电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何转移联系人到iPhone X / XS / 来自不同设备的XR轻松

3,611
IMUSIC

一,你有第一个任务,当你得到新的iPhone X是学习做 如何转移接触到iPhone X / XS / XR. 在过去, 你将不得不花费几个小时了你一天的所有联系人信息从旧的iPhone转移到新, 但是这不再是这种情况. 事实上, 与我们要的方法来展示你的今天, 你将能够在短短几秒钟内传送通讯录.

有迹象表明,我们将展示两个主要方案. 这些程序被称为dr.fone开关和FoneCopy. 如果您没有访问到这些程序的话就不用担心, 我们也将展示如何使用传输的iCloud或Gmail到iPhone X接触. 所以, 考虑到这一点, 让我们跳右.

方法 #1 - 如何通过dr.fone联系人传输到iPhone X / XS / XR – 开关

我们将重点放在第一个节目是 dr.fone – 开关. 这是毫无疑问的,当你正在寻找如何将联系人转移到iPhone X的最佳的选择. 通过下面,我们为你提供了以下简要指南, 您可以轻松地将您的联系人几分钟.

步骤 #1 - 启动您的计算机上下载dr.fone, 安装它的指示, 并启动它开始.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

步骤 #2 - 下一个, 同时连接你的旧手机和新的iPhone X使用适当的USB电缆.

步骤 #3 - 从dr.fone的主菜单, 点击 “开关” 特征.


步骤 #4 - 目前您的设备现在将显示. 第一, 请确保你的iPhone X / XS / XR被设置为 “目的地” 设备. 如果不是, 点击 “翻动” 顶部按钮.

步骤 #5 - 在屏幕中间使用菜单, 选择 “往来” 数据类型.

注意: 如果你想有转移到你的iPhone X的其他数据, 简单地从菜单中选择的数据类型.

步骤 #6 - 最后, 如果在iPhone X现有数据, 检查 “复制前清除数据” 目的地装置的下方按钮,让前转移它除去. 点击 “开始传输” 继续.


步骤 #7 - 几分钟后, dr.fone开关将成功转移所有的联系人信息到您的新iPhone X.

如你看到的, 没有什么困难有关此方法, 并在短短几分钟内, 你将能够找到所有你的联系人在任何时间转移到你的iPhone X在所有的.

主要特点 dr.fone – 开关

在我们移动到你展示,你可以用学习如何将联系人转移到iPhone X的其他方法, 我们将告诉你一些包含在dr.fone的主要特点 – 开关.

  • 与iTunes不同, 与dr.fone开关,你能没有遇到任何兼容性问题转移iOS设备和Android设备之间的数据. 移动在Android到iOS? 这是要记住一个基本特征.
  • 轻松地将数据恢复到您的设备从备份文件. 这意味着,如果你失去了应有的数据到iOS更新或意外删除它, 你可以选择从备份中恢复数据,并把它在任何时候恢复到您的设备在所有.
  • 不是每个人都乐意使用iTunes把他们的iPhone备份, 和Android用户没有一个标准化的程序如iTunes. 随着dr.fone开关, 你能够利用备份以及选择性备份手机数据.

下载dr.fone (Windows版本) 下载dr.fone (Mac版本)

如你看到的, 没有这种怀疑dr.fone开关是要用于传输数据的程序. 但是,如果dr.fone开关是不适合你,那么也许FoneCopy值得一看.


方法 #2 - 如何通过FoneCopy转移通讯录到iPhone X / XS / XR

在接下来的方法, 我们将展示如何将联系人转移到iPhone X, 但不同于以前的方法, 我们将要使用不同的程序. 我们将要使用的程序是FoneCopy, 并按照以下步骤, 你可以很容易在传输所有的从旧的iPhone您的联系方式给你的新的iPhone X.

步骤 #1 - 第一, 下载并在您的计算机上安装程序FoneCopy. 启动它开始.

下载FoneCopy(Windows版本)

步骤 #2 - 一旦程序启动, 用闪电电缆连接你的旧手机和新的iPhone X.


步骤 #3 - 从其中示出了菜单, 确保您的旧iPhone设置为 “源设备”, 和你的iPhone X是 “目标设备”. 您可以使用下拉菜单或 “开关” 在顶部按钮适当地改变装置.


步骤 #4 - 使用所显示的数据类型, 检查 “往来” 数据类型框中. 点击 “开始复制” 接着说.

步骤 #5 - FoneCopy现在开始转移过程. 多久这个过程需要取决于您的计算机上,你有多少接触,虽然转移, 几分钟后, 你会发现所有的联系方式在您的iPhone X.

该方法类似于使用dr.fone开关, 同样地, 这不是一个难走法. 在短短几分钟内, 你可以学习如何将联系人转移到iPhone X和可以很容易地访问所有的联系人信息.

