电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何查看HEIC照片轻松地在您的MacBook

2,106
IMUSIC

苹果公司最近改变了在iOS操作系统让所有人都认为你拍摄的照片存储为HEIC格式, 在这篇文章中, 我们会向您展示 如何在电脑上观看照片HEIC. 了解更多有关 Mac的任务管理器.

如果你最近给自己一个新的iPhone X, 那么,你可能已经注意到的事情之一是,你的照片保存在HEIC格式. 当然, 如果你不知道了很多关于照片格式,那么你就不会知道这意味着什么,虽然, 大多, 这是iOS的操作系统有很大的变化,因为它可以让你把更多的照片,而不影响您的存储空间或照片的质量. 不幸, 不是每个人都知道如何查看HEIC照片, 但在这篇文章中, 我们将展示你的一些方法,以在计算机上查看你的照片HEIC.

PS: 如果你想找出 如何忘记在Mac网络 要么 如何解决MacBook Pro的服务电量警告. 只是继续了解更多.

1. 如何查看在Mac计算机上HEIC照片

对于这第一个方法, 我们将使用一个被称为程序 iMyFone TunesMate. 这是最好的iTunes的替代品之一那里不仅拥有了这一切的iTunes做同样的功能, 但你也可以访问的功能,如批量卸载不需要的应用程序, 从设备导出介质, 最终管理设备的数据.

在这里我们的重点是向您展示如何使用iMyFone TunesMate查看HEIC照片,后来在这篇文章中; 我们将讨论一些所包含的其他功能. 只需按照下面的指南, 你可以发现如何查看您的所有照片HEIC完美.

步骤 #1 - 通过下载和Mac计算机上安装iMyFone TunesMate启动此方法.

获取iMyfone TunesMate

步骤 #2 - 启动iMyFone TunesMate和使用Lightning连接线连接你的iPhone.

步骤 #3 - 一旦你的程序中打开, 点击 “相片” 标签.


步骤 #4 - 使用菜单的左边,你将能够浏览您的相册,并查看所有已存储在您的iPhone或HEIC JPEG照片.

如你看到的, 有这个方法没有任何复杂的要求, 如果你想查看您的所有照片HEIC, 所有你需要做的就是连接你的iPhone,并推出iMyFone TunesMate. 这绝不是一个困难的程序中使用!

2. 如何通过转换为JPEG查看HEIC照片

虽然HEIC格式是优选的用于存储目的, 不是每个人都用它. 有些人喜欢自己的照片存储为JPEG格式,只是因为他们都很熟悉, 而其他人需要他们的照片为JPEG格式将它们上载到一定的社会媒体网站. 不管你是什么样的推理是, 你可以用下面的方法找出如何查看HEIC照片,并将其转换到原来的JPEG格式.

步骤 #1 - 下载, 安装, 和发射 Aiseesoft的此处转换器 您的计算机上,并使用USB线连接你的iPhone.

下载HEIC转换为Windows 此处下载Mac


步骤 #2 - 点击 “添加HEIC文件” 要么 “此处添加文件夹” 在节目的显示屏的中间选项.

步骤 #3 - 浏览您的电脑并选择所有您想要从JPEG转换到HEIC的照片. 如果您是直接从iPhone将它们转换, 然后将目录看在IS “该PC iPhone 内部存储 DCIM“.

注意: 如果你是在Windows计算机上,那么你可以通过按住Ctrl键并单击要已经转换照片选择多张照片.

步骤 #4 - 选择所有你想要的照片后已经转换, 它们将被添加到在显示器中示出的转换列表. 您可以添加更多图片, 从列表中删除照片, 或清除转换列表. 点击 “兑换” 继续.


步骤 #5 - 使用的是你的屏幕上显示的菜单, 调节照片质量,选择一个文件夹,你要转换的照片保存到.

注意: 您设置的照片质量较低, 较小的转换后的照片文件大小.

步骤 #6 - 最后, 点击 “兑换” 按钮和秒内, 所有的照片都将被转换和保存所选文件夹中.

