الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية الإختراق الفيسبوك حساب شخص ما بأمان

11,173
IMUSIC

اعتبارا من اليوم, فمن الصعب جدا العثور على شخص لا يكون لديك حساب الفيسبوك. في الواقع, ينظر العديد من الناس أنه من الغريب بعض الشيء إذا لم يكن لديك حساب الفيسبوك. يتم استخدام هذه الشبكة الإعلامية الاجتماعية على نطاق واسع كأداة للتسويق قوية جدا. كثير من الناس استخدام هذا المنبر وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية على التواصل مع الآخرين سواء في القطاعين العام والخاص. اذا أنت الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما, لديك فرصة رائعة للحصول على نظرة ثاقبة له أو شخصيتها. إذا كنت أتساءل من أي وقت مضى كيفية الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما, ستكون هذه المادة الحل.

عند البحث عن أداة الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك, سوف تأتي عبر الكثير من الخيارات. ومع ذلك, تقريبا كل هذه الطرق لها سلبيات كبيرة. بعض ما يسمى أدوات القرصنة الفيسبوك تحتوي على فيروسات خطيرة يمكن أن تعرض للخطر معلوماتك الشخصية. إذا لم تستهدفها استخدام الكثير من الاحتياطات الأمنية, بعض الأساليب قد يسمح لك بالوصول إلى حساب. ومع ذلك, مثل هذه الأساليب في الواقع تغيير كلمة المرور الأصلية للمستخدم. في حال مثل هذا الحدث, والهدف الحصول على معرفة أن حسابه للخطر. وبالتالي, إذا كنت تبحث الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما دون يجب عليك اختيار أداة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. الأداة التي تستخدمها يجب ألا تهدد أمان الكمبيوتر الخاص, ولا ينبغي أن ينبه الهدف عن محاولة الخاص بك. هذا هو بالضبط متى يجب استخدام أداة مثل Spyzie.

جزء 1. كيفية الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما بشكل آمن عن طريق طرف ثالث البرمجيات

ما الذي يجعل Spyzie الخاصة بذلك?

واحدة من المزايا أكثر ما يلفت الانتباه المرتبطة Spyzie هو قدرتها على العمل في وضع الشبح. Spyzie لا تكشف عن هويتك للضحية. أيضا, ليس لديها أي برامج ضارة شملت كما عرضت من قبل مطور برامج موثوق. خلال الفترة الماضية, وقد أصبح هذا البرنامج حقا شعبية باعتبارها الوكالة التجسس موثوق بها ان تفعل ما تقول. كما أنها توفر الدعم الفني المثالي. على رأس كل تلك الجوانب, Spyzie يأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات المتطورة & سناب شات ريال الإختراق.

انه يعمل برنامج ال keylogging

وبفضل هذه الميزة, Spyzie غير قادرة على الحفاظ على المسار على جميع مفاتيح المطابع الهدف على جهازه. هذه هي ميزة مثيرة للإعجاب حقا وخصوصا عندما كنت في حاجة للحصول على كلمات السر المستخدمة من قبل الفرد المعني. في الواقع, ال keylogging هو السمة الرئيسية التي نعتمد عليها خلال هذا البرنامج التعليمي الفيسبوك القرصنة.

ويمكن رصد (الجاسوس) جميع تطبيقات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية بسهولة

الأفضل أداة تجسس برقيةSpyzie لديها ما يكفي من القوة والقدرة على رصد جميع منصات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية الرائدة (على سبيل المثال, Spyzie يمكن رصد حساب إينستاجرام, ال WhatsApp, Instahack, فايبر, و كلمة خط). يمكنك الحفاظ على المسار على الأحاديث الخاصة, استدعاء التاريخ وكل شيء آخر باستخدام Spyzie.

