手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦
經濟實惠的PDF轉換器:滿足高品質需求

如何卸載Spotify的在Mac或Windows輕鬆

190

Spotify的是一個偉大的應用, 這實在是快,使用方便. 此應用程序完美的作品,即使在2G和3G. Spotify的甚至帶有一個高級版本, 你在哪裡得到額外的好處. 人們可以使用Spotify的高級版本流離線.

Spotify的工作在Mac和Windows PC上. 還有對Spotify的移動應用程序. 然而, 大多數用戶並不覺得Spotify的桌面版流暢. 一些用戶遇到類似電池排水問題, 定期播放錯誤, 和更多. 在類似這些情況, 你最有可能做的. 有些人覺得像Spotify的卸載,然後, 重新安裝從零開始的應用. 然而, 誰與這些問題鬥爭的人都知道它是多麼的困難執行此任務.

大多數時候, 人們遇到的問題,同時更新Spotify的應用. 這是當一個人面臨這樣的錯誤實在是煩人 “無法卸載Spotify的“. 這就是為什麼我們要處理這個問題 “如何卸載Spotify的” 不浪費太多的時間. 在這篇文章, 你會了解不同的方式來執行此任務繁忙. 所以, 讓我們開始 “如何卸載Spotify的“! 還, 了解如何 下載和轉換從Spotify的到MP3 最好的 Spotify的下載.

部分 1. 如何卸載Spotify的Windows PC上?

如果你想從你的Windows PC上卸載Spotify的, 你需要使用下面的方法. 我們建議用戶嘗試的第一個方法,因為它們非常簡單. 如果他們不為你工作, 只是,然後去第三個方法.

方法 1: 卸載使用Spotify的Windows設置

使用這種方法,先, 你可以卸載Windows版本和Spotify的移動版. 如果你已經決定了你的心為擺脫應用程序的, 按照步驟如下所列.

如何卸載Spotify的步驟:

要卸載Spotify的Windows PC上, 你需要經過的步驟如下.

一步 1: 選擇 “應用程序和功能”

放在首位, 您需要導航從Windows開始菜單中的搜索欄. 從那裡, 你必須把 “程序卸載”. 現在, 你需要點擊選項 “應用程序和功能”. 你會發現系統設置選項卡下此選項.

一步 2: 點擊 “卸載”

在出現的下一個窗口的, 轉到標籤 “應用程序和功能” 如果你還沒有到達那裡還. 下一個, 你需要向下滾動來查找應用程序 “Spotify”. 現在, 點擊應用程序和選擇的選項 “卸載”. 您已成功卸載應用程序Windows PC上.


方法 2: 卸載Spotify的使用控制面板

此方法僅適用於Spotify的桌面版. 還, 如果你已經安裝了從微軟的應用商店, 你將無法使用這種方法卸載Spotify的.

如何卸載Spotify的步驟:

為了卸載Spotify的計算機上, 按照說明如下:

一步 1: 查看控制面板

原來, 你必須把 “控制台” 在搜索欄中.

一步 2: 按一下 “卸載程式”

彈出窗口後, 你必須點擊該選項 “程式”. 從那裡, 你需要點擊該選項 “卸載程式”.

一步 3: 點擊 “卸載”

現在, 你必須向下滾動找 “Spotify”. 在那之後, 按一下按鈕 “卸載” 擺脫它. 幾秒鐘後, Spotify的會從系統中成功移除.

然而, 如果應用程序或Windows的安裝過程中假扮問題, 嘗試下一種方法. 如果卸載該程序上面列出的解決方案不適合你, 移動到下一個方法.


方法 3: 卸載使用Spotify的一個第三方應用程序

誰也擺脫了Spotify的用戶, 實在是太好了他們. 如果您仍遇到問題有關如何卸載Spotify的, 繼續閱讀此方法. 在這種情況下, 這個問題可能是您的防病毒. 大多數時候, 殺毒軟件可以防止如Spotify應用程序的運行,甚至卸載該程序的. 它甚至刪除應用程序的卸載程序.

然而, 沒有什麼可擔心. 為 “如何卸載Spotify的”, 您將需要一個第三方應用程序. 這些第三方的卸載程序走過程的其餘部分的護理. 這裡, 請確保你去了值得信賴的網站執行同樣的過程. 正如你所知, 很多網站都沒有真正的, 你最終可能會下載惡意軟件為自己.

別擔心, 我們已經緩解你的東西. 目前在互聯網上兩個偉大的卸載程序, 有哪些 IOBIT卸載CleanMyPC. 然而, 這些卸載程序不適用於免費. 用戶可以查看他們的免費試用服務,以檢查這些項目. 這裡, 我們正在努力向您展示如何使用的Spotify其CleanMyPC是卸載 最好的Mac清潔.

