電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何恢復和備份華為Honor / 登 / 通過電話伴侶 2 方法

IMUSIC

華為手機的數據可以在很多情況下會丟失. 當你的根華為, 它恢復到出廠設置或更新固件,但不備份華為手機, 你將失去所有的重要和珍貴數據. 因此,以備不時之需, 您華為的決策備份是必要的. 您可以隨時恢復手機. 下面為大家介紹 2 方法為您打造備份和恢復您手機華為.

一世. 備份和無軟件恢復華為

由於Android系統是開放的, 所有手機上的數據可以訪問. 這些歌, 相片, 文檔可以保存在SD卡上. 從而, 你可以把你的手機華為為您的計算機的外部硬盤驅動器,並打開電腦上備份你想要的數據. 完成後,, 您可以將數據恢復到您的手機隨時隨地.

請不要因為下面的步驟來備份和恢復您的華為:

  • 1.使用USB連接線將手機與電腦連接
  • 2.這款手機將會由計算機進行檢測, 那麼你可以安裝在手機外部硬盤drive.If您的華為無法識別, 你應該檢查是否有這款手機的型號的驅動程序, 如果不, 下載並安裝合適的驅動程序.
  • 3.打開華為的外部硬盤驅動器在您的計算機上, 找到一個手機文件夾, 然後選擇它. 你會看到所有的文件,在手機屏幕上.
  • 4.平時, 你可以找到你的歌, 照片和電影在這些文件夾被稱為音樂, 相片, 圖片, 電影, DCIM. 找到這些文件夾和文件複製到你的電腦. 如果你知道你的文件保存在您的手機上, 你可以找到它們並將它們複製到您的計算機.
  • 5.你可以用這種方式來恢復數據時,你失去的歌曲, 相片, 電影和文檔.

備份Android的SD卡


II. 使用MobileGo備份和還原華為

你已經知道你可以備份一些文件,如歌曲, 相片, 文件和恢復它們的華為設備上. 但是,並非所有有用的數據被保存在SD卡上. 一些重要的文件,如應用程序數據, 日曆, 聯繫人和更多的是在您的手機內存. 如果您也想備份和還原這些數據, 您必須使用第三方工具來幫助你. MobileGo 為使備份一個易於使用和功能強大的軟件. 有了它的幫助, 你可以備份和恢復所有,如應用程序的寶貴數據, 應用程序數據, 歌曲, 相片, 往來, 通話記錄, 短信多用一個單一的點擊.

注意: 現在 MobileGo為Mac 不支持,使應用程序數據的備份.

你應該怎麼做備份和還原華為設備?

你應該準備:

  • 華為Honor / 登 / 手機伴侶
  • PC或Mac
  • USB電纜
  • MobileGo

1.安裝MobileGo並運行它, 然後用你的電腦連接您的華為

下載MobileGo並在計算機上安裝它, 然後運行它. 使用USB連接線將手機與電腦連接. 你的電腦會發現華為的手機,並承認它. 然後手機會在屏幕上顯示.

下載MobileGo (Windows版本)

你也可以用電腦通過WIFI下窗系統連接手機. 您需要安裝 MobileGo.apk 華為手機.

MobileGo為華為Honor / 登 / 手機伴侶

2.備份您手機華為

打開軟件,選擇一鍵式備份, 然後它會帶你到備份窗口. 所有手機上的文件默認勾選. 您也可以只選擇你所需要的. 選擇瀏覽並選擇保存路徑保存備份文件. 然後你點擊開始備份備份過程.

備份華為Honor / 登 / 伴侶電話數據

3.通過使用備份文件還原您的華為

打開軟件,點擊工具包, 然後單擊還原. 然後,所有的備份將在窗口上顯示. 選擇您想要的備份. 然後去右下角, 選擇還原.

恢復備份數據到華為手機

下載MobileGo (Windows版本)

你可能還喜歡
2 評論
  1. iStarsoft

    我們對此非常抱歉.

  2. 埃斯特爾Ladoire

    如果你需要一個在正確的法語譖… 請我找工作!

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Restore and Backup Huawei Honor / Ascend / Mate Phone via 2 Methods

- Advertisement -

The data of Huawei phone may be lost in many situations. When you root your Huawei, restore it to factory reset or update firmware without backing up your Huawei Phone, you will lose all of your important and precious data. So for emergency use, making backup of your Huawei is necessary. You can restore your phone any time. Here I will introduce 2 methods for you to create backup and restore your Huawei phone.

I. Backup and restore Huawei without software

Because Android system is open, all the data on your phone can be accessible. The songs, photos, document can be saved on SD card. Thus, you can take your Huawei phone as an external hard drive for your computer and open it on computer to backup the data you wanted. After finished, you can restore the data to your phone anytime.

Please do as the following steps to backup and restore your Huawei:

  • 1.Use the USB cable to connect the phone with your computer
  • 2.The phone will be detected by the computer, then you can mount the phone as an external hard drive.If your Huawei can’t be recognized, you should check whether you have the driver of this phone model, if not, download and install the suitable driver.
  • 3.Open the external hard driver of Huawei on your computer, find a Phone folder, then select it. You’ll see all the files in your phone on the screen.
  • 4.Usually, you can find your songs, photos and movies in these folders called Music, Photos, Pictures, Movies, DCIM. Find these folders and copy the files to your computer. If you know the files you saved on your phone, you can find them and copy them to your computer.
  • 5.You can use this way to restore the data when you lose the songs, photos, movies and documents.

backup-android-sd-card


II. Use MobileGo to Backup and Restore Huawei

You already know you can backup some files such as songs, photos, documents and restore them on your Huawei device. But not all useful data is saved on SD card. Some important files such as app data, calendars, contacts and more are in your phone memory. If you also want to back up and restore these data, you must use a 3rd party tool to help you. MobileGo is an easy-used and powerful software of making backup. With its help, you can backup and restore all the valuable data such as apps, app data, songs, photos, contacts, call logs, SMS and more with a single click.

Note: Now the MobileGo for Mac can’t support to make backup of app data.

What should you do to backup and restore Huawei device?

You should prepare:

  • Huawei Honor / Ascend / Mate phone
  • A PC or Mac
  • USB cable
  • MobileGo

1.Install the MobileGo and run it, then connect your Huawei with your computer

Download MobileGo and install it on your computer, then run it. Use the USB cable to connect the phone with computer. Your computer will detect the Huawei phone and recognize it. Then the phone will be shown on the screen.

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)

You also can connect the phone with computer via WIFI under window system. You need to install the MobileGo.apk on Huawei phone.

MobileGo for Huawei Honor / Ascend / Mate Phone

2.Backup your Huawei phone

Open the software and select One-click Backup, then it will bring you to backup window. All the files on your phone are ticked by default. Also you can just choose what you need. Select Browse and choose a save path to save the backup files. Then you click Backup to start backup process.

backup Huawei Honor / Ascend / Mate Phone Data

3.Restore your Huawei by using the backup files

Open the software and click Toolkit, then click Restore. Then all the backups will be shown on the window. Choose the backup you want. Then go to the lower right corner, select Restore.

restore backup data to huawei phone

Download MobileGo (Windows Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...