والأمر لا يتطلب جهاز الجذور

غالبية ما يسمى أدوات القرصنة يتطلب جهاز الجذور. ومع ذلك, Spyzie لا يتطلب منك القيام بذلك. يمكنك بسهولة تثبيت Spyzie على الجهاز الذكي من دون القيام بأي عملية معقدة.

ويمكن التقاط لقطات

هذا خاص به برنامج القراصنة المحمول يمكن بسهولة التقاط لقطات من الهاتف الهدف. وهذه لقطات ودليلا قويا على أي نشاط للهاتف المستهدف.

وصول لوحة التحكم

Spyzie يتيح لك الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم التي تمكنك من التعامل مع الهاتف المستهدف. بعبارات أخرى, هذا يتيح لك التحكم حتى تطبيقات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية من الهاتف المستهدف.

فإنه يتيح لك مشاهدة المحادثة ومتصفح الانترنت التاريخ

وبصرف النظر عن مجرد عرض تطبيقات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية, Spyzie تمكنك من الوصول إلى الجوانب مثل تاريخ الدعوة, النصوص, إلخ.

تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع

هذه الميزة تسمح لك لتتبع الموقع الدقيق للهاتف يمكنك مراقبة. أكثر أهمية, يمكنك تكوين محيط إلى الهاتف المستهدف. هذه الميزة لل الجغرافية التطبيق تعقب يخطر لك كلما الأجهزة المعنية عبر محيط مجموعة.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Spyzie

دعونا نلقي نظرة على مزايا وعيوب المرتبطة مع هذه الأداة برامج معينة.

فوائد
  • لأنه يأتي مع مجموعة واسعة من الميزات التي يمكن التجسس تقريبا على كل شيء على الهاتف المستهدف
  • هذه أفضل دعوة وSMS تعقب البرنامج لا يحتوي على أي برامج ضارة
  • لديها ردود فعل ممتازة من العديد من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • ويأتي هذا المنتج مع حزمة السعر بأسعار معقولة جدا
  • 24 X 7 الدعم الفني ملموس
  • أنت لا تحتاج إلى استئصال أو الهروب من السجن جهازك
عيوب
  • ونحن لا نشك كفاءة وظائف الكلي من هذا البرنامج. ومع ذلك, هذا البرنامج يتطلب منك للوصول إلى الهاتف الهدف جسديا. وهذا يمكن أن يكون من الصعب إلى حد ما إذا كان الهاتف لا هدف تمكنك من لمس هاتفه.

الآن دعونا نرى كيف الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما باستخدام Spyzie

01. إنشاء حساب Spyzie

الخطوة الأولى في هذه العملية لإنشاء حساب Spyzie. للحصول على حق الوصول الكامل إلى الهاتف لشخص ما, سوف تحتاج إلى التسجيل للحصول على حساب قسط. عملية التسجيل بسيطة جدا مع Spyzie.

إنشاء حساب Spyzie

02. تلقي رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني

وبمجرد أن عملية التسجيل كاملة, وسوف تحصل على تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني. هذا البريد الإلكتروني منها يحتوي على بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك لتسجيل الدخول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, سوف يحتوي على وصلة التي تمنح لك الوصول إلى لوحة التحكم.

03. الوصول إلى دليل مفصل

سوف يمكنك الوصول إلى دليل مفصل حول لوحة التحكم. هذا وسوف تحتوي على كافة المعلومات حول تثبيت Spyzie على الهاتف المستهدف.

04. الوصول الفعلي إلى الهاتف المستهدف

هذا يمكن أن يكون الجزء الأصعب بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين. ومع ذلك, صلابة من هذه العملية تعتمد على نوع الهدف. إذا كان الشخص لا هدف تمكنك من التعامل مع هاتفه, يجب عليك أن تلعب خدعة باستخدام إبداعك. بعد الوصول إلى الهاتف جسديا, يمكنك تثبيت البرنامج بسهولة وبسرعة. عند الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت, سوف Spyzie التبديل إلى طريقة خفية تلقائيا. الهاتف الهدف لا تظهر أي رمز أو أي إعلام للمستخدم. بعد كل شيء, هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل أداة تجسس الحقيقي!

