手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦
經濟實惠的PDF轉換器:滿足高品質需求

Gmail帳戶恢復 | 如何恢復Gmail帳戶

560

如果您是Gmail用戶, 你可能遇到的要求 Gmail帳戶恢復. 當你忘記了你的Gmail密碼可能會出現這樣的需要,仍然需要登錄. 任何用戶都可以忘記他或她的Gmail密碼由於以下幾個原因. 舉個例子, 如果你還沒有使用Gmail帳戶很長時間, 你可能會忘記它. 還, 如果你已經保持自己登錄到您的Gmail帳戶一段時間, 你可以忘記密碼. 不管原因, 當您忘記了Gmail的憑據, 它可以為你的是無奈.

基本上, 有兩種方法,如果你需要做一個跟隨 Gmail帳戶恢復. 你可以試圖通過用戶名或恢復Gmail的Gmail帳戶本身. 如果你已經記住用戶名但沒有密碼, 你可以用它. 要通過該賬戶本身恢復密碼, 您應該輸入完整的電子郵件地址. 您輸入完整的電子郵件地址是非常重要的. 請確保您的@符號後進入部分 (@ gmail.com) 以及. 如果不輸入代碼的相應部分, 您將無法恢復它. Click to know 如何刪除線的Gmail文本 or how to 破解Gmail帳戶 如果你對它有興趣.

部分 1: Gmail帳戶恢復並獲取用戶名

如果你不記得Gmail用戶名, 你不應該擔心在所有. 有恢復您的Gmail用戶名的好機會回不用費勁了很多. 隨著幾個簡單的步驟, 你應該能夠恢復Gmail用戶名後面. 以下是選項列表中,您將需要恢復的Gmail用戶名.

1) 你必須去官方Gmail網站作為這一進程的第一步. 然後, 你必須輸入電子郵件. 既然你不記得與您的Gmail的精確信息, 你將不得不另謀出路. 所以, 不浪費時間試圖訪問該帳戶, 您應該點擊按鈕標記 “需要幫忙” 為 Gmail帳戶恢復.


2) 下一個, 你應該看到您被定向到一個頁面有多種選擇. 這些選項之一會讀 “我不知道我的用戶名”. 您應該單擊此選項,然後繼續到下一個級別.


3) 現在,您應該會得到您的Gmail帳戶關聯的電話號碼的援助. 每個Gmail帳戶應該有一個與之相關的電話號碼. 這是相關聯的電話號碼變得異常方便這些實例之一. 您可以輕鬆地獲得用戶名, 通過這個電話號碼的電子郵件地址和帳戶密碼. 為了能夠, 您可以激活標記的單選按鈕 “輸入您的輔助電話號碼”. 然後, 進入這與您所使用的Gmail帳戶相關聯的電話號碼. 然後, 您將獲得在移動驗證碼. 此代碼可以達到您的手機短信或語音呼叫 (根據您的喜好). 然後,您可以進入細節,如名字和Gmail的姓氏帳戶,您正試圖恢復. 請務必確認您是不是機器人. 然後,您應提交填寫完整的表格進行 Gmail帳戶恢復.


4) 然後,您將收到驗證碼六位數. 請確保您有手機在此過程中開啟. 輸入您收到的代碼,然後按 “下一個” 繼續 Gmail帳戶恢復.


5) 輸入驗證碼後, 你將可以看到用戶名. 這是與Gmail帳戶相關聯的用戶名帳戶,您正試圖藉此在 Gmail帳戶恢復.


6) 然而, 如果你不記得電話號碼, 上述步驟不起作用 (明顯). 在這種情況下, 你應該尋求您的輔助電子郵件地址的援助. 當談到恢復電子郵件地址的方法, 你會得到一個恢復鏈接. 要獲得此鏈接, 你應該輸入輔助郵箱地址. 此電子郵件地址必須已被添加到該帳戶時,你的第一次報名. 現在, 你不應該忘記只需輸入名稱,以驗證身份 (第一和最後). 除此之外,, 你還應該檢查選項 “我不是機器人”. 然後, 你應該點擊 “提交” 選項.


