ذكري المظهرتحميلايفونفيديو

كيفية تثبيت بوبي الفيلم صندوق لAndroid و iOS

وكانت المواقع الجري القاعدة منذ عقود, ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة, أصبحت أكثر شعبية التطبيقات. هذا هو حتى إلى حد من أجهزة التلفاز الذكية وجود الميزات الضرورية التي تسمح التطبيقات يتدفقون ليتم تثبيتها عليها. مواقع شعبية مثل putlocker و Movies123 بعيدون عن ذهب, ولكن التطبيقات مثل بوبي الفيلم APK اتخذت زمام المبادرة.

ويشمل هذا التطبيق خاص على أحدث حلقات برنامج تلفزيوني, يضرب أحدث شباك التذاكر, ويمكنك مشاهدتها في أي مكان. ما دام الجهاز المحمول باليد لديه اتصال الشبكة, تدفق سهل من أي وقت مضى. في تلك الملاحظة, في هذه المادة ونحن في طريقنا إلى التركيز على خصوصيات وعموميات من بوبي الفيلم APK, شرح كيف يمكن تثبيته على حد سواء Android و iOS, ومناقشة كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول هذا الموضوع.

PS: كيفية مشاهدة الأفلام إذا Putlocker هو أسفل? هنا أفضل Putlocker البديل أدوات للرجوع اليها أيضا. أو قد تستخدمها Streamlord لمشاهدة الأفلام عبر الإنترنت.

ما هو بوبي صندوق السينما?

بوبي الفيلم صندوق لالروبوت هو تدفق التطبيق خالية من المتاعب, متاح لجميع أجهزة الروبوت, الذي يعرض كل من أحدث الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية. ويشمل على مكتبة ذات جودة عالية أيضا من كلاسيكيات, ويمكنك الوصول إليه من جميع أنحاء العالم.

استخدام أحد التطبيقات لتيار الأفلام يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لأسباب كثيرة. الوصول إلى مكتبة الفيلم هو أسرع وأسهل من بديل الانترنت, وبعض متصفح تطبيقات تحطم عند محاولة المستخدمين المحمول لمشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو عليها.

وكان بوبي مربع حول لبضع سنوات، وتمت إعادة تسمية مؤخرا في CotoMovies. ولكن اسم تتغير جانبا, أنها مستمرة في تقديم نفس مذهلة تجربة المستخدم خالية من الإعلانات وممتعة.

في الماضي لم يكن سوى نسخة APK من التطبيق متاح, وكنت قد لتحميل محاكي الروبوت إذا كنت تريد بث الأفلام على جهاز iOS. لكن لحسن الحظ لمستخدمي iPhone و iPad, نسخة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الرسمي هو متاح الآن.

بالإضافة إلى, انقر هنا لمعرفة ما يجب القيام به إذا كان لديك نيتفليكس ليس تحميل.

الميزات الرئيسية بوبي الفيلم APK

ونحن نعتقد أن بوبي الفيلم APK هو التطبيق مثير للإعجاب, ولكن إذا كنت غير معتاد على ذلك, قد نتساءل ما يجعلها مختلفة عن التطبيقات يتدفقون أخرى. وفيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية سوف تحصل على تجربة قبل تنزيله.

خوادم متعددة لدفق من

أن تكون قادرة على تيار من ملقم واحد فقط تنتظر ورطة. إذا كان هذا الخادم وتنخفض أو لم تتمكن من الاتصال به, أنت لن تكون قادرة على دفق المحتوى. بوبي صندوق ديه خوادم متعددة لهذا السبب بالضبط - انه من غير المحتمل جدا أن جميع أجهزتهم سيكون دفعة واحدة.

مكتبة ضخمة من المحتوى HD

وهناك الآلاف من الأفلام والحلقات تلفزيوني بالفعل في المكتبة بوبي الفيلم APK, وهناك أكثر باستمرار إضافتها كل أسبوع.

وبصرف النظر عن أحدث الإضافات, مثل الأفلام التي صدرت للتو فقط في دور العرض, هل يمكن أن نتوقع HD جودة في كل مرة. منذ تسجل معظم النشرات المسرح مع كاميرات منخفضة الجودة, من النادر العثور على الفيديو HD على أي التطبيق يتدفقون.

واجهة المستخدم أملس

CotoMovies’ واجهة المستخدم أنيق يجعل التنقل عبر التطبيق ليس من السهل فقط ولكنها ممتعة. مظهر عصري يسمح لك التمرير بشكل واضح من خلال مختلف الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية المتوفرة.

أيضا يجعل من واجهة من السهل الوصول إلى ميزات مثل المواقع المفضلة لديك, اعدادات اللغة, وبحث.

