PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

你何以知道是否有人看了你的Android上的文本?

2,860

像所有其他的Android用戶, 你可能會每天發送大量的短信. 發送這些短信後, 然而, 有沒有辦法來檢查,如果收件人已閱讀? 事實是,有很多誰想要知道如何做到這一點Android用戶. 好消息是,這篇文章是關於 如何辨別真假,如果有人在Android上閱讀文本.

PS: 您可能還需要找出 如何檢索Android上刪除文本沒有一台電腦; 如何打印從Android的短信; 甚至 如何攔截短信沒有目標電話免費.

為什麼你想知道如何辨別真假,如果有人在Android上閱讀文本?

發送文本消息後, 這將是非常方便的知道,如果收件人已閱讀. 我們都在我們的生活中特別的人, 而我們真正關心他們. 和, 我們總是想知道,如果他們做同樣的回報. 所以, 我們總是希望他們能夠盡快為他們閱讀回复我們的短信. 如果他們不讀的短信後,回复給我們, 這是一個非常不好的徵兆. 然而, 有時, 因為他們還沒有真正看到什麼我們已經發出了收件人可能無法答复給我們. 所以, 簡而言之, “不回答” 看完郵件後是一個不好的徵兆. 但是,如何避免猜測和或告訴我們,如果收件人實際閱讀不是你的短信? 別擔心. 這篇文章是所有關於解釋如何辨別真假,如果有人在Android上閱讀文本.

順便說說, 如果你需要 短信跟踪器 追踪某人的消息或 在Android刪除短信 手機保護您的隱私, 點擊閱讀更多. 提醒請執行 Android的短信備份 刪除前.

如何判斷是否有人在Android上閱讀文本?

一般來說, Android用戶傾向於每天不同的個人發送大量的短信. 幾乎在所有的情況下,, 他們期望從接收者回复 (即使是很短的一個). 除此以外, 您的消息被忽略. 但是,如果收款人卻沒有讀什麼消息,由於他或她忙碌的生活方式? 這就是為什麼你應該知道如何告訴,如果有人在Android上閱讀文本.

正如你可能已經知道, Android手機配備了一個應用程序來發送和接收短信. 和, 此應用程序支持閱讀回執太. 有了這個功能收據, 你可以簡單地學習,如果收件人已經閱讀了郵件. 然而, 運營商應該啟用其網絡上的這個回執功能,看看這個. 也, 還有另一種抓. 收件人應使用Android設備太. 所以, 按照此方法, 你可知道,如果收件人有兩個條件下,閱讀短信. 收件人和發件人應使用Android設備, 和功能必須由承運人啟用.

默認情況下, Android設備都接收功能關閉. 所以, 插入SIM卡和配置的智能手機後,, 你一定要打開回執功能上. 對回執功能TUN的步驟可能會有所不同,從一個製造商到另一個. 也, 這可能取決於你所使用的Android版本. 然而, 一般過程如下.

請注意,下面提供的方向將是適用於領先品牌的Android手機.

1) 啟動Android設備上的短信應用,並轉到設置選項.

2) 好, 在某些情況下, 在設置選項將被放置在三個垂直圓點內 (或線). 這可以在屏幕的頂部找到. 點擊該圖標; 然後, 隱藏的菜單將被打開. 然後, 選擇設置選項.

3) 現在, 導航到標記選項 “短信。” 它甚至有可能出現 “對話” 在一些設備. 在一些設備, 它可能會在第一頁本身可用. 然而, 在一些設備中, 你可能去 “更多設置” 選項. 所以, 當您搜索的文本消息選項記住這一點.


4) 現在, 您可以切換打開或關閉該選項 “已讀回執,” “發送已讀回執,” 要么 “請求接收。” 再次, 你應該記住,這應該是基於您正在使用的手機型號.

5) 一般來說, 這可以簡單地通過向左滑動相應的按鈕來完成. 在這種情況下, 按鈕,滑塊將出現在灰色 (它表明,它已被禁用).

6) 在此之上, 您可以切換關/開送貨單. 這是一個讓你學習發送的消息是否已交付的功能. 請注意,傳遞消息和收件人閱讀它是不同的程序.

7) 結果是, 現在你將有超過消息的最大控制.

如何申請這個Facebook的信使, WhatsApp的, 和Viber的?

那些誰擁有Android手機不限於默認的短信應用程序在設備上. 代替, 他們傾向於使用其他平台如Facebook信使, WhatsApp的, 和Viber的.

另外兩個流行的短信平台,包括發送已讀回執的選項: Facebook的Messenger和WhatsApp的.

