手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦
經濟實惠的PDF轉換器:滿足高品質需求

如何翻轉在Photoshop毫不費力的圖片?

112

如果你想知道 如何翻轉在Photoshop圖像, 本文只為你. 這篇文章, 我們將解釋的Photoshop的基本功能,如翻轉和旋轉圖像.

正如你可能已經知道, Adobe Photoshop是一個非常受歡迎的照片編輯工具, 尤其是專業人士. 很多新手用戶, 然而, 普遍認為Photoshop是有點複雜,他們. 但隨著實踐的一點點,一些正確的引導, 你可以使用Photoshop進行各種任務. 雖然Photoshop中的能力是巨大的, 我們只打算解釋如何翻轉在Photoshop圖像.

部分 1: 好吧, 如何翻轉在Photoshop圖像?

您可能需要將圖像翻頁由於種種原因. 翻轉和鏡像基本上是相同的. 無論你是新手還是親, 你將需要翻轉在各種情況下的照片. 通過翻轉圖像, 用戶期望增強他們的照片. 翻轉可幫助您創建美麗的圖案和偏移圖像的焦點. 下面是你應該遵循翻轉圖像的步驟.

選項 1: 要翻轉整個圖像

如果在圖像上不加層, 您打算翻轉, 這是一個非常簡單的過程. 要做到這一點, 你應該在Photoshop中打開圖像. 然後, 去菜單欄,並找到名為選項 “圖片”. 選擇 “圖像旋轉”. 根據您的要求, 你可以去 “水平翻轉畫布” 或 “翻轉畫布立式”. 現在,您會發現,圖像翻轉,以符合您的要求. 正如你所看到, 翻轉在Photoshop中的圖像是非常方便的,如果你知道進程.

選項 2: 翻轉選擇性層

雖然翻轉整個圖像是一個簡單的任務, 選擇性層上翻轉的圖像可能是困難. 你需要翻轉圖標試想一個實例, 文本或在Photoshop圖片水印. 很好, 在這種情況下, 你就不能按照上述方法. 如果你這樣做, 整個畫布 (整個藝術品) 將翻轉. 所以, 你應該只關注你需要翻轉圖像所在的層上.


事實上, 還有要考慮當你需要翻轉在Photoshop中圖層的方法不止一種. 你可以通過這些選項 (這是我們下面提到) 並挑選最合適的選擇.

一個) 在某些情況下,, 無需翻轉整個圖像. 相反, 你將不得不翻轉只有單層. 為了讓它順利發生, 你應該先選擇相應的圖像層. 然後, 你應該點擊選項編輯並選擇Transform. 然後,您可以選擇水平翻轉或垂直取決於方向翻轉你需要翻轉圖像.

b) 如果不是, 你可以去選擇編輯,然後選擇自由變換. 然後, 你應該右擊該圖像周圍出現的框. 要確保你這個盒子裡面點擊打開彈出菜單,. 此相應的菜單顯示與翻轉圖像的選項.

c) 這裡的另一種方式,如果你需要翻轉只是一個層來考慮. 在這種情況下, 我們將使用一個方便的鍵盤快捷鍵. 點擊你正在編輯的Photoshop文檔,並按內部控制 (按Ctrl) 與 “T”. 這個按鍵的組合將讓你獲得免費在Photoshop變換模式. 一旦你進入自由變換模式, 你應該右鍵點擊圖片. 現在,您將看到一個彈出消息的形式選項列表. 使用選項

旋轉使用Photoshop的圖像

現在你知道如何翻轉在Photoshop圖像. 讓我們來學習如何旋轉圖像. 在某些情況下,, 你將不得不改為旋轉翻動它的圖像. 這意味著Photoshop的讓您有機會通過旋轉圖像 900 或 1800. 此外, 你可以順時針或逆時針做, 根據您的要求. 要旋轉在Photoshop圖像, 你應該遵循我們在下面提及的步驟.

首先, 你應該打開圖像 (這是被轉動) 在Photoshop. 然後, 你應該從菜單欄中選擇圖像,然後轉到圖像旋轉選項. 然後,您可以選擇所需的旋轉選項. 您可以旋轉它順時針或逆時針 (順時針或逆時針) 根據要求.

什麼是翻轉上的Photoshop圖像時可能出現的問題?

在某些情況下,, 翻轉圖像可能出錯, 您可能會遇到一些問題. 然而, 如果你遵循下述方針, 你可以克服這些問題.

沒有翻轉選項

有些用戶可能會抱怨說,他們無法在其計算機上打開Photoshop中後發現翻蓋選項. 最可能, 如果用戶有不同版本的Photoshop可能會出現這樣的錯誤. 由於訪問翻轉選擇的路徑可能不同,因版本, 你應該尋求幫助. 你可以點擊 “幫幫我” 在字中的菜單欄上的關鍵 “翻動”. 你的Photoshop版本將告訴您如何對其進行訪問.

