الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية إلغاء تثبيت سبوتيفي على ماك أو ويندوز بسهولة

1,361
IMUSIC

سبوتيفي هو تطبيق عظيم, وهو سريع حقا ومريحة للاستخدام. يعمل هذا التطبيق تماما حتى في ظل 2G و 3G. سبوتيفي حتى يأتي مع نسخة ممتازة, حيث يمكنك الحصول على فوائد إضافية. يمكن للمرء أن تيار حاليا باستخدام قسط سبوتيفي نسخة.

يعمل سبوتيفي على كل من ويندوز وماك PC. وهناك أيضا تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك لسبوتيفي. ومع ذلك, معظم المستخدمين لا يجدون إصدار سطح المكتب من سبوتيفي على نحو سلس. العديد من المستخدمين تأتي عبر قضايا مثل الصرف البطارية, أخطاء في التشغيل العادية, و أكثر من ذلك بكثير. في مثل هذه الحالات, ما كنت على الأرجح أن تفعل. بعض الناس يشعرون إلغاء Spotify و ثم, إعادة تثبيت التطبيق في الفترة من الصفر. ومع ذلك, الناس الذين يعانون من هذه القضايا يعرف مدى صعوبة لتنفيذ هذه المهمة.

معظم الوقت, الناس يواجهون مشاكل أثناء تحديث تطبيق سبوتيفي. وهو أمر مزعج حقا عندما يواجه أحد الأخطاء مثل “لا يمكن إلغاء تثبيت سبوتيفي“. لهذا السبب نحن ذاهبون للتعامل مع قضية “كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي” دون إضاعة الكثير من الوقت. في هذه المقالة, سوف تعرف عن طرق مختلفة لتنفيذ هذه المهمة المحمومة. وبالتالي, دعونا نبدأ مع “كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي“! أيضا, تعرف على كيفية تحميل وتحويل من سبوتيفي إلى MP3 مع الافضل سبوتيفي تنزيل.

جزء 1. كيفية إلغاء تثبيت سبوتيفي على نظام التشغيل Windows PC?

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء سبوتيفي من جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز الخاص بك, تحتاج إلى الاستفادة من الطرق التالية. ونحن ننصح المستخدمين محاولة الطرق الأولى لأنها بسيطة للغاية. اذا كانوا لا عمل لك, فقط ثم انتقل للأسلوب الثالث.

طريقة 1: إلغاء سبوتيفي باستخدام إعدادات Windows

استخدام هذا الأسلوب الأول, يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت كل من نسخة ويندوز والنسخة المحمولة من سبوتيفي. إذا كنت قد قدمت عقلك للتخلص من التطبيق, اتبع الخطوات كما هو موضح أدناه.

خطوات حول كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي:

لإلغاء سبوتيفي على نظام التشغيل Windows PC, كنت بحاجة للذهاب من خلال الخطوات على النحو المبين أدناه.

خطوة 1: تحديد “التطبيقات والميزات”

في المقام الأول, تحتاج إلى التنقل في شريط البحث من قائمة ابدأ. من هناك, عليك ان تضع في “إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج”. الآن, تحتاج إلى الضغط على خيار “التطبيقات والميزات”. سوف تجد هذا الخيار ضمن علامة التبويب إعدادات النظام.

خطوة 2: انقر على “الغاء التثبيت”

على الظهور في الإطار التالي, انتقل إلى علامة التبويب “التطبيقات والميزات” إذا لم تكن قد وصلت هناك حتى الآن. التالى, تحتاج إلى التمرير لأسفل لتحديد موقع التطبيق “سبوتيفي”. الآن, انقر على التطبيق واختر الخيار “الغاء التثبيت”. لقد إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق بنجاح على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز الخاص بك.


