PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何查看iPhone通话记录灵活便捷

990

有很多,其中一个家长可能需要实例 查看iPhone的通话记录 他们的孩子. 如果你是数以百万计的父母谁想要查看iPhone通话记录中, 阅读文章.

正如有人会实现, 技术带来了各种便利给我们的生活. 显而易见的是,几乎每个人都使用智能手机的今天, 他们完成他们的各项任务. 这些智能手机已经司空见惯, 特别是在青少年中. 智能手机可用于各种用途,例如娱乐, 教育, 而企业除了要保持联系. 好, 只是因为的高度灵活的特性, 父母应该知道自己的孩子是如何使用智能手机. 例如, 如果你的孩子有一个罪魁祸首沟通什么,把自己置身于危险? 如果你的孩子已经成为骗子的牺牲品? 正如你可能知道, 有很多的威胁在那里的世界. 所以, 作为一个负责任的父母, 你应该知道与谁你的孩子保持联系. 要做到这一点, 你应该知道如何查看你的孩子的iPhone的通话记录. 好, 本指南介绍了如何查看在不同的设备iPhone的通话记录.

PS: 这里, 您将学习如何轻松解决 iPhone调用失败iPhone不会拨打电话或接听电话, 并结识 如何删除iPhone通话记录.

部分 1: 如何查看iOS设备上iPhone的通话记录, 在Mac, 或计算机?

在我们的文章的这一部分, 我们将介绍如何查看在不同的设备iPhone通话记录, 意思是, 在iOS设备上, 苹果或电脑. 有几种方法来做到这一点, 你可以按照下面提及的指导方针.

方法 1: 如何直接查看iPhone上的iPhone呼叫记录?

利用获得iPhone的通话记录并不难. 你不必是易怒来完成这样的任务. 您只需要按照以下提到的步骤,并查看iPhone的通话记录.

  • 作为第一步, 你应该解锁iPhone和确保该设备是在主屏幕上. 如果该设备是另一个屏幕上, 只要按下Home键.
  • 当谈到底部码头, 你会看到手机应用程序标识. 只需点击该图标,因此手机应用程序将被打开.
  • 随着手机应用程序出现, 你应该轻按 “最近” 标签进行. 此选项卡被置于朝向底部.
  • 现在,您可以查看通话记录. 这个历史包括每一个未接来电和入站和拨打电话的iPhone.
  • 要查看有关通话记录的其他信息, 你应该利用这个小 “一世” 图标. 这将显示号码, 通话时间, 等等. 其他行动, 像电话, 发送信息, 创建联系人, 视频对话, 等等. 在那儿.

方法 2: 如何查看iPad的iPhone通话记录?

如果iPad iOS设备, 你应该按照以下步骤来查看iPhone的通话记录.

  • 首先, 你应该使用打开设置应用 “设置” 图标.
  • 现在, 你应该向下滚动,然后选择叫选项 “视频对话” 从列表.
  • 在下面 “视频对话” 选项, 你应该在切换 “呼叫” 从iPhone。” 此选项将查看由iPhone设备所做的所有呼叫.
请注意,无论是iPhone和iPad应该与相同的Apple ID.

方法 3: 如何查看苹果iPhone的通话记录?

在这个部分, 让我们来看看如何查看使用苹果iPhone通话.

  • 作为第一步, 你应该打开Mac应用程序抽屉. 然后, 你应该找到的FaceTime应用程序,并打开它.
  • 现在,您将看到FaceTime的接口被打开, 去首选项.
  • 一旦 “喜好” 对话框, 您应该点击标记选项 “设置。”
  • 当设置选项卡中打开, 只需选中该选项 “从iPhone启用。” 这一步将查看iPhone设备的通话记录.

方法 4: 查看使用Spyzie iPhone的通话记录 (最好的所有功能于一身的解决方案)

由于种种原因, Spyzie 被认为是最好的 电话跟踪器 工具远程查看iPhone的通话记录. 除了iPhone手机, 它可以查看其他设备’ 通话记录很容易. 基本上, 与Spyzie, 你将能够同时监测Android和iOS设备.

