電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何解決“您的計算機內存不足’ 問題在Windows 7/8/10

378
IMUSIC

你面臨的問題 ‘您的計算機內存不足‘ 在您的Windows 7/10/8 THE? 你一定見過你的電腦顯示該對話框當你試圖打開文件或運行某些程序. 為了避免這種情況, 閱讀這篇文章,以擴大空間,在你的計算機或創建更多的虛擬內存.

三個答案 ‘您的計算機內存不足‘ 為您的Windows 7/10/8 OS是如下; 而其他的答案下面的錯誤對你來說太: Windows無法訪問指定設備路徑或文件, SD卡沒有顯示出來, 希捷外置硬盤驅動器沒有顯示出來, 微軟的兼容遙測磁盤佔用率過高, 該系統找不到指定的文件.

知道內存的基礎知識:

關於消息 ‘您的計算機內存不足’ 可能會顯示在根據Windows不同的方式 7 或Windows 10, 但他們的意思是相同的. 這意味著,你有你的計算機上的低RAM以及, 低虛擬存儲器. 這是不是同義詞空間磁盤或硬盤驅動器上. 我們會告訴你三種方法來解決這個問題. 如果最初兩年不工作, 那麼你必須使用第三個,以提高您的RAM.

1: 刪除佔用太多空間方案

某些程序佔用大量的空間, 而你最終得到的低內存消息. 如果你有有一些問題與RAM和CPU存儲Windows操作系統, 那麼你可以按照以下步驟來解決 ‘您的計算機內存不足’ 錯誤:


1. 選擇 按Ctrl + Alt鍵 + 該 這將顯示一個菜單, 從中你必須 點擊任務管理器.

2. 你可以很容易地看到,被佔用的最大內存在的過程 進程選項卡. 右鍵單擊該進程 被佔用了大部分空間和選擇的選項 結束任務.


2: 展開是虛擬存儲器

The first answer might give you a very short-term solution for您的計算機內存不足’. 在這種情況下, the expanding of the memory that is virtual might prove to be a solution for a longer period. Here are the steps to do that:

1. Select Windows key + [R, and you will get a dialog box. You have to type sysdm.cpl in that box and press OK in for opening System Properties.

2. Click on the option of Advanced system settings.


3. Under the Advanced option, you will see an option of Settings. Click on that.


4. A pane called Advanced will be opened where you have to select the option of Change.


5. There will be an option to manage paging file size for all drives Automatically. Uncheck that.

6. Choose the option of Custom Size and then put the Initial size and Maximum size according to your convenience. 記得把大小超過所提出的那些.


7. 選擇設置,然後確定.


3: 加強RAM無需恢復的Windows

我們迄今為止討論過的所有答案, 這最後一個是最有效的,當它涉及到解決“您的計算機內存不足的問題”. 這更是這樣,當你的電腦反复顯示該消息,然後你知道這是你改變了你的RAM的時候.

內存, 正如我們所知道的是您的計算機的硬件的主要部分. 當您重新安裝RAM中的所有,你有你的Windows安裝將被消滅. 它是, 因此, 更好,如果你學習,而不必再次重新安裝所有的Windows更新您的RAM的方式. 這是哪裡 EASEUS待辦事項備份 就派上用場了. 第一步是要替換您的RAM之前建立你的整個系統的備份. 以下是如何做到這一點:

1. 首先, 你必須 插上USB, 16GB的最好到電腦上,然後打開EASEUS的Todo備份. 按工具按鈕,新聞界 ‘創建緊急啟動盤“.


2. 在下面 啟動磁盤類型, 你會看到,上面寫著一個選項 ‘創建WinPE的應急盤. 按該選項.


3. 為了 創建磁盤 你可以啟動, 你必須按繼續選項,然後.

4. 當你創建了易我的Todo啟動盤, 你必須返回到中心窗口,選擇的選項 系統備份.


5. 你需要 select the recently created USB drive that can be booted, as your location for backup. 然後, you have to press the繼續button to initiate the backup procedure.


When the process is done, you will get a USB drive that can be booted with a system image on that. You are now ready to begin upgrading the RAM of your computer.

Now that you are done with the backup, you have to transfer your system from your computer to the new hardware. This will be done after replacing the RAM. We have outlined the process here:

1. Go to the EaseUS Todo Backup bootable USB flash drive and boot your computer from there.

2. You will see an option ofSystem Transferon the central window of EaseUS Todo Backup. Click on that button.


3. Press the option ofSystem Backup‘ 目前的USB的閃存驅動器上,然後按 .

4. 這是新的硬件是你恢復的目的地. 選擇一個恢復系統,然後按 ‘繼續‘ 按鍵.

