PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何修復iPhone不斷重新啟動後的iOS 11 更新 (iOS版 12 支持的)

IMUSIC

每一個主要的iOS更新後, 總是有需要制定出需要進行調整一些錯誤和功能. 跟iOS 11 更新, 我們已經看到出現不同類型的錯誤的 - 許多iPhone用戶也報告說,他們的 iPhone不斷重新啟動 他們一直試圖修復它幾個小時就結束. 有些錯誤可能是可以忍受的,但在這種情況下,, 還有誰是不能夠使用他們的iPhone iPhone用戶, 因此,這是一個相當令人沮喪的錯誤處理.

現在, 有幾個基本的東西,你可以用你的iPhone試圖解決這個問題,雖然, 我們將要討論的是你可以做的嘗試和解決您的iPhone,如果它的最好的事情 不斷重新啟動. 如果你的 iPhone直接轉到語音信箱, 這篇文章是為你.

固定 #1 - 硬重置一個iPhone

做一個硬復位很簡單, 你經常會發現,這是修復大多數iOS的問題 (除了任何硬件問題,有可能是與你的iPhone). 用硬復位, 你完全關閉了iOS系統和重新啟動它 - 當你做一個簡單的iPhone重啟, IOS系統僅被部分關閉.

做硬重置:

蘋果手機 6 和下. 按住 “家” 和 “功率” 同時按鈕周圍 10 秒, 直到顯示Apple標誌. 當出現該標誌, 你可以釋放兩個按鈕, 並會出現硬復位.

蘋果手機 7 和更高. 同時按住 “家” 和 “音量減小” 同時為按鍵 10 秒. 當出現Apple標誌, 同時釋放按鈕.

固定 #2 - 重置所有設置

隨著時間的時候你可能會改變一些你的iPhone的設置. 無論你這樣做是為了提高性能,或者你這樣做是為了提高存儲, 你可能在不知不覺中改變一個很重要的設置,可能導致你的iPhone不斷重新啟動. 這裡的問題是,如果你已經改變了設置,不知道它會導致iPhone不斷重新啟動的問題, 你可能不會知道要更改的設置.

一種解決方案是完全使用出廠重置功能為你擦去iPhone, 幸好, 有一個iOS的功能,它允許您僅重設iOS的設置,而無需您的個人資料受到影響. 去做這個, 按照下面我們的步驟.

步 #1 - 解鎖你的iPhone,並輕按 “設置” 應用.

步 #2 - 向下滑動,然後點擊 “一般” 其次是 “重啟”.

步 #3 - 輕按 “重置所有設置” 選項,並輸入你的iPhone的密碼.

步 #4 - 你的iPhone重新啟動後所有的設置將被重置, 和這個問題應該是固定的.

如果這沒有解決您的iPhone重新啟動的錯誤則不必擔心, 還有其他的選擇.

固定 #3 - 保持所有應用程序更新

很多的iOS應用程序運行多個後台進程,因此如果一個應用程序有尚未定,但已被固定在一個更新的錯誤, 它可能會導致你的iPhone,以保持重啟,這可能是錯誤的來源.


只需打開應用程序商店,並確保您的所有應用進行更新,這樣,如果有已經在最近的更新修補了任何故障或錯誤與應用, 這個問題可以是固定的,從你的iPhone移除.

固定 #4 - 刪除和插入SIM卡

這絕對是現代手機雖然不太常見的修復之一, 與舊手機, 特別是那些由諾基亞產生, 你可以通過簡單地移除SIM卡,後來重新插入幾分鐘解決很多問題. 隨著新的iPhone, 為了消除您的SIM卡, 所有你需要做的就是插入針 (或從箱子金屬夾,你的iPhone排在) 到你的iPhone側面,並將它推SIM卡插槽.


隨著一點點的力量, SIM卡托會彈出, 和SIM卡可方便取出. 幾分鐘後, 推盤回你的iPhone, 並與一些希望, 這應該停止你的iPhone不斷重新啟動的問題.

沒有過於複雜的事情, 這可以幫助,因為它會從你的運營商斷開你’ 網絡並連接您已經重新插入後. 如果沒有與網絡連接的任何問題, 那麼這將幫助 - 如果不是, 其他修復的人應該幫助.

固定 #5 - 修復iPhone保持而不會丟失數據重新啟動

在接下來的方法, 我們將展示如何使用 iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復 修復你的iPhone不斷重新啟動的問題. 在我們跳躍前進,並告訴你如何使用這個程序, 下面, 我們要詳細一些的,這個方案所提供的主要功能.

所以, 所有的考慮到這些特點, 如果你還沒有任何運氣與本公司任何其他修復固定你的iPhone, 繼續前進,嘗試使用iMyFone iOS系統恢復 - 這可以解決幾乎所有的iOS問題的非常有效的程序.