这个工具是强大到足以保持在目标设备上的所有方面的轨道. 含义, 它可以跟踪通话记录, 地点, 互联网浏览历史记录, 消息, 等等. 更重要的是, 这个工具允许你从远程位置跟踪目标手机. 所以, 如果你要留意你的孩子的通话记录所有的时间, Spyzie是一个完美的选择. 平时, 孩子是不是乐于展示自己的通话记录或电话给父母. 使用Spyzie, 你可以克服这个问题很方便. 换一种说法, 这是家长要留意孩子完美的间谍工具’ 手机.

理由选择Spyzie

有很多显而易见的原因来选择Spyzie查看iPhone通话记录. 其中最重要的原因是特殊的方便它提供. 您可以安装应用程序通俗易懂,并在目标设备上轻松进行配置. 当涉及到Android设备, 你应该在目标设备上安装APK文件. 然而, 当涉及到iOS设备, 您可以通过iCloud帐户做 (远程安装).


当谈到访问Android设备或iOS设备上的通话记录, 只需打开Spyzie仪表板, 这个仪表盘将提供目标设备的所有通话记录,远程访问等功能.

Spyzie还监视目标设备的下落. 这意味着, 这个应用程序可以轻松地跟踪设备的实时定位. 这是一个非常方便的功能,以获取有关业主的确切下落的想法. Spyzie能够访问GPS与Wi-Fi位置到在地图上找到目标设备.

获取Spyzie

如何使用Spyzie查看iPhone的通话记录?

下面提到的是监测iPhone通话记录的步骤.

1) 首先, 你应该访问Spyzie网站,并注册一个帐户.

2) 然后, 你应该输入一个有效的电子邮件ID和密码. 也, 你应该进入小将的名字, 年龄, 与目标设备的OS. 我们的目的是查看iPhone的通话记录. 所以, 我们应该与iOS进行.

3) 现在,您会发现iCloud的登录页面. 输入iCloud的ID和你所创建的密码. 当提供有效凭据, 只要按一下 “校验” 按键. 然后, 检查验证和开始监测iOS设备.

4) 当上述的处理完成, 您可以登录Spyzie的仪表盘. 在这种情况下, 你将不得不进入在上一步中所使用的帐户细节.

5) 登录到Spyzie的仪表板后, 你必须点击呼叫日志. 该选项位于屏幕的左侧窗格中. 通过做这个, 您将可以查看目标设备的iPhone历史. 此外, 这可以使用任何设备来完成, 无论是您的计算机或任何其他智能手机.


部分 2: 如何查看已删除iPhone通话记录?

它是如此的青少年普遍删除其iPhone通话记录,如果他们有东西要隐藏. 如果你想知道如何查看iPhone的通话记录时,它被删除, 阅读本节.

选项 1: 使用iCloud的

要查看iPhone的通话记录 (这被删除), 您可以使用iCloud的. 然而, 去做吧, iCloud的备份和同步选项,必须在计算机上启用. 在这种情况下, 你可以简单地恢复iCloud云备份和查看. 下面提到的是这样做的步骤.

  • 转到相应的iPhone的设置应用程序并打开它.
  • 找出 “一般” 通过向下滚动和命中选项 “重启。”
  • 现在, 你应该选择叫选项 “删除所有内容和设置” 通过点击它.
  • 该设备现在将重新启动, 所以你必须从设备接口设置它.
  • 轻按 “从iCloud云备份恢复” 选项并输入iCloud的ID和密码.
  • 现在, 你应该打 “下一个” 所以恢复过程将完成.
  • 在该过程完成, 应启动手机应用程序来查看已删除的通话记录.

请注意,这种方法会影响目标iOS设备的现有数据. 也, 它要求你重新从头设备.

选项 2: 使用iMyFone d回

前一个选项有一些缺点, 当你发现. 要完成同样的任务,而不会丢失数据或影响手机的配置, 您可以使用 iMyFone d回. 您应该遵循以下提到这样做的步骤.

