PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية التفاف النص في InDesign جهد?

108

الجرافيك هو 'الذهاب إلى’ برنامج لمعظم المستخدمين عندما يتعلق الأمر النشر المكتبي. وبالتالي, مهتما العديد من الأفراد في تعلم كافة الميزات المرتبطة مع هذه الأداة في متناول يدي. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هذا البرنامج الاستفادة القصوى من ميزاته, هذه المقالة هي فقط لأجلك. في هذه المقالة, نفسر واحدة من السمات الأكثر استخداما لصالح المستخدمين المبتدئين لدينا. في أبسط شروط, يشرح هذا المقال كيفية التفاف النص في InDesign.

على فكرة, إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية رؤية عدد الكلمات في InDesign وكيف ل إدراج الصور في InDesign, وكيف ل تغيير حجم الصورة في InDesig, فقط اضغط لقراءة المزيد.

ما هو التفاف النص في InDesign?

التفاف النص هو ميزة تسمح للمستخدمين بوضع النص حول الصور، فضلا عن الأشكال. هذه العملية مفيدة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى خلق تصميمات الجرافيك المهنية في النشر المكتبي. أكثر أهمية, لم يكن لديك لوضع الكثير من الجهد في هذا كما هو عملية السوبر سهلة. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت مستخدم المبتدئ الذي يتساءل عن كيفية التفاف النص في InDesign, اتبع الخطوات التالية.

في الواقع, في هذا القسم, سوف نشرح ثلاث طرق مختلفة لاستخدام لوحة التفاف نص الجرافيك. مع هذا تأثير جميل, سوف تكون قادرة على خلق أنيق, تصاميم أنيقة التي هي مثالية للاستخدام المهني.

PS: لمعرفة المزيد الجرافيك مقابل. الناشر, وأفضل الآخر الجرافيك البدائل, هذه المواد هي بالنسبة لك.

جزء 1. التفاف النص في InDesign (حول الأشكال الأساسية)

في ظل ظروف مختلفة, سيكون لديك لالتفاف النص حول الأشكال الأساسية لجعل التصميم أكثر احترافا. في الواقع, مع إدراج الأشكال الأساسية ومكافحة ناقلات الرسومات, يمكنك إضافة تباين أفضل للتخطيط. أيضا, ستظهر التخطيط لتكون أكثر ديناميكية عندما الأشكال وناقلات هي هناك. هذه الأشكال وناقلات قد تحتوي على دوائر, مربعات, الشرح, إلخ. التي يمكن أن تظهر كما نقلت الانسحاب في تخطيط. وبالتالي, هو دائما في متناول اليد لمعرفة كيفية التفاف النص حول الأشكال وناقلات. في هذا القسم, دعونا نرى كيفية إنشاء اقتباس الانسحاب في تخطيط الصفحة.


1) كخطوة أولى, يجب عليك تحديد أي من أدوات الشكل باستخدام لوحة أدوات (L). على سبيل المثال, يمكنك اختيار أداة البيضوي أو أي وسيلة أخرى. مرة واحدة يتم تحديد الأداة, يمكنك ببساطة سحب لرسم الشكل المطلوب. لإنشاء دائرة مثالية أو مستطيل, تأكد من أن الاستمرار على مفتاح التحول أثناء الرسم.


2) الآن, ويوجه الشكل في المكان المطلوب; حان الوقت لملء مع محتوى. لفعل هذا, يجب عليك بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق على شكل قمت بإنشائها فقط واختيار الخيار “يحتوى.” ثم, حدد الخيار المسمى “نص.” اكتب في النص وتطبيق التنسيق الذي تفضل. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك تحديد محاذاة النص, نمط الخط, حجم الخط, والتنسيقات الأخرى.

3) والآن بعد أن يتم تحديد شكل, يمكنك التوجه نحو “موضوع” تقع في القائمة الرئيسية. ثم حدد “خيارات إطار النص” كذلك. تأكد من ضبط أقحم لذلك سيتم دفع النص نحو وسط الكائن. وهذه الخطوة تعطي مظهر أنيق إلى الشكل الخاص بك.


