电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

学习如何解锁iPhone X无密码 & 密码

IMUSIC

iPhone的X和iPhone 8 设备是新车型, 由苹果技术公司发布. 这两款新器件都拿出了最新的创新技术的手机在世界各地. 这些模型已经引起了各年龄段的技术爱好者由于其最新的性能和外观的魅力, 如所有的屏幕看, 增强现实, 超级Retina显示屏, 多的那种. 本文就 如何解锁iPhone X无需密码 因此是一种方式,以满足iPhone X设备用户的诸多疑点和问题在那里. 如果你也有你的手最新的iPhone X设备, 你一定好奇它的许多日常的一天特有的模式和功能. iPhone的X设备是一个相当特殊的设备,其包括许多独特的操作功能的, 并在有关其功能的充分了解是可以帮助你利用了iPhone X设备的更好,更便捷的方式.

数见不鲜, 广大的iPhone X设备的用户转向出厂重置选项,而不是寻找,没有密码解锁自己的iPhone X设备可能途径. 也有另一种有用的技巧,你可以改用. 虽然这一招似乎在使用小, 现状是,这都不可能在某些时候非常有用的选项给你.

注意: 如果你需要 从任何载体解锁iPhone X 在美国, 加拿大, 联合王国, 澳大利亚, 法国, 巴西, 西班牙, 日本, 等等, DoctorUnlock.net 应该是你最好的选择. 这位官员IMEI解锁服务可以自动解锁你的iPhone在空中 & 永久性. 它为所有iPhone机型支持以及. 点击了解更多关于这个世界的 #1 iPhone解锁服务.

尝试DoctorUnlock

要获得关于要求进一步清晰知道如何解锁iPhone X没有密码, 我们已经建立了的,你可能需要绕过你的iPhone X锁屏没有密码的情况下的列表. 该情况是如下:

  • 1. 当您忘记了iPhone X设备上的密码,并希望尽快获得进入iPhone X设备.
  • 2. 当你正在寻找方法来找回您的密码,当你的伴侣或朋友已经改变了iPhone X设备密码.
  • 3. 在这里,你想展示一个有关在iPhone X设备的密码限制的朋友实例庇护锁屏.
  • 4. 当你找到丢失的iPhone X, 你想熟悉由于所有者,以便还给涉嫌人.
  • 5. 当你试图让进入一个较旧的iPhone 6S设备不得不放弃之前对其进行擦拭,一尘不染.

在这篇文章中, 我们因此在轻松和便捷的方式提供关于如何解锁iPhone X最好的提示和技巧没有密码. 此外, 我们也建议您在以下段良好的第三方工具,为您在轻便的日常任务执行这样的日子. 您也可以点击了解如何 旁路iPad的密码. 为了您的方便, 我们划分了文章分为三个不同的部分:

部分 1: 如何通过Siri的解锁iPhone X无需密码

最近, 在iOS一项新的研究 10.3.3 和 10.3.2 系统测试已经发现,这是可以实现与Siri的的帮助下获得进入iPhone X主屏幕没有密码的. 要做到这一点, 按照下面仔细步骤:

步骤 1: 您可以通过使用手指按压主按钮启动. 这样做将促使Siri的在其唤醒模式.

步骤 2: 下一个, 说出的话 “蜂窝数据,” 然后关闭Wi-Fi系统弄死连接准入.

步骤 3: 现在, 你必须按你的iPhone X原点开关,这样就可以被重定向到您的手机的主屏幕.

虽然这个小漏洞已被阻止苹果在其iOS的电流 11 版, 还有一些方法,使你可以利用的Siri检查iPhone X设备上的消息或张贴在Facebook上没有密码的评论.

在这里做的唯一的事情是促使Siri的恢复过来,然后说 “在Facebook上发布” 要么 “阅读邮件” 到Siri的将开始读取锁定屏幕上显示的所有消息,由于否则的顺序张贴在Facebook上期望的注释.