طريقة 2: إلغاء سبوتيفي باستخدام لوحة تحكم

يعمل هذا الأسلوب فقط لإصدار سطح المكتب من سبوتيفي. أيضا, إذا قمت بتثبيت التطبيق من متجر مايكروسوفت, فإنك لن تكون قادرا على استخدام هذه الطريقة لإلغاء سبوتيفي.

خطوات حول كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي:

من أجل إلغاء سبوتيفي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, اتبع الإرشادات التي تظهر على النحو التالي:

خطوة 1: ابحث عن لوحة التحكم

في البداية, عليك ان تضع في “لوحة تحكم” في شريط البحث.

خطوة 2: انقر “الغاء تنصيب برنامج”

بعد ظهرت من النافذة, عليك ان تضغط على خيار “برامج”. من هناك, تحتاج إلى الاستفادة على الخيار “الغاء تنصيب برنامج”.

خطوة 3: انقر على “الغاء التثبيت”

الآن, عليك أن انتقل لأسفل للبحث عن “سبوتيفي”. بعد ذلك, انقر على زر “الغاء التثبيت” للتخلص منه. بعد بضع ثوان, سيتم إزالة سبوتيفي من النظام الخاص بك بنجاح.

ومع ذلك, إذا كان التطبيق أو Windows تطرح القضايا أثناء عملية التثبيت, جرب الطريقة التالية. إذا الحلول المذكورة أعلاه لإزالة تثبيت البرنامج لا عمل لك, الانتقال إلى الطريقة التالية.


طريقة 3: إلغاء سبوتيفي باستخدام تطبيق طرف ثالث

المستخدمين الذين تخلصوا من سبوتيفي, انه شيء رائع بالنسبة لهم. إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه القضايا المتعلقة بكيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي, الحفاظ على قراءة هذه الطريقة. في هذه الحالة, يمكن أن تكون المشكلة مكافحة الفيروسات. معظم الوقت, برنامج الحماية من الفيروسات يمنع التطبيقات مثل سبوتيفي من الترشح أو حتى إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج. حتى أنه يزيل إلغاء التثبيت للتطبيق.

ومع ذلك, لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق أن. إلى عن على “كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي”, سوف تحتاج إلى تطبيق طرف ثالث. هذه uninstallers طرف ثالث رعاية ما تبقى من عملية. هنا, يرجى التأكد من أن تذهب للموقع موثوق به لتنفيذ نفس العملية. كما تعلم, العديد من المواقع ليست حقيقية, وكنت قد ينتهي تحميل البرمجيات الخبيثة لنفسك.

لا داعى للقلق, لقد خفت الامور بالنسبة لك. هناك نوعان من uninstallers كبيرة على الانترنت, و هو برنامج IObit إلغاء التثبيت و CleanMyPC. ومع ذلك, هذه uninstallers لا تتوفر مجانا. يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من خدمات تجريبية مجانية لفحص هذه البرامج. هنا, نحن نحاول أن تظهر لك كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي باستخدام CleanMyPC وهو أفضل منظف ماك.

خطوات حول كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي:

قراءة التعليمات على النحو التالي لإزالة التطبيق “سبوتيفي” من جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز الخاص بك. الخطوات لنفسه هي كما يلي.

خطوة 1: تثبيت إلغاء التثبيت

أولا, لديك لتحميل وتثبيت CleanMyPC على النظام. في حال تم, تشغيل البرنامج وسوف تكون قادرا على رؤية واجهة وطنه.

خطوة 2: حدد الخيار “موضوع إلغاء التثبيت”

التالى, تحتاج إلى تحديد خيار “موضوع إلغاء التثبيت”, موجودة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة بين خيارات أخرى. بعد ذلك, الحفاظ على التمرير لأسفل للبحث عن “سبوتيفي”.

