电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何运行在Windows Phone Android应用

30,257
IMUSIC

如果你刚刚从Android手机切换到Windows Phone, 你可能会错过了Android用户熟悉的应用程序. 那么,为什么不尝试 新的Windows手机上运行的Android应用? 也, 了解 如何找到在Android上隐藏的应用.

你可以说,应用不符合您的Windows手机兼容, 因为操作系统是不同的. 好消息是,你会看到您的Windows手机上运行的Android手机的方式. 因此,只要按照下面的教程, 我就可以很容易地在Windows Phone与Windows上运行Android应用 8 要么 10.

步骤 1. 电源在Windows手机上. 然后找到图标 “设置”, 去了 “更新 & 安全” 选项, 并点击 “对于开发者” 项目. 然后启用 “开发模式”.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话1
步骤 2. 刚靠近 “开发模式” 部分, 你可以很容易地找到 “设备发现” 部分. 启用它太, 这样就可以配对Windows手机的其它设备与配对码.

步骤 3. 不过在屏幕上, 找出 “对” 按键, 并采取一记记下您对码, 这样就可以用它来进行配对设备连接在一起.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话2
步骤 4. 然后,你需要下载 “控制” 应用Android SDK中的工具 在你的电脑.

步骤 5. 然后解压缩你下载的文件,并用WinRAR的工具,它凝结.

步骤 6. 你需要找到并安装 “IpOverUsbInstaller.msi” 和 “选择vcredist_x64.exe” 包含关于 “wconnect” 夹.

步骤 7. 现在,您可以用适当的USB电缆Windows手机连接到电脑.

步骤 8. 来自 “开始” 菜单, 跑过 “命令提示符”, 不要忘记这样做的管理员.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话3
步骤 9. 现在,您需要输入的话 “C:\用户 Yourusername 下载 Folderthatcontainswpconnect” 在命令窗口,以便您可以将目录更改为wconnect.exe. 然后按上 “输入” 键.

步骤 10. 再次, 输入 “wconnect.exe” 并按下 “输入” 键.

步骤 11. 如果有话问你输入配对代码, 你来弄吧.

步骤 12. 现在输入的话 “C:\程序文件 (86)\Android的SDK 平台工具小号” 改变了Android SDK工具的目录.

步骤 13. 然后你就可以随意在Windows手机上安装任何Android应用, 只要你喜欢这款: 输入的话 “亚行安装 (再加上应用程序的名称要安装)” 然后按上 “输入” 键.


十佳Android应用为你

应用 1. 绘画

绘画 帮助用户通过分类,并将它们放置到不同的文件夹中组织他们的照片. 通过做这个, 您可以轻松找到它们. 这个工具的另一个优点是,它可以帮助你快速加载图片, 这样就可以节省大量的时间,当你想找到一些具体的了整个画廊的.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话4

应用 2. 晴朗

现在,云服务是获取其天. 那么你会发现云计算包含诸如重复的文件很多无用的文件. 要删除那些无用的文件, 我们有没有云. 该 晴朗 是一个奇妙的工具, 因为它与Dropbox和谷歌驱动器同时兼容.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话-5

应用 3. Liveboot

Liveboot 是真正为手机用户一个很酷的应用. 它使用户像一个老板,因为这说明你的手机上操作的一些总结.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话6

应用 4. 执政官打包

随着 执政官打包, 你可以在你的电脑您的谷歌Chrome浏览器上运行所有的Windows手机应用程序. 很酷的事情是,你可以简单地玩手机游戏在您的计算机上.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话7

应用 5. YouTube创作者工作室

YouTube创作者工作室 图片是通过YouTube发布, 这是一个正式的申请. 随着手机上运行此工具, 您可以轻松地管理在YouTube频道, 包括看到重要的统计信息和更新频道. 你会喜欢它的直观的界面.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话8

应用 6. 填满

填满 是一个工具,它可以帮助你压缩你的手机上的照片. 通过做这个, 您的手机可以得到更多的存储空间, 但照片的质量将永远不会被损坏. 无论如何, 你可以有一试. 等等, 你会感到惊艳,因为克拉姆是这样一个美妙的应用.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话9

应用 7. 当心!

这听起来可能令人惊讶,因为 当心! 可以帮助你隐藏状态栏,让您可以享受充分的乐趣视频东西. 另一边, 你也可以让它将通知发送给你当全屏幕的一面旗帜,让你不会错过任何重要的事件. 它是由你的选择.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话10

应用 8. 全方位刷卡

全方位刷卡 为您提供了所有的应用程序冷静的菜单中选择您的手机上, 使用它可以节省大量的时间找到他们一个接一个. 当你有一个批次的应用程序在手机上,是特别方便. 除了, 你也可以使用这个工具的帮助下进行一些设置. 而且不要忘了面板上的开关.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话11

应用 9. 前后

它必须听起来不错,有你和相同的画面你的朋友. 但是做什么,如果你要成为一个谁需要的照片,其余? 然后, 该 前后 能解决的问题为您轻松. 随着沿前后, 你可以在同一时间同时使用前置摄像头和后置摄像头, 然后将照片一起拆. 这些照片看起来比一般的照片更有趣. 就试一试吧!