部分 2: 如何解锁iPhone X没有密码的其他方法

除了Siri的, 有一个大的可用性的其它有用的方法来解锁iPhone X设备没有密码的. 这些方法已经被讨论如下:

  • 尝试输入您最常使用的密码: 如果你正在分析这篇文章的情况下,你已经忘记了你的iPhone X锁屏密码, 那么最好是使用最常用的密码,你试图尝试其他方法之前. 你可以尝试以下常见的密码技术, 如果它仍然不响应, 那么你可以考虑额外技巧.
  • 联系Apple支持: 在情况下,我们与您分享的第一和第二技巧和提示,不以期望的方式响应, 那么你可以选择联系苹果技术支持中心获得援助这一问题,以便有数据你的iPhone X设备上没有进一步的损失.
  • 擦除iPhone X设备与恢复模式: 清洁与恢复模式的iPhone X设备会立即抹杀你的密码, 但是会删除你的iPhone X的数据,以及. 为了这, 按照下面的步骤:

步骤 1: 通过iPhone X设备连接到PC开始,然后启动iTunes界面.

步骤 2: 然后, 强制重启与休眠或唤醒按钮按下降低音量,直到一起出现恢复模式屏幕的iPhone X设备.


步骤 3: 您将得到选项设置为“恢复’ 或“更新,’ 其中,你必须挖掘上“恢复。’

步骤 4: 现在,您可以设置您的iPhone X,当它已经完成了修复.

注意: 如果您不满意上述免费的方法, dr.fone - iOS设备解锁 是最专业的工具,一个 解锁iPhone没有密码 毫不费力地为您.

部分 3: 如何一键通过iMyfone LockWiper解锁iPhone没有密码

如果你正在寻找解决这一问题的最简单方法, 你应该寻求专业的iPhone锁移除软件帮助 - iMyFone LockWiper. 用它, 您可以轻松地从简单的点击不同的锁解锁你的iPhone / iPad的, 如屏幕锁定或锁定的iCloud.

强大的功能 iMyFone LockWiper

  • 1-点击解锁各种锁的iPad / iPhone没有iTunes或密码, 甚至你 苹果ID被禁用
  • 立即 解锁激活锁 & 从您激活iPhone / iPad上删除的Apple ID和iCloud帐户,无需密码, 通过允许您切换到另一个帐户
  • 立即移除已停用屏幕, 锁定屏幕, 或任何其他类型的通关码从你的屏幕坏了iPhone
  • 速度快,成功率高完成
  • 您可以立即解锁后设置你的iPhone用一把新锁
  • 免费试用版供您检查它是否会为你的iPhone / iPad上运行

下载iMyfone LockWiper

简单的步骤来解锁iPhone没有密码

步骤 1. 免费下载和启动iMyFone LockWiper. 点击 “解锁界面密码” 从下面的home接口.


步骤 2. 让你的iPhone和电脑之间的连接. 然后勾选 “下载” 按钮来获得一个特定的固件为您的iPhone.


步骤 3. 然后勾选 “开始提取” 解压下载的文件.

步骤 4. 确保您的iPhone与电脑连接,然后确认解锁. 只需输入 “000000” 该复选框,然后勾选 “开锁” 现在解锁你的iPhone.

简单的步骤来解锁锁定的iCloud iPhone / iPad版

步骤 1. 下载并启动LockWiper并点击 “解锁苹果ID“. 之后, 将iPhone连接到电脑.

步骤 2. 蜱 “开始解锁” 继续任务.


步骤 3. 请按照以下步骤重新在iPad或iPhone上的所有设置. 当你的iPhone重新启动, iMyFone LockWiper开始解锁. 它只是将需要大约几分钟来完成作业.

尝试iMyfone LockWiper


部分 4: 如何使用iMyfone Umate临永久删除iPhone X数据

当你想永久删除你的整个iPhone X的个人资料, 那么最好带好程序的帮助. 可以有与无迹删除iPhone X数据较容易使用的没有更好的方法 iMyFone Umate的Mac Pro 要么 iMyfone动画专业. 这是最好的防守iPhone用户承认’ 保密的留下没有复苏的可能性删除数据后. 当你想出售或赠送的iPhone X设备, 那么你可以很容易地回收与Umate Pro程序的设备,而不必担心泄露你的私人信息. 了解更多关于 如何抹掉iPhone X无 iCloud的密码.

iMyfone动画专业 iPhone橡皮擦主要特点:

  • 解锁iPhone的密码: 该程序可以在不访问iPhone X屏幕密码删除iPhone密码.
  • 完全擦除iPad的数据恢复过去: 它支持所有iOS设备,并呈现每个删除文件 100% 不可挽回的. 这就是为什么在使用Umate Pro软件抹杀掉了iPhone设备上的数据文件永远删除它.
  • 擦除以前删除的iOS数据: 该Umate Pro软件包含了一个恰当的功能, 它可以帮助你从iPhone X设备擦除擦除文件的痕迹.
  • 删除第三方应用程序: 它可以从您的手机中删除任何类型的第三方应用程序, 如WhatsApp的, 透过Facebook Messenger, 微信, Facebook手机应用程序, 谁, Viber的, 和类似.
  • 兼容性缓解: 该方案是完全适合于iOS版 12 版本,并已收到了很多鼓励的评论从Makeuseof.com, macworld.co.uk, Cultofmac.com, 和其他许多知名网站.

下载iMyfone Umate临

如何解锁iPhone X无需密码

下面的步骤会告诉你容易的方式与使用iMyFone Umate临解锁你的iPhone X无需密码. 在开始之前, 你必须肯定的是, ‘查找我的iPhone‘ 特点是 关闭.

步骤 1: 通过iOS设备连接到PC开始,然后启动iMyFone Umate Pro软件.

步骤 2: 然后, 轻按 ‘删除所有数据‘ 选项.

iMyfone动画专业 - 橡皮擦所有数据
步骤 3: 类型 ‘删除‘ 在一个框,然后通过在“擦除攻现在肯定你的举动’ 图标来完成该过程.

尝试iMyfone Umate临

总而言之, 当过程结束, iPhone的X设备将自动获得解锁.
这些是最常用的方法 如何解锁iPhone X无 密码. 现在,你已经学会这些方法, 您可以使用这些自己或代表有需要的朋友. 该 iMyFone动画专业 软件是一个恰当的工具,可以在这样的日常设备解锁任务的完成容易使用无需密码. 如果你还在寻找其他的可选方法, 请点击这里了解更多关于 如何重置iPhone无需密码和计算机.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Learning How to Unlock iPhone X Without Password

3,141

- Advertisement -

The iPhone X and iPhone 8 devices are the new models, released by the Apple technology company. These two fresh devices have come up with the latest innovation in phone technology all over the world. These models have caught the fascination of technology enthusiasts of all ages owing to their up to date properties and looks, such as the all screen look, augmented reality, super retina display, and more of the kind. This article on how to unlock iPhone X without password is hence a way to cater to the many doubts and questions of the iPhone X device users out there. If you too have the latest iPhone X device in your hand, you must be curious about its many day-to-day peculiar modes and functionalities. The iPhone X device is quite a special device that comprises of many unique operation functionalities, and being in full knowledge about its features can help you in making use of the iPhone X device in better and more convenient ways.

More often than not, the majority of the iPhone X device users turn to the factory resetting option as opposed to looking for possible ways for unlocking their iPhone X devices without a password. There is also another useful trick that you can use instead. Though this trick may seem small in use, the actuality is that this can possibly be a very useful option to you at some point.

To get further clearness on the requirement to know how to unlock iPhone X without the password, we have built up a listing of the situations where you may require to bypass your iPhone X lock screen devoid of a password. The situations are as follows:

  • 1.When you forget your password on the iPhone X device and want to gain entry to the iPhone X device urgently.
  • 2.When you are looking for means to get back your password when your partner or friend have altered the iPhone X device password.
  • 3.On instances where you wish to demonstrate to a friend about the limitation in the iPhone X device’s password sheltered lock screen.
  • 4.When you find a lost iPhone X, and you wish to be familiar with the due owner so as to give it back to the alleged person.
  • 5.When you are trying to get entry into an older iPhone 6S device to wipe it spotless before having to give it out.

In this article, we are hence providing the best tips and tricks on how to unlock iPhone X without password in easy and convenient ways. In addition, we are also recommending you a good third party tool in the following segment for your handiness in performing such day to day tasks. For your convenience, we have divided the article into three distinct parts:

PART 1: How to unlock iPhone X without password through Siri

Recently, a new study on the iOS 10.3.3 and 10.3.2 system beta have found out that it is achievable to gain entry into the iPhone X main screen devoid of a password with the help of Siri. To do so, follow the steps below carefully:

Step 1: You can start by pressing the main button using your fingers. Doing this would prompt Siri in its wake up mode.

Step 2: Next, utter the words “Cellular Data,” and then turn off your Wi-Fi system to do away with connectivity admittance.