如果你不希望特定HEIC照片转换,而是希望所有的照片被默认保存为JPEG, 你也可以这样做. 按照下面的步骤来做到这一点.

步骤 #1 - 解锁你的iPhone和启动 “设置” 应用.

步骤 #2 - 向下滑动并点击 “相机” 其次是 “格式”.

步骤 #3 - 将相片保存为JPEG, 轻按 “最适合的” 选项. 将相片保存为HEIC照片, 轻按 “高效率” 选项.

幸好, 如果你喜欢你的照片将被保存为JPEG格式, 那么这是不是太难以改变你的iPhone上此设置. 话虽如此, 我们建议使用HEIC格式,因为它有很多好处, 其中之一是,作为JPEG照片做不占用几乎一样的存储空间.

关于iMyFone TunesMate

现在我们已经展示了如何使用查看iMyFone TunesMate您的计算机上HEIC照片, 我们要讨论的一些其他功能,包括在此程序. 无论您只是想查看您的HEIC照片或者你感兴趣的iTunes的替代, iMyFone TunesMate是值得探讨使用.

  • 传输灵活性. 与iTunes不同, 使用iMyFone TunesMate到iTunes资料库之间传输数据和iPhone是一个非常灵活的过程. 您可以浏览您的设备上的数据,仅选择您希望有传输介质.
  • 先试后买. 而不是把钱花在你不确定的程序, 你可以下载iMyFone TunesMate的免费版本,这样你可以得到的特征的亲身体验,它必须提供.
  • 编辑媒体信息. 你有没有注意到,在你的播放列表中的歌曲有错误的专辑封面或错误的ID3标签? 随着iMyFone TunesMate, 所以它是正确的,你可以编辑这个信息.

总而言之, 当你下载iMyFone TunesMate, 你获得了很多伟大的功能,它可以帮助你管理你的任何iOS设备上的数据.

得出结论

现在你知道 如何查看HEIC照片 运用 iMyFone TunesMate, 你不必担心遇到任何兼容性问题,你仍然能够查看他们在您的计算机上. 虽然有很多的在线社交媒体平台,不会让你上传的HEIC格式的照片, 有没有怀疑与此最近的iOS 11 更改, 他们会很快适应. 如果你不快乐与您的照片被保存在HEIC格式, 再不用担心. 您可以更改iOS的设置,使您的照片作为以JPEG格式保存或使用 Aiseesoft的此处转换器 将它们转换.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to View HEIC Photos Easily on Your MacBook

975

- Advertisement -

Apple recently changed the iOS operating system so that all the photos that you take are stored as HEIC format, and in this article, we’ll be showing you how to view HEIC photos on your computer.

If you recently got yourself a new iPhone X, then one of the things that you might have noticed is that your photos are saved in the HEIC format. Of course, if you don’t know a lot about photo formats then you won’t be aware of what this means although, for the most part, this is a great change to the iOS operating system as it allows you to take more photos without compromising your storage space or the quality of your photos. Unfortunately, not everyone knows how to view HEIC photos, but in this article, we’ll be showing you some of the ways to view your HEIC photos on a computer.

1. How to View HEIC Photos on a Mac Computer

For this first method, we are going to be using a program that is called iMyFone TunesMate. This is one of the best iTunes alternatives out there which features not only all of the same features that iTunes does, but you also get access to features such as batch uninstalling unwanted applications, exporting media from your device, and ultimately managing your device’s data.

Our focus here is to show you how to view HEIC photos using iMyFone TunesMate and later on in this article; we’ll discuss some of the other features that are included. Simply follow the guide below, and you can discover how to view all of your HEIC photos flawlessly.

Step #1 – Start this method by downloading and installing iMyFone TunesMate on your Mac computer.

Download TunesMate for Windows Download TunesMate for Mac

Step #2 – Launch iMyFone TunesMate and connect your iPhone using a lightning cable.

Step #3 – Once you have the program open, click on the “Photos” tab.