下载iMyfone d回

1) 启动您的计算机上iMyFone d-Back和选择名为选项 “从iOS设备恢复。” 然后, 点击该选项, 标记 “开始。” 然后, 使用原来的USB电缆将iPhone连接到同一台计算机. 一旦设备被检测到的, 只需点击 “下一个。”

2) 选择名为选项 “通话记录” (这是您要恢复的数据类型). 击中 “扫描” 以及.


3) 在扫描过程完成, 你会看到目标设备的通话历史记录日志. 然后, 选择该选项 “恢复。” 现在, 该文件将被保存到电脑. 你可以简单的选择 “显示已删除的数据” 查看所删除的通话记录.

选项 3: 使用d-反萃取物从iTunes备份通话记录

您可以使用相同的软件 (d回) 从iTunes备份恢复被删除的通话记录. 此选项可真有利,如果他们已经从设备中删除的通话记录. 好, 以下是检索数据的步骤 (通话记录) 从一个iTunes备份.

下载iMyfone d回

1) 启动d-Back和选择名为选项 “从iTunes备份恢复。” 然后, 你应该选择该选项 “开始。” 然后, 选择名为选项 “通话记录。” 这将是数据类型,你会从备份中恢复. 击中 “下一个” 继续.

2) 一旦备份文件被列下来, 你应该选择最合适的版本和打 “扫描。”

3) 在该过程完成, 你会看到通话记录. 只需点击 “恢复” 保存在计算机上的项目.

选项 4: 提取使用d-返回通话记录从iCloud中

当您从iCloud云备份恢复设备, 您现有的数据将全部丢失. 也, 你应该重新配置设备. 和, 这些都是明显的不利之处. 为了解决这个问题, 你可以简单地使用d-Back和只提取所需的数据. 所以, 这个过程不需要恢复设备完全得益于该d-返回提供选择性备份. 这样的方法提供了下列两个主要优点.

下载iMyfone d回

  • d回让你拥有数据的预览你打算恢复.
  • 它可以让你恢复数据选择,而不是使一个完整的数据恢复.

下面是你应该以恢复数据遵循的步骤 (通话记录) 从iCloud云备份.

1) 启动您的计算机上iMyFone d-后退,然后选择 “恢复从iCloud云备份。” 然后, 点击 “开始。” 转至选项 “通话记录” (数据你打算恢复) 和打 “下一个。”

2) 提示时输入iCloud帐户凭据,并选择最适当的备份您. 然后, 您应该点击 “下一个。” 等待一段时间的程序完成分析过程.

3) 在扫描完成, 只需选择通话记录,你打算回有. 然后, 选择该选项 “恢复,” 所以它会保存在您的计算机上的数据.

这是事实,我们已经由这篇文章使用关心父母. 然而, 这也是事实,这里提到的这些选项可以通过其他人使用,以及. 如果你是谁,要保持在轨道上你的员工的雇主, 这些选项可能是有用的. 他们能 查看iPhone的通话记录 员工,看看他们是否在上班时间做一些非法的. 现在你知道如何查看iPhone的通话记录, 请确保您使用它负责任. 请尊重其他用户的隐私.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to View iPhone Call History With Ease

46
iMusic

There are many instances in which a parent might need to view the iPhone call history of their kids. If you are among the millions of parents who want to view iPhone call logging, read this article on.

As anybody would realize, technology has brought various conveniences to our lives. It is evident that pretty much every person uses a smartphone today, and they accomplish various tasks with them. These smartphones have become commonplace, particularly among teenagers. Smartphones can be used for various purposes such as entertainment, education, and business in addition to staying connected. Well, just because of the highly versatile characteristics, parents should know how their kids are using smartphones. For instance, what if your kids are communicating with a culprit and put themselves in danger? What if your kid has already become a victim of a crook? As you might realize, there are plenty of threats out there in the world. So, as a responsible parent, you should know with whom your kids are keeping in touch. To do that, you should know how to view iPhone call history of your kid. Well, this guide shows how to view iPhone call history on different devices.

Part 1: How to view iPhone call history on an iOS device, a Mac, or a computer?

In this section of our article, we explain how to view iPhone call logging on different devices, which means, on your iOS device, Mac or Computer. There are several methods to do this, and you can follow the guidelines mentioned below.