خطوة 3: انقر على “الغاء التثبيت”

الآن, لديك لوضع علامة علامة خانة الاختيار الحاضر ضد اسم التطبيق. اضغط على زر “الغاء التثبيت” للتخلص من التطبيق. حتى إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة الملفات المتبقية من سبوتيفي, الذهاب للنسخة ممتازة من CleanMyPC. الآن, لديك بنجاح حذف سبوتيفي من النظام الخاص بك.


جزء 2. كيفية إلغاء تثبيت سبوتيفي على ماك?

على ماك, عملية إلغاء تثبيت سبوتيفي مختلفة تماما عن تلك للكمبيوتر ويندوز. هنا, نحن نذهب لقائمة طريقتين لتنفيذ المهمة إلغاء تثبيت لسبوتيفي على نظام ماك. وبالتالي, دعنا ننتقل إلى طرق حول كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي دون مزيد من التأخير.

طريقة 1: إلغاء سبوتيفي يدويا

في الأسلوب الأول جدا, يمكنك محاولة إزالة تثبيت البرنامج يدويا. في هذا الطريق, حتى يمكنك إزالة الملفات دعم الطلب.

خطوات حول كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي:

لإزالة سبوتيفي يدويا, اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة كما أشار إلى الحق دون.

خطوة 1: حدد علامة التبويب “استقال”

في البداية, لديك لوقف تطبيق ما اذا كان لا يزال يعمل على نظام. لهذا, تحتاج إلى موقع التطبيق “سبوتيفي” على ماك قفص الاتهام. تحتاج إلى انقر نقرا مزدوجا أو النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على البرنامج. الآن, حدد الخيار “استقال” من هناك.

خطوة 2: اذهب إلى “مكتشف”

عليك أن تذهب إلى “مكتشف” وثم, “تطبيقات”. من هناك, بحث عن تطبيق “سبوتيفي”. تحتاج إلى سحب أيقونة التطبيق ل “قمامة، يدمر، يهدم” بعد تحديده.

خطوة 3: حذف الملفات المتبقية

بعد التخلص من تنزيل تطبيق Spotify, تحتاج إلى إزالة الملفات تفضيله. لتنفيذ هذه المهمة, تبدأ من خلال البحث عن “~ / المكتبة / تفضيلات” وثم, انقر على مجلد “تفضيلات”.

خطوة 4: ابحث عن الملفات .plist

بعد فتح المجلد “تفضيلات”, لديك للبحث عن الملفات .plist المرتبطة سبوتيفي. الآن, تحديد كافة هذه الملفات وحذفها.

خطوة 5: إزالة ملفات التطبيق

حتى يمكنك إزالة الملفات التطبيق سبوتيفي ل. فمن غير المستحسن للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في الاحتفاظ بسجلات لتنزيل تطبيق Spotify بهم. إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من هذه الملفات, البحث عن “~ / المكتبة / دعم التطبيقات”. في حال تم, ابحث عن المجلد “سبوتيفي” وسحب نفسه ل “قمامة، يدمر، يهدم”.

مبروك! لقد إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج بنجاح على جهاز ماكنتوش. لإلغاء Spotify و الملفات المتعلقة بها يدويا لا بأس به مهمة تستغرق وقتا طويلا. إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ هذه المهمة بطريقة سريعة المحتملة, الانتقال إلى الطريقة التالية.


طريقة 2: إلغاء سبوتيفي باستخدام CleanMyMac

كما حدد سابقا, CleanMyMac ليست مجانية. ومع ذلك, يمكن للمستخدمين إلغاء التطبيقات مثل سبوتيفي استخدام النسخة التجريبية لها مجانا. مع CleanMyMac, يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات طالما يقع الملف تحت 500MB حجم مجانا.

خطوات حول كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي:

للتخلص من التطبيق, عليك اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة. وبالتالي, تذهب من خلال خطوات على النحو المبين أدناه لإلغاء سبوتيفي على ماك!

