電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

頂部的iCloud卸妝 | 從iPhone中刪除iCloud帳戶

28,166
IMUSIC

可能有很多理由讓你 從iPhone / iPad上刪除Apple ID & 從您的手機中刪除iCloud帳戶,比如忘記相同的密碼, 銷售電話, 購買前使用的手機和更多. 你是從別人買了一個預使用的電話有可能和這個人忘了刪除他的帳戶. 現在, 你會在這種情況下做?

以防萬一, 你忘了你自己的iCloud帳戶和的密碼,然後, 你會怎麼做NOW! 你知道這些情況可以與任何人,毫無疑問,會出現, 即使你. 因此, 最好是找一些解決方案事先. 這裡, 你會得到最終的 iCloud的鎖移除 去除您的帳戶的iCloud鎖解決方案. 點擊查看其它最佳 iCloud的解鎖服務 & iCloud的旁路工具.

操作手機的唯一可能的方式是完全消除的iCloud鎖. 在這篇文章中, 你會得到了解的最好的軟件, 這將有助於您在去除iPhone手機的icloud的鎖. 這樣才能去除的iCloud鎖, 你應該知道的上市軟件,將是真正的幫助. 該 頂部的iCloud去除 在互聯網上分別如下::

最佳 5 iCloud的卸妝工具,你應該知道

最佳 1 iCloud的卸妝 – 官方iPhone解鎖

這是最好的iCloud卸妝了所有其他應用程序,你會發現在互聯網上. 它給高效率的結果,從而相比於其他的iCloud移除應用程式,以除去來自iPhone icloud的鎖. 它是不是一個應用程序,但互聯網服務,將做你的工作真正發揮作用. 它是由在該領域的專業人士經營.

優點:

  • 這是很容易的專業人士為你做的工作.
  • 這是一個非常知名的應用.

缺點:

  • 它不是免費的,收費超過 $19.95.

兼容性檢查:

  • 它支持的iOS不等 7 至 12.

嘗試OfficialiPhoneUnlock

2. 打開我的iCloud

這是另一個iCloud的卸妝會從你的iPhone中刪除iCloud的鎖. 它具有友好的用戶界面,使得它超級好用. 如果你弄不清楚如何使用它, 您可以通過網站提供的教程的幫助. 它的工作原理有效地刪除的iCloud密碼.

優點:

  • 這iCloud的卸妝使用設備的IMEI碼解鎖.
  • 它適用於任何iOS設備如iPad的, iPod的, 或iPhone.
  • 它得到不到所做的工作 10 分鐘.

缺點:

  • 它不支持iOS的版本比以上 9.
  • 這是僅適用於Windows PC兼容.

兼容性檢查:

  • 它支持的iOS不等 7 至 9.

3. iPhone激活旁路

這iCloud中移除工具也是在控制的情況下你的iPhone有幫助您忘記您的iCloud密碼. 它不會刪除iCloud帳戶,但連接到公司的服務器 (蘋果) 激活設備. 您的設備被使用這個有趣的服務再次啟動一次.

優點:

  • 它甚至可以幫助你在你的iPhone安裝Cydia.
  • 這是很容易和簡單易用.

缺點:

  • 它的界面有點混亂.

4. Doulci激活

這是最流行的iCloud去除在線可用的一個. 它利用反映蘋果的服務器,一台服務器的解鎖針對iCloud的設備. 它與操作系統的所有設備兼容. 它是非常容易和簡單的使用, 這就是為什麼它是由許多iOS用戶最多 75 %的按他們的網站.

優點:

  • 它具有友好的用戶界面.
  • 支持所有iOS設備,如iPad的, iPod的, 或iPhone.
  • 它是免費的.

缺點:

  • 你必須完成在其網站上的一些調查才能拿到手就這個軟件.

兼容性檢查:

  • 它支持的iOS版本為 7, 7.1, 8, 和 9.

5. CellUnlock旁路iCloud的激活鎖

它是作為iCloud的卸妝非常有幫助的,以消除對iPhone鎖. 您將獲得在其網站上關於如何使用這個工具多的信息. 它在其網站上提供了很多答案,以及如果需要幫助,您可以問什麼.

優點:

  • 該網站提供了大量的信息.
  • 它是免費的.
  • 該網站從開發團隊提供強大的客戶支持.
  • 這是非常簡單的使用.

缺點:

  • 它配備了有時車問題.
  • 它的評級是不是很好.

兼容性檢查:

  • 它支持的iOS版本一樣 7, 7.1, 8, 9, 10,11 和 12.