翻轉標誌或文字

在某些情況下,, 你將不得不翻轉像文本對象, 標誌或藝術品水印. 許多新手用戶最終被錯誤地翻轉元素破壞整個藝術品. 很好, 我們建議您去通過 “選件02” 我們在這篇文章中強調. 通過說明書仔細去, 你可以適當地進行翻轉選項,增強您的作品.

以相反的方式翻轉圖像

彈射選項,您可以垂直或水平翻轉圖像. 如果您翻轉圖像的水平,而不是垂直或反之亦然, 您可以撤消. 在Photoshop撤消, 您可以按Ctrl + Z或去編輯 > 解開.

你旋轉,而不是翻轉它的圖像

旋轉和翻轉是不同的概念. 不要用這兩個選項感到困惑可言.

一旦圖像翻轉, 人有一種不自然的外觀

我們已經習慣了看到熟悉的人的臉上,以特定方式. 如果你翻車這樣的人的照片, 你會看到它在一個有些奇怪的方式. 當臉部被水平翻轉,有些人看起來完全不自然. 然而, 用Photoshop, 您可以糾正這些不自然的外觀 (該過程有點複雜,但).

部分 2: 使用Wondershare的Fotophire簡單地管理圖像

現在你知道如何在Photoshop圖像翻轉, 你可以在你會嘗試. 然而, 如果你不是專業的圖片編輯器, 你可能會發現的Photoshop是一個小複雜的軟件. 如果被告知真相, Photoshop的是專家的照片編輯器開發的專業軟件. 還, 有些人可能會認為,Photoshop是他們比較昂貴. 因此, 它是更好,如果你知道到Photoshop替代. 這是當 HD照片編輯軟件 類似的解決方案 Wondershare的Fotophire 正值當打.

Wondershare的Fotophire是配備了一系列選項,編輯照片一個優秀的軟件套件. 隨著Wondershare的Fotophire的援助, 您可以輕鬆地翻轉照片, 旋轉照片, 解決圖像模糊, 等.

特點 Wondershare的Fotophire

下面是一些與Wondershare的Fotophire相關的最顯著的特點.

  • 它可以使模糊的圖像更清晰,更脆
  • Wondershare的Fotophire有大量的預設模式,包括景觀, 建築, 特寫, 和肖像
  • 暈影效果更美觀的外觀和幀添加到您編輯的圖像
  • 能夠保存您正在使用大多設置,以便以後可以使用它們的
  • 打印照片在大尺寸高分辨率
  • 它可以讓你在查看照片 “之前和之後” 視圖.
  • 的虛化效果的照片編輯應用
  • 修正圖像的顏色到完美
  • 可以處理圖像作為批 (取決於 1000 同時圖像)
  • 切割和輕鬆的照片裁剪
  • 內置教程的軟件,以方便初學者
  • 很簡單的界面,輕鬆導航

和許多其他功能.

一切的一切, Wondershare的Fotophire是專業軟件,如Photoshop的優秀替代.

很好, 這是我們簡單的指南 如何翻轉在Photoshop圖像. 如果你正在尋找一個更合理的和用戶友好的替代到Photoshop, 您可以嘗試Wondershare的Fotophire.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Flip an Image in Photoshop Effortlessly?

276
iMusic

If you wonder how to flip an image in Photoshop, this article is just for you. With this article, we will explain the basic functions of Photoshop like flipping and rotating an image.

As you may already know, Adobe Photoshop is a very popular photo editing tool, particularly among the professionals. Many novice users, however, generally think that Photoshop is somewhat complicated to them. But with a little bit of practice and some proper guidance, you can use Photoshop for various tasks. Although the capacity of Photoshop is massive, we only intend to explain how to flip an image in Photoshop.

PS: You may like to learn more about how to blow up photosand how to remove watermark from video as well as how to remove watermark online.

Part 1: Okay, how to flip an image in Photoshop?

You might need to flip an image due to various reasons. Flipping and mirroring are essentially the same. No matter whether you are a novice or a pro, you would need to flip photos in various circumstances. By flipping images, users expect enhancements in their photos. Flipping helps you create beautiful patterns and shift image’s focus. Below are the steps you should follow to flip an image.

Option 1: To flip the entire image

If there are no added layers on the image, you intend to flip, that is a pretty simple process. To do this, you should open the image in Photoshop. Then, go to Menu Bar and locate the option called “Image”. Select “Image Rotation”. Depending on your requirement, you can go to “Flip Canvas Horizontal” or “Flip Canvas Vertical”. You will now find that the image is flipped to match your requirement. As you would notice, flipping an image in Photoshop is pretty convenient if you know the process.

Option 2: Flip a selective layer

Although flipping an entire image is a simple task, flipping an image on a selective layer can be difficult. Imagine an instance where you need to flip an icon, text or a watermark on a photoshop artwork. Well, in this case, you cannot follow the above method. If you do, the entire canvas (the whole artwork) will flip. So, you should focus only on the layer on which the image you need to flip is located.


