電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何還原iPhone X選擇性

2,482
IMUSIC

iPhone的X和iPhone 8 設備是最新,最最新車型, 蘋果剛發布. 這些設備已經迷住所有年齡組的一個龐大的客戶群遍及全球, 由於其重組技術和新功能, 如超視網膜屏幕, 新的增強現實, 所有的屏幕顯示和更多. 本文從而解決了iPhone X觀眾的恢復需求,並提供了一個非常受歡迎的節目工具. 如果您手中有該設備的時刻, 你必須已經被激發,以了解其各種功能和特性. 大多數iPhone X用戶往往會得出一個空白時,他們需要 恢復iPhone X. 這可以取回您的舊手機上以前的數據到新的iPhone X幫助.

如果你也正在尋找好的方法來逐個恢復iPhone X數據和無法找到明確的答案, 你現在可以把你的搜索, 為我們提供了以下一些方法完美, 成功地做出這樣的恢復. 作為開始, 我們引進一個非常了不起的第三方工具的出發, 叫iMyFone d端口Pro軟件, 它可以讓你更快,更容易完成你的任務, 相較於使用iTunes或iCloud中的. 一旦你學會使用iMyFone d端口Pro軟件的技術, 你不會想要恢復到您的傳統和現有方法.

高效的30方的工具來選擇恢復iPhone X

iMyFone d端口Pro軟件 是一個簡單的, 但功能強大的應用程序, 這可以由使用的用於備份和恢復iPhone X數據. 最顯著, 你將不得不在你的備份文件夾的完全控制. 你可以備份和選擇性導出數據, 上的選擇性還原它頂. 這是為了讓您的寶貴時間被保存,你不必傳輸任何數據, 你不必恢復.

該方案是用戶友好以及和每隔一段時間, 回來的過程中只佔必要一兩次點擊. 該iMyFone d端口Pro有許多有用的功能, 如 備份iPhone X & 蘋果手機 8, 我們列舉了其中一些為您方便的目的:

iMyfone d端口臨的主要特點:

  • 隨著iMyFone d端口程序, 沒有必要事先的技術專長. 程序界面簡單明了.
  • 沒有丟失任何數據文件的設備上使用該程序的風險. 此應用程序是能夠部分地恢復數據的,幾乎沒有在iPhone X損壞或其他文件的損失的任何風險.
  • 該方案是與大量的iOS設備和版本的兼容. 如果您使用的是最新iPhone的iPad, 或iPod touch, 在iOS上運行 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 甚至iOS版 12 版, 那麼你就可以輕鬆地恢復使用iMyFone d端口Pro軟件數據文件.
  • 該方案提供了一個免費的試用版本,以及. 此試用免費版本已經可以使用任何設備的用戶, 預覽任何數據文件中的一些較老的備份或備份設備上的任何預先存在的數據文件.

下載iMyfone iTransor

部分 1: 如何從一個iTunes備份恢復iPhone X選擇性

在這一領域, 我們要探索一些好的,高效的方式,使iPhone X設備上成功恢復後作出的iTunes應用程序的備份. 請仔細閱讀下面的步驟, 學習如何做, 使用iMyFone d端口臨:

步 1: 您可以通過iPhone X設備連接到PC,並啟動iMyFone d端口Pro軟件開始. 然後,你必須點按“還原備份到設備’ 主選項卡上的選項.

步 2: 您可以選擇預覽所有你之前的備份數據文件,並選擇iTunes備份您要選擇恢復,然後點擊“下一步’ 選項.


步 3: 然後,您可以選擇“恢復部分備份’ 圖標,然後選擇數據的要在設備上恢復的類型. 這個程序可以支持未來進一步的數據類型.


步 4: 在此刻, 這個程序界面將顯示你, 所有的選項提供給您的iTunes選擇性還原備份. 您可以選擇要恢復,然後點擊“下一步所有你喜歡的類型的數據類型’ 圖標. 然後iMyFone d端口Pro界面就會從iTunes掃描您的數據備份. 當掃描完成, 您可以選擇預覽所有你想恢復數據文件.


