, launch it.
  • In the tab “Export from iOS Device”, click on the button “Start” so as to select file types such as messages. Then, tap on the button “Next”.
  • Now, connect your iPhone to the system after iMyFone D-Port asks you for the same.

Step 2: Scan your device

  • After connecting your device, click on the button “Scan”. iMyFone D-Port will start to scan your iOS device.
  • Normally, scanning takes some time depending on your device’s storage.

Step 3: Export data from your device

  • On completion of scanning, all iMessages of your device will be displayed on the screen.
  • By clicking on files, you can check them individually and select the important ones only.
  • After that, click on the button “Export” present on the right corner.
  • Now, a pop-up will appear on your screen asking for the location where you need to store these files on your Windows PC. You have successfully got hands on your iMessages for Windows.

Thus, all these four methods are helpful for using iMessages for Windows PC. You can make use of any of these methods to have iMessages for Windows. However, the most effective way out of all is definitely iMyFone D-Port iPhone Data Exporter. It helps you to not only view iMessages on Windows but comes with other various functions.

With iMyFone D-Port iPhone Data Exporter, you can transfer iMessages history on your computer. You can make a selection of files that you want to export based on your needs and requirements. It even transfers other twenty kinds of data files. It even works on the latest iOS version, i.e. iOS 12. You can try out its features for free with its trial version before going for it. It is a perfect way to transfer data from one device to another effectively and efficiently. Download iMyFone D-Port iPhone Data Export to export your data from iOS devices to Windows PC!

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More