所以, 你可以利用這些iCloud中去除的解鎖你的iPhone, 但最好的選擇肯定是名單上提供的最上面的軟件. 它是讓你的iPhone上的iCloud擺脫鎖定的最佳選擇. 它提供可用的完美解決方案iCloud帳戶相關的問題.


獎金: iMyFone Umate臨 - 全合一的iPhone數據橡皮擦

以防萬一, 你想要的只是移除iCloud帳戶完全重置您的手機,而不是; 那麼你可以使用該應用程序, iMyfone動畫專業 這有助於從iPhone手機刪除所有內容. 它從手機中刪除只需點擊幾下你的所有個人數據.

這個 頂部的iCloud卸妝 提供了許多功能,而其 “刪除所有數據” 功能可以幫助您刪除的任何項目,包括關鍵的密碼,並使其不可恢復. 它支持的iOS包括iOS的所有最新版本 12.

iMyFone Umate Pro是各大網站,如APPKED推薦, iPhoneinCanada, MacWorld大會, 還有很多.

使用步驟如下iMyFone Umate臨的數據橡皮擦:

從您的iPhone設備擦除數據, 你需要按照說明按如下:

步 1: 下載申請

您必須下載您的系統上的應用和以後安裝相同. 然後, 與您的計算機使用電纜連接你的iPhone. 啟動程序上手.

下載iMyfone Umate臨

步 2: 點擊選項 “刪除所有數據”

現在, 點擊該選項 “刪除所有數據” 抹掉iPhone上的所有內容. 然後, 點按選項 “抹去“.

iMyfone動畫專業 - 橡皮擦所有數據

步 3: 拿起安全級別

現在, 在此之後,從像所有數據的選項拿起一個安全級別, 私人數據, 可用空間, 或這樣的其他選項.

步 4: 鍵入單詞作為 “刪除”

然後, 只需在框中鍵入 “刪除” 然後輕按 “現在擦除” 從iPhone刪除所有數據.

獨特的特性 iMyfone動畫專業:

  • 它發現並刪除所有垃圾或垃圾文件, 這會佔用你的iPhone的更多的空間.
  • 它會刪除私人數據(如密碼)左右.
  • 擦除由第三方應用程序留下的數據.
  • 它永久刪除之前已刪除的數據,但仍呈現您的設備上.
  • 這使得通過各種手段不可恢復的刪除數據.

下載iMyfone Umate臨

所以, 如果你想擺脫每本文件的設備上, 你可以使用這個應用程序的. 它從你的iPhone擦掉一切完全. 你甚至可以刪除情況下,選擇數據存儲並不算多. 如果你正在考慮出售手機,因為它從你的設備中刪除私人數據,是真正有效.

另一方面, 的iCloud帳戶可以來自iPhone通過本文中上面列出的最好的應用程序容易地除去. 這些 iCloud中去除 是最有效的,如果你正在尋找某種方式擺脫iCloud的鎖. 你可以去 官方iPhone解鎖, 我們的名單上最上面的應用程序,以擺脫任何iCloud帳戶,. 立即下載應用程序,從你的iPhone中刪除現有的iCloud鎖. 也, 了解 如何獲得的iCloud安全碼.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Top iCloud Remover | Remove iCloud Account from iPhone

47,510
iMusic

There might be many reasons for you to remove Apple ID from iPhone/iPadremove the iCloud account from your phones such as forgetting the password of the same, selling the phone, buying a pre-used phone and many more. It might be possible that you have bought a pre-used phone from someone and that person forgot to remove his account. Now, what will you do in this situation?

Just in case, you forgot the password of your own iCloud account and then, what would you do NOW! You know that these situations can arise with anyone and no doubt, even with you. Therefore, it is better to look for some solutions beforehand. Here, you will get the ultimate iCloud lock removal solutions for removing the iCloud lock of your account. Click here for other best iCloud Unlock Service & iCloud bypass tools.

The only possible way to operate your phone is to remove the iCloud lock altogether. In this article, you will get to know about the best software, which will be helpful for you in removing the iCloud lock from iPhones. So as to remove the iCloud lock, you should know about the listed software that will be of real help. The top iCloud removers available on the internet are as given below:

Top 5 iCloud Remover Tools You Should Know

Top 1 iCloud Remover – Official iPhone Unlock

It is the best iCloud remover out of all the other applications that you will find on the internet. It gives efficient results so as to remove the iCloud lock from iPhones as compared to the other iCloud removal apps. And it is not an application but an internet service that will do your work really work. It is run by professionals in this field.

Pros:

  • It is really easy as professionals do the work for you.
  • It is a very reputed app.

Cons:

  • It is not available for free and costs more than $19.95.

Compatibility Check:

  • It supports iOS ranging from 7 to 12.