當談到Facebook的信使, 沒有關閉功能,已讀回執官方戰略. 所以, 在正常情況下, 你總是說,如果你的郵件被看過或未能力. 然而, 如果有第三方應用程序的參與, 有關閉此回執功能的可能性. 例如, 您可以使用聊天隱私擴展為Facebook (這適用於Chrome). 有了這個程序,, 你將能夠阻止默認功能 “看到。” 它也能夠阻止功能,節目 “在打字” 當你在郵件中鍵入. Facebook的消息選項中的這兩個選項的作用.

當涉及到的WhatsApp, 還有,可以讓你避免讀回執功能選項. 如果你真的需要這樣做, 你可以做以下.

  • 啟動WhatsApp的應用程序,然後進入設置選項.
  • 您現在應該輕按 “帳戶。”
  • 然後, 你應該移到 “隱私。”
  • 然後, 禁用叫選項 “已讀回執。” 此選項將防止收件人看到,如果你確實閱讀他們發送的消息.
  • 作為這一進程的結果, 其他用戶將無法看到是否您已經閱讀的短消息。.

使用信號應用

信號應用在Android這樣所有的平台上使用, iOS版, 個人計算機, 和Mac. 實際上,你可以設置這個程序是你的默認短信應用, 特別是在Android設備,如谷歌像素. 您應該遵循以下提到這樣做的步驟.

  • 下載並在Android設備上安裝應用程序的信號.
  • 現在, 啟動裝置上的應用程序.
  • 點擊自帶的三點圖標的形狀菜單上. 該圖標位於朝屏幕的右上角.
  • 之後, 你應該選擇設置選項.
  • 現在, 你應該點擊屏幕上的短信和彩信圖標.
  • 現在,您可以看到切換按鈕 (短信交付). 只需設置此按鈕 “上。”

而已!

隨著Viber的

您是否使用Viber的,想知道如何辨別真假,如果有人看了你的Android上的文字? 如果是這樣, 你應該遵循下述步驟.

  • 啟動Android設備上的應用程序的Viber. 因為它作為一個電話接收機紫色聊天氣泡可以很容易地找到這個圖標. 此圖標可能會在主屏幕本身. 如果不, 你可以找到你的應用程序抽屜中的應用.
  • 現在, 你應該輕觸聯繫人姓名與您打算發送郵件. 然後, 你會看到一個對話被打開.
  • 鍵入消息,並簡單地把它. 現在, 您的留言將在此各自談話的底部顯示.
  • 只要看看在灰色的文字對你發出的信息下. 此選項將顯示你的消息的狀態. 下面是如何將這個灰色文本解碼.

如果有消息以下無正文, 你發出的信息. 但是,預期的收件人尚未收到書. 當Viber的應用程序沒有運行可能發生這種情況, 或相應的裝置被關閉. 收件人的手機上沒有任何網絡覆蓋是另一個原因.

如果你看到文本 “交付” 該消息下, 您的郵件傳遞. 然而, 收件人還沒有開通 (讀) 該消息還.

如果 “看” 就是你所看到的是灰色文本, 收件人實際上已經閱讀郵件.

好, 那是 如何辨別真假,如果有人讀Android平台的文本 採用流行的即時通訊應用. 我們希望本文向您提供一些有用的信息. 不要猶豫,讓我們知道,如果你有其他疑問.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受 閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How Could You Know If Someone Read Your Text on Android?

374
iMusic

Like all the other Android users, you might be sending plenty of text messages every day. After sending those text messages, however, is there a way to check if the recipient has read them? The truth is that there are plenty of Android users who want to know how to do it. The good news is that this article is about how to tell if someone read your text on Android.

PS: You may also want to find out how to retrieve deleted texts on Android without a computer; how to print SMS text messages from Android; even how to intercept text messages without target phone for free.

Why do you want to know how to tell if someone read your text on Android?

After sending a text message, it would be really handy to know if the recipient has read it. We all have special people in our lives, and we really care about them. And, we always want to know if they do the same in return. So, we always expect them to reply to our text messages as soon as they read them. If they don’t reply to us after reading the text messages, that’s a pretty bad sign. However, sometimes, the recipients may not reply to us because they haven’t actually seen what we have sent. So, in a nutshell, “not replying” after reading the message is a bad sign. But how to avoid guesswork and tell if the recipient has actually read or not your text messages? Don’t worry. This article is all about explaining how to tell if someone read your text on Android.

By the way, if you need SMS tracker to track someone’s messages or delete text messages on your Android phone to protect your privacy, just click to read more. Please be reminded to perform the Android SMS Backup before deletion.

How to tell if someone read your text on Android?

In general, Android users tend to send plenty of text messages every day to various individuals. Pretty much in all the instances, they expect a reply from the recipient (even a very short one). Otherwise, your message is being ignored. But what if the recipient actually hasn’t read the message due to his or her busy lifestyle? This is why you should know how to tell if someone read your text on Android.