步 #1 - 下載並在計算機上安裝iMyFone Fixppo.

下載iMyfone Fixppo

步 #2 - 啟動新安裝的程序,並使用USB線連接你的iPhone.

步 #3 - 從iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復的主菜單, 點擊 “標準模式” 選項.


步 #4 - 現在你會被提示把你的iPhone變成無論是DFU模式或恢復模式, 這兩者都是適合於該方法.


步 #5 - 在你輸入你的iPhone變成這兩種模式, 您的設備將被程序檢測, 它會快速掃描.

步 #6 - 一旦短掃描完成, 輸入相關的信息在其中顯示在屏幕上的框 (例如, iPhone機型, 序列號, IOS版本, 等等).


步 #7 - 在信息已經輸入, 點擊 “下載” 按鈕和所需的固件下載.


步 #8 - 在短短幾分鐘內, 固件將會被下載,將被用於修復你的iPhone.


這似乎有點複雜比某些本文中的其他方法, 但它是迄今為止最有效的. 如果你沒有這些步驟成功的結果, 試著重複他們,但不是使用 “標準模式” 你應該嘗試使用 “高級模式“.

嘗試iMyfone Fixppo

固定 #6 - 恢復iPhone使用iTunes

如果你已經使用iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復,停止你的iPhone不斷重新啟動試過,但你一直沒能解決問題, 您可以使用iTunes嘗試類似的過程. 雖然不是很有效, 它會完成這項工作.

步 #1 - 您的計算機上下載並安裝iTunes, 啟動它,當你準備好, 並使用防雷電纜連接你的iPhone.

步 #2 - 點擊設備圖標,在iTunes的頂部,然後 “摘要” 從左邊的菜單.


步 #3 - 從其中示出了顯示, 點擊 “恢復iPhone ...“. 這是存儲在計算機上會顯示備份列表 - 選擇最新的一個.

步 #4 - 點擊 “恢復” 選擇適當的備份後,幾分鐘之內, 您的設備將恢復到以前的狀態.

再次, 它是理想的,你使用iMyFone iOS系統恢復為修復此問題, 但如果你只能訪問到iTunes, 您可以使用上述步驟.

固定 #7 - 訪問Apple Store零售店

至今沒有運氣? 如果沒有,我們在這篇文章中向您介紹了該補丁已經取得了你預期的效果, 最好的選擇是在一家蘋果專賣店取得聯繫,請他們看看你的iPhone給你. 有可能是硬件問題, 如果是這樣的話, 蘋果技術人員會為您解決問題 - 在另一方面, 它可能是一個簡單的修補,他們可以在店裡得到為你做.

得出結論

我們都經歷了什麼特別的iOS漏洞的不時但最近, 許多iPhone用戶都不得不擔心自己的 iPhone不斷重新啟動 特別是因為 iOS版 12, iOS版 11 更新. 這是一個重大的錯誤,應盡快解決, 然而, 如果你還在之後的任何近期的iOS更新中遇到它, 花時間去嘗試一些上面的修復程序,並考慮幫助聯繫一家蘋果專賣店.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Fix iPhone Keeps Restarting After iOS 11 Update (iOS 12 Supported)

iMusic

After every major iOS update, there are always a few bugs that need to be worked out and features that need to be tweaked. With the iOS 11 update, we have seen a different type of bug arise – many iPhone users are reporting that their iPhone keeps restarting and they’ve tried to fix it for hours on end. Some bugs can be bearable but in this case, there are iPhone users who aren’t able to use their iPhone, and therefore this is a fairly frustrating bug to deal with.

Now, there are a few basic things that you can try with your iPhone to fix this although, we’re going to be discussing the best things that you can do to try and fix your iPhone if it keeps restarting. If your iPhone goes straight to voicemail, this article is for you.

Fix #1 – Hard Resetting an iPhone

Doing a hard reset is very simple, and you’ll often find that this is the fix to most iOS issues (aside from any hardware issues that there may be with your iPhone). With a hard reset, you’re completely shutting down the iOS system and rebooting it – when you do a simple iPhone restart, the iOS system is only partially shut down.

To do a hard reset:

iPhone 6 and Lower. Hold down the “Home” and “Power” buttons simultaneously for around 10 seconds, until the Apple logo is shown. When this logo appears, you can release both buttons, and a hard reset will occur.

iPhone 7 and Higher. Hold down both the “Home” and “Volume Down” buttons at the same time for 10 seconds. When the Apple logo appears, release both of the buttons.

Fix #2 – Reset All Settings

From time to time you might change some of your iPhone’s settings. Whether you do this to improve the performance or you do it to improve your storage, you may change an important setting unknowingly which could result in your iPhone keeps restarting. The problem with this is that if you have changed a setting and didn’t know that it could cause the iPhone keeps restarting issue, you probably won’t know which setting to change.

