电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

怎么修 “Instagram的影片不播放” 要么 “Instagram的影片不工作”

3,182
IMUSIC

苹果最近推出的iPhone新, 苹果手机 8 和iPhone X. 人们真的很兴奋这两种器件. 这是由于这样的事实:iPhone 8 提供这些功能- 拍摄更好的照片, 电池百分比, 和更好看显示器,而iPhone X提供无线充电和任何iPhone拥有的像素密度最高. 在iPhone中使用的Instagram的应用程序通过像面临的问题造成的麻烦,有时 ‘Instagram的影片不打“, ‘Instagram的视频不工作.‘ 但在此之前讨论这一问题, 让我们有点了解的Instagram & 找出 是否Instagram的,当你截图后通知.

Instagram的是一个非常受欢迎的照片和视频共享应用程序,这些天, 特别是年轻人的. 我们跟踪我们的家人和朋友们的日常生活通过这个程序. 最近, 有很多用户谁是抱怨“不玩视频的Instagram’ 或“视频的Instagram不工作。’ 很多时候,这些问题都更新了iOS后立即发生. 在这篇文章中, 我们将讨论为什么这些问题发生,我们如何解决这些问题. 除此之外, 我们还将讨论iMyfone iOS系统恢复, 它是用于视频Instagram上的无缝播放的工具.

PS: 点击了解更多,如果你遇到的错误媒体无法播放“.

部分 1: 后面为什么Instagram的影片不玩的理由.

的不玩的视频的Instagram的原因可能与不同的目的我们的移动服务链接. 一个原因可能与软件 (在应用程序本身的问题), 或者另外一个可以与硬件 (像滴下装置。). 视频背后的其他原因不支付可:

  • 如果不够或你的WiFi信号没有力气或蜂窝网络连接, 这可能是因为Instagram的视频不能正常工作的可能性.
  • 如果该视频是由谁贴吧的人删除,可能会发生的Instagram视频没有播放问题.
  • 该视频也不会玩,如果你有Instagram的以前的版本.
  • 这是很可能你已经打开省电模式您的设备是从停止播放的视频上.
  • 上的Instagram应用的数据可能被破坏这样的错误发生.

部分 2: 当Instagram的视频不工作怎么办?

需要Instagram上的视频不间断的开放和流动的修复可以是以下:

1. 网络连接

如果您的移动数据接通, 尝试关闭它,并进入无线模式. 如果无线网络无法工作, 检查你家的路由器,并尝试重新启动它. 最简单的方法,以确保您的设备是否连接到互联网可以做到通过在Safari中打开网页 (网页浏览器). 也, 检查其他设备具有在那一刻与否互联网连接. 当你面对的Instagram的视频问题不工作这可以真正帮助.

2. 关闭清除缓存的Instagram

为了解决Instagram的视频没有播放问题, 我们可以清除掉缓存的Instagram. 这将擦掉存在的任何损坏的数据在你的Instagram应用. 如果你的iPhone设备与iOS更新 11 或更高版本, 你可以卸载之后下载的应用程序. 这样做了以后, 应用存储将获得免费的,将只保留所需要的数据和文件. 请按照以下步骤清除,如果你正面临的Instagram视频无法正常工作的问题Instagram的缓存:

1). 前往设置', 然后轻按大会后,’ 点击“iPhone存储。’

2). 选择Instagram的应用程序,然后点击“卸载应用程序’ 这会出现如下页面.

3. 重新安装或更新的Instagram应用程序

不打的问题Instagram的视频也可以通过点击并按住你的设备上的Instagram应用程序,直到它开始晃动解决. 然后选择“X’ 按钮出现在应用程序图标的最左边. 现在,打开App Store并重新下载应用程序.

4. 重新启动您的网络

您可以重新启动您的网络设置为Instagram的视频,可能会发生无法正常工作的问题,由于网络断线. 要重置网络, 进入“设置’ 您的设备, 然后点击关于大会’ 然后“重置’ 然后“重置网络设置。’

5. 使用“禁用自动播放’ 功能

你能解决的Instagram的视频不是在你的Instagram应用程序禁用自动播放播放问题. Instagram的的自动播放功能可以很好地扰乱视频上的应用程序播放和装载. 但是,“禁用自动播放’ 选项仅适用于使用移动数据的那些人. 它不是内可用WiFi网络. 你可以“禁用自动播放’ 通过以下步骤:

1). 打开Instagram的应用程序,并选择“选项’

2). 选择“蜂窝数据使用’

