电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何从三星将数据传输到iPhone 6 / 6S / 7/8加/ X

IMUSIC

因为总有它把你的RAM的太多空间,并降低系统的速度这么多的后台应用程序,你可能已经厌倦了安卓手机的. 关于如何使用iOS一个替换它? 这可能是一些Android用户就像你切换到iOS的最佳时间,因为iPhone 6 是刚发布的今年九月. 问题是: 如何处理所有的个人资料,如照片, 视频, 音乐, 短信, 和联系人保存在Android设备上? 如何从三星Galaxy传输文件到iPhone X / 8/7 / 6S / 6 (Plus) 轻松?

当然, 您可以将您的三星Galaxy手机刚连接到电脑, 将文件从SD卡复制, 然后将它们转移到新iPhone 6. 但是,因为你没有足够的权限来访问您的联系人或短信文件, 看来你很难将他们转移到新的iPhone 6 用常见的方法.

dr.fone – 开关 是专门做任何智能手机之间的数据传输能力项目. 幸好, 该软件还可以支持传输您的联系人, 视频, 相片, 等等. 从三星Galaxy手机到最新的iPhone X. 现在,我将告诉你如何从Android手机传送的个人数据, 说三星Galaxy S5 / S4 / S3到iPhone:

如何三星galaxys5 / S4 / S3的数据传送到iPhone XS / XR / X / 8/7/6 / 6S +没有任何障碍


步骤 1: 下载dr.fone并在计算机上安装它.

如果你是一个Mac用户, 你应该下载dr.fone为Mac, 但本教程是一样的.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

步骤 2: 启动dr.fon然后连接您的Galaxy S6 / S5 / S4 / S3和iPhone 6|6小号|6小号加|7|7 Plus|8|8Plus|X|XR|XS到电脑.

连接你的设备之后, 该计划将立即识别他们,然后他们给你看. 交换他们的地方, 只需点击 “翻动” 按钮在中间. 并勾选 “复制前清除数据” 要抹掉iPhone上的数据 – 目标手机.

注意: 到Android和iOS之间传输数据, 您可能还需要在电脑上安装iTunes.

步骤 3: 转移三星Galaxy S6 / S5 / S4 / S3数据到iPhone 6 / 6S / 7加/ 8加/ X

完成以上所有步骤后, 只需选中你在中间想要的数据, 如视频, 音乐, 相片, 往来, 等等, 然后点击 “开始传输” 按键. 然后三星的数据将开始转移到iPhone X / 8/7/6. 只要确保两个设备都没有在整个过程中断开.

三星iphone 6 数据传输

注意: dr.fone开关不仅传递接触, 短信, 视频, 相片, 日历, 从三星Galaxy音乐到iPhone为你, 而且转换视频 & 音乐文件到iPhone兼容的格式,让您直接在转移.

所有你需要做的只是简单如上. 此外, 你也可以的Symbian和Android之间传输数据, Symbian和iOS版, 等等. 容易与这个强大的工具 – dr.fone – 开关. 只要有一试.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Transfer Data from Samsung to iPhone 6/6S/7/8 Plus/X

iMusic

You may be already tired of Android cellphone because there are always so many background apps which take too much space of your RAM and slow down your system. How about replacing it with an iOS one? This could be the best time for some Android users just like you to switch to iOS because iPhone 6 is just released in this September. The question is: how to deal with all of your personal data such as photos, videos, music, SMS, and contacts saved on your Android device? How to transfer files from Samsung Galaxy to iPhone X/8/7/6S/6 (Plus) with ease?

Of course, you can just connect your Samsung Galaxy phone to the computer, copy the files from the SD card, and then transfer them to your new iPhone 6. But since you don’t have enough authority to access to your contacts or SMS files, it seems difficult for you to transfer them to new iPhone 6 with the common method.

dr.fone – Switch is a capable program that is designed to do phone data transfer between any smartphones. Fortunately, this software can also support transferring your contacts, videos, photos, etc. from Samsung Galaxy phone to the latest iPhone X. Now I will show you how to transfer personal data from Android cellphone, say Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3 to iPhone:

How to transfer Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3 data to iPhone XS/XR/X/8/7/6/6S+ without any obstacles


Step 1: Download dr.fone and install it on your computer.

If you are a Mac user, you should download dr.fone for Mac, but the tutorial is the same.

Get dr.fone – Switch

Step 2: Launch dr.fon and then connect your Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 and iPhone 6|6S|6S Plus|7|7 Plus|8|8Plus|X|XR|XS to the computer.

After connecting your devices, the program will identify them immediately and then show them to you. To swap their places, just click “Flip” button in the middle. And tick “Clear data before copy” to erase the data on iPhone – the destination phone.

NOTE: To transfer data between Android and iOS, you may also have to install iTunes on your computer.

Step 3: Transfer Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 data to iPhone 6/6S/7 Plus/8 Plus/X

After completing all the steps above, just tick all the data you want in the middle, such as videos, music, photos, contacts, etc., and then click the “Start Transfer” button. Then your Samsung data will be started to transfer to iPhone X/8/7/6. Just make sure the two devices are not disconnected during the whole process.

samsung to iphone 6 data transfer

Note: dr.fone-Switch not only transfer contacts, SMS, videos, photos, calendar, music from Samsung Galaxy to iPhone for you, but also convert videos & music files to iPhone compatible formats for you directly during transferring.

All you need to do is just as simple as above. Moreover, you can also transfer data between Symbian and Android, Symbian and iOS, etc. easily with this powerful tool – dr.fone – Switch. Just have a try.

Get dr.fone – Switch

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More