نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف, استرداد البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

استعادة حساب جوجل | كيفية استرداد حساب بريد جوجل

191

- الإعلانات -

إذا كنت من مستخدمي Gmail, كنت قد تأتي عبر اشتراط انتعاش حساب Gmail. يمكن أن تنشأ مثل هذه الحاجة عندما كنت قد نسيت كلمة Gmail، ثم لا تزال بحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول. يمكن لأي مستخدم ينسى كلمة المرور الخاصة به جوجل لعدة أسباب. وعلى سبيل المثال, إذا كنت لم تستخدم حساب Gmail لفترة طويلة, قد ننسى ذلك. أيضا, إذا كنت قد حفظت نفسك بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Gmail لبعض الوقت, يمكنك نسيان كلمة المرور. بغض النظر عن السبب, عندما كنت نسيت أوراق اعتماد جوجل, يمكن أن يكون الإحباط بالنسبة لك.

أساسا, هناك طريقتان لمتابعة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القيام انتعاش حساب Gmail. يمكنك إما محاولة استرداد Gmail من خلال اسم المستخدم أو حساب Gmail نفسه. إذا كنت تتذكر بالفعل اسم المستخدم ولكن ليس كلمة المرور, يمكنك استخدامها. لاستعادة كلمة المرور عن طريق حساب نفسه, يجب إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني بالكامل. من المهم أن تقوم بإدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني بالكامل. تأكد من إدخال جزء بعد علامة @ (@ gmail.com) كذلك. إذا كنت لا أدخل هذا الجزء منها, أنت لن تكون قادرة على استعادتها. انقر فوق إلى الإختراق حساب Gmail إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

جزء 1: انتعاش حساب Gmail والحصول على اسم المستخدم

إذا كنت لا تتذكر اسم مستخدم Gmail, يجب أن لا تقلق على الإطلاق. هناك فرصة جيدة لاستعادة اسم مستخدم Gmail مرة أخرى دون تكافح الكثير. مع بضع خطوات بسيطة, يجب أن تكون قادرة على استعادة اسم مستخدم Gmail الظهر. وفيما يلي قائمة من الخيارات التي سوف تحتاج إلى استعادة اسم مستخدم Gmail.

1) يجب أن تذهب إلى الموقع الرسمي Gmail هو الخطوة الأولى في هذه العملية. ثم, سيكون لديك للدخول إلى البريد الإلكتروني. منذ كنت لا تذكر المعلومات الدقيقة المتعلقة إلى Gmail الخاص بك, سيكون لديك للعثور على وسيلة أخرى. حتى, دون إضاعة الوقت في محاولة للوصول إلى حساب, يجب عليك النقر على الزر المسمى “تحتاج مساعدة” من أجل انتعاش حساب Gmail.


2) القادم, سترى أن يتم توجيهك إلى صفحة مع مجموعة من الخيارات. ويتمثل أحد هذه الخيارات قراءة “أنا لا أعرف اسم المستخدم”. يجب أن تضغط على هذا الخيار وتمضي إلى المستوى التالي.


3) يجب عليك الان الحصول على المساعدة من رقم الهاتف المرتبط حساب Gmail. يجب أن يكون كل حساب Gmail رقم هاتف المرتبطة به. هذه هي واحدة من تلك الحالات التي يصبح رقم الهاتف المرتبطة مفيد للغاية. يمكنك استرجاع اسم المستخدم بسهولة, عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لحسابك من خلال هذا رقم الهاتف. لتجعل من الممكن, يمكنك تفعيل زر الاختيار “أدخل رقم هاتفك المخصص للطوارئ”. ثم, أدخل رقم الهاتف الذي يرتبط مع حساب Gmail الذي تستخدمه. ثم, وسوف تحصل على رمز التحقق على الهاتف النقال. هذا الرمز يمكن أن تصل إلى هاتفك كرسالة نصية أو مكالمة صوتية (حسب تفضيلاتك). يمكنك ثم أدخل في تفاصيل مثل الاسم الأول والاسم الأخير من حساب Gmail تحاول استعادة. تأكد للتأكد أنك لست روبوت. يجب عليك ثم إرسال النموذج المعبأ إلى المضي قدما انتعاش حساب Gmail.


4) وعندها يمكنك الحصول على رمز التحقق برقم ستة. تأكد من أنه يجب أن يكون الهاتف في وضع التشغيل أثناء هذه العملية. أدخل الرمز الذي تلقيته ثم اضغط “القادم” للمضي قدما انتعاش حساب Gmail.


5) بعد إدخال رمز التحقق, سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية اسم المستخدم. هذا هو اسم المستخدم الذي يرتبط مع حساب Gmail تحاول perfrom انتعاش حساب Gmail.