步 5: 在您預覽文件, 那麼你可以點擊“恢復’ 按鍵. 在一段時間, 恢復過程將成功完成, 你會發現,你從你的iTunes資料需要備份到iPhone X設備的恢復數據文件. 該種一致的數據文件都將被替換, 但你的剩餘進一步將數據文件保存為進一步使用.

通過這種方式, 你可以卓有成效 從iTunes中選擇恢復iPhone X備份.

部分 2: 如何從iCloud雲備份恢復iPhone X選擇性

從icloud的備份iPhone X設備上選擇性還原的方法,是非常類似於上述段. 在您完成下載並在電腦上安裝iMyFone d端口Pro軟件, 按照下面仔細步驟:

步 1: 您可以通過插入iPhone的X設備插入PC啟動, 通過Mac或Windows也不支持. 然後,你必須訪問iMyFone iPhone備份功能和恢復工具,通過點擊“恢復備份到設備’ 選項.


步 2: 然後,您可以查看以前備份的數據文件,然後選擇任何一個iCloud的備份,然後點擊“下一步’ 選項. 在情況下,iCloud的備份,你想不存在, 然後點按“下載iCloud雲備份’ 為了登錄到iCloud帳戶,您的姓名, 並下載.

步 3: 你可以挑選你想從你的備份恢復您需要的數據. 然後點擊“下一步’ 圖標以啟動iCloud雲備份的掃描.


步 4: 現在,你必須等到數據加載, 之後,你就可以預覽要恢復所有特定的文件. 這些將通過在屏幕上的列表顯示.

步 5: 最後, 你必須點按“還原’ 選項. 該iMyFone d端口Pro界面可能需要一些時間, 你需要的數據恢復終於在iPhone X設備.

通過這種方式, 你可以卓有成效 從iCloud中選擇性地恢復iPhone X備份.

這些都充分證明方法,您可以使用或教你的家人和朋友, 毫不費力. 由於這顯然是清楚的, 恢復iPhone X的數據文件,最好的辦法是通過易用的 iMyFone d端口臨 軟件. 該方案不僅功能強大的附加在與蘋果本身的備份和恢復工具比較, 而且是一個用戶友好的程序, 攜帶各種其他特徵將被用於設備到設備的任務.

有了這個非凡的程序的幫助, 您可以單獨選擇要恢復和備份數據為準文件. 這是一個很好的工具,可用於iPhone的備份或恢復. 現在您已經閱讀步驟,才能成功 恢復iPhone X選擇性.

獲取iMyfone iTransor

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

How to Restore iPhone X Selectively

1,831

- Advertisement -

The iPhone X and iPhone 8 devices are the newest and most up to date models, freshly released by Apple. These devices have fascinated a large customer base of all age groups over the globe, owing to their restructured technology and fresh features, such as super retina screen, the new augmented reality, all screen display and a lot more. This article hence addresses the restoring needs of the iPhone X audience and offers a very popular program tool. If you have this device in hand at the moment, you must already be excited to learn about its various features and traits. Most iPhone X users tend to come to a blank when they need to restore iPhone X. This can help in getting back previous data on your older phone into your new iPhone X.

If you too are searching for good ways to individually restore iPhone X data and are unable to find definite answers, you can now hold your searches, as we have provided some perfect ways below, to successfully make such a restoration. To begin with, we are starting off with the introduction of a very remarkable third-party tool, called the iMyFone D-Port Pro software, which can allow you to complete your task much faster and easier, in comparison to the use of iTunes or iCloud. Once you learn the technique of using the iMyFone D-Port Pro software, you will not want to revert to your conventional and prior methods.

An efficient thirty party tool to selectively restore iPhone X

The iMyFone D-Port Pro software is a straightforward, yet powerful app, which can be made use of for backing up and restoring the iPhone X data. Most significantly, you will have complete control over your back up folders. You can back up and export your data selectively, on top of selectively restoring it. This is so that your valuable time is saved and you need not transfer any data, which you do not have to restore.

