手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦

如何找到在iPhone上毫不費力的WiFi密碼?

202

- 廣告 -

截至今日, 幾乎每家每戶都有一個WiFi連接,讓居民方便地訪問互聯網. 通常, 這些網絡被配置為與密碼. 很好, 使用密碼來保護您的WiFi網絡在安全方面是明智之舉. 您的iOS設備連接到這些WiFi網絡的一個後, 該設備將存儲其密碼. 但是,僅僅因為該設備已存儲的密碼, 它不給接入網絡持續. 在某些情況下, 你往往忘記了密碼的WiFi. 作為一個結果, 您將無法連接到互聯網.

很好, 這實在是煩人,如果你忘記了密碼的WiFi,當你迫切需要它. 如果你知道如何尋找的iPhone的WiFi密碼, 你的挫折感將會很快結束. 照這樣說, 從這時開始, 讓 ’ s 見 如何找到關於iPhone的WiFi密碼.

注意: 如果您有這些問題, 點擊了解更多: GPS信號未找到 11, 如何通過強大的口袋妖怪轉到記錄器記錄口袋妖怪GO, iPhone 6 GPS不能正常工作.

部分 1: 查找iPhone的WiFi密碼,如果它是越獄

你必須知道,越獄的iPhone做蘋果不再有保修. 然而, 越獄的iPhone提供更多的靈活性,而不是其他人. 舉個例子, 你可以沒有太多的麻煩越獄iPhone上安裝各種應用程序. 如果你的iPhone是越獄, 尋找被遺忘的WiFi密碼是在公園裡為你散步. 在我們的文章的這一部分, 讓我們來看看如何找到iPhone的WiFi密碼是越獄. 事實上, 我們提供了兩種實用的選擇,讓您的WiFi密碼. 您可以嘗試其中的任意一種選項,並找到最適合.

1) 訪問 “無線網絡密碼” 通過蘋果蠹

  • 轉到(G) “蘋果蠹” 應用程序在你的越獄iPhone和使用短語進行搜索 “無線網絡密碼”. 然後, 點按選項 “安裝” 去推進到一個新的水平.
  • 在安裝完成, 點按選項 “返回蘋果蠹”.
  • 按設備上的Home鍵回到主屏幕. 然後, 應啟動 “無線網絡密碼” 應用程式. 啟動應用後, 你將能夠看到的在i​​Phone上使用的Wi-Fi網絡. 更重要的是, 你將能夠看到這些WiFi網絡相關聯的所有密碼.

2) 使用NetworkList看到Wi-Fi密碼

這是一個應該通過Cydia的訪問的另一種選擇.

  • 啟動Cydia的應用, 點擊搜索框,然後一語中的類型 “NetworkList”.
  • 下載的應用程序並獲得被安裝在設備上.
  • 提示時, 輕按標記選項 “重新啟動跳板”. 您可以看到您的主屏幕重新啟動.
  • 然後, 你應該去 “設置” 應用和開放 “WLAN”. 然後,您可以看到選項 “已知網絡” 名單上.
  • 塔上的所述備選,看到相關的連接WiFi網絡密碼.

很好, 這些是兩個選擇,如果你需要找到在越獄iPhone的WiFi密碼,您可以試試. 然而, 還有其他幾個選項,你可以嘗試,如果你需要找到在iPhone的WiFi密碼. 但大多數這些應用程序在越獄設備只工作. 正如我們前面提到, 越獄不應該是一個優選的選擇. 越獄的設備通常更容易受到各種各樣的威脅. 還, 如果你越獄的設備蘋果的iOS設備上的保修期結束. 所以, 作為一個iPhone用戶, 你應該找到一種方法,而無需使用越獄獲取密碼. 我們的文章的下一個部分專門解釋不越獄的設備如何找到無線網絡密碼.


部分 2: 尋找無線網絡密碼,不需要越獄設備

這是事實,我們有選擇有限,下載在越獄設備的應用程序時,. 但是,這是為自己的安全. 所以, 讓我們來嘗試恢復利用那些已經為您提供的功能,WiFi網絡.