One solution is to wipe your iPhone using the factory reset feature completely, but fortunately, there is an iOS feature which allows you to only reset the iOS settings without your personal data being affected. To do this, follow our steps below.

Step #1 – Unlock your iPhone and tap on the “Settings” app.

Step #2 – Swipe down and tap “General” followed by “Reset”.

Step #3 – Tap on the “Reset All Settings” option and enter your iPhone’s passcode.

Step #4 – After your iPhone restarts all of your settings will be reset, and the issue should be fixed.

If this doesn’t fix your iPhone restarting error then don’t worry, there are other options available.

Fix #3 – Keep All Apps Updated

A lot of iOS apps run several background processes and thus if an app has a bug which hasn’t been fixed but has been fixed in an update, it may be causing your iPhone to keep restarting and this could be the source of the error.


Simply open up the app store and make sure that all of your apps are updated so that if there are any glitches or bugs with an app which have been patched in recent updates, the problem can be fixed and removed from your iPhone.

Fix #4 – Remove and Insert SIM Card

This is definitely one of the less common fixes with modern phones although, with older phones, especially those produced by Nokia, you could fix a lot of problems by simply removing your SIM card and reinserting it a few minutes later. With newer iPhones, in order to remove your SIM card, all you have to do is insert a pin (or the metal clip from the box that your iPhone came in) into the SIM card slot on the side of your iPhone and push it.


With a little force, the SIM card tray will pop out, and the SIM card can be easily removed. After a few minutes, push the tray back into your iPhone, and with some hope, this should stop your iPhone keeps restarting issue.

Without overcomplicating things, this can help as it will disconnect you from your carriers’ network and reconnect you after it has been reinserted. If there are any problems with the network connection, then this will help – if not, one of the other fixes should help.

Fix #5 – Fixing iPhone Keeps Restarting with No Data Loss

In this next method, we are going to be showing you how to use iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery to fix your iPhone keeps restarting issue. Before we jump ahead and show you how to use this program, below, we are going to detail some of the main features that this program has to offer.

So, with all of these features in mind, if you haven’t had any luck fixing your iPhone with any of our other fixes, go ahead and try using iMyFone iOS System Recovery – an incredibly effective program which can fix virtually any iOS issues.

Step #1 – Download and install iMyFone Fixppo on your computer.

Download iMyfone Fixppo for Windows Download iMyfone Fixppo for Mac

Step #2 – Launch the newly installed program and connect your iPhone using a USB cable.

Step #3 – From the main menu of iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery, click on the “Standard Mode” option.


Step #4 – You will now be prompted to put your iPhone into either DFU Mode or Recovery Mode, both of which are suitable for this method.


Step #5 – After you have entered your iPhone into either of these modes, your device will be detected by the program, and it will be quickly scanned.

Step #6 – Once the short scan is complete, enter the relevant information into the boxes which are shown on your screen (e.g., iPhone model, serial number, iOS version, etc.).


Step #7 – After the information has been entered, click on the “Download” button and the required firmware will be downloaded.


Step #8 – In just a few minutes, the firmware will be downloaded and will be used to repair your iPhone.


This may seem a little more complex than some of the other methods in this article, but it is by far the most effective. If you don’t have successful results with these steps, try repeating them but instead of using “Standard Mode” you should try using “Advanced Mode“.

Fix #6 – Restore Your iPhone Using iTunes

If you have tried using iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery to stop your iPhone keeps restarting but you haven’t been able to fix the problem, you can try a similar process using iTunes. While not as effective, it’ll get the job done.

Step #1 – Download and install iTunes on your computer, launch it when you’re ready, and connect your iPhone using a lightning cable.

Step #2 – Tap on the device icon at the top of iTunes and then on “Summary” from the left menu.


Step #3 – From the display which is shown, click on “Restore iPhone…“. A list of backups which are stored on your computer will be shown – select the most recent one.

Step #4 – Click on “Restore” after selecting the appropriate backup and within a few minutes, your device will be restored to an earlier state.

Again, it’s ideal that you use iMyFone iOS System Recovery for fixing this issue, but if you only have access to iTunes, you can use the steps above.

Fix #7 – Visit an Apple Store

No luck so far? If none of the fixes that we have walked you through in this article has yielded the results that you expected, your best option is to get in touch with an Apple store and ask them to take a look at your iPhone for you. There may be a hardware issue, and if this is the case, an Apple technician will fix it for you – on the other hand, it could be a simple fix that they can get done for you in the store.

To Conclude

We all experience some sort of iOS bugs from time to time but recently, many iPhone users have had to worry about their iPhone keeps restarting especially since the iOS 12, iOS 11 update. This is a major bug which should be fixed soon, however, if you are still encountering it after any of the recent iOS updates, take the time to try some of the fixes above and consider contacting an Apple store for help.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More