Method 1: How to view iPhone call logging on the iPhone directly?

Gaining access to an iPhone’s call history is not that difficult. You don’t have to be techy to accomplish such a task. All you need is to follow the steps mentioned below and view the iPhone call history.

  • As the first step, you should unlock the iPhone and ensure that the device is on Home Screen. If the device is on another screen, just press the Home button.
  • When it comes to the bottom dock, you will see the Phone app logo. Just tap this icon so the Phone app will be opened.
  • As the phone app appears, you should tap on the “Recent” tab to proceed. This tab is placed towards the bottom.
  • You can now view the call history. This history comprises each and every missed call and inbound and outgoing calls on the iPhone.
  • To view additional information about the call history, you should tap the little “i” icon. This will display the number, call duration, etc. The other actions, like the call, send messages, create contacts, FaceTime, etc. are there.

Method 2: how to view iPhone call logging on iPad?

If the iPad is your iOS device, you should follow the steps below to view the iPhone call history.

  • First of all, you should open the Settings app using the “Settings” icon.
  • Now, you should scroll down and select the option called “FaceTime” from the list.
  • Under the “FaceTime” option, you should toggle on “Calls” from iPhone.” This option will view all the calls made by the iPhone device.
Please note that both the iPhone and iPad should be linked to the same Apple ID.

Method 3: How to view iPhone call history on Mac?

In this section, let’s see how to view iPhone calls using Mac.

  • As the first step, you should open the Mac App Drawer. Then, you should locate the FaceTime app and open it up.
  • You will now see that the FaceTime interface is opened, go to preferences option.
  • Once the “Preferences” dialog box appears, you should click on the option labeled “Settings.”
  • When the settings tab is opened, just tick on the option “Enable from iPhone.” This step will view the call history of the iPhone device.

Method 4: View iPhone call history using FoneMonitor (the best all-in-one solution)

Due to various reasons, FoneMonitor is considered to be the best tool to view an iPhone’s call history remotely. In addition to iPhones, it can view other devices’ call history very easily. Basically, with FoneMonitor, you will be able to monitor both Android and iOS devices.

This tool is powerful enough to keep a track on the target device in all the aspects. Meaning, it can track call history, location, internet browsing history, messages, etc. More importantly, this tool allows you to track the target phone from a remote location. So, if you want to keep an eye on your kid’s call history all the time, FoneMonitor is a perfect choice. Usually, kids aren’t that happy to show their call history or phone to their parents. Using FoneMonitor, you can overcome this issue very conveniently. In other words, this is the perfect spying tool for parents to keep an eye on their kids’ phones.

Reasons to select FoneMonitor

There are plenty of obvious reasons to select FoneMonitor to view iPhone call logging. One of the most important reasons is the exceptional convenience it delivers. You can install the app straightaway and configure it easily on the target device. When it comes to Android devices, you should install the APK file on the target device. However, when it comes to iOS devices, you can do it through the iCloud account (remote installation).


When it comes to accessing call logs of an Android device or an iOS device, just open FoneMonitor dashboard, this dashboard will offer the remote access to all the call logs and other features of the target device.

FoneMonitor also monitors the whereabouts of the target device. That means, this app can easily track the real-time location of the device. This is a very handy feature to get an idea about the exact whereabouts of the owner. FoneMonitor is capable of accessing the GPS and Wi-Fi locations to locate the target device on the map.

Get FoneMonitor

How to view iPhone call history using FoneMonitor?

Mentioned below are the steps to monitor iPhone call history.

1) First of all, you should visit FoneMonitor website and sign up for an account.

2) Then, you should enter a valid email ID and a password. Also, you should enter the name of the teenager, age, and OS of the target device. Our intention is to view the iPhone call history. So, we should proceed with iOS.

3) You will now find the iCloud login page. Enter the iCloud ID and the password you have created. When the valid credentials are provided, just click on the “Verify” button. Then, check the validation and start monitoring the iOS device.

4) When the process mentioned above is completed, you can Sign in to the dashboard of FoneMonitor. In this case, you will have to enter the account details used in the previous step.

