电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何清除“继续观看项目’ Netflix的上

100
IMUSIC

Netflix公司有很多节目的观看,就像许多电影, 包括他们的Netflix的原件. 即使看Netflix的只是一个星期后,, 有一个高的机会,你就会有节目屈指可数您 “继续观看” 名单. 有了这个功能, 你可以退出Netflix和返回到它以后不会丢失你的地方. 所以如果你开始看电影,并有做家务活, 你可以从你离开后,其中拿起. 有些节目是太好了,只为了看一度 - 你可能想要看从一开始的一系列. 所以, 如何清除项目从继续观看Netflix的上?

不要让我们的错误; 这是一个奇妙的功能. 然而, 如果你想从第一集开始的电视节目, 那么就没有可用的功能,专门针对中取出您的 “继续观看” 名单. 我们将解释的技巧实际上清除此列表,并从中取出节目和电影.

PS: 也, 点击了解如何 Save Movies from Netflix, 和 How to view private browsing history on iPhone 以及 how to delete call history on iPhone.

理由清除 “继续观看” 名单

下面是用户最常见的原因想了解如何删除“继续观看’ Netflix的上.

  • 从情节一看展. 首要原因用户有就是他们想要观看从一开始就展示. 当你观看Netflix的上一个电视节目,并获得了最后一集, 它往往毛刺并没有出现,你看完. 因为即使你再看一个小插曲这将成为一个问题, 您继续观看列表将仍然只显示最后一集. 结算清单是解决这个问题的唯一办法.
  • 别人使用您的Netflix帐户. 也许你有一个朋友,谁借你的Netflix帐户, or perhaps you share it with your family. Even though Netflix has a sub-account feature, not everyone uses it. 所以, if you want to watch something that another person already has, you’ll have to clear the list.
  • 您的 “继续观看” List it Too Long. Netflix hosts hundreds of movies and TV shows. Even if you just watch a single episode of a TV show, it will be stuck on continue watching. 不幸, you can’t remove it with ease, and you’ll have to delete it with one of our methods.
  • You Finished Watching It. 正如我们之前所说, a common Netflix glitch is that shows you finish watching don’t remove themselves from your list. It can be irritating if you have a long list of things you actually did finish watching.

所以, 还有的原因极少数懂得如何清除项目从继续观看Netflix的上. 无论你的理由是,虽然, 该解决方案我们为您将做的工作.

方法 #1 - 删除您的观看活动,

第一, 你可以尝试删除您的观看活动. 这将重置所有的Netflix帐户的历史, 包括东西你看过,并在观看的中间. 根据不管你是在PC或移动设备上访问Netflix的, 你将不得不使用不同的步骤.

如何删除浏览器中查看活动

对于Netflix用户谁在浏览器在计算机上观看, 可以很容易地删除您的观看活动. 按照下面的步骤来做到这一点.

步骤 #1 - 转到Netflix.com,并与您的帐户信息登录.

步骤 #2 - 在浏览器的右上角, 点击旁边的箭头,以您的个人资料.

步骤 #3 - 一个下拉菜单就会出现, 你必须点击 “帐户”.

步骤 #4 - 在接下来的页面, 找到并选择 “查看活动” 选项.

步骤 #5 - 所有这一切都在名单上的电影和剧集的出现. 浏览清单,并点击旁边的每个标题删除图标.

即使你没有智能手机上的Netflix应用, 你可以使用这些步骤上的浏览器应用程序太. 无论哪种方式, 这是如何删除“继续观看’ Netflix的上. 在移动应用中这样做略有不同.

如何删除手机上的浏览行为

Netflix的移动应用程序让您有机会来观看这去电影和电视节目. 根据您所在的地区和设备, 您可能还可以下载离线观看内容. 以下是如何从应用程序擦拭你的列表.

步骤 #1 - 启动智能手机上的应用程序的Netflix, 如果您需要, 登入.

步骤 #2 - 在应用程序的右下角, 轻按 “更多” 图标.


步骤 #3 - 从所显示的子帐户, 选择你自己的,然后点击 “帐户”.

步骤 #4 - 你现在可以取出应用程序, 和浏览器将打开. Netflix的 “帐户” 页面现在将你的屏幕上,从这里出, 选择 “查看活动”.


步骤 #5 - 通过你的节目和电影的列表,并删除您想从列表中删除的那些.

这些步骤是同时适合iOS和Android设备. 后请按照下列步骤, 你就会有一个清晰的列表,并且可以轻松地开始看节目. 用这两种方法唯一的缺陷是,如果你看很多Netflix的内容, 这将需要一段时间.

方法 #2 - 创建一个新的配置文件

你可以采取另一种方法是创建一个新的配置文件或子账户. 这将立即擦拭你的浏览行为和建议. 按照下面的步骤来学习如何清除项目从继续观看Netflix的上创建一个新的配置文件.