7) 點擊提交按鈕後, 您將看到有關的電子郵件或用戶名信息. 恢復電子郵件地址將在Gmail中收到一封電子郵件有關的電子郵件地址表示.

切換到多了解 Gmail密碼破解 通過專業 Gmail密碼破解.


部分 2: 訪問Gmail帳戶

要訪問Gmail帳戶, 有多種方式. 您可以選擇您方便匹配所有的最好的選擇.

1) 通過訪問Gmail網站

打開你喜好的網頁瀏覽器,並前往gmail.com. 然後, 你應該輸入用戶名和密碼.

2) 通過使用智能手機

事實上, 這被認為是最流行的選擇之一時下. 這是因為廣泛使用的智能手機和他們印象深刻的特點. 要訪問您的Gmail帳戶, 你應該去智能手機的設置選項. 然後, 你應該去郵件選項. 然後,您可以選擇添加新的電子郵件帳戶的選項. 那麼你應該輸入所需信息,以完成該過程.

3) 通過使用脫機方法

要訪問您的Gmail帳戶離線, 你應該先去Chrome網上應用店. 然後, 轉到應用程序標記離線版Gmail. 下載的應用程序在計算機上, 安裝和使用它.

4) 通過使用桌面客戶端

您可以根據您的喜好選擇電子郵件客戶端. 事實上, 有供您選擇範圍廣泛的電子郵件客戶端. 您可以從Microsoft Outlook選擇, GMDesk, Mozilla Thunderbird中或類似的東西. 所有你需要做的就是下載應用, 配置和使用它.

5) 通過使用公共計算機

要做到這一點, 你應該去谷歌芝麻任何公共計算機上.


部分 3: 重要提示您應使用Gmail時考慮

為了避免與Gmail相關的不愉快的意外, 你應該堅持一些預防方法. 在我們的文章的這一部分, 我們將解釋你應該考慮作為一個Gmail用戶的一些重要提示. 這些技巧一定會幫助你加強你的Gmail帳戶的安全.

無論你使用Gmail官方工作或個人通信, 安全是首要關注. 如果不加重視, 你就可以成為網絡攻擊的靶子 (這是很常見的).

下文提到的是那些使用Gmail帳戶時,你應該考慮的提示.

1) 使兩步驟驗證過程

這是谷歌推出了以保護他們的Gmail用戶從身份盜竊一個非常安全的方法. 按這個功能, 一個額外的安全層添加到您的常規Gmail設置. 加入兩步驟驗證處理之後, 您將能夠保護您的Gmail帳戶黑客.

2) 啟用HTTPS

你也應該考慮添加HTTPS安全您的Gmail帳戶. 隨著HTTPS, 您將能夠保護具有較強的方針Gmail帳戶. 當您登錄到您的Gmail使用公共熱點這種方法會很方便. 當您使用非加密的網絡也可以是有用的. 要啟用HTTPS安全, 你應該遵循下述步驟.

  • 轉到您的Gmail界面的設置,然後選擇常規選項
  • 然後, 轉至瀏覽器的連接選項標記
  • 然後, 選擇該選項始終使用HTTPS

3) 觀察選項 “授予帳戶訪問權”

這種方法是為了確定非常方便的,如果有人已經侵入了你的電子郵件. 有些黑客可以通過授予自己的訪問非常方便地訪問帳戶. 為了擺脫這一問題的, 您可以檢查是否有人已經被添加到您的帳戶. 要這樣做, 你可以去設置選項,並選擇帳戶和導入. 然後, 去選項 “授予訪問到您的帳戶”. 確保沒有任何不明來歷的電子郵件是否有.