FoneCopy的主要特点

就像我们做了与dr.fone开关之前,我们继续下一个方法,我们将告诉你一些当你使用FoneCopy,你能访问的主要特点.

  • 您是否担心以后你的手机已经损坏丢失个人数据? 别担心! 随着FoneCopy, 您可以轻松地从任何手机恢复数据,而不管该设备是否损坏,如果它无法打开.
  • 卖旧手机的一个重要组成部分,是保证您的数据已被擦掉它. 幸好, 与FoneCopy的帮助, 您可以从您的设备完全删除所有个人数据,使其无法被恢复,无论采用哪种数据恢复方法. 这不是一个简单的恢复出厂设置更有效,更安全.
  • 你不再担心Android和iOS之间传输数据的兼容性问题. 随着FoneCopy, 你可以选择用最少的问题转移Android和iOS设备之间的数据, 如果有的话, 并能做到在这么短短几分钟内. 这是理想的人谁被交换平台.

再次, 这毫无疑问是这个职位的最佳方案之一. 然而, 如果你不希望使用任何dr.fone开关或FoneCopy则不必担心, 还有其他的选择.

其他方法可将联系人到iPhone X

除了使用dr.fone开关和FoneCopy, 你也可以使用的iCloud以及您的Gmail帐户,以了解如何将联系人转移到iPhone X. 我们不建议使用这些方法的唯一原因是,你的风险数据丢失,他们不再采取了很多.

最重要的是, 没有这些服务提供几乎同样多的特点dr.fone开关或FoneCopy做.


方法 #3 - 如何从旧的iPhone联系人传输到iPhone X / XS / XR与iCloud的

对于第三种方法, 我们将要使用的iCloud,并将向您展示如何接触与iCloud服务转移到iPhone X. 这种方法要求你有连接到Wi-Fi网络您的新旧和iPhone.

步骤 #1 - 开始与旧的iPhone. 解锁,如果需要的话,并启动 “设置” 应用.

步骤 #2 - 从这里, 轻按您的Apple ID在该菜单的顶部,并轻按 “iCloud的” 选项.

步骤 #3 - 下一个, 轻扫该菜单的底部,然后轻按上 “iCloud云备份”.

步骤 #4 - 如果尚未启用,然后轻按 “iCloud云备份” 滑块来启用它. 按照此, 轻按 “现在备份最多” 并让你的iPhone上传设备的备份.


步骤 #5 - 该过程的这一部分可能需要很长的时间,备份正在通过你的网络上传. 如果你有缓慢的互联网, 那么该过程将需要更长的时间.

步骤 #6 - 备份已拍摄完成后, 去到新的iPhone,并打开它的第一次.

步骤 #7 - 按照iOS的设置步骤,直到到达 “设置您的iPhone” 页. 在该页面中, 轻按 “从iCloud云备份恢复”.


步骤 #8 - 现在你会被提示输入你的Apple ID和密码; 继续前进,现在这样做.

步骤 #9 - 现在将显示所有当前存储在iCloud帐户的备份. 塔上,你把刚才的最新备份.

步骤 #10 - 选定的备份现在将下载到你的iPhone,并在几分钟后恢复. 现在,您将能够找到你的iPhone X联系人.

因为它需要你通过Wi-Fi网络传输您的联系方式使用这种方法可以比其他显著长. 如果你有缓慢的宽带速度, 那么它可能需要长达一小时, 特别是如果你有上百个联系人.


方法 #4 - 如何从Android的联系人传输到iPhone X / XS / XR与Gmail

最后, 我们将展示如何使用您的Gmail帐户从Android设备上联系人传输到您的iPhone X. 作为存在用于两个平台之间传送数据没有目前主流的方法这种方法是任何人从Android电子移动到iOS有用.

步骤 #1 - 第一, 把你的旧iPhone, 启动 “设置” 应用, 并点击 “帐号 & 密码“.

步骤 #2 - 如果您还没有链接到你的iPhone您的Gmail帐户,然后轻按 “新增帐户” 现在登录到您的Gmail帐户.

步骤 #3 - 在您的帐户中已签署, 启用 “往来” 同步选项.


步骤 #4 - 一旦你已经设置了新的iPhone X, 只是头部到 “帐号 & 密码” 菜单并再次输入您的Gmail信息.


步骤 #5 - 与前, 启用 该 “往来” 同步选项并点击 “保存“.

步骤 #6 - 所有这一切都存储在您的旧iPhone的联系人的现在开始使用新的iPhone同步, 反之亦然.

在过去, 移动iOS和Android设备之间的数据是困难的和非常令人沮丧, 但是,我们在这篇文章中向您展示的方法, 它的简单任务如初. 哪种方法你选择使用, 你将你的联系人在任何时间转移可言.