Step 3: Now, you must press your iPhone X home switch so that you can be redirected to your phone’s home screen.

Even though this small loophole has been already blocked by Apple in its current iOS 11 version, there are still a few ways in which you can make use of Siri to examine messages on the iPhone X device or put up a comment on Facebook devoid of a password.

The only thing to be done here is prompting Siri to come around and then saying “Post on Facebook” or “Read messages” to which Siri will start to read all your due messages displayed on the locked screen or else post a desired comment on Facebook in that order.


PART 2: Additional methods on how to unlock iPhone X without password

Aside from Siri, there is a large availability of additional useful ways to unlock the iPhone X device devoid of a password. These methods have been discussed as follows:

  • Trying to input Your most frequently used password: If you are analyzing this article in case you have forgotten your iPhone X lock screen password, then it is best to make use of your most frequently used password before you attempt to try other methods. You can try this common password technique, and if it still does not respond, then you may look into additional tricks.
  • Contacting Apple Support: In case the 1st and 2nd tricks and tips that we have shared with you are not responding in the desired fashion, then you can choose to contact the Apple Support center to get aid in this problem so that there is no further loss of data on your iPhone X device.
  • Erasing the iPhone X device with the Recovery Mode: Cleaning the iPhone X device with the Recovery Mode would instantaneously obliterate your password, but this erases all your iPhone X data as well. For this, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Start by connecting iPhone X device to the PC and then launch the iTunes interface.

Step 2: Then, force restart the iPhone X device by pressing down the Volume Down together with Sleep or Wake buttons till the screen of recovery mode appears.


Step 3: You will get the option to ‘Restore’ or ‘Update,’ wherein you have to tap on ‘Restore.’

Step 4: You can now set up your iPhone X when it has completed the restoration.

Note: If you are not satisfied with above free methods, dr.fone – iOS Unlock is one of the most professional tools to unlock iPhone without password effortlessly for you.


PART 3: How to Permanently Erase iPhone X Data using a Third-party Tool

When you wish to erase your entire iPhone X personal data permanently, then it is best to take help of a good program. There can be no better method of deleting iPhone X data with nil trace than the apt use of iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac or iMyfone Umate Pro. It is best acknowledged for defending iPhone users’ confidentiality by leaving behind no likelihood of revival after deleting the data. When you wish to sell or give away the iPhone X device, then you can easily recycle the device with the Umate Pro program without having to worry about revealing your private information.

iMyfone Umate Pro iPhone Eraser Key Features:

  • Unlocks iPhone Password: The program can remove iPhone password without accessing the iPhone X screen password.
  • Entirely erases iPad data past recovery: It supports all iOS devices and renders each deleted file 100% irretrievable. That’s why on using the Umate Pro software to rub out a data file on the iPhone device deletes it forever.
  • Erases formerly removed iOS data: The Umate Pro software contains an apt feature, which can aid you in erasing traces of erased files from the iPhone X device.
  • Erases third-party apps: It is possible to delete any kind of third-party apps from your phones, such as WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, WeChat, Facebook Mobile application, Kik, Viber, and the like.
  • Compatibility ease: The program is fully suited to the iOS 11 version and has received a lot of encouraging reviews from the Makeuseof.com, macworld.co.uk, Cultofmac.com, and many other reputable sites.

Download iMyfone Umate Pro(Windows Version)Download iMyfone Umate Pro(Mac Version)

How to unlock iPhone X without password

The steps below will show you apt ways to unlocking your iPhone X without the password with the use of iMyFone Umate Pro. Before starting, you must make certain that the ‘Find my iPhone‘ feature is switched off.

Step 1: Start by connecting the iOS device to the PC and then launch the iMyFone Umate Pro software.

Step 2: Then, tap on the ‘Erase All Data‘ option.

iMyfone Umate Pro - Eraser All Data
Step 3: Type ‘Delete‘ in the next box and affirm your move by tapping on the ‘Erase Now’ icon to finish the process.

All in all, when the process is completed, the iPhone X device will get unlocked automatically.
These are the most common methods on how to unlock iPhone X without password. Now that you have learned of these methods, you can use these yourself or on behalf of a friend in need. The iMyFone Umate Pro software is an apt tool that can be used in the easy completion of such day to day device unlocking tasks without a password. If you are still looking for other optional methods, click here to know more How to Unlock iPhone Without Password.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...