خطوة 1: اختر الخيار “إلغاء التثبيت”

في المقام الأول, تحتاج إلى تحميل وتثبيت CleanMyMac على جهاز ماكنتوش. بعد إطلاق برنامج, عليك أن تختار الخيار “إلغاء التثبيت”. من هناك, بحث عن تطبيق “سبوتيفي”.

خطوة 2: إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق

الآن, خانة الحاضر ضد “سبوتيفي” واضغط علامة التبويب “الغاء التثبيت”. فويلا! لقد نجحت في إزالة Spotify و غيرها من الملفات المرتبطة معها بنجاح.


كيفية تثبيت سبوتيفي مرة أخرى?

بعد إلغاء تثبيت سبوتيفي من ماك أو جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز, يصبح من السهل حقا لتثبيت التطبيق مرة أخرى. لهذا, تحتاج فقط لزيارة الموقع الرسمي للسبوتيفي أو فقط اضغط هنا. سترى علامة التبويب “تحميل” في شريط التنقل في الجزء العلوي.


في حال تم, سيتم تحميل الملف من تلقاء نفسها. الآن, لديك فقط للحفاظ على اتباع التعليمات لتثبيت سبوتيفي على النظام الخاص بك. إذا كان لا عمل لك, اضغط على الرابط “حاول مرة أخري” لتحميل التطبيق يدويا.


يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت تحاول تثبيت سبوتيفي على نظام ماك, أنك لن تكون قادرا على تحديد موقع هذا التطبيق على المتجر. وذلك لأن سبوتيفي تتنافس مباشرة مع أبل الموسيقى على منصة تدفق موسيقى.

زائد, هناك لاعب على شبكة الإنترنت من قبل سبوتيفي أطلقت لمستخدميها. هذا لاعب على شبكة الإنترنت يساعد على حفظ البطارية والذاكرة على الكمبيوتر. في هذا الطريق, يمكنك الاستمتاع بالاستماع إلى قائمة التشغيل سبوتيفي عند تصفح الانترنت. باستخدام هذا اللاعب على شبكة الإنترنت, يمكن للمستخدمين دفق الموسيقى من دون الأخذ بعين موارد النظام غير الضرورية.

استنتاج

سبوتيفي هي واحدة من التطبيقات الشائعة التي تسمح للمستخدمين بالوصول إلى قوائم التشغيل المفضلة لديهم, الفنانين, والأغاني على الذهاب. وأدى هذا التطبيق بالتأكيد ثورة في صناعة الموسيقى يتدفقون. الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم تستخدم هذا التطبيق المدهش لفترة طويلة جدا. من ناحية أخرى, وهذا لا يعني أن المسائل التقنية ينبغي أن يأتي في طريقتنا في تجربة الاستماع.
هنا, حاولنا معالجة تلك القضايا الفنية في أفضل طريقة ممكنة. الآن, لم يكن لديك أن أشدد على مدى المشكلة “كيفية إلغاء سبوتيفي“. من خلال الطرق المذكورة أعلاه, يمكنك بالتأكيد يعطي التطبيق بداية جديدة. وبالتالي, الحفاظ على الاستماع إلى سبوتيفي دون مواجهة الأخطاء مزعج! إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء وتبادل سبوتيفي قائمة التشغيل التعاونية فضلا عن سبوتيفي المراقبة الأبوية, فقط الاستمرار في قراءة المزيد.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Uninstall Spotify on Mac or Windows Easily

2,203
iMusic

Spotify is a great application, which is really fast and convenient to use. This application works perfectly even under 2G and 3G. Spotify even comes with a premium version, where you get added benefits. One can stream offline using the premium Spotify version.

Spotify works on both Mac and Windows PC. There is also a mobile application for Spotify. However, most users do not find the desktop version of Spotify smooth. Several users come across issues like battery drainage, regular playback errors, and many more. In situations like these, what you are most likely to do. Some people feel like uninstalling Spotify and then, reinstalling its app from scratch. However, people who struggle with these issues know how difficult it is to perform this task.