4) 遠離公眾遠離熱點

雖然HTTPS可以從潛在的黑客威脅,使你遠離, 它總是建議,以避免公共熱點. 在一般情況下, 公共熱點是黑客容易的目標. 這意味著你應該避免可在咖啡館網絡, 圖書館, 商場, 餐館, 等.

5) 不要使用公用電腦

公用計算機 (在咖啡館等。) 可以安裝在他們的鍵盤記錄器. 這些鍵盤記錄器可以輕鬆捕捉您的Gmail密碼,發送到這一個黑客. 這種危險的方法可以摧毀你的Gmail帳戶和個人信息的安全性. 所以, 一定要避免在公用計算機時,它可能.

除此之外,, 作為一種習慣, 定期更改您的Gmail密碼. 作為一個沒有腦子, 從來沒有與任何人分享您的密碼 (即使你的死黨).

這些都是方法,當你需要執行,你可以嘗試 Gmail帳戶恢復. 我們希望我們在本文中介紹的Gmail帳戶恢復方法是一些使用你的. 祝你好運.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Gmail Account Recovery | How to Recover Gmail Account

1,862
iMusic

If you are a Gmail user, you might have come across the requirement of Gmail account recovery. Such a need can arise when you have forgotten your Gmail password and still need to sign in. Any user can forget his or her Gmail password due to several reasons. For instance, if you have not used a Gmail account for a long time, you may forget it. Also, if you have kept yourself signed in to your Gmail account for some time, you can forget the password. Regardless of the reason, when you have forgotten Gmail credentials, it can be a frustration for you.

Basically, there are two methods to follow if you need to do a Gmail account recovery. You can either try a Gmail recovery through username or the Gmail account itself. If you already remember the username but not the password, you can use it. To recover the password through the account itself, you should enter the full email address. It is important that you enter the entire email address. Make sure that you enter the part after the @ sign (@gmail.com) as well. If you don’t enter that respective part, you will not be able to recover it. Click to know how to Send Emails to Undisclosed Recipients in Gmail, how to strikethrough Gmail text, or how to hack Gmail account if you are interested in it.

Part 1: Gmail account recovery and getting the username

If you don’t remember the Gmail username, you shouldn’t worry at all. There is a good chance of recovering your Gmail username back without struggling a lot. With a couple of simple steps, you should be able to recover the Gmail username back. Following is the list of options you will need to recover the Gmail username.

1) You must go to the official Gmail website as the first step of this process. Then, you will have to enter the email. Since you don’t remember the precise information related to your Gmail, you will have to find another way. So, without wasting time trying to access the account, you should click on the button labeled “Need Help” for Gmail account recovery.


2) Next, you should see that you are directed to a page with a range of options. One of these options would read “I don’t know my username”. You should click on this option and proceed to the next level.


3) You should now get the assistance of the phone number associated with your Gmail account. Every Gmail account should have a phone number associated with it. This is one of those instances where the associated phone number becomes exceptionally handy. You can easily retrieve the username, email address and password of your account through this phone number. To make it possible, you can activate the radio button labeled “Enter your recovery phone number”. Then, enter your phone number which is associated with the Gmail account you are using. Then, you will get a verification code on the mobile. This code can reach your phone as a text message or a voice call (depending on your preference). You can then enter the details like first name and the last name of Gmail account you are trying to recover. Make sure to confirm that you are not a robot. You should then submit the completed form to proceed Gmail account recovery.


4) You will then receive a verification code with a six digit. Make sure that you should have the phone switched on during this process. Enter the code you received and then press “Next” to proceed Gmail account recovery.


5) After entering the verification code, you will be able to see the username. This is the username which is associated with the Gmail account you are trying to perfrom Gmail account recovery.