6) ومع ذلك, إذا كنت لا تذكر رقم الهاتف, لا تعمل الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه (بوضوح). وفي هذه الحالة, يجب عليك طلب المساعدة من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الانتعاش. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى الانتعاش البريد الإلكتروني طريقة عنوان, سوف يكون الحصول على رابط استرداد. للحصول على هذا الرابط, يجب عليك إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الانتعاش. يجب أن يكون تم إضافة عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا إلى الحساب عند الاشتراك لأول مرة. الآن, يجب أن لا ننسى للتحقق من هوية ببساطة عن طريق إدخال اسم (أولا و أخيرا). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يجب عليك أيضا التحقق من خيار “أنا لست روبوت”. ثم, يجب عليك النقر على “خضع” الخيار.


7) بعد النقر على زر تقديم, سترى المعلومات حول البريد الإلكتروني أو اسم المستخدم. وسوف يكون عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الانتعاش حصول على بريدك من Gmail حول أشارت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني.

التبديل إلى معرفة المزيد عن جوجل كلمة المرور الإختراق عبر المهنية جوجل تكسير كلمة السر.


جزء 2: الوصول إلى حساب Gmail

للوصول إلى حساب Gmail, هناك طرق متعددة. يمكنك اختيار الخيار الأفضل من كل ذلك مباريات راحتك.

1) من خلال زيارة موقع ويب Gmail

فتح متصفح الإنترنت المفضل لديك وانتقل إلى gmail.com. ثم, يجب إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور.

2) باستخدام هاتفك الذكي

في الحقيقة, هذا ويعتبر واحدا من الخيارات الأكثر شعبية في الوقت الحاضر. هذا هو بسبب الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للهواتف الذكية وميزاتها الرائعة. للوصول إلى حساب Gmail الخاص بك, يجب أن تذهب إلى خيار إعدادات الهاتف الذكي. ثم, يجب أن تذهب إلى الخيار الإلكتروني. ثم يمكنك تحديد خيار إضافة حساب بريد إلكتروني جديد. يجب عليك ثم أدخل المعلومات المطلوبة لإكمال عملية.

3) باستخدام طريقة متواجد حاليا

للوصول إلى حساب Gmail حاليا, يجب عليك أولا الذهاب إلى سوق Chrome الإلكتروني. ثم, الذهاب إلى التطبيق المسمى جوجل غير متصل. تحميل التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, تثبيته واستخدامه.

4) باستخدام عميل سطح المكتب

يمكنك اختيار عميل البريد الإلكتروني حسب تفضيلاتك. في الحقيقة, هناك مجموعة واسعة من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني لتختار من. يمكنك تحديد من Microsoft Outlook, GMDesk, موزيلا ثندربيرد أو شيئا من هذا القبيل. كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحميل التطبيق, تكوين واستخدامه.

5) باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر عام

للقيام بذلك, يجب أن تذهب إلى Google السمسم على أي جهاز كمبيوتر عام.


جزء 3: نصائح مهمة يجب مراعاتها عند استخدام Gmail

لتجنب مفاجآت غير سارة المرتبطة مع Gmail, يجب عليك أن تلتزم بعض الأساليب الوقائية. في هذا الجزء من مقالنا, سوف نشرح بعض النصائح الهامة التي يجب النظر فيها كما مستخدم Gmail. هذه النصائح سوف تساعد بالتأكيد كنت لتعزيز أمن من حساب Gmail.

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تستخدم Gmail للعمل رسمي أو الاتصالات الشخصية, الأمن هو الشغل الشاغل. إذا كنت لا تأخذ الأمر على محمل الجد, يمكنك أن تصبح هدفا سهلا للهجوم السيبرانية (وهي شائعة جدا).

المذكورة أدناه هي تلك النصائح التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند استخدام حساب Gmail.

1) تمكين عملية التحقق 2-الخطوة

هذا هو وسيلة آمنة للغاية عرضته جوجل لحماية مستخدمي Gmail الخاصة بهم من السرقات الهوية. وفقا لهذه الميزة, يتم إضافة طبقة إضافية من الأمن إلى إعدادات Gmail الخاص بك التقليدية. بعد إضافة عملية التحقق 2-خطوة, سوف تكون قادرة على حماية حساب Gmail الخاص بك من المتسللين.

2) تمكين HTTPS

يجب عليك أن تنظر أيضا إضافة الأمن HTTPS إلى حساب Gmail. مع HTTPS, سوف تكون قادرة على حماية حساب Gmail مع نهج قوي. ومن شأن هذا النهج أن يكون مفيد حقا عند تسجيل الدخول إلى Gmail باستخدام نقطة ساخنة العامة. كما يمكن أن يكون مفيدا عند استخدام شبكة مشفرة غير. لتمكين الأمن HTTPS, يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه.