عرض تجريبي Spyzie


جزء 2. كيفية الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما باستخدام أسلوب على الانترنت

إذا كنت أتساءل كيف الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما دون تحميل أي برنامج, فرط المفرقع هذا يمكن أن يكون مفيدا لكم. بدلا من تحميل التطبيق, هذه الطريقة تمكنك من الوصول إلى حساب الفيسبوك باستخدام طريقة على شبكة الإنترنت. وفقا لهذه الاستراتيجية, سيقوم فريق الدعم يساهم في العمل الشاق بالنسبة لك. واحد الميزة الرئيسية المرتبطة مع هذه الأداة على شبكة الإنترنت هي أن الهدف لا يمكن أن تتبع بالرد عليك.

إيجابيات وسلبيات الإفراط في المفرقع

فوائد استخدام فرط المفرقع

  • هذا هو أسلوب حقا سريعة وخالية من المتاعب الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما
  • انها حرة تماما
  • لا داعي للقلق حول تحميل التطبيقات
  • لم يكن لديك للوصول إلى الجهاز المستهدف جسديا
  • طريقة غير ارجاعها
  • يمكنك استخدام كلمة المرور الأصلية أو تغييره

عيوب فرط المفرقع

  • لا أحد يستطيع أن يضمن مصداقية هذه الطريقة
  • حتى كتابة هذه السطور, لم نتمكن من رؤية أي ملاحظات إيجابية عن هذا المنتج

دعونا نرى كيف الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما مع فرط المفرقع

01. انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لفرط المفرقع


02. اذهب إلى “هاك الآن”.

03. أدخل URL الفيسبوك من الهدف. يجب أن تبدأ مع HTTP://


04. ثم, حدد الخيار يسمى “هاك هذا الحساب الفيسبوك”.

05. وسيكون الموقع تبدأ في توليد كلمة السر وعرضه في غضون فترة قصيرة.


جزء 3. كيفية الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما باستخدام الطريقة اليدوية

ماذا لو لم تكن من محبي تطبيقات الطرف الثالث تحميل ولا أزال أتساءل كيف الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما? في الواقع, هناك طريقة الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك شخص يدويا دون تركيب أي شيء. لا تحتاج للمس الجهاز الهدف في هذه الحالة, ولا تحتاج لدفع أي شيء. تستطيع تحديد هذه الطريقة كوسيلة أكثر عمومية من القرصنة شخص حساب الفيسبوك.

مع هذا الأسلوب, سوف تكون باستخدام ميزات يحمل في ثناياه عوامل الفيسبوك نفسها ومحاولة للتجسس على حساب الهدف. ومع ذلك, نجاح هذه الطريقة قد تعتمد على الإعدادات الشخصية لحساب الهدف. كما نعلم, الفيسبوك يسمح لك لتخصيص ميزات الأمان لتجنب التهديدات الأساسية. في هذه الحالة, سيكون لديك لاستخدام “هل نسيت كلمة المرور” اختيار.

كما هو الحال مع أي وسيلة أخرى, ويأتي هذا المنتج أيضا مع كل من مزايا وكذلك العيوب.

إيجابيات وسلبيات الميزات يحمل في ثناياه عوامل من الفيسبوك

فوائد

  • بل هو وسيلة سريعة لخطف حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما
  • لا يتطلب هذا الأسلوب لك بتحميل أي تطبيقات أو الحصول على المساعدة من أي من المواقع المشبوهة
  • لا تحتاج لدفع أي شيء لاستخدام هذه الخدمة
  • إنه آمن

عيوب

  • وهو إلزامي أن تعرف اسم المستخدم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الفيسبوك من الهدف
  • لديك للوصول إلى الهاتف المستهدف أو حسابات البريد الإلكتروني الأصلية المستخدمة لإنشاء حساب FB
  • عاجلا أم آجلا, والهدف يدركون أن كان هو أو هي تمزيقهم إربا
  • عنوان IP الذي تستخدمه للقيام بذلك القرصنة يستعلن (إذا كان الهدف هو هاو للتكنولوجيا)

الآن دعونا نرى كيف الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما باستخدام ميزة مدمجة في لالفيسبوك.