而你已經完成了過程! 您可以輕鬆地立即升級您的RAM以避免收到了“您的計算機內存不足’ 信息. 現在, 你甚至不必重新安裝Windows操作系統得到持續.

特點 EASEUS待辦事項備份

既然我們已經通知過您如何使用易我的Todo備份, 你應該知道的功能,以及. 所以, 幹得好:

  • 1. 在易我的Todo Backup設計在這樣一個聰明的辦法,你可以選擇備份整個系統,或者您也可以備份特定的文件或文件夾. 這意味著,無論是圖像級備份或文件級的一個, 這個工具給你所有.
  • 2. 該工具是在一個非常實惠的價格, 和用戶界面的設計讓你感覺很舒服.
  • 3. 任何病毒或惡意軟件不能輕易侵擾,因為它強烈地受保護軟件的這個工具. 通過這種方式, 你能保持你的所有重要數據的安全,以及.
  • 4. 如果你想從一個驅動器備份某些分區, 然後你可以使用SSD和HDD的備份易我數據塊級的圖像處理軟件製造商.
  • 5. 我們經常備份我們像谷歌雲端硬碟儲存設施的文件, 一個驅動器, Dropbox的, 等等. 在易我備份設備將幫助你備份文件到上述所有服務.
  • 6. 易我的Todo Backup還附帶了需要保護你的計算機上的數據功能.
  • 7. 如果你有一個繁忙的日程, 在易我的Todo Backup已覆蓋了你所有的備份更新. 您可以創建一個備份過程,並根據特定時期或某些特定事件定制. 該過程可以在現場定時進行監督, 備份過程的定期報告, 並在您的電子郵件通知.
  • 8. 有時, 您的操作系統可能無法正常工作,並可能拒絕啟動. 在這種情況下, 你總是可以使用的Todo Backup時,你會引導菜單下找到. 這將讓你開始預操作系統的過程,可以讓你找回你的系統.
  • 9. 這個工具可以讓你輕鬆處理所有需要做備份工作. 您的計算機可能有備份的任何過時的圖片會佔用不必要的空間. 這會堵塞你的存儲和顯示消息“您的計算機內存不足”. 隨著EASEUS工具, 你可以自動刪除這些不需要的圖像以釋放內存.
  • 10. 使用易我會保護你通過惡意軟件攻擊失去您的寶貴數據, 該系統的崩潰, 意外刪除數據, 一些技術性錯誤, 等等.
  • 11. 易我的Todo備份的克隆實用程序是相當快的,並且可以進行相應的操作. 這是最好的軟件,當你想要製作的Windows XP / 10/7/8 / 8.1 / Vista中的克隆. 它可以讓你輕鬆地從OS轉移到HDD或SSD.

這些人的最重要的特點 EASEUS待辦事項備份 工具, 出來的是它自帶了許多其他功能. 現在, 你知道使用這個工具, 你知道使用它進行備份的具體程序. 這個過程是輕鬆的自由和安全. 所以, 今天得到它!

獲取EASEUS待辦事項備份

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Fix ‘Your Computer is Low on Memory’ Issue on Windows 7/8/10

337
iMusic

Are you facing the issue of ‘your computer is low on memory‘ on your Windows 7/10/8 OS? You must have seen your computer displaying this dialog whenever you try to open files or run some program. To avoid this, read this article to expand the space in your computer or to create more virtual memory.

Three answers to ‘your computer is low on memory‘ for your Windows 7/10/8 OS are as follows; And other answers for below errors for you too: Windows Cannot Access the Specified Device Path or File, SD card not showing upSeagate external hard drive not showing up, Microsoft compatibility telemetry high disk usage, the system cannot find the file specified.

Know the basics of memory:

The message regarding ‘your computer is low on memory’ might be displayed in different ways depending on Windows 7 or Windows 10, but they mean the same. It means that you have low RAM on your computer as well as, low virtual memory. This is not synonymous to space on your disk or hard-drive. We will tell you about three methods to fix this issue. If the initial two do not work, then you have to use the third one to enhance your RAM.

1: Delete the program that takes up too much space

Some programs use up a lot of space, and you end up getting the low memory message. If you have a Windows OS that has an issue with RAM and CPU storage, then you can follow these steps to fix ‘your computer is low on memory’ error:


1. Select Ctrl + Alt + Del that will show a menu, from which you have to click on Task Manager.

2. You can easily see the process that is taking up the maximum memory in the Process tab. Right click on the process that is taking up the most space and select the option of End task.


2: Expand the memory that is virtual

The first answer might give you a very short-term solution for ‘your computer is low on memory’. In that case, the expanding of the memory that is virtual might prove to be a solution for a longer period. Here are the steps to do that:

1. Select Windows key + R, and you will get a dialog box. You have to type sysdm.cpl in that box and press OK in for opening System Properties.