1) 通過路由器設置

那些誰使用iPhone和其他iOS設備可以使用路由器的設置以獲取無線網絡密碼. 您應該遵循自己做的步驟,從而有如下.

  • 轉到(G) “設置” 應用和選擇選項 “WLAN”. 然後,您可以看到您的設備上的所有可用的網絡名稱. 確定需要訪問網絡,並選擇 “我” 下一個圖標到它. 然後, 你應該記下路由器的IP地址.
  • 現在, 打開瀏覽器 (野生動物園) 而在IP地址鍵. 然後, 你會得到路由器的網頁界面.
  • 使用默認憑據登錄到路由器頁面. 您可以輕鬆地通過谷歌搜索它找到路由器的默認憑據.
  • 然後,您可以通過界面導航並找到你的路由器的密碼.

2) 通過iCloud的鑰匙扣

iCloud的鑰匙扣是另一種選擇,你可以嘗試找回被遺忘的WiFi網絡. 如果你已經在同一個iCloud帳戶下配置的多個設備, WiFi網絡數據將通過裝置共享. 讓我們來看看如何使用此功能,並訪問您丟失的密碼.

  • 轉到(G) “設置” 應用程序在您的iPhone,然後點擊您的iCloud選項.
  • 點按選項 “鑰匙扣” 打開此選項.
  • 轉到(G) “設置” 應用程序,然後去 “個人熱點” 選項.
  • 現在, 把你的Mac,然後將其連接到你剛才創建的熱點.
  • 然後,您應該使用組合鍵CMD + 空間和通道 “探照燈” 在Mac.
  • 然後, 鍵入詞組 “鑰匙串訪問” 在箱子和打 “輸入” 關鍵.
  • 訪問後 “鑰匙扣”, 你可以進入網絡的名稱.
  • 勾選標記的選項旁邊的複選框 “顯示密碼”.

如果系統提示, 你將不得不進入Mac上的密碼,並輸入管理員帳戶. 然後點擊 “允許” 看到密碼.

現在,Wi-Fi密碼應該出現在旁邊的文本框中顯示密碼.


部分 3: 使用的是iOS密碼取景器查找iPhone的WiFi密碼

如果你還沒有與上述方案成功, 你應該嘗試的專業解決方案. 在這種情況下, 我們將使用稱為特殊軟件 Tenoshare 4MeKey. 事實上, 這是附帶了格外有用了一系列功能強大的關鍵. 該軟件是專為iOS設備上管理和查找密碼. 使用此工具, 你可以找到存儲在iOS設備中的所有密碼信息. 這包括Wi-Fi密碼, 對應用程序和網站登錄信息, 等. 還, 您可以管理郵件帳戶密碼, 蘋果ID,甚至信用卡信息. 此外,, 你可以使用這個軟件來導出其它密碼管理工具.

的主要特點 Tenoshare 4MeKey

  • 能找到iOS設備上保存的所有Wi-Fi密碼
  • 恢復與網站相關聯的所有密碼, 應用程式, 和其他帳戶
  • 它可以掃描並查看該設備上的所有郵件賬戶,甚至信用卡信息
  • 它也顯示了Apple ID和密碼保存在iOS設備上
  • 轉移所有的密碼,從手機到iOS密碼管理應用程序

很好, 讓我們來看看如何使用Tenoshare 4MeKey,並找到自己的WiFi密碼.

1) 轉到Tenoshare 4MeKey的官方網站,並下載該軟件到您的電腦.

2) 然後, 在iPhone或iPad連接到同一台電腦,並點擊選擇 “開始掃描“.


3) 現在, 你應該等待幾分鐘的時間 看到所連接的WiFi網絡的密碼.

正如你所看到, Tenoshare 4MeKey 是檢索在iPhone被遺忘的網絡密碼一個非常方便的方法. 它不需要你越獄的設備,以獲取密碼. 此外, 該工具配備了一個方便的用戶界面,以及.