01. انتقل إلى صفحة الدخول من الفيسبوك

02. ثم, يجب أن تذهب إلى “هل نسيت كلمة المرور” اختيار


03. في هذه المرحلة, سيكون لديك مساحة لتوفير المعلومات المستهدفة مثل رقم الهاتف, عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو على الأقل اسم المستخدم الفيسبوك.

04. بعد توفير المعلومات المطلوبة, سيكون لديك لتحديد طريقة لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.

05. يجب عليك تحديد البريد الإلكتروني, مكالمة هاتفية أو رسالة نصية طريقة اعتمادا على نوع الوصول لديك. بعبارات أخرى, يجب أن يكون الوصول إلى الهاتف أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا الهدف على المضي قدما في هذه الطريقة.

06. بعد الحصول على الوصول إلى رمز الاسترداد, يجب أن تدخل على المساحة المتوفرة على الصفحة التالية


07. إدخال كلمة مرور جديدة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى استبدال كلمة المرور الأصلية التي تم تعيينها من قبل المستخدم الأصلي.


08. يجب عليك تحديد “ابق متصلا” أو “تسجيل الخروج من كافة الأجهزة الأخرى”. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول من الأجهزة الأخرى, الهدف قد لا يكون قادرا على تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابه. وهذه القوة هدفا لاتخاذ إجراءات ضد عملية. انه أو انها سوف تغيير كلمة المرور مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك, إذا قمت بتغيير جميع المعلومات من حساب الهدف, انه قد لا تكون قادرة على استعادة الحساب.

الخط السفلي:

على الرغم من أن الخياران الأخيران لا تتطلب منك أن تدفع أي شيء, هناك عيوب كبيرة المرتبطة بها. مقارنة Spyzie, فرط المفرقع يأتي مع أقل موثوقية. الموقع تبدو مشبوهة جدا في لمحة. عندما يتعلق الأمر الطريقة اليدوية, فان الهدف بسهولة الحصول على لمعرفة أن الحساب للخطر. يمكنك الحفاظ على المسار على حساب الهدف فقط لفترة قصيرة. طالما أدرك الهدف أن الحساب للخطر, سيتم اتخاذ الإجراءات.

وبالتالي, Spyzie تقف قدما كما هو الحل الأمثل لأولئك الذين يتساءلون كيفية الإختراق حساب الفيسبوك لشخص ما. من خلوه من الفيروسات, وأنه لا خطر الخصوصية الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك, ونحن نوصي بشدة أن كنت لا تستخدم هذا البرنامج لأداء الأنشطة الضارة مثل الابتزاز. تستطيع استخدامه بمثابة أداة مراقبة لرعاية أحبائك.

Spyzie لأجهزة أندرويد Spyzie لأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Hack Someone’s Facebook Account Safely

8,860
iMusic

As of today, it is pretty difficult to find someone who doesn’t have a Facebook account. In fact, many people consider it is somewhat strange if you don’t have a Facebook account. This widespread social media network is used as a powerful marketing tool too. Many people use this social media platform to communicate with others both in public and private. If you hack someone’s Facebook account, you have a great chance to get an insight into his or her character. If you ever wonder how to hack someone’s Facebook account, this article will be your solution.