ارتباطك

ارتباطك يعطي لك الفرصة لحفظ المحتوى لمشاهدته لاحقا. وهناك الكثير منا يحبون تصفح جميع أشرطة الفيديو التي منصة تدفق ديها وحفظ كل ما أحب أن ننظر من لمشاهدته لاحقا. بواسطة ارتباطك, يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بالضبط.

متعدد اللغات دعم الترجمة

ونتوقع أن تدفق مواقع وتطبيقات متوافقة مع ترجمة وتوفر لهم. هكذا قال, متعدد اللغات العنوان الفرعي الدعم لا يزال غير سمة سائدة.

ويشمل Moviebox آيفون الدعم العام متعددة اللغات (مثلا, تغيير لغة التطبيق) ويمتد هذا إلى ترجمات جدا.

الحرة مع أية إعلانات!

انه شيء واحد لCotoMovies أن تكون خالية تماما مع أي حزم الاشتراك. انها شيء آخر لذلك لدينا على الإطلاق أي إعلانات، وكذلك.

نحن لسنا غير مألوفة مع التدفق الحر تطبيقات للمستخدمين خدعة مع عدم وجود اشتراك فقط لتغطية واجهة التطبيق في الإعلانات. لحسن الحظ, هذا ليس شيئا سيكون لديك ما يدعو للقلق حول هذا التطبيق - انها حرة وليس لديها الإعلانات.

حمل المضمون

تدفق في المنزل واضح وصريح جدا, ومعظم الناس ليس لديهم ما يدعو للقلق في حدود النطاق الترددي. الناس الذين دفق الفيديو في طريقهم إلى العمل أو أثناء السفر لديها ما يدعو للقلق حدود خطة بياناتهم.

إذا كنت تخطط لسفر أو سوف لا يكون لديك الوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت لفترة من الوقت, CotoMovies لديه خيار لتحميل أي محتوى ترى. الوصول حاليا هي واحدة من فوائد كبيرة من هذا التطبيق.

يتم تحديثها باستمرار

كما قلنا من قبل, يتم تحديث مكتبة المحتوى التطبيق في كثير من الأحيان لتشمل الأفلام الأكثر حداثة والبرامج التلفزيونية. التطبيق نفسه أيضا يحصل على التحديثات المتكررة التي التصحيح الإبلاغ عن أي البق, يضيف دعم المزيد من الأجهزة, ويضيف المزيد من المصادر.

التوافق

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى التوافق التطبيق, يمكنك وضع عقلك في سهولة. بالنسبة لأجهزة iOS, طالما جهازك يحتوي على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 9 أو لاحقا, فإن التطبيق تكون متوافقة. ويشمل ذلك أجهزة اي فون.

بالنسبة لأجهزة Android, يجب تشغيل أندرويد 5.0 أو لاحقا. وهذا يشمل الأجهزة الجذر.

ورغم أن كلا فون والأجهزة الجذر معتمدة من قبل هذا التطبيق, انها ليست شرطا. لا وجود لالهروب من السجن أو الجذر فائدة أخرى من هذا التطبيق يتدفقون!

البحث شروط البحث

هل لديك فيلم معين في الاعتبار? ربما كنت ترغب فقط لتصفح نوع معين? أو ربما كنت ترغب فقط في الأفلام عالية تقييما? مهما كنت تبحث عن, CotoMovies’ مرشحات البحث وفيرة.

مع هذه الميزات البحث, يمكنك تحديد حقا عدد من الأفلام التي كنت تصفح بحيث الوحيدة الأفلام التي تهمك تظهر.

يدعم البث وجهاز Chromecast

ميزة جذابة من CotoMovies / بوبي صندوق الفيلم هو أنه يدعم الرقمي للشاشة. وهذا يتيح لك مرآة أشرطة الفيديو التي كنت يتدفقون على التلفزيون. طالما لديك TV الذكية التي تدعم هذا, عليك أن تكون قادرة على الاستفادة من هذه الميزة.

هل هو غير قانوني لاستخدام بوبي الفيلم صندوق?

نقطة مهمة لرفع هي مشروعية استخدام التطبيق يتدفقون مثل بوبي الفيلم صندوق لالروبوت. على عكس نيتفليكس, رئيس الامازون فيديو, وحتى HBO العودة, هذه التطبيقات لا تأتي من شركات معروفة. هذه المواقع استضافة عروضهم الخاصة، فضلا عن غيرهم; لديهم الحق في استضافة. تطبيقات مثل بوبي مربع لا.

وبالتالي, هل هو قانوني لاستخدام هذا التطبيق? في النهاية, ذلك يعتمد على عدة عوامل: والبلد الذي تعيش فيه, هذا النوع من المحتوى الذي تشاهده, وكيف يمكنك الوصول إليه.