حسنا, هذا عن تركيب المحتوى في شكل. لقد حان الوقت لنلقي نظرة على عملية التفاف النص.

4) الآن, وضع أعمدة النص (التي قمت بإنشائها مع أداة الكتابة). وينبغي أن يتم وضع أعمدة النص على الجزء العلوي من الشكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكن محاذاة النص وراء الشكل، وكذلك.


5) يجب عليك الآن تحديد شكل. ثم, يجب عليك فتح لوحة التفاف النص (اذهب إلى النافذة واختر التفاف النص). إذا كان هناك شكل مربع أو مستطيل الشكل, مجرد اختيار التفاف حول المربع المحيط. يقع هذا الخيار في الجزء العلوي من لوحة. إذا كان هناك شكل دائري, من ناحية أخرى, الذهاب إلى التفاف حول كائن الشكل. ومثل هذا الخيار إعطائها أكثر طبيعية, أنيق, والتفاف النص المهنية.

6) تأكد من أن زيادة قيمة إزاحة كذلك. بشكل عام, مبلغ تعويض مثل 5 سوف مم بخير في معظم الحالات. والنقطة الأساسية هنا هي لضبط تعويض حتى يتم تأطير شكل بالنص تماما. الآن, ضمن خيارات التفاف, يجب عليك التأكد من أن “التفاف ل” تم تعيين الخيار ل “كلا اليمين & الجانبين اليسار.”

الآن, اكتمال عملية, وسوف نرى التفاف النص بسيط في تخطيط.

جزء 2. التفاف النص في InDesign (حول حروف استهلالية)

باستخدام قطرة قبعات في بداية الفقرة هو نمط التخطيط المستخدمة على نطاق واسع. عموما, يتم تضمين هذا النمط في إطار النص نفسه. وبالتالي, في هذه الحالة, كنت لا داعي للقلق حول التفاف النص. سوف تعترف الجرافيك العنصر ودفع نص آخر في فقرة أخرى من الرسالة التي الموسع.

ومع ذلك, يمكنك جعل تأثير تبدو أكثر أناقة والمهنية ببساطة عن طريق إنشاء انخفاض سقف مستقل. ومع ذلك, ينبغي أن تكون ملفوفة هذا الغطاء قطرة من قبل بقية النص. سوف الخطوات المذكورة أدناه تساعدك على طرح هذا التأثير.

1) في البداية, إنشاء إطار نص كبير جدا على تخطيط الصفحة. لفعل هذا, يجب عليك استخدام أداة الكتابة (الذي يشار إليه ب T). اكتب في الطابع الانفرادي التي سوف تستخدم غطاء قطرة. أن يكون النص داخل شخصية كبيرة, يجب الواضح أنك اختيار الخيار المناسب. وهذا يعني في الرسالة المرفقة مثل O, Q, وD سيكون أفضل. ومع ذلك, اعتمادا على إبداعك, يمكنك استخدام أحرف أخرى أيضا. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك اختيار حرف U, C, E, F, L, وP فضلا. أيضا, إذا كنت طيب مع النص المناسب خارج الطابع, يمكنك استخدام أي حرف. لا ننسى لاختيار نمط الخط المناسب جدا وحجم الخط.


2) والآن بعد أن كنت سعيدا مع تنسيق النص, يجب التركيز على الخطوط العريضة النص. حتى بعد يحدد النص, يمكنك إعادة مقياس الرسالة دون أن يضع الكثير من الجهد. من أجل إنشاء المخطط, يجب عليك الذهاب إلى اكتب وحدد إنشاء الخطوط العريضة. الآن, سيظهر استهلالي في شكل رسم متجه على تخطيط.