As you may already know, Android phones come with an app to send and receive text messages. And, this app supports reading receipts too. With this receipts feature, you can simply learn if the recipient has read the message. However, your carrier should have enabled this receipt feature on their network to see this. Also, there’s another catch. The recipient should use an Android device too. So, as per this method, you can know if the recipients have read the text messages under two conditions. Both recipient and the sender should use an Android device, and the feature must be enabled by the carrier.

By default, Android devices come with the receipt feature turned off. So, after inserting a SIM and configuring the smartphone, you should necessarily turn the receipt feature on. The steps to tun on receipt feature might differ from one manufacturer to another. Also, it might depend on the Android version you are using. However, the general process is as follows.

Please note that the directions provided below will be applicable for Android phones of the leading brands.

1) Launch the text messaging app on your Android and go to the Settings option.

2) Well, in certain cases, the settings option will be placed within the three vertical dots (or lines). This can be found at the top of the screen. Tap on this icon; then, the hidden menus will be opened. Then, select the settings option.

3) Now, navigate to the option labeled “Text Messages.” It may even appear as “Conversations” on some of the devices. In some devices, it might be available in the first page itself. However, in some devices, you might have to go to the “More Settings” option. So, keep this in mind when you search for the Text Message option.


4) Now, you can toggle turning on or off the option “Read Receipts,” “Send Read Receipts,” or “Request Receipt.” Again, you should remember that this should be based on the phone model you are using.

5) In general, this can be done simply by sliding the respective button towards the left. In that case, the button and the slider will appear in grey color (it suggests that it is disabled).

6) In addition to that, you can toggle off/on the Delivery Receipts. This is the feature that enables you to learn whether or not the sent message is delivered. Please note that delivering a message and reading it by the recipient are different processes.

7) As a result, you will now have the fullest control over the message.

How to apply this to Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, and Viber?

Those who have Android phones aren’t limited to the default text messaging app on the device. Instead, they tend to use other platforms such as Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, and Viber.

Two other popular messaging platforms include the option to send read receipts: Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp.

When it comes to Facebook Messenger, there is no official strategy to turn off the feature read receipts. So, under normal circumstances, you always have the ability to tell if your messages are being viewed or not. However, if there is the involvement of third-party apps, there is a possibility to turn off this receipt feature. For instance, you can use a Chat Privacy extension for Facebook (which works on Chrome). With this app, you will be able to block the default feature “seen.” It is also capable of blocking the feature that shows “is typing” when you type in the message. Both of these options work within the Facebook messaging option.

When it comes to WhatsApp, there is an option that allows you to avoid read receipts feature. If you really need to do so, you can do the following.

  • Launch WhatsApp app and then go to the Settings option.
  • You should now tap on “Account.”
  • Then, you should move to “Privacy.”
  • Then, disable the option called “Read Receipts.” This option will prevent the recipient from seeing if you have actually read the message they have sent.
  • As a result of this process, the other user will not be able to see whether you have read the message or not.

Using Signal App

Signal App can be used in all the platforms like Android, iOS, PC, and Mac. You can actually set this app to be your default SMS app, particularly on Android devices such as Google Pixel. You should follow the steps mentioned below to do it.

  • Download and install the Signal app on your Android device.
  • Now, launch the app on the device.
  • Tap on the menu that comes with the shape of a three-dotted icon. This icon is located towards the upper-right corner of your screen.
  • After that, you should choose the Settings option.
  • Now, you should tap on the SMS and MMS icon on the screen.
  • You can now see the toggle button (to SMS Delivery). Just set this button to “On.”

That’s it!

With Viber

Are you using Viber and want to know how to tell if someone read your text on Android? If so, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Launch the Viber app on the Android device. You can locate this icon pretty easily as it comes as a purple chat bubble with a phone receiver. This icon might be at the home screen itself. If not, you can find the app on your app drawer.
  • Now, you should tap on the contact name to which you intend to send the message. Then, you will see that a conversation is opened.
  • Type the message and simply send it. Now, your message will be displayed at the bottom of this respective conversation.
  • Just take a look at the gray text right under the message you have sent. This option will show you the status of the message. Here’s how to decode this grey text.

If there is no text below the message, you have sent the message. But the intended recipient hasn’t received it yet. This can happen when the Viber app is not running, or the respective device is switched off. No network coverage on the recipient’s phone is another cause.

If you see the text “Delivered” under the message, your message is delivered. However, the recipient hasn’t opened (read) the message yet.

If “Seen” is what you see as the grey text, the recipient has actually read the message.

Well, that’s how to tell if someone read your text on Android platform using popular messaging apps. We hope that this article provided you some useful information. Don’t hesitate to let us know if you have further queries.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More