Most of the time, people encounter issues while updating the Spotify application. It is really annoying when one faces errors like “Can’t uninstall Spotify“. That’s why we are going to deal with the issue “how to uninstall Spotify” without wasting much time. In this article, you will know about different ways to perform this hectic task. So, let’s get started with “how to uninstall Spotify“! Also, get to know how to download and convert from Spotify to MP3 with the best Spotify Downloader.

Part 1. How to Uninstall Spotify on Windows PC?

If you like to uninstall Spotify from your Windows PC, you need to make use of the following methods. We recommend users try the very first methods as they are quite simple. If they do not work for you, only then go for the third method.

Method 1: Uninstall Spotify using Windows Settings

Using this first method, you can uninstall both the Windows version and the mobile version of Spotify. If you have made up your mind for getting rid of the app, follow the steps as listed below.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

To uninstall Spotify on Windows PC, you need to go through the steps as given below.

Step 1: Select “Apps and Features”

In the first place, you need to navigate the search bar from the Windows Start menu. From there, you have to put in “Program Uninstall”. Now, you need to click on the option “Apps and Features”. You will find this option under the system settings tab.

Step 2: Tap on “Uninstall”

On appearing of the next window, go to the tab “Apps and Features” if you have not reached there yet. Next, you need to scroll down to locate the app “Spotify”. Now, click on the application and choose the option “Uninstall”. You have successfully uninstalled the app on your Windows PC.


Method 2: Uninstall Spotify using Control Panel

This method works only for the desktop version of Spotify. Also, if you have installed the application from the Microsoft Store, you would not be able to use this method for uninstalling Spotify.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

In order to uninstall Spotify on your computer, follow the instructions as follows:

Step 1: Look for the Control Panel

Initially, you have to put in “Control Panel” in the search bar.

Step 2: Click “Uninstall a program”

After popping up of the window, you have to click on the option “Programs”. From there, you need to tap on the option “Uninstall a program”.

Step 3: Tap on “Uninstall”

Now, you have to scroll down to look for “Spotify”. After that, click on the button “Uninstall” to get rid of it. After a few seconds, Spotify will be removed from your system successfully.

However, if the application or Windows are posing issues during the installation process, try out the next method. If the above-listed solutions for uninstalling the program do not work for you, move onto the next method.


Method 3: Uninstall Spotify using a Third-party Application

Users who have got rid of Spotify, it is wonderful for them. If you are still facing issues concerning how to uninstall Spotify, keep on reading this method. In that case, the problem could be your antivirus. Most of the time, the antivirus software prevents applications like Spotify from running or even uninstalling of the program. It even removes the uninstaller of the application.

However, there is nothing to worry about that. For “how to uninstall Spotify”, you will require a third-party application. These third-party uninstallers take care of the rest of the process. Here, please ensure that you go for the trustworthy website for carrying out the same process. As you know, many websites are not genuine, and you may end up downloading malware for yourself.

No worries, we have eased things for you. There are two great uninstallers on the internet, which are IObit Uninstaller and CleanMyPC. However, these uninstallers are not available for free. Users can check out their free trial services to examine these programs. Here, we are trying to show you how to uninstall Spotify using CleanMyPC which is the best Mac Cleaner.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

Read the instructions as follows to remove the application “Spotify” from your Windows PC. The steps for the same are as follows.

Step 1: Install the uninstaller

Firstly, you have to download and install CleanMyPC on the system. Once done, run the program and you will be able to see its home interface.

Step 2: Select the option “Multi Uninstaller”

Next, you need to select the option “Multi Uninstaller”, present on the left side of the screen among other options. After that, keep on scrolling down to look for “Spotify”.

Step 3: Tap on “Uninstall”

Now, you have to tick mark the checkbox present against the name of the application. Tap on the button “Uninstall” to get rid of the application. If you even like to remove the residual files of Spotify, go for the premium version of CleanMyPC. Now, you have successfully deleted Spotify from your system.