得出结论

总而言之, 同时,我们强烈建议您使用 dr.fone – 开关 要么 FoneCopy, 您可以使用的iCloud或Gmail,以了解如何将联系人转移到iPhone X. 正如你可以从这篇文章看, dr.fone – 开关和FoneCopy都是梦幻般的程序和走得更远,不是简单的设备之间传输数据. 虽然我们的重点是要告诉你 如何将联系人转移到你的新的iPhone XS / XR / X, 这两个程序可以提供更多的功能.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Transfer Contacts to iPhone X / XS / XR from Different Devices Easily

1,669

- Advertisement -

One of the first tasks that you have to do when you get the new iPhone X is learning how to transfer contacts to iPhone X / XS / XR. In the past, you would have had to take hours out of your day to transfer all of the contact information from your old iPhone onto your new, but this is no longer the case. In fact, with the methods that we are going to be showing you today, you will be able to transfer your contacts in just a few seconds.

There are two main programs that we will be showing you. These programs are called dr.fone-Switch and FoneCopy. If you don’t have access to either of these programs then don’t worry about it, we are also going to be showing you how to transfer contacts to iPhone X using iCloud or Gmail. So, with that in mind, let’s jump right in.

Method #1 – How to Transfer Contacts to iPhone X/XS/XR by dr.fone – Switch

The first program that we will be focusing on is dr.fone – Switch. This is without a doubt the best possible option for when you are looking at how to transfer contacts to iPhone X. By following the short guide that we have provided you with below, you can easily transfer your contacts in a few minutes.

Step #1 – Start by downloading dr.fone on your computer, installing it as instructed, and launching it to begin.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Step #2 – Next, connect both your old mobile phone as well as your new iPhone X using the appropriate USB cable.

Step #3 – From the main menu of dr.fone, click on the “Switch” feature.


Step #4 – Both of your devices will now be shown. First, make sure that your iPhone X/XS/XR is set as the “Destination” device. If it isn’t, click on the “Flip” button at the top.

Step #5 – Using the menu in the middle of the screen, select the “Contacts” data type.

Note: if you want to have other data transferred to your iPhone X, simply select the data type from the menu.

Step #6 – Lastly, if there is existing data on the iPhone X, check the “Clear data before copy” button below the destination device to have it removed prior to the transfer. Click on “Start Transfer” to proceed.


Step #7 – After a few minutes, dr.fone-Switch will have successfully transferred all of your contact information over to your new iPhone X.

As you can see, there is nothing difficult about this method, and in just a few minutes, you will be able to find all of your contacts transferred onto your iPhone X in no time at all.

Main Features of dr.fone – Switch

Before we move onto showing you the other methods that you can use for learning how to transfer contacts to iPhone X, we are going to show you some of the main features that are included in dr.fone – Switch.

  • Unlike iTunes, with dr.fone-Switch you are able to transfer data between iOS devices and Android devices without experiencing any compatibility issues. Moving from Android to iOS? This is an essential feature to keep in mind.
  • Easily restore data to your device from backup files. This means that if you lost data due to an iOS update or from accidentally deleting it, you can selectively recover the data from a backup and have it restored onto your device in no time at all.
  • Not everyone is happy using iTunes to take backups of their iPhone, and Android users don’t have a standardized program such as iTunes. With dr.fone-Switch, you are able to take backups as well as selectively backup your mobile phone’s data.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

As you can see, there is no doubting that dr.fone-Switch is a program which you want to use for transferring data. But if dr.fone-Switch isn’t for you then perhaps FoneCopy is worth looking at.


Method #2 – How to Transfer Contacts to iPhone X/XS/XR by FoneCopy

In this next method, we will be showing you how to transfer contacts to iPhone X, but unlike the previous method, we are going to be using a different program. The program that we will be using is FoneCopy, and by following the steps below, you can easily transfer all of your contact information from your old iPhone over to your new iPhone X.

Step #1 – First, download and install the FoneCopy program on your computer. Launch it to begin.

Download FoneCopy(Windows Version)

Step #2 – Once the program has launched, connect your old mobile phone as well as your new iPhone X using lightning cables.


Step #3 – From the menu which is shown, make sure that your old iPhone is set as the “Source Device”, and your iPhone X is the “Target Device”. You can either use the drop-down menus or the “Switch” button at the top to change the devices appropriately.


Step #4 – Using the data types that are shown, check the “Contacts” data type box. Click on “Start to Copy” to continue.

Step #5 – FoneCopy will now begin the transfer process. How long this process takes depends on your computer and how many contacts you are transferring although, after a few minutes, you will find all of your contacts on your iPhone X.