بوبي صندوق يستخدم torrenting دفق المحتوى. Torrenting هو غير قانوني, ولكن منذ تستخدم السيول عادة لمحتوى حقوق التأليف والنشر, معظم الناس يعتقدون خلاف ذلك. منذ باستخدام هذا التطبيق يسمح لك لدفق المحتوى حقوق الطبع والنشر دون دفع ودون الحصول على إذن المبدع, بل هو جريمة جنائية.

باستخدام هذا التطبيق, كنت تفعل ذلك من خلال اختيارك. يرجى ملاحظة أن لدينا اي انتماء مع بوبي صندوق, ولا نحن لا تتغاضى عن الفعل غير المشروع للمحتوى حقوق التأليف والنشر يتدفقون.

الآن, هناك أيضا المحتوى على هذا التطبيق يتدفقون, التي ليس لديها حماية حق المؤلف. وهكذا, كان مقبولا من الناحية القانونية لتيار تلك الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية. بسبب هذه المنطقة الرمادية, غالبا ما يكون هناك التباس حول الشرعية الشاملة للتطبيقات مثل بوبي الفيلم صندوق آيفون.

والسؤال الذهبي: سوف تحصل في مشاكل قانونية باستخدام بوبي صندوق? نعم فعلا, إذا كنت اشتعلت من قبل ISP (مزود خدمة الإنترنت) ثم اعتمادا على بلدك, قد تكون عرضة للعقاب.

عادة ما تستهدف السلطات المبدعين من هذه تدفق التطبيق. بدلا من استهداف المستخدمين الفرديين, يتخلص هذا النهج من مصدر محتوى غير قانوني.

الكل في الكل: أنه من غير القانوني لمشاهدة محتوى حقوق التأليف والنشر على التطبيق مثل بوبي صندوق, ولكن عادة فقط للمطورين التطبيق على في ورطة.

كيفية تثبيت بوبي الفيلم صندوق لالروبوت

الآن أنت تعرف كل شيء عن بوبي الفيلم صندوق لالروبوت, ميزاته, والجانب القانوني من الأشياء. نحن نذهب الآن إلى المشي لكم من خلال كيفية تثبيته على أي جهاز الروبوت.

خطوة #1 - ابدأ بإعداد جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك. لفعل هذا, اذهب إلى “الإعدادات” وفي “الأمان” الجزء, تمكين “مصادر غير معروفة” اختيار.

ملحوظة: سوف تمكين هذا الإعداد يسمح لك بتحميل تطبيقات الطرف الثالث التي لا تتوفر من متجر Google Play. بعد تثبيت التطبيق, يمكنك تعطيل الإعداد.

خطوة #2 - اذهب إلى المسؤول بوبي صندوق السينما لموقع الويب الروبوت وتحميل APK. تذكر أن التطبيق كما هو معروف الآن CotoMovies.

تحميل CotoMovies لالروبوت

خطوة #3 - بعد تنزيل التطبيق, انتقل إلى المجلد التنزيلات وعلى الاستفادة من APK.

خطوة #4 - السماح لأي الأذونات التي طلبات التطبيق واتبع الخطوات التي تظهر على الشاشة لاستكمال التثبيت بوبي صندوق.

خطوة #5 - أخيرا, فإن التطبيق إنهاء تثبيت, ويمكنك فتحه من قائمة التطبيقات.

مثل أي APK أخرى خارجية, سيكون لديك لضبط إعدادات الأمان قبل تثبيت APK الفعلي. القيام بذلك الصعب كما يحصل - بقية التثبيت بسيطة مثل تحميل والتنصت على ملف. بعد ذلك, سيكون لديك الوصول الكامل إلى المكتبة تدفق التي يوفرها هذا التطبيق المدهش.

كيفية تثبيت بوبي الفيلم صندوق لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية

لا يمكننا أن ننسى حول مستخدمي iPhone! إذا كنت تملك واحدة من أبل العديد من النماذج فون, ثم يمكنك أيضا التمتع بوبي الفيلم صندوق آيفون. اتبع الدليل أدناه ومعرفة كيف.

خطوة #1 - إفتح فون الخاص بك, إطلاق التطبيق سفاري, وانتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي بوبي صندوق.

خطوة #2 - انتقل لأسفل والاستفادة من “FOR IOS” زر. عندما ترى حمل موجه, انقر على “التثبت.”

تحميل CotoMovies لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية

خطوة #3 - التطبيق دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والآن تحميل على جهازك وينبغي أن تبدأ تركيب.

خطوة #4 - بعد اكتمال التثبيت, أنك لن تكون قادرا على فتح التطبيق فقط حتى الآن. افتح “الإعدادات” وتذهب إلى “جنرال لواء > مظهر & إدارة الجهاز.”

خطوة #5 - حدد “شنغهاي P&C تقنية المعلومات CO. LTD” الملف الشخصي.