The program is user-friendly as well and every so often, the process of back up only necessitates one or two clicks. The iMyFone D-Port Pro has many useful features, such as Backup iPhone X & iPhone 8, and we have enumerated some of them for your handy purpose:

Key Features of iMyfone D-Port Pro:

  • With the iMyFone D-Port program, there is no need for prior technical expertise. The program interface is simple and straightforward.
  • There is no risk of losing any kind of data files on the device while using this program. This application is capable of restoring data partially and there is hardly any risk of damage or loss of the other files on iPhone X.
  • The program is compatible with a large number of iOS devices and versions. If you are using a modern iPhone iPad, or iPod touch, running on iOS 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and even the iOS 12 version, then you can easily restore your data files using the iMyFone D-Port Pro software.
  • The program provides a trial free version as well. This trial free version is available for use by any device user, to preview any data file in some older backups or to back up any preexisting data files on the device.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

PART 1: How to Restore iPhone X Selectively from an iTunes Backup

In this segment, we are going to explore some good and efficient ways to make a successful restoration on the iPhone X device after having made a backup of the iTunes app. Read the following steps carefully, to learn how to do so, using iMyFone D-Port Pro:

Step 1: You can begin by connecting the iPhone X device to the PC and launching the iMyFone D-Port Pro software. Then you must tap on the ‘Restore Backup to Device’ option on the main tab.

Step 2: You can choose to preview all your prior back up data files and choose the iTunes back up that you wish to restore selectively and then tap on the ‘Next’ option.


Step 3: You can then choose the ‘Restore Partial Backup’ icon and then choose the types of data that you wish to restore on the device. This program can support further data types in future.


Step 4: At this point, this program interface will display to you, all the options available to restore selectively from your iTunes back up. You can select all your preferred types of data types that you want to restore and tap on the ‘Next’ icon. The iMyFone D-Port Pro interface will then scan your data from the iTunes back up. When the scanning is completed, you can choose to preview all the data files that you wanted to restore.


Step 5: After you have previewed your files, you can then tap on the ‘Restore’ button. In some time, the restoration procedure will be successfully completed, and you will find your restored data file that you needed from your iTunes back up to the iPhone X device. The conforming kinds of data files will get replaced, but your remaining further data files will be saved for further use.

In this way, you can fruitfully restore iPhone X selectively from an iTunes back up.

PART 2: How to Restore iPhone X Selectively from an iCloud Backup

The process of restoring selectively on the iPhone X device from an iCloud Back up is pretty much similar to the above segment. After you have finished downloading and installing the iMyFone D-Port Pro software on the PC, follow the steps below carefully:

Step 1: You can start by plugging the iPhone X device into the PC, supported either by Mac or Windows. Then you must access the iMyFone iPhone backing up feature and restoration tool by tapping on the ‘Restore Backup to Device’ option.


Step 2: You can then view your previously backed up data files and then select any one iCloud back up and tap on the ‘Next’ option. In case the iCloud back up that you want is not present, then tap on the ‘Download iCloud Backup’ in order to sign into the iCloud account in your name, and download it.

Step 3: You can pick out your desired data that you want restoring from your back up. Then tap on the ‘Next’ icon so as to start the scanning of iCloud backup.


Step 4: Now you must wait till the data is loaded, after which you can then preview all your specific files that you want to be restored. These would be shown through lists on your screen.

Step 5: Finally, you must tap on the ‘Restore’ option. The iMyFone D-Port Pro interface may take some time, to finally restore your necessary data to the iPhone X device.

In this way, you can fruitfully restore iPhone X selectively from an iCloud back up.

These are full proof methods that you can use or teach your family and friends, effortlessly. As it is evidently clear, the best way to restore iPhone X data files is through the easy use of the iMyFone D-Port Pro software. The program is not just additionally powerful in comparison with the backup and restoration tools of Apple itself, but is also a user-friendly program, carrying a variety of other features to be used for device to device tasks.

With the aid of this remarkable program, you can individually select whichever data files you wish to restore and back up. It is a good tool to be used for an iPhone back up or restoration. Now that you have read the steps you can successfully restore iPhone X selectively.

Download iMyfone iTransor (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iTransor (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More