3) يمكنك الآن إنشاء إطار نص جديد. يجب أن يتم إنشاء هذا إما عبر الجزء العلوي أو وراء لعبة انخفاض سقف وضعت للتو في. يمكنك بعد ذلك السماح إطار النص لتتناسب مع حجم الغطاء قطرة. السماح للحواف إطار النص تطابق حجم الرسالة (انخفاض سقف) تقريبا.

يمكنك الآن تحديد انخفاض سقف ناقلات. ثم, اختيار خيار يسمى “التفاف حول كائن الشكل,” وهو في لوحة التفاف النص. يمكنك أيضا زيادة قيمة إزاحة الرسم. وينبغي أن يتم هذا من أجل دفع النص بدقة ومهنيا على تخطيط.

هذا هو!

جزء 3. التفاف النص في InDesign (حول الصور)

هناك العديد من المناسبات التي سوف تحتاج لالتفاف النص حول الصور في عملك الفني. حسنا, إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل ذلك, انها مهمة بسيطة جدا. كل ما تحتاجه هو لخلق شكل متجه غير مرئي حول الصورة تحتاج إلى أن تكون ملفوفة. دعونا نرى كيف نفعل ذلك.

قبل البدء في هذه العملية, تذكر أن يلتف النص القائم على الصورة يجب إنشاء على طبقات منفصلة. مع هذا النهج, يمكنك التعامل مع العمل الفني جدا مريح وتقليل احتمالات الأخطاء.

1) لفعل هذا, يجب أن تذهب إلى لوحة الطبقات. الذهاب إلى النوافذ واختيار الطبقات. ثم, إنشاء ثلاث طبقات لبدء عملية. اسم طبقات على النحو التالي لراحتك.

  • “صورة” للطبقة السفلية
  • “التفاف النص والصورة الظلية” للطبقة الوسطى
  • “نوع” للطبقة العليا

الآن, اذهب إلى طبقة صورة واستخدام أداة مستطيل الإطار. وهذا سوف يسمح لك لخلق إطار الصورة. ثم, انتقل إلى ملف القائمة وحدد مكان. اختر الصورة التي لديه صورة ظلية إيجابية للغاية (مع قيمة المقابل قوية) لتحسين الانتاج. ثم, انقر على Open حتى تتمكن من ملء الإطار.

2) عندما يكون حجم ووضع الصورة على ما يرام, قفل طبقة اسمه “صورة.”

3) ثم, فتح وطبقة وسطى (التفاف النص والصورة الظلية).

4) الآن, حدد أداة القلم وتتبع الحواف التي هي حول الصورة. يتعين عليك أن تفعل هذا في جميع أنحاء صورة ظلية كامل. تأكد من أن توحد خط لجعل شكل المغلقة.


5) انتقل إلى لوحة الحوامل. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق اختيار النوافذ وثم اللون. يجب عليك ثم انتقل إلى الحوامل. يجب أن يكون تعبئة الشكل لا يوجد.

6) فتح طبقة اسمه “كتبته.” ثم, الحصول على إطار النص إلى صفحة. وهذا ينبغي أن تتداخل حواف صورة ظلية.

7) تأكد من قفل نوع طبقة فضلا. ثم, الذهاب إلى مخطط القلم, والذي يتم إنشاؤه في وقت سابق على الطبقة الوسطى.

8) عندما كنت في لوحة التفاف النص, تعيين نمط التفاف أن تكون “التفاف حول كائن الشكل” اختيار. ضبط قيمة تعويض ودفع النص لخلق تأثير لطيف. إذا كان هناك أي نص خراج, ينسوا لحظة.

9) الحصول على أداة البيضوي مختارة ولسد الثغرات في صورة ظلية للصورة. الآن, سترى أن النص حرج هو ذهب.

10) الآن, مرة أخرى, لون التعبئة من شكل القطع الناقص ينبغي أن يكون لا شيء. ثم, عندما يتعلق الأمر التفاف النص, يجب أن يكون التفاف حول كائن الشكل. وينبغي اختيار هذا من لوحة التفاف النص.