5) After logging into the dashboard of the FoneMonitor, you will have to click on Call Logs. This option is located in the left pane of the screen. By doing this, you will be able to view the iPhone history of the target device. Moreover, this can be done using any device, be it your computer or any other smartphone.


Part 2: How to view deleted iPhone call logging?

It is so common for teenagers to delete their iPhone call logging if they have something to hide. If you ever want to know how to view iPhone call history when it is deleted, read this section.

Option 1: Use iCloud

To view iPhone call history (which is deleted), you can use iCloud. However, to do it, iCloud backup and sync option must be enabled on the computer. In that case, you can simply restore the iCloud backup and view it. Mentioned below are the steps to do so.

  • Go to respective iPhone’s Settings app and open it.
  • Find the “General” option by scrolling down and hit “Reset.”
  • Now, you should select the option called “Erase all contents and settings” by tapping it.
  • The device will now reboot, so you have to set it up from the device interface.
  • Tap on “Restore from iCloud Backup” option and enter iCloud ID and password.
  • Now, you should hit “Next” so the restoration process will complete.
  • At the completion of the process, you should launch the Phone app to view the deleted call history.

Please note that this method affects the existing data of the target iOS device. Also, it demands you to reconfigure the device from scratch.

Option 2: Use iMyFone D-Back

The previous option has some drawbacks, as you noticed. To accomplish the same task without losing data or affecting the phone’s configuration, you can use iMyFone D-Back. You should follow the steps mentioned below to do so.

Download iMyfone D-Back

1) Launch iMyFone D-Back on your computer and select the option called “Recover from iOS Device.” Then, click on the option, labeled “Start.” Then, connect the iPhone to the same computer using the original USB cable. Once the device is detected, simply hit “Next.”

2) Select the option called “Call History” (this is the type of data you intend to recover). Hit “Scan” as well.


3) At the completion of the scanning process, you will see call history logs of the target device. then, select the option “Recover.” Now, the file will be saved to the computer. You can simply select “Show Deleted Data” to view the call history that is deleted.

Option 3: Extract call history from iTunes backup using D-Back

You can use the same software (D-Back) to restore deleted call history from iTunes backup. This option can be really advantageous if they have already deleted the call history from the device. Well, following are the steps to retrieve data (call history) from an iTunes backup.

Download iMyfone D-Back

1) Launch D-Back and select the option called “Recover from iTunes Backup.” Then, you should select the option “Start.” Then, select the option called “Call History.” This will be the data type you will recover from the backup. Hit “Next” to proceed.

2) Once the backup files are listed down, you should choose the most appropriate version and hit “Scan.”

3) At the completion of the process, you will see the call logs. Just hit “Recover” to save the items on the computer.

Option 4: Extract call history from iCloud using D-Back

When you restore your device from an iCloud backup, your existing data will be lost. Also, you should reconfigure the device. And, those are clear disadvantages. To overcome this issue, you can simply use D-Back and extract just the data needed. So, this process doesn’t require to restore the device completely thanks that D-Back offers selective backup. Such process delivers the following two main advantages.

Download iMyfone D-Back

  • D-Back allows you to have a preview of the data you intend to recover.
  • It allows you to restore data selectively instead of making a complete data restoration.

Here are the steps you should follow in order to recover data (call history) from iCloud backup.

1) Launch iMyFone D-Back on your computer and then select “Recover From iCloud Backup.” Then, click on “Start.” Go to the option “Call History” (the data you intend to recover) and hit “Next.”

2) Enter the iCloud account credentials when prompted and select the most appropriate backup for you. Then, you should click on “Next.” Wait for a while for the program to finish the analyzing process.

3) At the completion of the scan, just select the call history you intend to have back. Then, select the option “Recover,” so it will save the data on your computer.

It is true that we have composed this article for the use of concerned parents. However, it is also true that these options mentioned here can be used by other individuals as well. If you are an employer who wants to keep a track on your employees, these options might be useful. They can view iPhone call history of the employees and see if they do something unlawful during office hours. Now that you know how to view iPhone call history, please make sure that you use it responsibly. Please respect the privacy of the other users.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More