如何卸載Spotify的步驟:

閱讀以下說明刪除該應用程序 “Spotify” 從您的Windows PC. 對於相同的步驟如下.

一步 1: 安裝卸載程序

首先, 你必須下載並在系統上安裝CleanMyPC. 曾經做過, 運行程序,你將能夠看到它的home接口.

一步 2: 選擇選項 “多卸載”

下一個, 你需要選擇的選項 “多卸載”, 存在於其它的選項中在屏幕的左側. 在那之後, 繼續向下滾動找 “Spotify”.

一步 3: 點擊 “卸載”

現在, 你有刻度線目前對應用程序的名稱的複選框. 輕按按鈕 “卸載” 擺脫應用. 如果你甚至要刪除的Spotify的殘留文件, 去CleanMyPC的高級版本. 現在, 您已成功刪除Spotify的從系統.


部分 2. 如何卸載Spotify的Mac上?

在 Mac 上, 卸載Spotify的過程是從一個用於Windows的PC很大的不同. 這裡, 我們將列出兩種方法適用於Mac系統上的Spotify執行卸載任務. 所以, 讓我們繼續對方法是如何不再拖延地卸載Spotify的.

方法 1: 手動卸載Spotify的

在最初的方法, 你可以嘗試手動卸載該程序. 以這種方式, 你甚至可以刪除該應用程序的支持文件.

如何卸載Spotify的步驟:

要手動刪除的Spotify, 遵循一些簡單的步驟,右下方指出.

一步 1: 選擇標籤 “放棄”

原來, 你必須停止應用程序,如果它仍然在系統上運行. 為此, 你需要找到應用程序 “Spotify” 在Mac Dock中. 您需要點按兩次或右鍵點擊程序. 現在, 選擇該選項 “放棄” 從那裡.

一步 2: 轉到(G) “發現者”

你必須去 “發現者” 然後, “應用程式”. 從那裡, 查找應用 “Spotify”. 你需要的應用程序的圖標拖到 “垃圾” 選擇後.

一步 3: 刪除殘留文件

擺脫Spotify應用後, 您需要刪除的預置文件. 要執行此任務, 通過搜索啟動 “〜/庫/首選項” 然後, 點擊文件夾上 “首選項”.

一步 4: 認准的.plist文件

打開文件夾後 “首選項”, 你必須尋找與Spotify的相關的.plist文件. 現在, 選擇所有這些文件並將其刪除.

一步 5: 刪除應用程序文件

你甚至可以刪除Spotify的應用程序文件. 這是不推薦誰喜歡保持自己的Spotify應用的用戶記錄. 如果你想擺脫這些文件, 搜索 “〜/資源庫/應用程序支持”. 曾經做過, 查找文件夾 “Spotify” 並拖動到相同 “垃圾”.

恭喜! 您已成功卸載該程序在Mac上. 要手動卸載Spotify和其相關的文件是一個相當耗時的任務. 如果你喜歡在一個快速的方法可以執行此任務, 移動到下一個方法.


方法 2: 卸載使用CleanMyMac的Spotify

如前所述, CleanMyMac 是不是免費的. 然而, 用戶可以使用其試用版免費卸載像Spotify的應用. 隨著CleanMyMac, 作為文件落在大小500MB下免費,你可以卸載應用程序,只要.

如何卸載Spotify的步驟:

為了擺脫應用, 你必須遵循一些簡單的步驟. 所以, 經過下面列出的步驟,以卸載Spotify的Mac上!

一步 1: 選擇選項 “卸載程式”

放在首位, 你需要在你的Mac上下載並安裝CleanMyMac. 後啟動的程式, 您需要選擇該選項 “卸載程式”. 從那裡, 查找應用 “Spotify”.

一步 2: 卸載應用程序

現在, 檢查目前對箱 “Spotify” 然後按Tab “卸載”. 瞧! 您已成功刪除Spotify和其他相關文件與它成功.


如何安裝Spotify的再?

從Mac或Windows PC卸載後的Spotify, 它變得很容易重新安裝應用程序. 為此, 你只需要訪問Spotify的官方網站或者直接點擊此處. 你會看到標籤 “下載” 在頂部的導航欄.


曾經做過, 該文件將自行下載. 現在, 你只需要繼續按照說明在系統上安裝的Spotify. 如果它不為你工作, 點擊鏈接 “再試一次” 手動下載應用程序.


請注意,如果你想在Mac系統上安裝的Spotify, 你將無法找到在App Store這個應用程序. 這是因為Spotify的直接與蘋果競爭的音樂的音樂流媒體平台上.