When you search for a tool to hack a Facebook account, you will come across plenty of options. However, almost all these methods have major downsides. Some of the so-called Facebook hacking tools contain dangerous viruses that can jeopardize your personal information. If your target doesn’t use much security precautions, some methods might allow you to access an account. However, such methods actually change the original password of the user. In the event of such an event, the target will get to know that his or her account is compromised. So, if you are looking to hack someone’s Facebook account without you must choose a reliable tool. The tool you use mustn’t compromise your own security, nor it should alert the target about your attempt. This is exactly when you should use a tool like Spyzie.

Part 1. How to hack someone’s Facebook account safely via third-party software

What makes Spyzie so special?

One of the most noticeable advantages associated with Spyzie is its ability to operate in stealth mode. Spyzie doesn’t reveal your identity to the victim. Also, it doesn’t have any malware included as it is offered by a reliable software developer. Over the past period, this software has become really popular as a reliable spy app that does what it says. They also offer perfect technical support. On top of all those aspects, Spyzie comes with a variety of sophisticated features & real Snapchat hack.

It works as a keylogging software

Thanks to this feature, Spyzie is capable of keeping a track on all the keys the target presses on his or her device. This is a really impressive feature particularly when you need to acquire passwords used by the respective individual. In fact, keylogging is the main feature we rely on during this Facebook hacking tutorial.

It can monitor (spy) all the social media apps easily

The best Telegram spy tool – Spyzie has enough power and ability to monitor all the leading social media platforms (for instance, Spyzie can monitor Instagram accountWhatsApp,  Instahack, Viber, and  Line password). You can keep a track on their chats, call history and everything else using Spyzie.

It doesn’t require a rooted device

Majority of the so-called hacking tools require a rooted device. However, Spyzie doesn’t require you to do so. You can easily install Spyzie on the smart device without engaging in any complex process.

It can capture screenshots

This respective mobile hacker software can easily capture the screenshots of the target phone. These screenshots are solid proof of any activity of the target phone.

Control panel access

Spyzie provides you the access to a control panel that lets you manipulate the target phone. In other words, this lets you control even the social media apps of the target phone.

It lets you view conversation and internet browser history

Apart from just viewing the social media apps, Spyzie lets you access aspects such as call history, texts, etc.

GPS tracking

This feature allows you to track the precise location of the phone you monitor. More importantly, you can configure a perimeter to the target phone. This feature of the geo tracker app notifies you whenever the respective devices cross the set perimeter.

Pros and Cons of Spyzie

Let’s take a look at the benefits and drawbacks associated with this specific software tool.

Benefits
  • It comes with a large range of features that can spy virtually on everything on the target phone
  • This best call and SMS tracker software doesn’t contain any malware
  • It has excellent feedback from many customers across the globe
  • This product comes with a very affordable price package
  • 24 X 7 technical support is appreciable
  • You don’t need to root or jailbreak your device
Drawbacks
  • We don’t doubt the efficiency and overall functionality of this software. However, this software requires you to access the target phone physically. This can be somewhat difficult if the target phone doesn’t let you touch his or her phone.

Now let’s see how to hack someone’s Facebook account using Spyzie

01. Create a Spyzie account

The first step of this process is to create a Spyzie account. To gain full access to someone’s phone, you will need to register for a premium account. The registration process is pretty simple with Spyzie.

Create Spyzie Account

02. Receiving the confirmation email

Once the registration process is complete, you will get a confirmation email. This respective email contains your credentials to log in. In addition to that, it will contain a link that grants you access to the control panel.

03. Access the detailed guide

You will gain access to a detailed guide about the control panel. This will contain all the information about installing Spyzie on the target phone.

04. Gain physical access to the target phone

This can be the hardest part for most of the users. However, the hardness of this process depends on the type of target. If the target person doesn’t let you handle his phone, you should play a trick using your creativity. After accessing the phone physically, you can install the software easily and quickly. At the completion of the installation process, Spyzie will switch into stealth mode automatically. The target phone doesn’t show any icon or any notification to the user. After all, that is how a real spy tool works!