This method is similar to using dr.fone-Switch, and likewise, this isn’t a difficult method to follow. In just a few minutes, you are able to learn how to transfer contacts to iPhone X and can access all of your contact information easily.

Main Features of FoneCopy

Just as we did with dr.fone-Switch before we continue to the next methods we are going to show you some of the main features that you get access to when you use FoneCopy.

  • Are you worried about losing your personal data after your mobile phone has been damaged? Don’t worry about it! With FoneCopy, you can easily recover data from any mobile phone regardless of whether the device is broken or if it won’t turn on.
  • An important part of selling your old mobile phone is making sure that your data has been scrubbed off of it. Fortunately, with the help of FoneCopy, you are able to completely remove all of your personal data from your device so that it can’t be recovered regardless of which data recovery method is used. This is more efficient and secure than a simple factory reset.
  • No longer do you have to worry about the compatibility issues of transferring data between Android and iOS. With FoneCopy, you can selectively transfer data between Android and iOS devices with minimal issues, if any, and can do so in just a few minutes. This is ideal for anyone who is switching platforms.

Again, this is without a doubt one of the best programs for the job. However, if you aren’t interested in using either dr.fone-Switch or FoneCopy then don’t worry, there are other options available.

Other Ways to Transfer Contacts to iPhone X

Aside from using dr.fone-Switch and FoneCopy, you can also use iCloud as well as your Gmail account to find out how to transfer contacts to iPhone X. The only reason that we don’t recommend these methods is that you risk data loss and they take a lot longer.

On top of that, neither of these services offer nearly as many features as dr.fone-Switch or FoneCopy do.


Method #3 – How to Transfer Contacts to iPhone X/XS/XR from Old iPhone with iCloud

For this third method, we are going to be using iCloud and will be showing you how to transfer contacts to iPhone X with the iCloud service. This method will require you to have both your old and new iPhones connected to a Wi-Fi network.

Step #1 – Start with your old iPhone. Unlock if it need be and launch the “Settings” application.

Step #2 – From here, tap on your Apple ID at the top of this menu and tap on the “iCloud” option.

Step #3 – Next, swipe to the bottom of this menu and tap on “iCloud Backup”.

Step #4 – If it isn’t already enabled then tap on the “iCloud Backup” slider to enable it. Following this, tap on “Backup Up Now” and allow your iPhone to upload a backup of your device.


Step #5 – This part of the process may take a long time as the backup is being uploaded through your internet. If you have slow internet, then the process will take longer.

Step #6 – After the backup has been taken, go over to your new iPhone and turn it on for the first time.

Step #7 – Follow the iOS setup steps until you reach the “Set up your iPhone” page. From this page, tap on “Restore from iCloud Backup”.


Step #8 – You will now be prompted to enter your Apple ID and password; go ahead and do so now.

Step #9 – You will now be shown all of the backups which are currently stored on your iCloud account. Tap on the most recent backup which you took moments ago.

Step #10 – The selected backup will now be downloaded onto your iPhone and restored after a few minutes. You will now be able to find your contacts on your iPhone X.

Using this method can take significantly longer than the others as it requires you to transfer your contact information over a Wi-Fi network. If you have slow broadband speeds, then it could take up to an hour, especially if you have hundreds of contacts.


Method #4 – How to Transfer Contacts to iPhone X/XS/XR from Android with Gmail

Finally, we are going to be showing you how to use your Gmail account to transfer contacts from an Android device over to your iPhone X. This method is useful for anyone moving from Android to iOS as there is no current mainstream method for transferring data between the two platforms.

Step #1 – First, take your old iPhone, launch the “Settings” application, and tap on “Accounts & Passwords“.

Step #2 – If you don’t already have your Gmail account linked to your iPhone then tap on “Add Account” and sign in to your Gmail account now.

Step #3 – After your account has been signed in, enable the “Contacts” sync option.


Step #4 – Once you have set up your new iPhone X, simply head over to the “Accounts & Passwords” menu and enter your Gmail information once again.


Step #5 – As with before, enable the “Contacts” sync option and tap on “Save“.

Step #6 – All of the contacts which are stored on your old iPhone will now begin to sync with your new iPhone, and vice versa.

In the past, moving data between iOS and Android devices was difficult and incredibly frustrating, but with the methods that we have shown you in this article, it’s as simple a task as ever. Whichever method you choose to use, you will have your contacts transferred in no time at all.

To Conclude

All in all, while we highly recommend that you use either dr.fone – Switch or FoneCopy, you can use either iCloud or Gmail to learn how to transfer contacts to iPhone X. As you are able to see from this article, dr.fone – Switch and FoneCopy are both fantastic programs and go much further than simply transferring data between devices. Even though our focus was to show you how to transfer contacts to your new iPhone XS/XR/X, both of these programs can offer more features.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More