加號, 有通過Spotify的為用戶推出了網絡播放器. 此網頁播放器有助於節省電池和存儲在計算機上. 以這種方式, 在網上衝浪的時候,你可以享受聽Spotify的播放列表. 使用這個網絡播放器, 用戶可以將音樂沒有考慮到不必要的系統資源.

結論

Spotify的是流行的應用程序,允許用戶訪問他們喜愛的播放清單, 演出者, 而在旅途中的歌曲. 此應用程序的音樂流的行業肯定已經帶來了一場革命. 來自世界各地的人都在使用這個驚人的應用很長一段時間. 另一方面, 這並不意味著技術問題應該來我們的聽覺體驗方式.
這裡, 我們試圖解決的最好的方式這些技術問題. 現在, 你不必對這個問題強調了 “如何卸載Spotify的“. 通過上述方式, 你絕對可以給應用程序一個新的開始. 所以, 繼續聽Spotify的不面對惱人的錯誤! 如果你想要 創建和共享Spotify的協作播放列表 還有 Spotify的家長控制, 只是繼續閱讀更多.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Uninstall Spotify on Mac or Windows Easily

2,203
iMusic

Spotify is a great application, which is really fast and convenient to use. This application works perfectly even under 2G and 3G. Spotify even comes with a premium version, where you get added benefits. One can stream offline using the premium Spotify version.

Spotify works on both Mac and Windows PC. There is also a mobile application for Spotify. However, most users do not find the desktop version of Spotify smooth. Several users come across issues like battery drainage, regular playback errors, and many more. In situations like these, what you are most likely to do. Some people feel like uninstalling Spotify and then, reinstalling its app from scratch. However, people who struggle with these issues know how difficult it is to perform this task.

Most of the time, people encounter issues while updating the Spotify application. It is really annoying when one faces errors like “Can’t uninstall Spotify“. That’s why we are going to deal with the issue “how to uninstall Spotify” without wasting much time. In this article, you will know about different ways to perform this hectic task. So, let’s get started with “how to uninstall Spotify“! Also, get to know how to download and convert from Spotify to MP3 with the best Spotify Downloader.

Part 1. How to Uninstall Spotify on Windows PC?

If you like to uninstall Spotify from your Windows PC, you need to make use of the following methods. We recommend users try the very first methods as they are quite simple. If they do not work for you, only then go for the third method.

Method 1: Uninstall Spotify using Windows Settings

Using this first method, you can uninstall both the Windows version and the mobile version of Spotify. If you have made up your mind for getting rid of the app, follow the steps as listed below.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

To uninstall Spotify on Windows PC, you need to go through the steps as given below.

Step 1: Select “Apps and Features”

In the first place, you need to navigate the search bar from the Windows Start menu. From there, you have to put in “Program Uninstall”. Now, you need to click on the option “Apps and Features”. You will find this option under the system settings tab.

Step 2: Tap on “Uninstall”

On appearing of the next window, go to the tab “Apps and Features” if you have not reached there yet. Next, you need to scroll down to locate the app “Spotify”. Now, click on the application and choose the option “Uninstall”. You have successfully uninstalled the app on your Windows PC.


Method 2: Uninstall Spotify using Control Panel

This method works only for the desktop version of Spotify. Also, if you have installed the application from the Microsoft Store, you would not be able to use this method for uninstalling Spotify.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

In order to uninstall Spotify on your computer, follow the instructions as follows:

Step 1: Look for the Control Panel

Initially, you have to put in “Control Panel” in the search bar.

Step 2: Click “Uninstall a program”

After popping up of the window, you have to click on the option “Programs”. From there, you need to tap on the option “Uninstall a program”.

Step 3: Tap on “Uninstall”

Now, you have to scroll down to look for “Spotify”. After that, click on the button “Uninstall” to get rid of it. After a few seconds, Spotify will be removed from your system successfully.

However, if the application or Windows are posing issues during the installation process, try out the next method. If the above-listed solutions for uninstalling the program do not work for you, move onto the next method.


Method 3: Uninstall Spotify using a Third-party Application

Users who have got rid of Spotify, it is wonderful for them. If you are still facing issues concerning how to uninstall Spotify, keep on reading this method. In that case, the problem could be your antivirus. Most of the time, the antivirus software prevents applications like Spotify from running or even uninstalling of the program. It even removes the uninstaller of the application.

However, there is nothing to worry about that. For “how to uninstall Spotify”, you will require a third-party application. These third-party uninstallers take care of the rest of the process. Here, please ensure that you go for the trustworthy website for carrying out the same process. As you know, many websites are not genuine, and you may end up downloading malware for yourself.