步骤 #1 - 打开一个浏览器,访问Netflix的, 并登录到您的帐户.

步骤 #2 - 所有的,你已经将可显示您选择配置文件. 点击 “添加配置文件” 创建一个新的.

步骤 #3 - 输入配置文件的名称和打 “继续” 按键.

步骤 #4 - 您现在就可以观看Netflix的上系列,就好像它是第一次和之前没有任何浏览器追踪.

除非你真的很值,你得到Netflix的建议, 这是抹一切的最有效的方式你 “继续观看” 名单. 您不必删除单个电影和电视从列表显示, 它的速度更快, 而仅仅是整体更容易.

当然, 如果你只是想从列表中删除特定的东西, 第一种方法会更好. 请记住,与标准Netflix的订阅你只能加起来 5 子帐户.

提示从继续观看清除项目

这些年来, Netflix公司已经微调自己的平台. 随着他们的更新, 他们已经取得了很多容易发现如何删除“继续观看’ Netflix的上. 这就是说, 这里有几个技巧,将使其更容易.

  • 删除系列? 当你手动与第一种方法去除发作, 它可以迅速得到令人沮丧. 而不是单独做这个, 实际上你可以从你的观看活动的删除整个系列. 当你点击一个插曲X图标, 该 “删除系列?” 按钮就会出现. 点击这将清除所有系列’ 观看记录发作.
  • 给每个用户的配置文件. 如果您与多人共享Netflix帐户, 比如,如果你有一个家庭账户, 这是绝对值得设置单独的配置文件. 这将让大家的观看历史分开,也将意味着 “继续观看” 列表是针对你. 这样做避免了需要删除 “继续观看” 首先.
  • 使用单独查看跟踪. 也许你的帐户的配置文件的最大数量. 如果你想跟踪你在看什么, 然后用喜欢的应用 “TVShow时间” 跟踪你已经人工观察什么.

最有用的这些提示是 “删除系列?” 按键. 当你研究如何删除“继续观看’ Netflix的上, 它会从头脑麻木除去每集拯救你们,是快了很多,太.

结束对如何删除“继续观看’ Netflix的上:

一旦你遵循这些指南的一个学习 如何清除项目从继续观看Netflix的上, 您的名单将是一个更加清晰. 保持跟踪你的节目,同时重新观看会更容易, 如将共享您的帐户. 理想的情况下, 您应该创建一个新的配置文件,因为这是不是删除每个条目显著更快. 然而, 如果你这样做你的建议将不太准确. 这是不是非常令人失望, 但它仍然值得一提的!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Clear Items from ‘Continue Watching’ on Netflix

261
iMusic

Netflix has a lot of shows to watch and just as many movies, including their Netflix originals. Even after just one week of watching Netflix, there’s a high chance that you’ll have a handful of shows on your “Continue Watching” list. With this feature, you can exit Netflix and return to it later without losing your place. So if you start watching a movie and have to do chores, you can pick up from where you left off afterward. Some shows are too good just to watch once though – you might want to watch a series from the beginning. So, how to delete Continue Watching on Netflix?

Don’t get us wrong; this is a fantastic feature. However, if you want to start a TV show from the first episode, then there’s no feature available specifically for removing it from your “Continue Watching” list. We’ll be explaining the tricks to actually clear this list and remove shows and movies from it.

PS: Also, click to find out how to Save Movies from Netflix, and How to view private browsing history on iPhone as well as how to delete call history on iPhone.

Reasons to Clear the “Continue Watching” List

Below are the most common reasons for users wanting to learn how to delete ‘Continue Watching’ on Netflix.

  • Watching a Show from Episode One. The top reason users have is that they want to watch a show from the beginning. When you watch a TV show on Netflix and get to the final episode, it often glitches and doesn’t appear that you finished watching. This becomes a problem because even if you watch episode one again, your continue watching list will still only show the final episode. Clearing the list is the only way to resolve this.
  • Someone Else Uses Your Netflix Account. Maybe you have a friend who borrows your Netflix account, or perhaps you share it with your family. Even though Netflix has a sub-account feature, not everyone uses it. So, if you want to watch something that another person already has, you’ll have to clear the list.
  • Your “Continue Watching” List it Too Long. Netflix hosts hundreds of movies and TV shows. Even if you just watch a single episode of a TV show, it will be stuck on continue watching. Unfortunately, you can’t remove it with ease, and you’ll have to delete it with one of our methods.
  • You Finished Watching It. As we said before, a common Netflix glitch is that shows you finish watching don’t remove themselves from your list. It can be irritating if you have a long list of things you actually did finish watching.

So, there are a handful of reasons for knowing how to clear items from continue watching on Netflix. Whatever your reason is though, the solutions we have for you will do the job. Shoud you need to know everything about free Netflix account hack, here is for you.