Step #4 – Using the menu on the left you will be able to browse your albums and view all of the HEIC or JPEG photos that are stored on your iPhone.

As you can see, there are no complex requirements for this method, and if you want to view all of your HEIC photos, all you have to do is connect your iPhone and launch iMyFone TunesMate. This is by no means a difficult program to use!

2. How to View HEIC Photos by Converting to JPEG

While the HEIC format is preferable for storage purposes, not everyone wants to use it. Some people prefer their photos to be stored in JPEG format just because they are familiar with it, while other people need their photos as JPEG format to upload them to certain social media websites. Regardless of what you’re reasoning is, you can use the method below to find out how to view HEIC photos and convert them to their original JPEG format.

Step #1 – Download, install, and launch Aiseesoft HEIC Converter on your computer and connect your iPhone using a USB cable.

Download for Windows Download for Mac


Step #2 – Click on the “Add HEIC Files” or “Add HEIC Folder” option in the middle of the program’s display.

Step #3 – Browse your computer and select all of the photos that you want to have converted from JPEG to HEIC. If you are converting them directly from your iPhone, then the directory to look in is “This PC\iPhone\Internal Storage\DCIM“.

Note: if you are on a Windows computer then you can select multiple photos by holding down the CTRL key and clicking on the photos that you want to have converted.

Step #4 – After selecting all of the photos that you want to have converted, they will be added to the conversion list shown on display. You can add more photos, remove photos from the list, or clear the conversion list. Click on “Convert” to proceed.


Step #5 – Using the menu that is shown on your display, adjust the photo quality and select a folder where you want the converted photos to be saved to.

Note: the lower that you set the photo quality, the smaller the file size of the converted photos.

Step #6 – Lastly, click on the “Convert” button and within seconds, all of the photos will be converted and saved in the selected folder.

If you don’t want specific HEIC photos to be converted but instead want all of your photos to be saved as JPEG by default, you can do this too. Follow the steps below to do so.

Step #1 – Unlock your iPhone and launch the “Settings” application.

Step #2 – Swipe down and tap on “Camera” followed by “Formats”.

Step #3 – To have your photos saved as JPEG, tap on the “Most Compatible” option. To have your photos saved as HEIC photos, tap on the “High Efficiency” option.

Fortunately, if you prefer your photos to be saved in JPEG format, then it isn’t too difficult to change this setting on your iPhone. That being said, we recommend using HEIC format as it has many benefits, one of which is the fact that it doesn’t take up nearly as much storage space as JPEG photos do.

About iMyFone TunesMate

Now that we’ve shown you how to view HEIC photos on your computer using iMyFone TunesMate, we are going to discuss some of the other features included in this program. Regardless of whether you simply want to view your HEIC photos or you’re interested in an iTunes alternative, iMyFone TunesMate is worth looking into using.

  • Transfer Flexibility. Unlike iTunes, using iMyFone TunesMate to transfer data between your iTunes library and iPhone is an incredibly flexible process. You are able to browse the data on your device and select only the media that you want to have transferred.
  • Try Before You Buy. Rather than having to spend money on a program that you’re unsure of, you can download a free version of iMyFone TunesMate so that you can get a hands-on experience of the features that it has to offer.
  • Edit Media Information. Have you ever noticed that a song on your playlist has the wrong album cover or wrong ID3 tags? With iMyFone TunesMate, you can edit this information so that it is correct.

All in all, when you download iMyFone TunesMate, you get access to a lot of great features which can help you to manage any of your iOS device’s data.

To Conclude

Now that you know how to view HEIC photos using iMyFone TunesMate, you don’t have to worry about experiencing any compatibility issues as you are still able to view them on your computer. While there are a lot of online social media platforms that don’t allow you to upload photos that are HEIC format, there’s no doubting that with this recent iOS 11 change, they will quickly adapt. If you aren’t happy with your photos being saved in HEIC format, then don’t worry. You can either change the iOS setting so that your photos as saved in JPEG format or use Aiseesoft HEIC Converter to convert them.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More