  • انتقل إلى إعدادات واجهة Gmail، ثم حدد الخيار العام
  • ثم, الذهاب إلى الخيار المسمى اتصال المستعرض
  • ثم, حدد الخيار دائما استخدام HTTPS

3) لاحظ الخيار “وصول حساب المنحة”

هذا الأسلوب هو مفيد للغاية من أجل تحديد ما إذا كان شخص ما قد اخترق بالفعل في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ويمكن لبعض المتسللين من الوصول إلى حساب جدا مريح عن طريق منح أنفسهم وصول. للتخلص من هذه المسألة, يمكنك معرفة ما اذا كان تم بالفعل إضافة شخص ما إلى حسابك. للقيام بذلك, يمكنك الذهاب خيار إعدادات وحدد حسابات واستيراد. ثم, الذهاب إلى الخيار “منح الوصول إلى حسابك”. تأكد من عدم وجود رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير معروفة وهناك.

4) البقاء بعيدا عن النقاط الساخنة العامة

وعلى الرغم من HTTPS يمكن أن تبقي لكم بعيدا عن التهديدات المحتملة القرصنة, فمن المستحسن دائما لتجنب النقاط الساخنة العامة. بشكل عام, النقاط الساخنة العامة هدفا سهلا للقراصنة. وهذا يعني يجب تجنب الشبكات المتاحة في المقاهي, المكتبات, مراكز, المطاعم, إلخ.

5) لا تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر العامة

أجهزة الكمبيوتر العامة (في المقاهي الخ) قد كيلوغرز المثبتة فيها. ويمكن لهذه كيلوغرز التقاط كلمة مرور Gmail بسهولة ونقل ذلك إلى القراصنة. هذا النهج خطير يمكن أن تدمر أمن حساب Gmail الخاص بك والمعلومات الشخصية. حتى, تأكد من تجنب أجهزة الكمبيوتر العامة كلما كان ذلك ممكنا.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, كعادة, تغيير كلمة السر الخاصة بك في Gmail بانتظام. ونتيجة لعدم التفكير, لم تشارك كلمة السر مع أي شخص (حتى مع besties الخاص بك).

تلك هي الأساليب التي يمكنك محاولة عندما تحتاج إلى إجراء انتعاش حساب Gmail. نتمنى من أساليب استرداد حساب Gmail قدمنا ​​في هذه المقالة تكون من استخدام بعض لك. حظ سعيد.

- الإعلانات -

قد يعجبك ايضا
تعليقات
جار التحميل...

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Gmail Account Recovery | How to Recover Gmail Account

1,862
iMusic

If you are a Gmail user, you might have come across the requirement of Gmail account recovery. Such a need can arise when you have forgotten your Gmail password and still need to sign in. Any user can forget his or her Gmail password due to several reasons. For instance, if you have not used a Gmail account for a long time, you may forget it. Also, if you have kept yourself signed in to your Gmail account for some time, you can forget the password. Regardless of the reason, when you have forgotten Gmail credentials, it can be a frustration for you.

Basically, there are two methods to follow if you need to do a Gmail account recovery. You can either try a Gmail recovery through username or the Gmail account itself. If you already remember the username but not the password, you can use it. To recover the password through the account itself, you should enter the full email address. It is important that you enter the entire email address. Make sure that you enter the part after the @ sign (@gmail.com) as well. If you don’t enter that respective part, you will not be able to recover it. Click to know how to Send Emails to Undisclosed Recipients in Gmail, how to strikethrough Gmail text, or how to hack Gmail account if you are interested in it.

Part 1: Gmail account recovery and getting the username

If you don’t remember the Gmail username, you shouldn’t worry at all. There is a good chance of recovering your Gmail username back without struggling a lot. With a couple of simple steps, you should be able to recover the Gmail username back. Following is the list of options you will need to recover the Gmail username.

1) You must go to the official Gmail website as the first step of this process. Then, you will have to enter the email. Since you don’t remember the precise information related to your Gmail, you will have to find another way. So, without wasting time trying to access the account, you should click on the button labeled “Need Help” for Gmail account recovery.


2) Next, you should see that you are directed to a page with a range of options. One of these options would read “I don’t know my username”. You should click on this option and proceed to the next level.