Method #1 – How to Delete Continue Watching on Netflix  by Deleting Your Viewing Activity

First, you can try deleting your viewing activity. This resets all of your Netflix account’s history, including the things you’ve watched and are in the middle of watching. Depending on whether you’re accessing Netflix on a PC or mobile device, you’ll have to use different steps.

How to Delete Viewing Activity on Browser

For those Netflix subscribers who watch from a browser on their computer, it’s easy to delete your viewing activity. Follow the steps below to do so.

Step #1 – Go to Netflix.com and sign in with your account information.

Step #2 – At the top-right of your browser, click on the arrow next to your profile.

Step #3 – A drop-down menu will appear, and you must click on “Account”.

Step #4 – On the next page, locate and select the “Viewing activity” option.

Step #5 – All of the movies and episodes that are on the list will appear. Go through the list and click the remove icon next to each title.

Even if you don’t have the Netflix app on your smartphone, you can use these steps on a browser app too. Either way, this is how to delete ‘Continue Watching’ on Netflix. Doing this on the mobile app is slightly different.

How to Delete Viewing Activity on Mobile

Netflix’s mobile app gives you the opportunity to watch movies and TV shows on-the-go. Depending on your region and device, you may also be able to download content for offline watching. Here’s how to wipe your list from the app.

Step #1 – Launch the Netflix application on your smartphone, and if you need to, sign in.

Step #2 – At the bottom-right of the app, tap the “More” icon.


Step #3 – From the sub-accounts that are shown, select your own and then tap “Account”.

Step #4 – You’ll now be taken out of the app, and a browser will open. Netflix’s “Account” page will now be shown on your screen and from here, choose “Viewing activity”.


Step #5 – Go through your list of shows and movies and remove the ones you want to delete from your list.

These steps are suitable for both iOS and Android devices. After you follow these steps, you’ll have a clear list and can watch shows from the beginning with ease. The only flaw with both of these methods is that if you watch a lot of Netflix content, this will take a while.

Method #2 – How to Delete Continue Watching on Netflix by Creating a New Profile

Another approach you can take is to create a new profile or sub-account. This will instantly wipe your viewing activity and recommendations. Follow the steps below to learn how to clear items from continue watching on Netflix by creating a new profile.

Step #1 – Open a browser and go to Netflix, and sign into your account.

Step #2 – All of the profiles that you already have will be shown for you to select. Click on “Add Profile” to create a new one.

Step #3 – Enter a name for the profile and hit the “Continue” button.

Step #4 – You’ll now be able to watch series on Netflix as if it was the first time and without any previous viewer tracking.

Unless you really value the Netflix recommendations that you get, this is the most efficient way of wiping everything on your “Continue Watching” list. You don’t have to remove individual movies and TV shows from the list, it’s quicker, and is just easier overall.

Of course, if you only want to remove specific things from the list, the first method would be better. Keep in mind that with the standard Netflix subscription you’ll only be able to add up to 5 sub-accounts.

Tips for Clearing Items from Continue Watching

Over the years, Netflix has been finetuning their platform. With their updates, they have made it a lot easier to discover how to delete ‘Continue Watching’ on Netflix. That said, here are a few tips that’ll make it even easier.

  • Remove Series? When you’re manually removing episodes with the first method, it can quickly get frustrating. Instead of doing this individually, you can actually remove the entire series from your viewing activity. After you click the X icon on one episode, the “Remove series?” button will appear. Clicking this will clear all of the series’ episodes from your viewing history.
  • Give Each User a Profile. If you are sharing the Netflix account with multiple people, such as if you have a family account, it’s definitely worth setting up individual profiles. This will keep everyone’s viewing history separate and will also mean the “Continue Watching” list is specific to you. Doing this avoids the need to delete “Continue Watching” in the first place.
  • Use a Separate Viewing Tracker. Perhaps your account has the maximum number of profiles. If you want to track what you’re watching, then use an app like “TVShow Time” to track what you’ve been watching manually.

The most useful of these tips is the “Remove Series?” button. When you’re researching how to delete ‘Continue Watching’ on Netflix, it’ll save you from mind-numbingly removing each episode and is a lot quicker too.

To Conclude on how to delete ‘Continue Watching’ on Netflix:

Once you follow one of these guides and learn how to clear items from continue watching on Netflix, your list will be a lot clearer. Keeping track of your shows whilst re-watching will be easier, as will share your account. Ideally, you should create a new profile as this is significantly quicker than removing each entry. However, your recommendations will not be as accurate if you do this. This isn’t hugely disappointing, but it’s still worth noting!

Besides, here, you will find out how to cancel HBO, how to cancel Starz, as well as how to cancel CBS all access service with ease.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More