خطوة #6 - اضغط على “الثقة شنغهاي P&C ...” زر وتأكيد هذا الاختيار على مربع منبثق.

بعد التوكل المطور, عليك أن تكون قادرا على تشغيل التطبيق. تماما مثل تثبيت الإصدار الروبوت سيكون لديك لجعل التغيير إعداد الأمان طفيف. ومع ذلك, هذا لا يزال عملية بسيطة جدا التي تسمح لك للوصول إلى التطبيق الذي يطلق الترفيه التي لا نهاية لها!

الطريق البديل تثبيت بوبي الفيلم صندوق آيفون

إذا كان لديك مشاكل في استخدام دليل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية فوق, هناك طريقة بديلة لتثبيت صندوق السينما آيفون. وباستخدام هذا الدليل تتطلب منك أيضا تثبيت التطبيق محاكي Android على جهازك من أجل الوصول إلى التطبيق يتدفقون.

دون مزيد من اللغط, وهنا ما عليك القيام به لتثبيت هذا التطبيق على اي فون الخاص بك.

خطوة #1 - على اي فون الخاص بك, فتح سفاري, وانتقل إلى موقع ويب iOSEmus.

خطوة #2 - اختيار واحد من الرموز التطبيق لتحميل ومن ثم السماح iOSEmus تثبيت على جهاز اي فون.

خطوة #3 - بعد تثبيت iOSEmus على اي فون الخاص بك, انقر على التطبيق لفتحه, واستخدام ميزة البحث للعثور على تطبيق بوبي صندوق.

خطوة #4 - عندما تجد التطبيق, تحميل النسخة الأحدث APK.

خطوة #5 - عليك أن تظهر منبثقة تطالبك لتثبيت التطبيق بعد ذلك بتحميل. انقر على “نعم فعلا” أن تأذن للتثبيت.

خطوة #6 - بعد تركيب التطبيق, سوف تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى MovieBox آيفون من خلال iOSEmus في أي وقت تريد.

كلا أساليب التثبيت دائرة الرقابة الداخلية وهذه هي بسيطة نسبيا. لم يكن لديك ليكون البارعين في امور التكنولوجيا بشكل لا يصدق, وسوف يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق لإعداد جهازك لتدفق. قبل ان تعرفه, عليك أن تكون يتدفقون كل من أفضل الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية لجميع الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بك!

نصائح لإصلاح بوبي الفيلم صندوق إذا لا يعمل

استخدام تطبيق محاكي لمشاهدة الفيلم بوبي صندوق لفون ليست الحل الأمثل. ولا يتم تركيب APK طرف ثالث على جهاز الروبوت. كما, التقرير العديد من المستخدمين الذين يواجهون بعض المشاكل مع استخدام أفلام بوبي. لضمان يمكنك الحصول على التطبيق يعمل, وهنا بعض النصائح لتحديد ذلك.

اتصال شبكة مختلفة

أفضل طريقة لتحديد مصدر الخطأ التطبيق هي من خلال ربط لشبكة أخرى. إذا كان التطبيق يعمل بشكل جيد, ثم ان المشكلة ليست مع التطبيق أو جهازك. وبالمثل, للتحقق ما إذا كان هناك مشكلة مع جهازك, حاول بعضهم البعض ومعرفة ما اذا كان يعمل التطبيق.

استخدام التطبيقات VPN

بعض مقدمي خدمات الإنترنت كتلة عملائها من الوصول إلى مواقع أو تطبيقات محددة. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في الوصول إلى الكثير من محتوى التطبيق أو واجهت مشكلات في الشبكة, ويمكن أن تساعد VPN. سوف تثبيت التطبيق VPN إخفاء عنوان IP الخاص بك، والالتفاف كتلة مقدمي خدمات الإنترنت الخاص بك.

حذف بيانات التطبيقات

إذا كان لديك باستخدام التطبيق تدفق دون أي صعوبات وقضايا ظهرت فجأة, يمكن أن يكون الإصلاح بسيطة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الذهاب إلى الخاص بك الروبوت “الإعدادات” التطبيق ثم انتقل إلى “تطبيقات” قائمة طعام. تحديد بوبي الفيلم صندوق من تلك القائمة ومسح بيانات التطبيق ومخبأ. بالنسبة لأجهزة iOS, سوف إعادة تثبيت التطبيق يكفي.

حدث التطبيق

من المهم أن تبقي جميع التطبيقات الخاصة بك حتى الآن. ليس فقط لتحصل على الوصول إلى أحدث الميزات, ولكن يتم تضمين إصلاحات الشوائب والبقع الأمنية في تحديثات التطبيق. خاصه, تطبيقات تدفق كثير من الأحيان تغيير محتواها استضافة خوادم لمنع الوقوع. تحديث التطبيق الخاص بك يضمن أيضا يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع الأفلام الأكثر حداثة والبرامج التلفزيونية!