11) انتقل إلى القائمة تعديل وحدد نسخ القطع الناقص. ثم, انتقل إلى تحرير مرة أخرى واختر لصق. الآن, ينبغي تعديل حجم وشكل على الثغرات الأخرى التي تبدو غريبة.

هذا هو.

حسنا, أن كيفية التفاف النص في InDesign استخدام كائنات مختلفة. ونحن نتوقع منكم لممارسة هذه الأساليب عدة مرات لذلك سوف تعتاد عليها.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Wrap Text in InDesign Effortlessly?

41
iMusic

InDesign is the ‘go-to’ software for most of the users when it comes to desktop publishing. So, many individuals are interested in learning all the features associated with this handy tool. If you are interested in using this software make the most of its features, this article is just for you. In this article, we explain one of its most used features to the benefit of our novice users. In simplest terms, this article explains how to wrap text in InDesign.

By the way, if you would like to know how to see the word count in InDesign and how to insert images in InDesign, and how to resize an image in InDesig, just click to read more.

What is wrap text in InDesign?

Wrapping text is a feature that allows users to place text around images as well as the shapes. This process is exceptionally useful when it comes to creating professional InDesign layouts in desktop publishing. More importantly, you don’t have to put a lot of effort on this as it is a super-easy process. Nevertheless, if you’re a novice user who is wondering how to wrap text in InDesign, follow the steps below.

In fact, in this section, we will explain three different ways to use the Text Wrap panel of InDesign. With this beautiful effect, you will be able to create neat, elegant designs that are ideal for professional use.

PS: To know more InDesign vs. Publisher, and other best InDesign Alternatives, these articles are for you.

Part 1. Wrap text in InDesign (around basic shapes)

Under various circumstances, you will have to wrap text around basic shapes to make the layout more professional. In fact, with the inclusion of basic shapes and vector graphics, you can add better contrast to the layout. Also, the layout will appear to be more dynamic when shapes and vectors are there. These shapes and vectors might contain circles, boxes, callouts, etc. that can appear as pullout quotes in the layout. So, it is always handy to know how to wrap text around shapes and vectors. In this section, let’s see how to create a pullout quote in a page layout.


1) As the first step, you should select any of the shape tools using the Tools panel (L). For instance, you can pick the Ellipse Tool or any other tool. Once the tool is selected, you can simply drag to draw the desired shape. To create a perfect circle or a rectangle, make sure that you hold the shift key while drawing.


2) Now, the shape is drawn in the desired place; it’s time to fill it with content. To do this, you should right-click on the shape you have just created and chosen the option “Content.” Then, select the option labeled “Text.” Type in the text and apply the formatting you prefer. For instance, you can define the text alignment, font style, font size, and other formatting.

3) Now that the shape is selected, you can head towards the “Object” located in the main menu. Then select “Text Frame Options” as well. Make sure that you adjust the Inset so the text will be pushed towards the center of the object. This step will give a neat appearance to your shape.


Well, that’s about fitting the content into the shape. It’s time to take a look at the text wrapping process.

4) Now, lay the text columns (which you have created with the Type Tool). Laying text columns should be done over the top of the shape. In addition to that, the text can be aligned behind the shape as well.


5) You should now select the shape. Then, you should open the Text Wrap panel (go to Window and select Text Wrap). If there is a square shape or a rectangular shape, just choose Wrap Around Bounding Box. This option is located at the top of the panel. If there is a circular shape, on the other hand, go to Wrap Around Object Shape. Such an option will give it a more natural, neat, and professional text wrap.

6) Make sure that you increase the Offset value as well. In general, an offset amount like 5 mm would do fine in most of the cases. The key point here is to adjust the offset until the shape is framed by the text perfectly. Now, under Wrap Options, you should make sure that “Wrap To” option is set to “Both Right & Left Sides.”

Now, the process is completed, and you will see a simple text wrap in the layout.