Part 2. How to Uninstall Spotify on Mac?

On Mac, the process of uninstalling Spotify is quite different from the one for Windows PC. Here, we are going to list two methods for performing the uninstalling task for Spotify on Mac system. So, let’s move to methods on how to uninstall Spotify without further delay.

Method 1: Uninstall Spotify manually

In the very first method, you can try to uninstall the program manually. In this way, you can even remove the support files of the application.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

To remove Spotify manually, follow some simple steps as pointed out right below.

Step 1: Select the tab “Quit”

Initially, you have to stop the application if it’s still running on the system. For this, you need to locate the application “Spotify” on the Mac Dock. You need to double-tap or right-click on the program. Now, select the option “Quit” from there.

Step 2: Go to “Finder”

You have to go to “Finder” and then, “Applications”. From there, look for the application “Spotify”. You need to drag the icon of the application to “Trash” after selecting it.

Step 3: Delete the residual files

After getting rid of the Spotify app, you need to remove its preference files. To perform this task, start by searching for “~/Library/Preferences” and then, tap on the folder “Preferences”.

Step 4: Look for the .plist files

After opening the folder “Preferences”, you have to search for the .plist files associated with Spotify. Now, select all these files and delete them.

Step 5: Remove the application files

You can even remove the Spotify’s Application Files. It is not recommended to users who like to keep records of their Spotify app. If you want to get rid of these files, search for “~/Library/Application Support”. Once done, look for the folder “Spotify” and drag the same to “Trash”.

Congrats! You have successfully uninstalled the program on your Mac. To uninstall Spotify and its related files manually is quite a time-consuming task. If you like to perform this task in a quick way possible, move to the next method.


Method 2: Uninstall Spotify using CleanMyMac

As stated earlier, CleanMyMac is not a freeware. Nevertheless, users can uninstall applications like Spotify using its trial version for free. With CleanMyMac, you can uninstall apps as long as the file falls under the size 500MB for free.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

To get rid of the application, you have to follow some simple steps. So, go through the steps as listed below to uninstall Spotify on Mac!

Step 1: Choose the option “Uninstaller”

In the first place, you need to download and install CleanMyMac on your Mac. After launching the program, you need to choose the option “Uninstaller”. From there, look for the application “Spotify”.

Step 2: Uninstall the app

Now, check the box present against “Spotify” and press the tab “Uninstall”. Voila! You have successfully removed Spotify and other associated files with it successfully.


How to Install Spotify Again?

After uninstalling Spotify from Mac or Windows PC, it becomes really easy to install the application again. For this, you just need to visit the official website of Spotify or just click here. You will see the tab “Download” in the navigation bar on the top.


Once done, the file will be downloaded on its own. Now, you just have to keep following the instructions to install Spotify on your system. If it does not work for you, click the link “Try again” to download the application manually.


Please note that if you are trying to install Spotify on a Mac system, you will not be able to locate this app on the App Store. This is so because Spotify directly competes with Apple Music on the music streaming platform.

Plus, there is a web player launched by Spotify for its users. This web player helps to save battery and memory on the computer. In this way, you can enjoy listening to the Spotify playlist when surfing the web. Using this web player, users can stream music without taking into unnecessary system resources.

Conclusion

Spotify is one of the popular applications that allow users to access their favorite playlists, artists, and songs on the go. This application has definitely brought a revolution in the industry of music streaming. People from all over the world are using this amazing application for a very long time. On the other hand, it does not mean that technical issues should come in our way of the listening experience.
Here, we have tried to address those technical issues in the best way possible. Now, you do not have to stress out over the problem “how to uninstall Spotify“. Through the above-mentioned ways, you can definitely give the application a fresh start. So, keep listening to Spotify without facing annoying errors! If you would like to create and share Spotify collaborative playlist as well as the Spotify Parental Controls, just continue to read more.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More