Try OfficialiPhoneUnlock

2. Open My ICLOUD

It is another iCloud remover that will remove the iCloud lock from your iPhone. It has a user-friendly interface that makes it super easy to use. If you get confused about how to use it, you can take the help of the tutorial provided by the site. It works effectively in deleting iCloud passwords.

Pros:

  • This iCloud remover uses IMEI Code of the device to unlock.
  • It works on any iOS devices such as iPad, iPod, or iPhone.
  • It gets the work done in less than 10 minutes.

Cons:

  • It does not support iOS version above than 9.
  • It is compatible with only Windows PC.

Compatibility Check:

  • It supports iOS ranging from 7 to 9.

3. iPhone Activation Bypass

This iCloud removal tool is also helpful for controlling your iPhone in case you forgot your iCloud password. It does not remove the iCloud account but connects to servers of the company (Apple) to activate your device. Your device gets activated once again by using this interesting service.

Pros:

  • It even helps you to install Cydia on your iPhone.
  • It is really easy and simple to use.

Cons:

  • Its interface is a bit confusing.

4. Doulci Activator

This is one of the most popular iCloud removers that are available online. It makes use of a server that reflects servers of Apple to unlock the device against iCloud. It is compatible with all devices of OS. And it is very easy and simple as to use, that is why it is used by many iOS users up to 75 percent as per their site.

Pros:

  • It has a user-friendly interface.
  • Support all iOS devices like iPad, iPod, or iPhone.
  • It is available for free.

Cons:

  • You have to complete some surveys on their site in order to get hands on this software.

Compatibility Check:

  • It supports iOS versions as 7, 7.1, 8, and 9.

5. CellUnlock Bypass iCloud Activation Lock

It is very helpful as an iCloud remover in order to remove locks on the iPhone. You will get much information on their site on how to use this tool. It offers many answers on their website as well as you can ask anything if need help.

Pros:

  • The site offers a lot of information.
  • It is available for free.
  • The site offers great customer support from the developing team.
  • It is really simple as to use.

Cons:

  • It comes with buggy issues at times.
  • Its rating is not very good.

Compatibility Check:

  • It supports iOS versions like 7, 7.1, 8, 9, 10,11 and 12.

So, you can make use of any of these iCloud removers to unlock your iPhone, but the best choice would definitely be the topmost software available on the list. It is the best option to get rid of iCloud lock on your iPhone. It offers the perfect solution available for your iCloud account related issue.


Bonus: iMyFone Umate Pro – All-In-One iPhone Data Eraser

Just in case, you want to completely reset your phone instead of just removing the iCloud account; then you can use the application, iMyfone Umate Pro that helps in erasing all the content from iPhones. It removes all your personal data from your phone in just a few clicks.

This top iCloud remover offers many features whereas its “Erase All Data” feature helps you to delete any items including crucial passwords and makes them unrecoverable. It supports all the latest versions of iOS including iOS 12.

iMyFone Umate Pro is recommended by major sites like APPKED, iPhoneinCanada, MacWorld, and many more.

Steps to use iMyFone Umate Pro for as Data Eraser:

For erasing data from your iPhone devices, you need to follow the instructions as per given below:

Step 1: Download the application

You have to download the application on your system and install the same afterward. Then, connect your iPhone with your computer using a cable. Launch the program to get started.

Download iMyfone Umate Pro

Step 2: Click on the option “Erase All Data”

Now, click on the option “Erase All Data” to erase all the content on your iPhone. Then, tap on the option “Erase“.

iMyfone Umate Pro - Eraser All Data

Step 3: Pick up the security level

Now, after this pick up a security level from options like all data, private data, free space, or such other options.

Step 4: Type words as “Delete”

Then, simply type in the box “Delete” and then tap on “Erase Now” to erase all the data from your iPhone.

Unique characteristics of iMyfone Umate Pro:

  • It finds and deletes all trash or junk files, which takes up more space of your iPhone.
  • It erases private data such as passwords or so.
  • Erase data left behind by third-party applications.
  • It permanently deletes data that you have deleted previously but still presents on your device.
  • It makes the erased data unrecoverable by all means.

Download iMyfone Umate Pro

So, if you want to get rid of each and every file present on your device, you can make use of this application. It wipes off everything from your iPhone completely. You can even delete selected data in case your storage is not that much. It is really effective if you are thinking of selling your phone because it deletes private data from your device.

On the other hand, the iCloud account can be easily removed from iPhones by the best applications listed above in this article. These iCloud removers are the most effective if you are looking for certain ways to get rid of the iCloud lock. You can go with Official iPhone Unlock, the topmost application on our list to get rid of any iCloud account. Download the application now to remove the existing iCloud lock from your iPhone. Also, get to know how to get the iCloud security code.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More