No worries, we have eased things for you. There are two great uninstallers on the internet, which are IObit Uninstaller and CleanMyPC. However, these uninstallers are not available for free. Users can check out their free trial services to examine these programs. Here, we are trying to show you how to uninstall Spotify using CleanMyPC which is the best Mac Cleaner.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

Read the instructions as follows to remove the application “Spotify” from your Windows PC. The steps for the same are as follows.

Step 1: Install the uninstaller

Firstly, you have to download and install CleanMyPC on the system. Once done, run the program and you will be able to see its home interface.

Step 2: Select the option “Multi Uninstaller”

Next, you need to select the option “Multi Uninstaller”, present on the left side of the screen among other options. After that, keep on scrolling down to look for “Spotify”.

Step 3: Tap on “Uninstall”

Now, you have to tick mark the checkbox present against the name of the application. Tap on the button “Uninstall” to get rid of the application. If you even like to remove the residual files of Spotify, go for the premium version of CleanMyPC. Now, you have successfully deleted Spotify from your system.


Part 2. How to Uninstall Spotify on Mac?

On Mac, the process of uninstalling Spotify is quite different from the one for Windows PC. Here, we are going to list two methods for performing the uninstalling task for Spotify on Mac system. So, let’s move to methods on how to uninstall Spotify without further delay.

Method 1: Uninstall Spotify manually

In the very first method, you can try to uninstall the program manually. In this way, you can even remove the support files of the application.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

To remove Spotify manually, follow some simple steps as pointed out right below.

Step 1: Select the tab “Quit”

Initially, you have to stop the application if it’s still running on the system. For this, you need to locate the application “Spotify” on the Mac Dock. You need to double-tap or right-click on the program. Now, select the option “Quit” from there.

Step 2: Go to “Finder”

You have to go to “Finder” and then, “Applications”. From there, look for the application “Spotify”. You need to drag the icon of the application to “Trash” after selecting it.

Step 3: Delete the residual files

After getting rid of the Spotify app, you need to remove its preference files. To perform this task, start by searching for “~/Library/Preferences” and then, tap on the folder “Preferences”.

Step 4: Look for the .plist files

After opening the folder “Preferences”, you have to search for the .plist files associated with Spotify. Now, select all these files and delete them.

Step 5: Remove the application files

You can even remove the Spotify’s Application Files. It is not recommended to users who like to keep records of their Spotify app. If you want to get rid of these files, search for “~/Library/Application Support”. Once done, look for the folder “Spotify” and drag the same to “Trash”.

Congrats! You have successfully uninstalled the program on your Mac. To uninstall Spotify and its related files manually is quite a time-consuming task. If you like to perform this task in a quick way possible, move to the next method.


Method 2: Uninstall Spotify using CleanMyMac

As stated earlier, CleanMyMac is not a freeware. Nevertheless, users can uninstall applications like Spotify using its trial version for free. With CleanMyMac, you can uninstall apps as long as the file falls under the size 500MB for free.

Steps on how to uninstall Spotify:

To get rid of the application, you have to follow some simple steps. So, go through the steps as listed below to uninstall Spotify on Mac!

Step 1: Choose the option “Uninstaller”

In the first place, you need to download and install CleanMyMac on your Mac. After launching the program, you need to choose the option “Uninstaller”. From there, look for the application “Spotify”.

Step 2: Uninstall the app

Now, check the box present against “Spotify” and press the tab “Uninstall”. Voila! You have successfully removed Spotify and other associated files with it successfully.


How to Install Spotify Again?

After uninstalling Spotify from Mac or Windows PC, it becomes really easy to install the application again. For this, you just need to visit the official website of Spotify or just click here. You will see the tab “Download” in the navigation bar on the top.


Once done, the file will be downloaded on its own. Now, you just have to keep following the instructions to install Spotify on your system. If it does not work for you, click the link “Try again” to download the application manually.


Please note that if you are trying to install Spotify on a Mac system, you will not be able to locate this app on the App Store. This is so because Spotify directly competes with Apple Music on the music streaming platform.

Plus, there is a web player launched by Spotify for its users. This web player helps to save battery and memory on the computer. In this way, you can enjoy listening to the Spotify playlist when surfing the web. Using this web player, users can stream music without taking into unnecessary system resources.

Conclusion

Spotify is one of the popular applications that allow users to access their favorite playlists, artists, and songs on the go. This application has definitely brought a revolution in the industry of music streaming. People from all over the world are using this amazing application for a very long time. On the other hand, it does not mean that technical issues should come in our way of the listening experience.
Here, we have tried to address those technical issues in the best way possible. Now, you do not have to stress out over the problem “how to uninstall Spotify“. Through the above-mentioned ways, you can definitely give the application a fresh start. So, keep listening to Spotify without facing annoying errors! If you would like to create and share Spotify collaborative playlist as well as the Spotify Parental Controls, just continue to read more.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More