المستخدمين عادة تواجه مشاكل مع بوبي الفيلم APK. هذا هو إلى حد كبير نتيجة لمزودي خدمات الإنترنت حجب المواقع تدفق غير قانونية والتطبيقات. كما قلنا من قبل, أفضل طريقة للالتفاف على هذه الكتل هي باستخدام VPN.

نصائح عامة لعن طريق تطبيقات السينما

الآن, نظرا لمدى شادي النظر في بعض الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون بوبي الفيلم صندوق لAndroid و iOS ليكون, ومن الجدير بالذكر بعض النصائح الإضافية التي يجب أن تأخذ على متن الطائرة قبل استخدامه.

تثبيت التطبيقات VPN

هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أنك لم نتدخل بطريقة غير مشروعة الجري. على الرغم من أننا لا تدعم هذا النشاط, وباستخدام VPN حماية خصوصية التصفح. كنتيجة ل, انها سوف تجعل من المستحيل تقريبا بالنسبة لك للحصول على صيدها والحصول في ورطة.

ومعظم من أهم التطبيقات VPN تتطلب اشتراك. هكذا قال, هناك عدد قليل من التطبيقات المجانية التي تعمل بشكل جيد, أو إذا كنت تفضل, يمكنك تغيير إعدادات الشبكة يدويا للاتصال الملقم الوكيل مجانا.

تغيير إعدادات DNS الخاصة بك

بغض النظر عن ما تدفق التطبيق الذي تستخدمه, سواء كان ذلك نيتفليكس أو بوبي صندوق السينما لالروبوت, سترغب في زيادة سرعة النطاق الترددي الخاص بك. وسوف نفعل ذلك وقف تأخر الانترنت والتعتعة فيديو; مثالية لأولئك الذين لديهم اتصال بالإنترنت أبطأ.

إذا ذهبت إلى إعدادات الشبكة واختر الشبكة الحالية, سوف تكون قادرة على تغيير DNS يدويا. ويفضل, تقديم مذكرة من البرامج المتكاملة الخادم DNS الحالية التي يتم عرضها قبل تغييرها. اقتراحنا هو لتغييرها إلى DNS Google العام, وهي خالية تماما.

واضح التطبيقات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على الروبوت

كما يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام التطبيق, سيبدأ مخبأ التطبيق يملأ. لمزيد من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية تشاهد, أكبر يحصل على مخبأ, وأبطأ التطبيق.

وغني عن القول أن هذا يمكن أن تدمر تجربة الفيلم الخاص بك. لإصلاح هذا, بين الحين والآخر يذهب إلى “الإعدادات” وفي “تطبيقات” الجزء, حدد CotoMovies واختيار لمسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. إذا كنت مستخدم لفترة طويلة, ثم ستلاحظ تحسنا في المدة التي يستغرقها التطبيق تحميل.

الاتصال TV الذكية

هذا غيض الأخير هو أكثر لمصلحتك. فون والروبوت الهواتف الذكية لديها الشاشات الصغيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة محتوى في حين لم تكن المنزل, ثم هذا قد يكون مثاليا, ولكن إذا كنت في المكتب أو في الراحة من منزلك, شاشة أكبر هو ترقية كبيرة.

بعد تثبيت بوبي الفيلم APK, يمكنك تيار أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك إلى أي جهاز تلفزيون الذكية التي تدعم جهاز Chromecast أو البث. أيضا, إذا التلفزيون الخاص بك يستخدم نظام تشغيل الروبوت, كنت قد تكون قادرة على تثبيت التطبيق على جهاز التلفزيون.

هل يمكنني مشاهدة فيلم بوبي صندوق على PC?

نعم فعلا! واحدة من الميزات لبوبي صندوق الفيلم هو خدمة الواي فاي المباشر حصة. هذا يسمح لك باختيار فيلم من هاتفك, بدء تشغيله, ثم اضغط ببساطة رمز لتعكس على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
الجانب السلبي من هذا هو أنه إذا لم يكن لديك الكثير من القرارات للاختيار من بينها, ثم الفيديو قد تكون مشوشة على جهاز كمبيوتر. لحسن الحظ معظم المحتوى على التطبيق هو جودة الفيديو عالية, وهذا ليس كبير جدا من قضية.

قد تفضل أيضا لتثبيت محاكي أندرويد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتثبيت التطبيق بهذه الطريقة. على الرغم من أن هذه خطوة اضافية و, بطريقة, صراع, بعض المستخدمين يجدون سهولة أكبر من الاعتماد على هواتفهم الذكية لمشاهدة الأفلام.