2. Click on the option of Advanced system settings.


3. Under the Advanced option, you will see an option of Settings. Click on that.


4. A pane called Advanced will be opened where you have to select the option of Change.


5. There will be an option to manage paging file size for all drives Automatically. Uncheck that.

6. Choose the option of Custom Size and then put the Initial size and Maximum size according to your convenience. Remember to put the sizes more than the ones that are suggested.


7. Choose Set and then OK.


3: Enhance RAM without restoring your Windows

Of all the answers that we have discussed so far, this final one is the most effective when it comes to solving the ‘your computer is low on memory issue’. This is even more so when your PC repeatedly displays that message and then you know that it is high time that you changed your RAM.

RAM, as we know is a chief part of the hardware of your computer. All the installation that you have on your Windows will be wiped out when you reinstall RAM. It is, therefore, better if you learn the way to update your RAM without having to reinstall your Windows all over again. This is where EaseUS Todo Backup comes in handy. The first step is to build a backup of your whole system before you replace your RAM. Here’s how to do this:

1. Firstly, you have to plug in the USB, preferably of 16GB to your computer and then open EaseUS Todo Backup. Press the Tools button and the press on ‘Create Emergency Disk‘.


2. Under the Boot disk type, you will see an option that reads ‘Create WinPE emergency disk. Press that option.


3. In order to create a disk that you can boot, you have to press the Proceed option then.

4. After you have created the EaseUS Todo bootable disk, you have to return to the central window and select the option of System backup.


5. You need to select the recently created USB drive that can be booted, as your location for backup. Then, you have to press the ‘Proceed‘ button to initiate the backup procedure.


When the process is done, you will get a USB drive that can be booted with a system image on that. You are now ready to begin upgrading the RAM of your computer.

Now that you are done with the backup, you have to transfer your system from your computer to the new hardware. This will be done after replacing the RAM. We have outlined the process here:

1. Go to the EaseUS Todo Backup bootable USB flash drive and boot your computer from there.

2. You will see an option of ‘System Transfer‘ on the central window of EaseUS Todo Backup. Click on that button.


3. Press the option of ‘System Backup‘ present on the flash drive of the USB and then press OK.

4. The hardware that is new is your destination of recovery. Choose that to restore your system and then press the ‘Proceed‘ button.

And you have completed the process! You can easily upgrade your RAM now to avoid getting the ‘your computer is low on memory’ message. Now, you do not even have to reinstall your Windows OS to get going.

Features of EaseUS Todo Backup

Since we have informed you about how to use EaseUS Todo Backup, you should be aware of the features as well. So, here you go:

  • 1. The EaseUS Todo Backup is designed in such a smart way that you can choose to backup your whole system or you can also backup particular files or folders. This means that be it an image-level backup or a file-level one, this tool gives you all.
  • 2. The tool comes at a very affordable price, and the user interface is designed to make you feel comfortable.
  • 3. Any virus or malware cannot easily infest this tool because of its strongly protected software. In this way, you get to keep all your important data safe as well.
  • 4. If you want to back up certain partitions from a drive, then you can use the SSD and HDD backups that EaseUS block-level imaging software manufactures.
  • 5. We often backup our files on cloud storage facilities like Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox, etc. The EaseUS back up device will help you backup files to all the aforementioned services.
  • 6. EaseUS Todo Backup also comes with features that are needed to protect your data on your computer.
  • 7. If you have a busy schedule, the EaseUS Todo Backup has got all your backup updates covered for you. You can create a backup process and customize it according to a specific period or some particular event. The process can be supervised on live timing, regular reports of the backup process, and notifications on your email.
  • 8. At times, your operating system might not work properly and might refuse to start. In that case, you could always use the Todo Backup that you will find under the boot menu. This will let you start the Pre-OS process that will let you retrieve your system.
  • 9. This tool lets you easily handle all the backup work that needs to be done. Any outdated images of backup that your computer might have will take up unnecessary space. This will clog your storage and show the message ‘your computer is low on memory’. With the EaseUS tool, you can delete such unwanted images automatically to free up your memory.
  • 10. Using EaseUS will protect you from losing your valuable data through a malware attack, crashing of the system, deleting data by accident, some technical error, etc.
  • 11. The cloning utility of EaseUS Todo Backup is quite quick and can be manipulated accordingly. It is the best software when you want to produce a clone of Windows XP/10/7/8/8.1/Vista. It will let you transfer easily from OS to HDD or SSD.

These were the most important features of the EaseUS Todo Backup tool, out of many other features that it comes with. Now, you know the use of this tool, and you know the exact procedure of using it for backup. The process is hassle-free and safe. So, get it today!

Get EaseUS Todo Backup

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More