PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何轉換HEIC為JPEG或HEIC到PNG

IMUSIC

與iOS 11, 蘋果推出HEIC作為主要的圖像格式. 該格式變化的總體目標是,以節省存儲空間. 任何人誰擁有了一個iPhone可以保證多麼有限的存儲容量, 並與HEIC格式, 因為他們曾經的照片不填寫盡可能多的存儲. 儘管有很多好處的HEIC格式, 一個最大的缺點是HEIC照片不能每一個網站上使用. 結果是, 許多iPhone用戶正在尋找 轉換HEIC為JPEG或HEIC到PNG.

鑑於雙方的JPEG和PNG圖像格式,廣泛的社會媒體平台和即時通訊應用接受, 就是這兩種格式,你可能會想轉換你的照片HEIC太. 有幾種不同的方式去將你的照片和, 在這篇文章中, 我們將要展示你最好的解決方案,這樣做.

THEN, JPEG, 或PNG?

作為大的變化,因為這是, 不是每個人都知道這意味著什麼. 即使是最精通技術的iPhone用戶從未聽說過的HEIC格式.

如果沒有這個過於複雜的解釋, HEIC格式是HEIF圖像格式的蘋果的適應. 憤怒, 否則稱為高效率圖像格式, 被設計為使得圖像質量可在不受到損害的存儲空間來增強. 所以, 而HEIC不是一種廣泛使用的格式,但, 這絕對是iPhone用戶的改進. 話雖如此, 也有很多人希望HEIC轉換成PNG.

JPEG和PNG是兩個最知名的圖像格式. 直到iOS版 11, JPEG是主要的IOS映像格式,但, 蘋果與iOS的說明 11 發布, JPEG圖像可以更快地填補你的存儲.

PNG是另一個偉大的格式. 根據用來拍攝照片PNG設備上, 它支持比大多數圖像格式更多的顏色. 當然, 有多種顏色, 有通過照片消耗更多的存儲空間, 這又讓我們回到HEIC.

它都可以歸結為偏好, 它將適用於大多數人. 但, HEIC是理想的格式使用,如果你的iPhone是與它兼容. 但如果你想從你的iPhone的Facebook上傳照片,或者你想將它們存儲在計算機上的某些人不被這種變化困擾, 您將無法查看它們. 重申我們在開始時說, 沒有足夠的平台支持HEIC和結果, 大多數人都禁不住從轉換到HEIC JPEG.

使用HEIC轉換器

轉換從HEIC到PNG或JPEG格式的照片,最好的辦法是使用的Aiseesoft HEIC轉換器. 不像其他的圖像轉換器, 這個程序轉換HEIC照片專. 我們肯定會推薦你使用該程序進行一些不同的原因.

第一, 而大多數圖像轉換器將成功轉換的圖像, 它們與HEIC格式實際上兼容. 這意味著,他們不能前後向您展示圖像. 第二, 大多數這些圖像轉換器將只HEIC照片轉換為另一個格式, 而Aiseesoft的HEIC轉換器可以HEIC轉換為JPEG和HEIC為PNG.

為什麼你應該選擇的Aiseesoft HEIC轉換器?

除此之外,我們告訴你,上面的兩個原因, 該轉換器包括一個寬範圍的有用的功能. 為了給你一個什麼樣的Aiseesoft HEIC轉換器是一個更好的主意,以及它如何能夠幫助您, 這裡是它的一些特點.

Windows和Mac.

Aiseesoft的HEIC轉換器可以同時在Windows和Mac電腦上使用.

JPEG和PNG.

無論你是想將圖像轉換為JPEG或PNG, 該轉換器既可以做.

在轉換批.

與其他一些圖像轉換器的, Aiseesoft的HEIC轉換器允許您將所有的照片轉換一次,並保存自己大量的時間.

質量調整.

展望節省更多存儲空間? 隨著Aiseesoft的HEIC轉換器可以減少你的照片的質量,他們被轉換之前.

自由, 快速, 並且易於使用.

Aiseesoft的HEIC轉換器是一個免費的解決方案,它是非常容易使用. 所有你需要做的就是拖動HEIC照片到程序的界面, 相應地改變設置, 你準備好去.

鑑於Aiseesoft的HEIC轉換器是免費使用, 根本就沒有任何理由讓你不來試試吧. 原始照片不會受到影響, 你使用它後的第一次, 你會發現一個程序是多麼偉大它確實是.


更改默認的IOS映像格式

如果你發現自己從HEIC轉換為JPEG頻繁, 那麼你應該考慮改變iOS的設置. 不是每個人都清楚這一點還沒有, 但它有可能恢復這種格式變化. 如果你已經不知道如何做到這一點, 然後繼續前進,按照下面的步驟.

步 #1 - 解鎖你的iPhone,並打開設置應用.

步 #2 - 向下滑動設置列表,直到找到攝像機.

步 #3 - 輕按相機後, 進入菜單格式.

從這裡有兩種選擇.