لتختتم يوم بوبي صندوق السينما لالروبوت & ايفون

مكتبة نيتفليكس ينمو باستمرار, ولكن أحيانا فقط لا يكفي. كنت في نهاية المطاف العروض وإجبار نفسك على مشاهدة الأفلام التي لا تتمتع-إعادة مشاهدة. إذا كنت ترغب في مكتبة لا نهاية لها من المحتوى في متناول يدك, ثم بوبي صندوق السينما هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه. فلن تكون ملزمة حدود محتوى الموقع مقفل, ومحفظتك سوف تبقى على حالها. لا ينسى التفاصيل القانونية ذكرنا إما! نأمل, بعد إعداد التطبيق, عليك أن تنظر بعض النصائح للحد من خطر الوقوع والاستفادة الكاملة من محتوى.


الوسوم

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق
إغلاق

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Install Bobby Movie Box for Android and iOS

131
iMusic

Streaming websites were the norm for decades, but in recent years, apps have become more popular. This is even to the extent of smart TVs having the necessary features that allow streaming apps to be installed on them. Popular sites like Putlocker and Movies123 are far from gone, but apps like Bobby Movie APK have taken the lead.

This particular app includes the most recent TV show episodes, the latest box office hits, and you can watch them anywhere. As long as your handheld device has a network connection, streaming is as easy as ever. On that note, in this article we’re going to be focussing on the ins and outs of Bobby Movie APK, explaining how you can install it on both Android and iOS, and discussing everything you need to know about it.

What is Bobby Movie Box?

Bobby Movie Box for Android is a hassle-free streaming app, available for all Android devices, which showcases all of the latest movies and TV shows. Their high-quality library also includes the classics, and you can access it from all over the globe.

Using an app to stream movies can be beneficial for many reasons. Accessing the movie library is quicker and easier than a website alternative, and some browser apps crash when mobile users attempt to watch videos on them.

Bobby Box has been around for a few years and was recently renamed as CotoMovies. But name changing aside, it continues to offer the same amazing ad-free and enjoyable user experience.

In the past only an APK version of the app was available, and you’d have to download an Android emulator if you wanted to stream movies on an iOS device. But fortunately for iPhone and iPad users, an official iOS version is now available.

Key Features of Bobby Movie APK

We believe that Bobby Movie APK is an impressive app, but if you’re unfamiliar with it, you might wonder what makes it different from other streaming apps. Here are the key features you’ll get to experience by downloading it.

Multiple Servers to Stream From

Only being able to stream from one server is waiting for trouble. If that server goes down or you can’t connect to it, you won’t be able to stream content. Bobby Box has multiple servers for that exact reason – it’s very unlikely that all of their servers will be down at once.

Massive Library of HD Content

There are thousands of movies and TV show episodes already in the Bobby Movie APK library, and there are more constantly being added every week.

Aside from the very latest uploads, such as movies that have only just been released in theatres, you can expect HD quality every time. Since most theatre releases are recorded with low-quality cameras, it’s rare to find an HD video on any streaming app.

Sleek User Interface

CotoMovies’ sleek user interface makes navigating the app not only easy but enjoyable. The modern appearance allows you to clearly scroll through the different movies and TV shows that are available.

The interface also makes it easy to access features like your bookmarks, language settings, and search.

Bookmarking

Bookmarking gives you the chance to save content to watch later. A lot of us like to browse all of the videos that a streaming platform has and save whatever we like the look of to watch later. By bookmarking, you can do exactly that.

Multi-Language Subtitle Support

We expect that streaming sites and apps are compatible with subtitles and offer them. That said, multi-language subtitle support is still not a mainstream feature.

Moviebox for iPhone includes general multi-language support (e.g., changing the app’s language) and extends this to subtitles too.

Free with No Advertisements!

It’s one thing for CotoMovies to be completely free with no subscription packages. It’s another thing for it to have absolutely no advertisements as well.

We’re not unfamiliar with free streaming apps that trick users with the lack of a subscription only to cover the app’s interface in ads. Fortunately, this isn’t something you’ll have to worry about this app – it’s free and has no advertisements.

Download Content

Streaming at home is pretty straightforward, and most people don’t have to worry about bandwidth limits. People who stream videos on their way to work or while traveling has to worry about their data plan limits.

If you plan on traveling or you won’t have access to the internet for a while, CotoMovies has the option to download any content you see. Offline access is one of the big benefits of this app.

Frequently Updated

Like we said before, the app’s content library is updated often to includes the most recent movies and TV shows. The app itself also gets frequent updates which patch any reported bugs, adds support for more devices, and adds more sources.

Compatibility

When it comes to the app’s compatibility, you can put your mind at ease. For iOS devices, as long as your device has iOS 9 or later, the app will be compatible. This includes Jailbroken devices.

For Android devices, you must be running Android 5.0 or later. This includes rooted devices.

Although both Jailbroken and Rooted devices are supported by this app, it’s not a requirement. Not having to Jailbreak or Root is another benefit of this streaming app!

