手机数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦
经济实惠的PDF转换器:满足高品质需求

如何加速 iPhone 6 再加上与 iOS 8,9,10 & 使其运行更快

1,914

天前苹果公司发布 iphone 的新的移动操作系统 6 Plus – iOS 8. 一些用户甚至认为这是一场革命的移动系统. 然而, 虽然有人爱新的用户界面和新功能, 年长的苹果设备的用户可能会发现他们的设备变得很慢后他们将他们的设备升级到 iOS 8. 那些旧的设备包括 iPod 触摸第五代, iPhone 4S, iPad 2, iPad 与视网膜显示器等等. 更糟糕的, 他们可以 ’ t 卸载他们升级. 所以我们必须面对问题,解决它. 我们尝试多次,包括一些实用的方法来帮助老苹果设备的用户. 我们相信你做我们教你后, 你的 iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6/5S/5 C/5/4S/4 将加速了更多或更少. 我们通过, 我们将使用 iPhone 6 再加上作为一个例子,使如何与 iOS 运行您的苹果设备的详细说明 8 更快.

IPhone 速度如何 6 再加上与 iOS 8 或更高版本

1. 卸载不必要的应用程序,在你的 iPhone 上 6 再加上或 iPhone SE/6S/6/5S/5 C/5/4S/4

太多的应用程序可以减缓你的 iPhone 6+ 大大. 此操作是很简单. 你只需要点击并按住您在主屏幕未使用的应用程序的图标上. 几秒钟后, 应用程序的图标将回旋. 你可以看到每个图标的左上角的 X. 单击要卸载这些应用程序的 X.

删除 iPhone 应用程序

2. 删除 iPhone 上的垃圾文件 6/6S 加上

当我们用我们的 iPhone 6+ 冲浪互联网或其他某个操作, 它可以创建垃圾文件. 垃圾文件包含日志文件, 照片/视频缓存, 应用程序临时文件, 应用程序缓存, iTunes 同步缓存, app 饼干, 和下载的临时文件. 如果有太多的那些文件, 你的 iPhone 6 再加上或 iPhone 6 可能会变慢. 在这里我们推荐你一个软件叫做 “SafeEraser” 和它提供的功能 “iOS 优化程序“. 这个软件的帮助, 你可以看到你的 iPhone 上的所有垃圾文件 6+ 并从你的 iPhone 在几个点击删除. 在这里我们为您提供两个下载下面的链接. 一个用于 Windows, 一个用于 Mac.

下载 SafeEraser(Windows 版本)下载 SafeEraser(Mac 版本)

se-清理-sc01
se-清理-sc03

3. 删除无用的文件隐藏在你的 iPhone 上 6S/6 加上

我们通常存储许多文本消息和一些附加的文件, 照片, 键盘缓存, 野生动物园历史, Safari 缓存, 饼干, 笔记和一些其他文件. 这些文件将占用太多空间. 要完全删除这些文件, 你可以使用调用的功能 “抹去私人数据” 在软件中 “SafeEraser”. 有关如何使用 SafeEraser 找到更多的指令, 请 SafeEraser 用户指南,参阅.

se-私营-sc01

4. 完成你的 iphone 的多任务过程 6S/6 加上

我们通常不关闭应用程序的过程后,我们使用它. 但这些应用程序仍在后台运行,你的 iPhone 速度慢 6. 所以你需要知道如何完成你的 iphone 的多任务的过程 6+. 双击 home 键和 app 卡刷卡.

ios_7_multitasking_screens

5. 取消的动画和透明效果

发现和挖掘的一般在你的 iPhone 的设置选项 6 再加上或 iPhone SE/6S?6/5S 5 C 5 4S 4. 然后您需要单击进入辅助功能及选择以减少运动.

减少 iphone 议案

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Speed Up iPhone 6 Plus with iOS 8,9,10 & Make it Run Faster

3,065
iMusic

Days ago the Apple Company released a new mobile operating system for iPhone 6 Plus – iOS 8. Some users even think it is a revolution of the mobile system. However, though someone loves the new user-interface and new features, users of older Apple devices may find their devices become very slowly after they upgrade their devices to iOS 8. Those old devices included iPod touch 5th generation, iPhone 4S, iPad 2, iPad with Retina display and so on. Make matters worse, they can’t uninstall their upgrade. So we have to face the problem and solve it. We try many times and include some practical methods to help the users of old Apple devices. We believe after you do what we teach you, your iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6/5S/5C/5/4S/4 will be speeded up more or less. For our passage, we will use iPhone 6 Plus as an example to make detail instructions of how to run your apple devices with iOS 8 more faster.

PS: if you have issue with iPhone 6 GPS Not Working, this is just for you.

How to Speed up iPhone 6 Plus with iOS 8 or later

1. Uninstall unnecessary applications on your iPhone

Too many apps can slow your iPhone 6+ greatly. This operation is very simple. You just need to tap and hold on the icons of apps which you did not use on Home screen. After a few seconds, the icons of apps will be wiggle. You can see the X on left top of each icons. Click the X to uninstall those apps.

Delete iPhone Apps

2. Remove the junk files on iPhone 6/6S Plus

When we use our iPhone 6+ to surf the Internet or some other operation, it may create junk files. Junk files include log files, photo/video cache, app temp files, app cache, iTunes syncing cache, app cookies, and download temp files. If there were too much those files, your iPhone 6 Plus or iPhone 6 may become slow. Here we recommend you a software called “dr.fone – Erase (iOS)” and it provides a feature “iOS Optimizer“. With the help of this software, you can see all the junk files on your iPhone 6+ and remove it from your iPhone in just a few clicks. Here we provide you two download link below. One for Windows, one for Mac.

Get dr.fone – Erase (iOS)


3. Remove the useless files hide on your iPhone 6S/6 Plus

We usually store many text messages and some attached files, photos, keyboard cache, Safari history, Safari cache, cookies, notes and some other files. Those files take up much space. To remove those files completely, you can use the features called “Erase Private Data” in the software “dr.fone”. To find more instruction on how to use dr.fone – Erase, please see the User Guide of dr.fone – iOS Erase.

4. Finish the process of multi-task on your iPhone 6S/6 Plus

We usually do not close the process of apps after we use it. But those apps still run in the background and slow the speed of your iPhone 6. So you need to know how to finish the process of multi-task on your iPhone 6+. Double-tap the home button and swipe up the app card.

ios_7_multitasking_screens

5. Cancel the Animation and Transparency Effect

Find and tap the option of General in the Settings of your iPhone 6 Plus or iPhone SE/6S?6/5S/5C/5/4S/4. Then you need to click into Accessibility and select the option of Reduce Motion.

reduce-iphone-motion

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More