  • 高效率 (選擇此選項HEIC格式)
  • 最適合的 (選擇此選項JPEG格式)


它不能這樣說,蘋果做出改變這個驚喜的功能容易. 一些iPhone用戶更喜歡有自己的照片存儲為JPEG格式, 如果是這樣的話, 這種方便功能使他們有機會恢復圖像格式更改.


轉換HEIC為JPEG與aiseesoft的HEIC轉換器

現在,你有iPhone手機為什麼現在使用的格式HEIC一個更好的想法,以及如何恢復這一創新的iOS變化, 我們要告訴你的轉換過程. 這是一個相對簡單和輕鬆的過程,可以同時在Windows和Mac計算機上使用,並允許您將照片轉換成批次.

步 #1 - 第一, 請確保您有 Aiseesoft的此處轉換器 下載並安裝到您的計算機上, 然後啟動它.

下載HEIC轉換為Windows 此處下載Mac

Aiseesoft的此處轉換器
步 #2 - 如果HEIC照片存儲在您的iPhone那麼現在將它連接. 如果不, 跳過此步驟.

步 #3 - 點擊 “添加HEIC” 按鈕在節目的中間,並選擇使用 “添加HEIC文件” 要么 “此處添加文件夾“.

添加HEIC文件
注意: 如果照片是在您的iPhone,那麼你可以找到HEIC照片中的文件路徑 “該PC iPhone名稱內部存儲 DCIM“.

步 #4 - 所有被選中的照片將現在的Aiseesoft HEIC轉換器顯示.

步 #5 - 檢查旁邊的複選框任何你想從HEIC轉換為JPEG或HEIC到PNG的照片.

步 #6 - 使用右側的設置更改轉換設置. 您可以多種圖像格式之間進行選擇, 降低質量, 甚至保留您的照片’ EXIF數據,如果你想.


步 #7 - 在您調整設置,並設置輸出路徑, 點擊 “兌換“.

轉換HEIC為JPEG, PNG
步 #8 - 轉換現在開始, 你將能夠跟踪過程中每張照片轉換. 一旦這個過程完成, 點擊 “打開文件夾” 可以查看轉換後的照片.

此處JPEG轉換器這是一個令人難以置信的簡單過程中遵循. 其中最流行的功能是批量轉換. 考慮到大多數人會立刻轉換了很多照片, 這種特性使得這樣做很容易. 學習 如何從HEIC轉換為JPEG或HEIC到PNG 從未如此簡單.

得出結論

不管你為什麼要HEIC轉換成PNG, Aiseesoft的此處轉換器 是理想. 雖然HEIC是一個夢幻般的圖像格式, 我們明白,不是每個人都喜歡它. 使用指南上面你不但能夠將照片從HEIC轉換為JPEG, 但你也可以改變你的iPhone的設置,以確保您所有的照片日後被存儲為JPEG. 通過做這個, 你可以節省大量的時間, 並且將無需轉換. 儘管如此, 如果你嘗試過,我們上面詳述的轉換方法, 你會看到的Aiseesoft有很多不同的用途.

下載HEIC轉換為Windows 此處下載Mac

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Convert HEIC to JPEG or HEIC to PNG

- Advertisement -

With iOS 11, Apple introduced HEIC as the primary image format. The overall goal of this format change is to conserve storage space. Anyone who has had an iPhone can vouch for how limited the storage capacity is, and with the HEIC format, photos don’t fill as much storage as they used to. Even though there are lots of benefits to the HEIC format, one big disadvantage is that HEIC photos can’t be used on every website. As a result, many iPhone owners are looking to convert HEIC to JPEG or HEIC to PNG.

Given that both the JPEG and PNG image formats are widely accepted by social media platforms and messaging apps, those are the two formats that you’ll likely want to convert your HEIC photos too. There are a few different ways to go about converting your photos and, in this article, we are going to be showing you the best solutions to do so.

HEIC, JPEG, or PNG?

As great a change as this is, not everyone is aware of what it means. Even most tech-savvy iPhone users have never heard of the HEIC format.

Without overcomplicating this explanation, HEIC format is Apple’s adaption of the HEIF image format. HEIF, otherwise known as High-Efficiency Image Format, was designed so that image quality can be enhanced without storage space being compromised. So, while HEIC is not a widely used format yet, it’s definitely an improvement for iPhone users. That being said, there are plenty of people looking to convert HEIC to PNG.

JPEG and PNG are two of the most well-known image formats. Up until iOS 11, JPEG was the primary iOS image format but, as Apple stated with the iOS 11 release, JPEG images can fill up your storage much faster.

PNG is another great format. Depending on the device that is used to take a PNG photo, it supports more colors than most image formats. Of course, with more colors, there is more storage consumed by photos, and this brings us back to HEIC.

It can all come down to preference, and it will work for most people. But, HEIC is the ideal format to use if your iPhone is compatible with it. Some people aren’t bothered by this change although if you want to upload photos from your iPhone to Facebook or you want to store them on your computer, you won’t be able to view them. Reiterating what we said at the beginning, not enough platforms support HEIC and as a result, most people are tempted to convert from HEIC to JPEG.