3) You should now get the assistance of the phone number associated with your Gmail account. Every Gmail account should have a phone number associated with it. This is one of those instances where the associated phone number becomes exceptionally handy. You can easily retrieve the username, email address and password of your account through this phone number. To make it possible, you can activate the radio button labeled “Enter your recovery phone number”. Then, enter your phone number which is associated with the Gmail account you are using. Then, you will get a verification code on the mobile. This code can reach your phone as a text message or a voice call (depending on your preference). You can then enter the details like first name and the last name of Gmail account you are trying to recover. Make sure to confirm that you are not a robot. You should then submit the completed form to proceed Gmail account recovery.


4) You will then receive a verification code with a six digit. Make sure that you should have the phone switched on during this process. Enter the code you received and then press “Next” to proceed Gmail account recovery.


5) After entering the verification code, you will be able to see the username. This is the username which is associated with the Gmail account you are trying to perfrom Gmail account recovery.


6) However, if you don’t remember the phone number, the above steps don’t work (obviously). In that case, you should seek the assistance of your recovery email address. When it comes to the recovery email address method, you will be getting a recovery link. To get this link, you should enter the recovery email address. This email address must have been added to the account when you sign up for the first time. Now, you shouldn’t forget to verify the identity simply by entering the name (first and last). In addition to that, you should also check the option “I’m not a robot”. Then, you should click on the “Submit” option.


7) After clicking on the submit button, you will see the information about the email or username. The recovery email address will get an email from Gmail about the email address indicated.

Switch to know more about Gmail password hack via professional Gmail password cracker.


Part 2: Accessing the Gmail account

To access a Gmail account, there are multiple ways. You can choose the best option of all that matches your convenience.

1) By visiting the Gmail website

Open a web browser of your preference and go to gmail.com. Then, you should enter the username and password.

2) By using your smartphone

In fact, this is considered to be one of the most popular options nowadays. That is because of the widespread use of smartphones and their impressive features. To access your Gmail account, you should go to the settings option of the smartphone. Then, you should go to the mail option. You can then select the option of adding a new email account. You should then enter the information as required to complete the process.

3) By using the offline method

To access your Gmail account offline, you should first go to Chrome Webstore. Then, go to the app labeled Gmail Offline. Download the app on your computer, install it and use it.

4) By using the desktop client

You can choose the email client depending on your preference. In fact, there is a wide range of email clients for you to select from. You can select from Microsoft Outlook, GMDesk, Mozilla Thunderbird or something similar. All you have to do is to download the app, configure it and use it.

5) By using a public computer

To do this, you should go to Google Sesame on any public computer.


Part 3: Important tips you should consider when using Gmail

To avoid the unpleasant surprises associated with Gmail, you should adhere to some precautionary methods. In this section of our article, we will explain some important tips you should consider as a Gmail user. These tips will surely help you to strengthen the security of your Gmail account.

No matter whether you use Gmail for official work or personal communication, security is a prime concern. If you don’t take this seriously, you can become an easy target of a cyber-attack (which are pretty common).

Mentioned below are those tips you should consider when using a Gmail account.

1) Enable 2-Step verification process

This is a very secure method introduced by Google to protect its Gmail users from identity thefts. As per this feature, an additional layer of security is added to your conventional Gmail settings. After adding the 2-step verification process, you will be able to protect your Gmail account from hackers.

2) Enable HTTPS

You should also consider adding HTTPS security to your Gmail account. With HTTPS, you will be able to protect the Gmail account with a strong approach. Such an approach would be really handy when you log into your Gmail using a public hotspot. It can also be useful when you use a non-encrypted network. To enable HTTPS security, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to Settings of your Gmail interface and select General option
  • Then, go to the option labeled Browser Connection
  • Then, select the option always use HTTPS

3) Observe the option “Grant Account Access”

This method is exceptionally handy in order to determine if someone has already hacked into your email. Some hackers can access the account pretty conveniently by granting themselves access. To get rid of this issue, you can check if someone has already been added to your account. To do so, you can go to Settings option and select Accounts and Import. Then, go to the option “Grant Access to your account”. Make sure there is no unknown emails are there.

4) Stay away from public hotspots

Although HTTPS can keep you away from potential hacking threats, it is always recommended to avoid public hotspots. In general, public hotspots are easy targets of hackers. That means you should avoid the networks available at coffee shops, libraries, malls, restaurants, etc.

5) Don’t use public computers

Public computers (in cafés etc.) may have keyloggers installed in them. These keyloggers can capture your Gmail password easily and transmit that into a hacker. Such dangerous approach can destroy the security of your Gmail account and personal information. So, be sure to avoid public computers whenever it is possible.

In addition to that, as a habit, change your Gmail’s password regularly. As a no-brainer, never share your password with anyone (even with your besties).

Those are the methods you can try when you need to perform a Gmail account recovery. We hope the Gmail account recovery methods we presented in this article be of some use for you. Good luck. Bu the way, if you wonder Are Emails Case Sensitive, click to find out the answer.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More