3). 选择“使用较少的数据。’

6. 使用iMyfone Fixppo修复 “Instagram的影片不播放”

如果以上提到的解决方案不能奏效,你还是不能面对工作问题的Instagram视频, 那么你可以使用一个名为工具 iMyFone Fixppo iOS系统恢复 这有助于在固定的iOS. iMyfone iOS系统恢复是一个第三方的软件,它可以修复发生在iOS设备上的任何问题, 喜欢 iPhone提醒不工作, iPhone闹钟不工作, iOS版 11 通知不工作, iPhone冻结, iPhone相机不能对焦, 和 iPhone手电筒不工作. 这将让该设备并重新运行.

您需要按照以使用iMyfone Fixppo iOS系统恢复解决Instagram的视频不打的问题下面列出的步骤:

1). 下载并在电脑上安装iMyfone Fixppo,然后打开它. 三种恢复模式会在屏幕上推出此工具后,出现上市. 但是你选择了恢复模式之前, 通过使用UDS线将iPhone设备连接到您的电脑.

下载iMyfone Fixppo


2). 下一个, 选择 ‘标准模式‘ 这被认为是容易解决所有iOS软件相关的问题. 在选择此模式, 该程序会告诉您的设备放置在一个“恢复模式。’ 选择 ‘开始‘ 开始计时器或倒计时,然后开始按照屏幕上给出的指令,使得该装置可以在被放 ‘恢复模式.‘ 如果该设备已在此模式下, 该程序会自动侦测模式,让你的下一个步骤前进. 如果该设备处于DFU模式, 这也将被罚款.



3). 一旦你的设备处于或者模式 (恢复或DFU), 一个弹出对话框提示下载固件 (中相应的一个。). 选择 ‘下载‘ 并等待程序下载固件.



4). 一旦, 下载完成后得到, 选择 ‘开始‘ 并且设备将开始得到修复. 该装置在正常模式下重新启动这个过程发生后. 这将需要的Instagram的视频注意不要工作问题.



得出结论

所以, 我们可以看到,不打的问题Instagram的视频可以通过使用本文中给出的所有修补程序加以解决. 现在,我们都可以清楚地看到,为什么会出现视频的Instagram不工作的问题,以及如何在所有的解决方案不能给出结果, 我们总是可以使用 iMyFone Fixppo 以确保安全装载并谨慎遵循上面列出的所有步骤打我们的Instagram视频. 因此,我们已经得到了你的下一次覆盖你看到的视频不打的问题与Instagram的应用. 你会不会由困扰 ‘Instagram的影片不打‘ 要么 ‘Instagram的视频不工作‘ 问题,本文中的提示会派上用场!

获取iMyfone Fixppo

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

How to Fix “Instagram Videos Not Playing” or “Instagram Videos Not Working”

1,156

- Advertisement -

Apple has recently launched new iPhones, iPhone 8 and iPhone X. People are really excited about these two devices. This is due to the fact that iPhone 8 offers these features- taking better photos, battery percentage, and a better-looking display whereas iPhone X offers wireless charging and the highest density of the pixels that any iPhone has. The Instagram app used in an iPhone causes trouble sometimes by facing issues like ‘Instagram videos not playing‘, ‘Instagram videos not working.‘ But before discussing this problem, let’s learn a bit about Instagram & find out Does Instagram notify when you screenshot a post.

Instagram is a hugely popular photo and video sharing app these days, especially among the youth. We keep track of the everyday life of our family and friends via this app. Recently, there are many users who are complaining that ‘Instagram videos not playing’ or ‘Instagram videos not working.’ Many times these issues are taking place immediately after updating the iOS. In this article, we will discuss why these issues are occurring and how we can fix these issues. In addition to this, we will also talk about iMyfone iOS System Recovery, which is a tool used for the seamless playing of videos on Instagram.

PS: click to know more if you faced the error ofthe media could not be played‘.

Part 1: Reasons behind why Instagram videos not playing.

The cause of the not playing of Instagram videos could be linked with the various purposes our mobile offers. One cause can be related to software (an issue in the app itself), or another one can be related to hardware (like dropping the device.). The other causes behind the videos not paying can be:

  • If there is less or no strength in your WiFi signal or cellular network connection, it could be a possibility that Instagram videos not working.
  • Instagram videos not playing issue can occur if that video is deleted by the person who posted it.
  • The videos also won’t play if you are having a previous version of Instagram.
  • It is quite likely that you have turned on the power saving mode on your device which is stopping the videos from playing.
  • The data on the Instagram app could be corrupted for such an error to occur.