6) However, if you don’t remember the phone number, the above steps don’t work (obviously). In that case, you should seek the assistance of your recovery email address. When it comes to the recovery email address method, you will be getting a recovery link. To get this link, you should enter the recovery email address. This email address must have been added to the account when you sign up for the first time. Now, you shouldn’t forget to verify the identity simply by entering the name (first and last). In addition to that, you should also check the option “I’m not a robot”. Then, you should click on the “Submit” option.


7) After clicking on the submit button, you will see the information about the email or username. The recovery email address will get an email from Gmail about the email address indicated.

Switch to know more about Gmail password hack via professional Gmail password cracker.


Part 2: Accessing the Gmail account

To access a Gmail account, there are multiple ways. You can choose the best option of all that matches your convenience.

1) By visiting the Gmail website

Open a web browser of your preference and go to gmail.com. Then, you should enter the username and password.

2) By using your smartphone

In fact, this is considered to be one of the most popular options nowadays. That is because of the widespread use of smartphones and their impressive features. To access your Gmail account, you should go to the settings option of the smartphone. Then, you should go to the mail option. You can then select the option of adding a new email account. You should then enter the information as required to complete the process.

3) By using the offline method

To access your Gmail account offline, you should first go to Chrome Webstore. Then, go to the app labeled Gmail Offline. Download the app on your computer, install it and use it.

4) By using the desktop client

You can choose the email client depending on your preference. In fact, there is a wide range of email clients for you to select from. You can select from Microsoft Outlook, GMDesk, Mozilla Thunderbird or something similar. All you have to do is to download the app, configure it and use it.

5) By using a public computer

To do this, you should go to Google Sesame on any public computer.


Part 3: Important tips you should consider when using Gmail

To avoid the unpleasant surprises associated with Gmail, you should adhere to some precautionary methods. In this section of our article, we will explain some important tips you should consider as a Gmail user. These tips will surely help you to strengthen the security of your Gmail account.

No matter whether you use Gmail for official work or personal communication, security is a prime concern. If you don’t take this seriously, you can become an easy target of a cyber-attack (which are pretty common).

Mentioned below are those tips you should consider when using a Gmail account.

1) Enable 2-Step verification process

This is a very secure method introduced by Google to protect its Gmail users from identity thefts. As per this feature, an additional layer of security is added to your conventional Gmail settings. After adding the 2-step verification process, you will be able to protect your Gmail account from hackers.

2) Enable HTTPS

You should also consider adding HTTPS security to your Gmail account. With HTTPS, you will be able to protect the Gmail account with a strong approach. Such an approach would be really handy when you log into your Gmail using a public hotspot. It can also be useful when you use a non-encrypted network. To enable HTTPS security, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to Settings of your Gmail interface and select General option
  • Then, go to the option labeled Browser Connection
  • Then, select the option always use HTTPS

3) Observe the option “Grant Account Access”

This method is exceptionally handy in order to determine if someone has already hacked into your email. Some hackers can access the account pretty conveniently by granting themselves access. To get rid of this issue, you can check if someone has already been added to your account. To do so, you can go to Settings option and select Accounts and Import. Then, go to the option “Grant Access to your account”. Make sure there is no unknown emails are there.

4) Stay away from public hotspots

Although HTTPS can keep you away from potential hacking threats, it is always recommended to avoid public hotspots. In general, public hotspots are easy targets of hackers. That means you should avoid the networks available at coffee shops, libraries, malls, restaurants, etc.

5) Don’t use public computers

Public computers (in cafés etc.) may have keyloggers installed in them. These keyloggers can capture your Gmail password easily and transmit that into a hacker. Such dangerous approach can destroy the security of your Gmail account and personal information. So, be sure to avoid public computers whenever it is possible.

In addition to that, as a habit, change your Gmail’s password regularly. As a no-brainer, never share your password with anyone (even with your besties).

Those are the methods you can try when you need to perform a Gmail account recovery. We hope the Gmail account recovery methods we presented in this article be of some use for you. Good luck. Bu the way, if you wonder Are Emails Case Sensitive, click to find out the answer.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More