Search Filters

Do you have a specific movie in mind? Perhaps you only want to browse a specific genre? Or maybe you’re only interested in high rated movies? Whatever you’re searching for, CotoMovies’ search filters are plentiful.

With these search features, you can really limit the number of movies that you’re browsing so that only movies which interest you appear.

Supports AirPlay and Chromecast

An appealing feature of CotoMovies/Bobby Movie Box is that it supports screencasting. This enables you to mirror videos that you’re streaming to your TV. As long as you have a smart TV that supports this, you’ll be able to utilize this feature.

Is it Illegal to Use Bobby Movie Box?

An important point to raise is the legality of using a streaming app like Bobby Movie Box for Android. Unlike Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and even HBO Go, these apps aren’t coming from well-known companies. These sites host their own shows as well as others; they have the rights to host. Apps like Bobby Box do not.

So, is it legal to use this app? Ultimately, it depends on several factors: the country you live in, the type of content you’re watching, and how you access it.

Bobby Box uses torrenting to stream content. Torrenting isn’t illegal, but since torrents are typically used for copyright content, most people assume otherwise. Since using this app allows you to stream copyright content without paying and without the creator’s permission, it is a criminal offense.

By using this app, you are doing so through your own choice. Please note that we have no affiliation with Bobby Box, nor do we condone the illegal act of streaming copyright content.

Now, there is also content on this streaming app, which doesn’t have copyright protection. Thus, it is legally acceptable to stream those movies and TV shows. Because of this grey area, there is often confusion around the overall legality of apps like Bobby Movie Box for iPhone.

The golden question: will you get into legal trouble by using Bobby Box? Yes, if you’re caught by your ISP (Internet Service Provider) then depending on your country, you may be subject to punishment.

The authorities usually target the creators of these streaming app. Rather than targeting individual users, this approach gets rid of the source of illegal content.

All in all: it is illegal to watch copyright content on an app like Bobby Box, but typically only the app developers get in trouble.

How to Install Bobby Movie Box for Android

Now you know all about Bobby Movie Box for Android, its features, and the legal side of things. We are now going to walk you through how to install it on any Android device.

Step #1 – Start by preparing your Android device. To do this, go to “Settings” and in the “Security” section, enable the “Unknown Sources” option.

Note: Enabling this setting will allow you to download third-party applications that aren’t available from the Google Play Store. After you install the app, you can disable the setting.

Step #2 – Go to the official Bobby Movie Box for Android website and download the APK. Remember that the app is now known as CotoMovies.

Download CotoMovies for Android

Step #3 – After the app downloads, go to the downloads folder and tap on the APK.

Step #4 – Allow any permissions that the app requests and follow the on-screen steps to complete the Bobby Box installation.

Step #5 – Finally, the app will finish installing, and you can open it from your apps menu.

Like any other third-party APK, you’ll have to adjust the security settings before installing the actual APK. Doing this is as hard as it gets – the rest of the installation is as simple as downloading and tapping on a file. Afterward, you’ll have complete access to the streaming library that this amazing application provides.

How to Install Bobby Movie Box for iOS

We can’t forget about iPhone users! If you own one of Apple’s many iPhone models, then you can also enjoy Bobby Movie Box for iPhone. Follow the guide below and find out how.

Step #1 – Unlock your iPhone, launch the Safari app, and go to the official Bobby Box website.

Step #2 – Scroll down and tap the “FOR IOS” button. When you see the download prompt, tap on “Install.”

Download CotoMovies for iOS

Step #3 – The iOS app will now download to your device and should start installing.

Step #4 – After the installation is complete, you won’t be able to open the app just yet. Open “Settings” and go to “General > Profiles & Device Management.”

Step #5 – Select the “Shanghai P&C Information Technology CO. LTD” profile.

Step #6 – Tap on the “Trust ShangHai P&C…” button and confirm this choice on the popup box.

After trusting the developer, you’ll be able to launch the application. Just like installing the Android version you’ll have to make slight security setting change. However, this is still a very simple process that allows you to access an app which unleashes endless entertainment!

Alternative Way to Install Bobby Movie Box for iPhone

If you had problems using the iOS guide above, there’s an alternative method to install Movie Box for iPhone. Using this guide will require you to also install an Android emulator app on your device in order to access the streaming app.

Without further ado, here’s what you need to do to install this app on your iPhone.

Step #1 – On your iPhone, open Safari, and go to the iOSEmus website.

Step #2 – Choose one of the app icons to download and then let iOSEmus install on your iPhone.

Step #3 – After you install iOSEmus on your iPhone, tap on the app to open it, and use the search feature to find the Bobby Box application.

Step #4 – When you find the app, download the most recent APK version.

Step #5 – You’ll be shown a popup that prompts you to install the application after it downloads. Tap on “Yes” to authorize the install.