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话12

应用 10. 班车音乐播放器

穿梭 是一个美妙的音乐播放器. 您可以轻松地更换主题和墙纸到你喜欢的. 但是这个工具最大的优势就是出色的音频和大型数据库.

如何对运行Android的应用程序上 - 窗口电话13

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

How to Run Android Apps on Windows Phone

22,230

If you have just switched from the Android phone to the Windows phone, you may miss those familiar apps for Android users. So why not try to run those Android apps on your new Windows phone? Also, get to know how to find hidden apps on Android.

You may say that the apps are not compatible with your Windows phone, because the operating systems are different. The good news is that you are going to see the way to run the Android phone on your Windows phone. So just follow the tutorial below, and I will make it easy to run Android apps on the Windows phone with Windows 8 or 10.

Step 1. Power on your Windows phone. Then find the icon of “Settings”, go to the “Update & security” option, and click on the “For Developers” item. Then enable the “Developers Mode”.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-1
Step 2. Just near the “Developers Mode” section, you can easily find the “Device discovery” section. Enable it too, so that you can pair your Windows phone to the other devices with a code for pairing.

Step 3. Still on the screen, find the “Pair” button, and take a mind note of your pair code, so that you can use it for pairing your devices together.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-2
Step 4. Then you need to download the “Control” application and the Android SDK tool on your computer.

Step 5. Then extract the files that you download and condense it with the WinRar tool.

Step 6. You need to find and install the “IpOverUsbInstaller.msi” and “vcredist_x86.exe” containing on the “wconnect” folder.

Step 7. Now you can connect your Windows phone to your computer with the suitable USB cable.

Step 8. From the “Start” menu, run the “Command Prompt”, and don’t forget to do it as Administrator.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-3
Step 9. Now you need to input the words “C:\Users\Yourusername\Downloads\Folderthatcontainswpconnect” on the Command window so that you can change the directory to the wconnect.exe. And then press on the “ENTER” key.

Step 10. Again, input “wconnect.exe” and press on the “ENTER” key.

Step 11. If there are words asking you to input the pair code, you do it.

Step 12. Now input the words “C:\Program Files (x86)\android-sdk\platform-tools” to change the directory of the Android SDK tool.

Step 13. Then you can feel free to install any Android apps on your Windows phone, as long as you do like this: inputting the words “adb install (plus the name of the app you want to install)” and then press on the “ENTER” key.


Ten nice Android apps for you

App 1. Piktures

The PiKtures helps the user organizing their pictures by classifying and placing them into different folders. By doing this, you can find them with ease. Another advantage of this tool is that it can help you load the pictures quickly, so that you can save a lot time when you want to find some specific ones out of the whole gallery.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-4

App 2. Unclouded

Now the Cloud service is getting its day. So do you find that the Cloud contains many useless files like the duplicate files. To remove those useless files, we have the Unclouded. The Unclouded is a wonderful tool, because it is compatible with both the Dropbox and Google Drive.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-5

App 3. Liveboot

The Liveboot is really a cool app for the phone users. It makes the users like a boss because it shows some summaries of the operations on your mobile phone.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-6

App 4. Archon packager

With the Archon packager, you can run all the Windows phone’s apps on your Google Chrome browser of your computer. The cool thing is that you can simply play the phone games on your computer.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-7

App 5. YouTube Creator Studio

The YouTube Creator Studio is released by the YouTube, which is an official application. With this tool on the mobile phone, you can easily manage the channel on the YouTube, including seeing the important statistics and updating the channel. And you will like its intuitive interface.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-8

App 6. Cram

The Cram is a tool which can help you compress the photos on your phone. By doing this, your phone can get more storage space, but the quality of the photos will never be damaged. Anyway, you can have a try on it. And soon, you will feel amazing since the Cram is such a wonderful app.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-9

App 7. Heads up!

It may sound amazing because the Heads up! can help you hide the status bar so that you can enjoy the video things with fully fun. Another side, you can also make it to send the notification to you when the full screen as a banner so that you won’t miss any important event. It is up to your choice.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-10

App 8. Omni swipe

The Omni swipe offers you a cool menu for all the apps on your mobile phone, with which you can save much time to find them one by one. It is especially convenient when you have a batch of apps on your mobile phone. Besides, you can also make some settings with the help of this tool. And don’t forget the switches on the panel.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-11

App 9. Frontback

It must sound good to have you and your friends on the same picture. But what to do if you have to be the one who takes the photo for the rest? Then, the Frontback can solve the problem for you with ease. With the Frontback, you can use both the front camera and back camera at the same time, and then split the photos together. Such photos may seem much more interesting than the usual photos. Just try it!

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-12

App 10. Shuttle Music Player

The Shuttle is a wonderful music player. You can easily change the theme and the wallpaper to the ones that you like. But the biggest advantage of this tool is the excellent audios and the large database.

how-to-run-android-apps-on-windows-phone-13

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More