Part 2. Wrap text in InDesign (around Drop Caps)

Using drop caps at the beginning of the paragraph is a widely used layout style. Generally, this style is included within the same text frame. So, in this case, you don’t need to worry about a text wrap. InDesign will recognize the element and push the other text on paragraph further from the letter that is enlarged.

Nevertheless, you can make the effect look more elegant and professional simply by creating a stand-alone drop cap. However, this drop cap should be wrapped by the rest of the text. Steps mentioned below will help you bring up this effect.

1) First of all, create a pretty large text frame on the page layout. To do this, you should use the Type Tool (which is denoted by T). Type in solitary character which will be used as the drop cap. To have text inside the large character, you should obviously pick a suitable option. That means an enclosed letter like O, Q, and D would be better. However, depending on your creativity, you can use other letters as well. For instance, you can pick letter U, C, E, F, L, and P as well. Also, if you are ok with fitting text outside the character, you can use any letter. Don’t forget to pick a very appropriate font style and a font size.


2) Now that you are happy with the formatting of the text, you should focus on outlining the text. Even after outlining the text, you can rescale the letter without putting much effort. In order to create the outline, you should go to Type and select Create Outlines. Now, the drop cap will appear in the form of a vector graphic on the layout.

3) You can now create a new text frame. This should be created either over the top or behind the drop cap toy have just put in. You can then allow the text frame to match the size of the drop cap. Let the edges of the text frame match the size of the letter (drop cap) approximately.

You can now select the vector drop cap. Then, choose the option called “Wrap Around Object Shape,” which is in the Text Wrap panel. You can also increase the offset value of the graphic. This should be done in order to push the text neatly and professionally on the layout.

That’s it!

Part 3. Wrap text in InDesign (around photos)

There are many occasions where you would need to wrap text around photos in your artwork. Well, if you want to do it, it is a pretty simple task. All you need is to create an invisible vector shape around the image you need to be wrapped. Let’s see how to do it.

Before starting this process, remember that photo-based text wraps should be created on separate layers. With such an approach, you can manipulate the artwork pretty conveniently and reduce the potential for mistakes.

1) To do this, you should go to the Layers panel. Go to Window and select Layers. Then, create three layers to begin the process. Name the layers as follows for your convenience.

  • “Image” for the bottom layer
  • “Text Wrap Silhouette” for the middle layer
  • “Type” for the top layer

Now, go to the Image layer and use the Rectangle Frame Tool. This will allow you to create an image frame. Then, go to File Menu and select place. Choose an image that has a very positive silhouette (with strong contrast value) for better output. Then, click on Open so you can fill the frame.

2) When the size and the position of the image are fine, lock the layer named “Image.”

3) Then, unlock the middle layer (Text Wrap Silhouette).

4) Now, select the Pen Tool and trace the edges that are around the photo. You should do this around the entire silhouette. Make sure that the line is united to make an enclosed shape.


5) Go to the Swatches panel. This could be done by selecting Window and then Color. You should then go to Swatches. The fill of the shape should be None.

6) Unlock the layer named “Typed.” Then, get a text frame to the page. This should overlap the edges of the silhouette.

7) Make sure you lock the Type layer as well. Then, go to the pen outline, which is created earlier on the middle layer.

8) When you are on the Text Wrap panel, set the wrap style to be “Wrap Around Object Shape” option. Adjust the offset value and push the text to create a nice effect. If there are any outlying text, just forget it for the moment.

9) Get the Ellipse tool selected and fill the gaps within the silhouette of the image. Now, you will see that the awkward text is gone.

10) Now, again, Fill Color of the ellipse shape should be none. Then, when it comes to text wrap, it should be Wrap Around Object Shape. This should be selected from the Text Wrap panel.

11) Go to Edit menu and select Copy the ellipse. Then, go to Edit once again and select Paste. Now, the size of the shape should be adjusted on other gaps that look weird.

That’s it.

Well, that how to wrap text in InDesign using different objects. We expect you to practice these methods several times so you will get used to them.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More