Step #6 – Following the app’s installation, you will be able to access MovieBox for iPhone through iOSEmus anytime that you want.

Both of these iOS installation methods are relatively simple. You don’t have to be incredibly tech-savvy, and it’ll only take a few minutes to prepare your device for streaming. Before you know it, you’ll be streaming all of the best movies and TV shows to all of your handheld devices!

Tips for Fixing Bobby Movie Box if Not Working

Using an emulator app to watch Bobby Movie Box for iPhone isn’t a perfect solution. Nor is installing a third-party APK on an Android device. As such, many users report that they encounter some problems with using Bobby Movies. To ensure you can get the app working, here are some tips for fixing it.

Connect to a Different Network

The best way to determine the source of an app’s error is by connecting to another network. If the app works fine, then the problem isn’t with the app or your device. Similarly, to check if there is an issue with your device, try another one and check if the app works.

Use a VPN App

Some ISPs block their customers from accessing specific websites or applications. If you are having trouble accessing a lot of the app’s content or you experience network issues, a VPN could help. Installing a VPN app will hide your IP address and circumvent your ISPs block.

Delete App Data

If you have been using the streaming app without any difficulties and the issues appeared suddenly, it could be a simple fix. All you have to do is go to your Android’s “Settings” app and then go to the “Applications” menu. Locate Bobby Movie Box from that menu and clear the app data and cache. For iOS devices, reinstalling the app will suffice.

Update the App

It’s important to keep all of your applications up to date. Not only do you get to access the latest features, but bug fixes and security patches are included in app updates. In particular, streaming apps frequently change their content hosting servers to prevent getting caught. Updating your app also ensures you can access all of the most recent movies and TV shows!

Users commonly experience problems with Bobby Movie APK. This is largely due to ISPs blocking illegal streaming sites and apps. As we said before, the best way to get around these blocks is by using a VPN.

General Tips for Using Movie Apps

Now, given how shady some people consider using Bobby Movie Box for Android and iOS to be, it’s worth mentioning a few extra tips that you should take on board before using it.

Install a VPN App

This is crucial if you want to ensure that you never get caught illegally streaming. Although we don’t support this activity, using a VPN will protect your browsing privacy. As a result, it’ll make it almost impossible for you to get caught and get in trouble.

Most of the top VPN apps will require a subscription. That said, there are a few free apps that work well, or if you’d prefer, you can manually change your network settings to connect to a free proxy server.

Change Your DNS Settings

Regardless of what streaming app you use, whether it’s Netflix or Bobby Movie Box for Android, you’ll want to maximize your bandwidth speeds. Doing this will stop internet lag and video stutters; ideal for those with a slower internet connection.

If you go into your network settings and select your current network, you will be able to change DNS manually. Preferably, make a note of the current DNS server IPs that are shown before changing them. Our suggestion is to change them to Google’s Public DNS, which are completely free.

Clear App Cache on Android

As you continue using the app, the app’s cache will start filling up. The more movies and TV shows you watch, the larger the cache gets, and the slower the app is.

It goes without saying that this can ruin your movie experience. To fix this, every so often goes to “Settings” and in the “Applications” section, select CotoMovies and choose to clear the cache. If you’re a long-time user, then you’ll notice an improvement in how long the app takes to load.

Connect to Smart TV

This last tip is more for your benefit. iPhones and Android smartphones have small screens. If you want to watch content while you aren’t home, then this may be ideal, but if you’re at the office or in the comfort of your own home, a bigger screen is a huge upgrade.

After you install the Bobby Movie APK, you can stream your videos to any smart TV that supports Chromecast or AirPlay. Also, if your television uses Android firmware, you may even be able to install the app on your TV.

Can I Watch Bobby Movie Box on PC?

Yes! One of the features for Bobby Movie Box is Wi-Fi Direct Share. This allows you to choose a movie from your phone, start playing it, and then simply tap an icon to mirror it on your PC.
The downside of this is that if you don’t have a lot of resolutions to choose from, then the video may be grainy on a computer. Luckily most of the content on the app is high video quality, so this isn’t too big of an issue.

You might also prefer to install an Android emulator on your computer and install the app this way. Even though this is an extra step and, in a way, a hassle, some users find it easier than relying on their smartphone to watch movies.

To Conclude on Bobby Movie Box for Android & iPhone

Netflix’s library is constantly growing, but sometimes it just isn’t enough. You end up re-watching shows and forcing yourself to watch movies that you don’t enjoy. If you want an endless library of content at your fingertips, then Bobby Movie Box is exactly what you need. You won’t be bound by the limits of location locked content, and your wallet will remain intact. Don’t forget the legal details we mentioned either! Hopefully, after setting up the app, you’ll consider some of our tips to minimize your risk of getting caught and fully enjoy the content.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More