獎勵工具: Tenoshare IBACKUP解鎖刪除您的iPhone備份密碼

iPhone用戶中不乏抱怨忘記的iTunes備份密碼. 那些誰使用的iOS 11 可以訪問設置應用程序,並轉到通用選項. 然後, 去重置為讓所有的設置重置. 這一過程將重置主屏幕佈局,並備份密碼. 但, 你應該記住的最重要的事情是,備份將不再提供. 失去你的備份可以是你不能在大多數的情況下,承受損失.

然而, 與協助 Tenoshare iBackupUnlocker, 您可以從以前的備份在iTunes密碼. 更重要的是, 此選項可以訪問在備份中的文件. 即使你忘記了整個密碼, 你可以方便地將其刪除,仍然訪問數據.

很好, 這就是你怎麼能 找到關於iPhone的WiFi密碼. 您可以使用我們提供的默認選項或專業的解決方案,並重新開始訪問網絡. 祝你好運!

- 廣告 -

你可能還喜歡
評論
中...

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Find WiFi Password on iPhone Effortlessly?

93,694

As of today, pretty much every household has a WiFi connection to let the residents access the internet conveniently. Usually, these networks are configured with a password. Well, using a password to protect your WiFi network is a smart move in the context of security. After connecting your iOS device to one of those WiFi networks, the device will store its password. But just because the device has stored your password, it doesn’t give access to the network persistently. In certain instances, you tend to forget the WiFi password. As a result, you will not be able to connect to the internet.

Well, it is really annoying if you have forgotten the WiFi password when you badly need it. If you know how to find WiFi password on iPhone, your frustration will be over soon. With that said, from this point onwards, let’s see how to find WiFi password on iPhone.

Note: Should you have these problems, click to know more: GPS signal not found 11, how to record Pokemon GO by powerful Pokemon Go RecorderiPhone 6 GPS not working

Part 1: Find WiFi password on iPhone if it is jailbroken

You must know that jailbroken iPhone done have the warranty from Apple any longer. However, jailbroken iPhones offer more flexibility as opposed to the others. For instance, you can install various apps on a jailbroken iPhone without much trouble. If your iPhone is jailbroken, finding the forgotten WiFi password is a walk in the park for you. In this section of our article, let’s see how to find WiFi password on iPhone which is jailbroken. In fact, we offer two practical options to get your WiFi password. You can try either of those options and find the best fit.

Should you need to find out ‘How to find a router IP address and how to fix ‘iPad won’t connect to Wi-Fias well as Authentication Error WiFi, just click to have a try.

1) Access “WiFi Password” through Cydia

  • Go to “Cydia” app on your jailbroken iPhone and perform a search using the phrase “WiFi Password”. Then, tap on the option “Install” to go to advance to the next level.
  • At the completion of the installation, tap on the option “Return to Cydia”.
  • Press the Home button of your device to go back to the home screen. Then, you should launch the “WiFi Password” app. After launching the app, you will be able to see the Wi-Fi networks that are used on the iPhone. More importantly, you will be able to see all the passwords associated with those WiFi networks.

2) Use NetworkList to see the WiFi Passwords

This is another option that should be accessed through Cydia.

  • Launch the Cydia app, tap on the search box and then type in the phrase “NetworkList”.
  • Download the app and get is installed on the device.
  • When prompted, tap on the option labeled “Restart Springboard”. You can see that your home screen restarts.
  • Then, you should go to the “Settings” app and open “WLAN”. You can then see the option “Known Networks” on the list.
  • Tap on the said option and see the passwords that are relevant to the WiFi networks connected.

Well, those are the two options you can try if you need to find WiFi password on jailbroken iPhone. However, there are several other options you can try if you need to find WiFi Password in iPhone. But most of those apps work only on jailbroken devices. As we mentioned before, jailbreaking should not be a preferred option. Jailbroken devices are usually more vulnerable to a variety of threats. Also, Apple’s warranty on your iOS device ends if you jailbreak the device. So, as an iPhone user, you should find a way to acquire the password without using jailbreaking. The next section of our article is dedicated to explaining how to find WiFi password without jailbreaking the device.

Besides, here is how to change AT&T WiFi password for you too.