In fact, there is more than one way to consider when you need to flip a layer in Photoshop. You can go through those options (which we have mentioned below) and pick the most suitable option.

a) In certain cases, it is not necessary to flip the entire image. Instead, you will have to flip only a single layer. To make it happen smoothly, you should select the respective image layer first. Then, you should click on the option Edit and select Transform. You can then select Flip Horizontal or Flip Vertical depending on the direction you need to flip the image.

b) If not, you can go to the option Edit and select Free Transform. Then, you should right click on the box that appears around the image. Be sure that you click inside this box to open up the popup menu. This respective menu displays the options related to flipping the images.

c) Here’s another way to consider if you require to flip just a layer. In this case, we will be using a handy keyboard shortcut. Click inside the Photoshop document you are editing and press Control (Ctrl) with “T”. This key combination will let you access free transform mode in Photoshop. Once you have entered the free transform mode, you should right click on the image. You will now see a list of options in the form of a popup message. Use the options

Rotating an image using Photoshop

Now that you know how to flip an image in Photoshop. Let’s learn how to rotate an image. In certain cases, you will have to rotate an image instead of flipping it. That means Photoshop gives you the opportunity to rotate the image by 900 or 1800. Moreover, you can do it clockwise or counterclockwise, depending on your requirement. To rotate an image in Photoshop, you should follow the steps we mention below.

Firstly, you should open the image (which is to be rotated) inside Photoshop. Then, you should select the Image from the menu bar and go to the Image Rotation option. You can then select the rotation option that is required. You can either rotate it CW or CCW (Clockwise or Counterclockwise) depending on the requirement.

What are the issues that may occur when flipping an image on Photoshop?

In certain cases, flipping an image may go wrong, and you may experience some issues. However, if you follow the guideline mentioned below, you can overcome those issues.

There is no flipping option

Some users may complain that they cannot find a flip option after opening Photoshop on their computer. Most probably, such error can occur if the user has a different version of Photoshop. Since the path of accessing flip option might differ from version to version, you should seek help. You can click on “Help” on the menu bar and key in the word “flip”. Your version of Photoshop will show you how to access it.

Flipping a logo or a text

In certain cases, you will have to flip an object like text, logo or a watermark on the artwork. Many novice users end up ruining the entire artwork by flipping the element wrongfully. Well, we recommend you to go through the “Option 02” we have emphasized in this article. By going through the instructions carefully, you can perform the flipping option properly and enhance your artwork.

Flipping the image in the opposite way

The flipping option allows you to flip the image vertically or horizontally. If you flip the image horizontally instead of vertically or vice versa, you can undo it. To undo in Photoshop, you can press Ctrl + Z or go to Edit > Undo.

You rotated the image instead of flipping it

Rotating and flipping are different concepts. Don’t get confused with these two options at all.

Once the image is flipped, people have an unnatural appearance

We have got used to seeing the faces of familiar people in a particular manner. If you flip a photo of such a person, you will see it in a somewhat strange way. Some people look totally unnatural when the face is flipped horizontally. However, with Photoshop, you can rectify those unnatural appearances (the process is a bit complicated though).

Part 2: Use Wondershare Fotophire to manage images simply

Now that you know how to flip images in Photoshop, you can try it at your will. However, if you are not a professional photo editor, you may find Photoshop to be a little-complicated software. If truth to be told, Photoshop is professional software that is developed for expert photo editors. Also, some individuals may think that Photoshop is somewhat expensive for them. Therefore, it is better if you know an alternative to Photoshop. This is when an HD photo editor software solution like Wondershare Fotophire comes to play.

Wondershare Fotophire is an excellent software kit that comes with a range of options to edit photos. With the assistance of Wondershare Fotophire, you can easily flip photos, rotate photos, fix blurred images, etc.

Features of Wondershare Fotophire

Here are some of the most notable features associated with Wondershare Fotophire.

  • It can make blurry images clearer and crispier
  • Wondershare Fotophire has plenty of preset modes including landscapes, architecture, close-ups, and portraits
  • Vignette effect to add more artistic appearance and frames to the image you edit
  • Ability to save the settings you are using mostly so you can make use of them later
  • Print photos in large size with high resolution
  • It lets you view the photos in “Before and After” view.
  • Application of blur effect on the edited photo
  • Correcting the color of the image to the perfection
  • Can process images as batches (up to 1000 images simultaneously)
  • Cutting and cropping of photos easily
  • Built-in tutorial on the software to make it convenient for beginners
  • Very simple interface with easy navigation

And many other features.

All in all, Wondershare Fotophire is an excellent alternative to professional software like Photoshop.

Well, that is our simple guide on how to flip an image in Photoshop. If you are looking for a more affordable and user-friendly alternative to Photoshop, you may try Wondershare Fotophire.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More