Using a HEIC Converter

The best way to convert photos from HEIC to PNG or JPEG is to use Aiseesoft HEIC Converter. Unlike other image converters, this program was designed specifically for converting HEIC photos. We definitely recommend that you use this program for a few different reasons.

First, while most image converters will successfully convert the images, they aren’t actually compatible with HEIC format. This means that they can’t show you the image before and after. Second, most of these image converters will only convert the HEIC photo to one other format, whereas Aiseesoft HEIC Converter can convert HEIC to JPEG and HEIC to PNG.

Why Should You Choose Aiseesoft HEIC Converter?

Aside from the two reasons that we told you above, this converter includes a wide range of useful features. To give you a better idea of what Aiseesoft HEIC Converter is and how it can help you, here are some of its features.

Windows and Mac.

Aiseesoft HEIC Converter can be used on both Windows and Mac computers.

JPEG and PNG.

Whether you want to convert images to JPEG or PNG, this converter can do both.

Convert in Batch.

Unlike some of the other image converters, Aiseesoft HEIC Converter allows you to convert all of your photos at once and save yourself a lot of time.

Quality Adjustment.

Looking to save even more storage space? With Aiseesoft HEIC Converter you can reduce the quality of your photos before they are converted.

Free, Fast, and Easy to Use.

Aiseesoft HEIC Converter is a free solution which is incredibly easy to use. All you have to do is drag your HEIC photos onto the program’s interface, alter the settings accordingly, and you’re ready to go.

Given that Aiseesoft HEIC Converter is free to use, there is simply no reason for you not to try it. Your original photo will not be affected, and after you use it for the first time, you’ll realize how great of a program it truly is.

Change Default iOS Image Format

If you find yourself converting from HEIC to JPEG frequently, then you should consider changing the iOS setting. Not everyone is aware of this yet, but it is possible to revert this format change. If you don’t already know how to do this, then go ahead and follow the steps below.

Step #1 – Unlock your iPhone and open the Settings app.

Step #2 – Swipe down the list of settings until you find Camera.

Step #3 – After tapping on Camera, enter the Formats menu.

From here there are two options.

  • High Efficiency (select this option for HEIC format)
  • Most Compatible (select this option for JPEG format)


It can’t be argued that Apple made changing this surprise feature easy. Some iPhone users prefer to have their photos stored as JPEG format, and if that’s the case, this easily accessible feature gives them a chance to revert the image formatting change.


Convert HEIC to JPEG with Aiseesoft HEIC Converter

Now that you have a better idea of why iPhones are now using the HEIC format and how you can revert this innovative iOS change, we’re going to show you the conversion process. This is a relatively straightforward and hassle-free process which can be used on both Windows and Mac computers and allows you to convert photos in batch.

Step #1 – First, make sure that you have Aiseesoft HEIC Converter downloaded and installed on your computer, and then launch it.

Download for Windows Download for Mac

Aiseesoft HEIC Converter
Step #2 – If the HEIC photos are stored on your iPhone then connect it now. If not, skip this step.

Step #3 – Click on the “Add HEIC” button in the middle of the program and choose either “Add HEIC Files” or “Add HEIC Folder“.

Add HEIC Files
Note: if the photos are on your iPhone then you can find the HEIC photos in the file path “This PC\iPhone Name\Internal Storage\DCIM“.

Step #4 – All of the photos that were selected will now be shown on Aiseesoft HEIC Converter.

Step #5 – Check the box next to any of the photos that you want to convert from HEIC to JPEG or HEIC to PNG.

Step #6 – Use the settings on the right-side to change the conversion settings. You can choose between several image formats, reduce the quality, and even retain your photos’ EXIF data if you’d like.


Step #7 – After you have adjusted the settings and set an output path, click “Convert“.

Convert HEIC to JPEG, PNG
Step #8 – The conversion will now begin, and you will be able to track the process as each photo is converted. Once the process is complete, click “Open Folder” and you can view the converted photos.

HEIC to JPEG ConverterThis is an incredibly simplistic process to follow. One of the most popular features is batch conversion. Given that most people will be converting a lot of photos at once, this feature makes doing so very easy. Learning how to convert from HEIC to JPEG or HEIC to PNG has never been easier.

To Conclude

Regardless of why you want to convert HEIC to PNG, Aiseesoft HEIC Converter is ideal. While HEIC is a fantastic image format, we understand that not everyone is fond of it. Using the guides above you’re not only able to convert your photos from HEIC to JPEG, but you can also alter your iPhone’s settings to ensure that all of your future photos are stored as JPEG. By doing this, you can save yourself a lot of time, and no conversion will be needed. Nonetheless, if you tried the conversion method that we detailed above, you’ll see that Aiseesoft has a lot of different uses.

Download for Windows Download for Mac

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More