Part 2: Finding the WiFi Password without jailbreaking the device

It is true that we have limited options when downloading apps on jailbroken devices. But that is for your own safety. So, let’s try to restore the WiFi network utilizing the features that are already available for you.

1) Through router settings

Those who use iPhones and other iOS devices can use router settings to acquire WiFi password. The steps you should follow to do so are as follows.

  • Go to “Settings” app and select the option “WLAN”. You can then see all the network names available on your device. Determine the network you need to access and choose the “i” icon next to it. Then, you should note down the IP address of the router.
  • Now, launch your web browser (Safari) and key in the IP address. Then, you will get the interface of the router page.
  • Use the default credentials to log into the router page. You can easily find the default credentials of the router by Googling it.
  • You can then navigate through the interface and find the password of your router.

2) Through iCloud Keychain

iCloud Keychain is another option you can try to retrieve the forgotten WiFi network. If you have configured multiple devices under the same iCloud account, WiFi network data will be shared over devices. Let’s see how to use this feature and access your lost password.

  • Go to “Settings” app on your iPhone and tap on your iCloud option.
  • Tap on the option “Keychain” to turn this option on.
  • Go to “Settings” app and then go to “Personal Hotspot” option.
  • Now, turn your Mac and then connect it to the hotspot you have just created.
  • You should then use the key combination CMD + Space and access “Searchlight” on the mac.
  • Then, type the phrase “Keychain Access” in the box and hit the “Enter” key.
  • After accessing the “Keychain”, you can enter the name of the network.
  • Tick the checkbox beside the option labeled “Show Password”.

If prompted, you will have to enter the password on the Mac and enter the admin account. Then click on “Allow” to see the password.

Now the Wi-Fi password should appear in the text box next to Show Password.


Part 3: Find WiFi password on iPhone using iOS password finder

If you are yet to succeed with the options mentioned above, you should try a professional solution. In this case, we will be using special software called Tenoshare 4MeKey. In fact, this is a powerful key that comes with a range of features that are exceptionally useful. This software is specifically designed to manage and find passwords on iOS devices. With this tool, you can find all the password information that is stored in iOS devices. That includes WiFi passwords, login information on apps and websites, etc. Also, you can manage mail account password, Apple ID and even the credit card information. Apart from that, you can use this software to export other password manager tools.

Key features of Tenoshare 4MeKey

  • Can find all the saved Wi-Fi passwords on your iOS devices
  • Recover all the passwords associated with websites, apps, and other accounts
  • It can scan and view all the mail accounts and even the credit card information on the device
  • It also shows the Apple ID and the passwords saved on your iOS device
  • Transfer all the passwords from phone to iOS password manager apps

Well, let’s see how to use Tenoshare 4MeKey and find your WiFi password.

1) Go to the official website of Tenoshare 4MeKey and download the software into your computer.

2) Then, connect the iPhone or the iPad into the same computer and click on the option “Start Scan“.


3) Now, you should wait for a couple of minutes to see the passwords of the connected WiFi networks.

As you would notice, Tenoshare 4MeKey is an exceptionally convenient way to retrieve the forgotten network password on iPhones. It doesn’t require you to jailbreak the device in order to retrieve the passwords. Moreover, this tool comes with a convenient user-interface as well.

Bonus tool: Tenoshare iBackup Unlocker to Remove your iPhone backup password

No shortage of iPhone users complain about forgotten iTunes backup passwords. Those who use iOS 11 can access the Settings app and go to General option. Then, go to Reset to get all the settings to reset. This process will reset the layout of the home screen and also the backup password. But, the most important thing you should remember is that the backup will not be available anymore. Losing your backup can be a loss you cannot afford in most of the cases.

However, with the assistance of Tenoshare iBackupUnlocker, you can remove the iTunes password from previous backups. More importantly, this option lets you access the files in the backups. Even if you have forgotten the entire password, you can remove it conveniently and still access the data.

Well, that is how you can find WiFi password on iPhone. You can use the default options or the professional solution we have presented and start accessing the network again. Good luck!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More