Part 2: What to do when Instagram videos not working?

The fixes needed for uninterrupted opening and streaming of videos on Instagram can be the following:

1. Internet connection

If your mobile data is switched on, try switching it off and go into the WiFi mode. If WiFi fails to work, check the router in your house and try rebooting it. The easiest way to make sure that whether your device is connected to the internet can be done by opening a webpage in Safari (web browser). Also, check if the other devices are having an internet connection at that moment or not. This can really help when you face the issue of Instagram videos not working.

2. Clear off Instagram Cache

To solve the problem of Instagram videos not playing, we can clear off the Instagram cache. This will wipe off any corrupted data present in your Instagram app. If your iPhone device is updated with iOS 11 or a higher version, you can download the app after offloading it. After doing this, the app storage will get free and will only be keeping the required data and documents. Follow these steps to clear the Instagram cache if you are facing the issue of Instagram videos not working:

1). Go to ‘Settings’, then after tapping on ‘General,’ click on ‘iPhone storage.’

2). Choose the Instagram app and tap ‘Offload App’ which will appear on the following page.

3. Reinstall or Update the Instagram app

Instagram videos not playing problem can also be solved by tapping and holding the Instagram app on your device until it starts wiggling. Then select the ‘X’ button appearing on the topmost left of the app icon. Now open the App store and download the app again.

4. Restart your network

You can restart your network settings as the Instagram videos not working problem can occur due to network disconnection. To reset the network, go to the ‘Settings’ of your device, and then tap on ‘General’ then ‘Reset’ and then ‘Reset Network Settings.’

5. Use the ‘Disable Autoplay’ function

You can solve the problem of Instagram videos not playing by disabling Autoplay on your Instagram app. The autoplay feature of Instagram can very well disrupt the playing and loading of videos on the app. But the ‘Disable Autoplay’ option is only available for those people using mobile data. It is not available over a WiFi network. You can ‘Disable Autoplay’ by following these steps:

1). Open the Instagram app and select ‘Options’

2). Select ‘Cellular Data Use’

3). Select ‘Use less data.’

6. Use iMyfone iOS System Recovery to fix “Instagram Videos Not Playing”

If all the above mention solutions fail to work and you still face Instagram videos not working issue, then you can use a tool called iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery which helps in fixing the iOS. iMyfone iOS System Recovery is a third-party software which can fix any problem that occurs in an iOS device, like iPhone Reminders Not Working, iPhone alarm not workingiOS 11 notifications not working,  iPhone frozeniPhone camera won’t focus, and iPhone flashlight not working. This will get the device up and run again.

You need to follow the below-listed steps in order to use iMyfone Fixppo iOS System Recovery for solving the Instagram videos not playing problem:

1). Download and then install iMyfone iOS System Recovery on your PC and then open it. Three recovery modes will appear listed on the screen after launching this tool. But before you choose a recovery mode, connect your iPhone device to your computer by using a UDS cable.

Download iMyfone iOS System Recovery (Windows Version)Download iMyfone iOS System Recovery (Mac Version)


2). Next, choose ‘Standard Mode‘ which is considered apt for resolving all the iOS software-related issues. On selecting this mode, the program tells you to place the device in a ‘Recovery Mode.’ Choose ‘Start‘ to begin a timer or a countdown and then start following the instructions given on the screen so that the device can be put in the ‘Recovery Mode.‘ If the device is already in this mode, the program will automatically detect this mode and make you move forward with the next steps. If the device is in DFU mode, that will also be fine.



3). Once your device is in either of the modes (recovery or DFU), a prompt appears telling to download the firmware (the corresponding one.). Select ‘Download‘ and wait for the program to download the firmware.



4). Once, the download gets completed, select ‘Start‘ and the device will start to get fixed. The device restarts in normal mode after this process takes place. This will take care of the Instagram videos not working issue.




So, we can see how the Instagram videos not playing issue can be tackled by using all the fixes given in this article. Now we can all clearly see why Instagram videos not working issue occurs and how if all the solutions fail to give a result, we can always use iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery to make sure the safe loading and playing of our Instagram videos by carefully following all the steps listed above. Hence we have got you covered the next time you see a video not playing issue with the Instagram app. You won’t be troubled by an ‘Instagram videos not playing‘ or ‘Instagram videos not working‘ problem as the tips in this article will come in handy!

- Advertisement -

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More