View Spyzie Demo


Part 2. How to hack someone’s Facebook account using an online method

If you wonder how to hack someone’s Facebook account without downloading any app, Hyper-Cracker this can be helpful to you. Instead of downloading an app, this method lets you access a Facebook account using a web-based method. As per this strategy, the support team will contribute to the hard work for you. One major advantage associated with this web-based tool is that the target cannot trace back to you.

Pros and Cons of Hyper-Cracker

Benefits of using Hyper-Cracker

  • This is a really quick and trouble-free method to hack someone’s Facebook account
  • It is absolutely free
  • No need to worry about downloading apps
  • You don’t have to access target’s device physically
  • Non-traceable method
  • You can use the original password or change it

Drawbacks of Hyper-Cracker

  • No one can guarantee the trustworthiness of this method
  • As of this writing, we couldn’t see any positive reviews about this product

Let’s see how to hack someone’s Facebook account with Hyper-Cracker

01. Go to the official website of the Hyper-Cracker


02. Go to “Hack Now”.

03. Enter the Facebook URL of the target. It should begin with HTTP://


04. Then, select the option called “Hack This Facebook Account”.

05. The website will start to generate the password and display it within a short period.


Part 3. How to hack someone’s Facebook account using the manual method

What if you are not a fan of downloaded third-party apps and still wonder how to hack someone’s Facebook account? In fact, there is a way to hack someone’s Facebook account manually without installing anything. You don’t need to touch the target device in this case, nor you need to pay anything. You may identify this method as a more generic way of hacking someone’s Facebook account.

With this method, you will be using the inbuilt features of Facebook itself and try to spy on the target account. However, the success of this method might depend on the personalized settings of the target account. As we know, Facebook allows you to personalize its security features to avoid basic threats. In this case, you will have to use the “Forgot Password” option.

Like with any other method, this product too comes with both advantages as well as disadvantages.

Pros and Cons of Inbuilt Features of Facebook

Benefits

  • It is a quick way of hijacking someone’s Facebook account
  • This method doesn’t require you to download any apps or get the assistance of any suspicious websites
  • You don’t need to pay anything to use this service
  • It is safe

Drawbacks

  • It is compulsory that you know the Facebook ID and Email address of the target
  • You have to access target’s phone or the original email accounts used to create FB account
  • Sooner or later, the target will realize that he or she is being hacked
  • The IP address you use to do this hacking might be revealed (if the target is tech savvy)

Now let’s see how to hack someone’s Facebook account using the built-in feature of Facebook.

01. Go to the login page of the Facebook

02. Then, you should go to the “Forgot Password” option


03. At this stage, you will have a space to provide target’s information such as phone number, email address or at least the Facebook username.

04. After providing the required information, you will have to select a method to reset the password.

05. You should select email, phone call or text message method depending on the type of access you have. In other words, you must have access to the target’s phone or email address to proceed with this method.

06. After gaining the access to the recovery code, you should enter it on the space provided on the next page


07. Enter a new password. This will replace the original password that is set by the original user.


08. You should select “Stay Logged in” or “Log out of all other devices”. If you log out the other devices, the target might not be able to log into his account. This will force the target to take action against the process. He or she will change the password again. However, if you change all the information of the target account, he might not be able to regain the account.

The bottom-line:

Although the last two options don’t require you to pay anything, there are significant drawbacks associated with them. Compared to Spyzie, Hyper-Cracker comes with less reliability. The website looks pretty suspicious at a glance. When it comes to the manual method, the target will easily get to know that the account is compromised. You can keep a track on the target’s account only for a short period. As long as the target realized that the account is compromised, the actions will be taken.

Therefore, Spyzie stands ahead as the best solution for those who wonder how to hack someone’s Facebook account. It is free of viruses, and it doesn’t risk your own privacy. However, we strongly recommend that you don’t use this software to perform harmful activities such as blackmail. You may use it as a surveillance tool to look after your loved ones.

Spyzie for Android Devices Spyzie for iOS Devices

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More