電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

5 最令人驚異的免費鍵盤記錄軟件為Android

71,011
IMUSIC

為什麼我們需要有一個專業的免費鍵盤記錄軟件為Android?

每個人都有他或她利用鍵盤記錄的推理. 也, 還有,你可以使用一個鍵盤記錄的機會, 但你做你自己的智能手機目標. 在這種情況下,你將需要準確地記錄. 按鍵記錄軟件已經被證明是時間管理的不可思議的工具.

按鍵記錄軟件是使用的人監視其他人的活動,如子女和配偶. 免費鍵盤記錄為Android是用來保持對孩子的眼睛,使我們可以肯定的是,他們是安全的,對你的配偶,這樣就可以知道你的伴侶正在跟你說實話. 另外, 鍵盤記錄器所使用的雇主,使他們能夠確保他們的員工正在執行他們的工作,而不是浪費時間做其他事情. 苛刻的使用這些應用程序的當事人是通過使用它滿足.

支持使用鍵盤記錄程序的主要原因是保持在軌道上,一個人對目標的智能手機進行的活動. 某些鍵盤記錄通過電子郵件發送的信息的間諜, 還有一些提供在線報告. 此外, 為Android免費鍵盤記錄允許目標設備的實時跟踪.

當你擾亂關於另一個人的活動, 然後等待時間 5 至 15 分鐘就可以變得很沮喪. 通過使用鍵盤記錄器, 實際上你可以查看即將目標Android手機上的東西. 目前市場上眾多的鍵盤記錄器提供此設施. 最好的和間諜最不可思議的軟件,可在市場上 Spyzie.

Spyzie, 該 免費鍵盤記錄為Android 可以將所有正在對目標進行智能手機的活動的記錄,並且通過過任何設備. 不僅, 您可以 Facebook的哈克沒有調查, 看到私人facebook照片和查看私人Facebook的個人主頁 & 通過使用該應用程序跟踪通過web瀏覽器的目標設備. 如今, 技術快到了重要的解決方案,實際上可以幫助你跟踪的人. 鍵盤記錄程序的應用程序是特別有用的的危機情形的情況下.

你怎麼能找到iPhone鍵盤記錄軟件記錄?

讓你知道,你不能監控實時的iPhone是很重要的. 有哪些可以在iOS智能手機進行間諜功能的某些鍵盤記錄器, 不過,這只是在情況下,應用程序是越獄.

蘋果iPhone手機的技術是這樣的,它使控制軟件的每一個方面,以及硬件. 因此, 這是不可能,以查看正在實時iOS上智能電話執行的活動. 有一些鍵盤記錄器可以做這件事, 但他們都不願意修改由蘋果摻入規定的限制. 有可用的某些鍵盤記錄器, 如果你想, 那麼你可以去他們的間諜在iOS設備上.

現在, 我們要談的Android最上面的免費鍵盤記錄.

部分 1: Spyzie

Spyzie 被認為是最好的間諜軟件為Android. 這個 電報黑客 & Facebook的信使間諜程序 可以在每個必要的平台使用,並具有友好的用戶界面. 通過利用該間諜應用, 你可以窺視的目標Android設備上幾乎所有的東西. 這包括屏幕截圖, 視頻, 相片, 地點, 消息, 和通話記錄. 這個免費的鍵盤記錄器為Android能 亂砍Snapchat賬戶, 哈克的WhatsApp, 破解別人的Kik的, 破解密碼線 & 甚至窺探那些東西,我們沒有任何想法.

嘗試Spyzie現在

部分 2: KidLogger

該軟件在本質上是有點矛盾. 它有一個非常簡單的接口, 但它有一定的局限性. 這個應用程序的能力範圍也很大. 另外, 它具有語音錄音和定位跟踪的特徵. 加, 此應用程序是一個開源應用, 這是一個偉大的事情. 借助Android這個免費的鍵盤記錄器的主要問題是,它可以快速卸載,可以很容易地檢測. 關於這個程序的另一個糟糕的是,它在任何時間點變得不支持.

部分 3: Spirix鍵盤記錄

為Android這個免費的鍵盤記錄器的版本, 即SpirixKeylogger是在市場上可用於Mac計算機和Windows. 總共有三個版本, 這是親, 個人, 和免費版. 此外, 它有一個商業版本, 這是增強的一個. 這是非常難以確定,以換取什麼每個版本提供了價格不斷上漲. 此應用程序與其他人不同,因為它不包括認購價格的任何模型. 這個應用程序的專業版提供批量折扣, 這是一個偉大的事情.

部分 4: Hoverwatch

Hoverwatch是Android一個驚人的免費鍵盤記錄, 但它的功能受到限制. 一本間諜應用程序的最不可思議的特點是,它可以讓你拿誰是使用該目標智能手機的任何人的圖片. 不僅, 這個應用程序已被證明對其他設備的安全性是巨大的. 也, 這個應用程序的免費試用版本也已經推出. 此應用程序不能用於刺探iOS設備. (Hoverwatch評論 這裡)

嘗試Hoverwatch現在

部分 5: 暗影兒童鍵盤記錄

此應用程序已被特別設計成由父母使用. 基本上, 這個程序可以幫助你在目標設備的用戶窺探. 此應用程序是免費的在谷歌播放. Arioda發表了關於谷歌玩這個應用程序.


後面介紹這個鍵盤記錄軟件免費的Android的基本思路是,以下載您的設備上, 所以,如果你給你的智能手機到你不信任另一個人, 那麼你將可以看到他們做了什麼,當他們把你的手機. 這是一個有點難以在智能手機上安裝此應用, 但應用程序是免費的,並且還得到了積極的客戶反饋.

步驟使用Spyzie為目標的智能手機跟踪鍵盤記錄器

如果你想刺探任何Android設備, 那麼你必須使用Spyzie的應用. 雖然這個應用程序不能作為直接iPhone鍵盤記錄器,因為它可以做的唯一的事情是創造了WhatsApp分享了在iPhone上,該消息的記錄.

如果你的目標設備的Android智能手機, 然後 Spyzie 是完美的鍵盤記錄程序, 您可以使用. 雖然, 你必須做的第一件事就是到目標Android手機上安裝Spyzie的應用. 遵循這些另外的步驟如下提及:

步 1: 你需要做的第一件事是建立在一個帳戶 抓騙子的應用 Spyzie即通過完成註冊過程. 為了這, 你必須訪問Spyzie的網站,並通過電子郵件憑證輸入make賬戶. 當註冊完成後得到, 下載到您的智能手機應用程序.

創建Spyzie帳戶


步 2: 在接下來的步驟, 您需要輸入相關的設備細節, 您希望通過為Android免費的鍵盤記錄跟踪.

步 3: 此前移動任何進一步向前, 但重要的是你要了解如何安裝未經授權的應用程序. 為了那個原因, 你需要選擇開發人員的手機上的選項. 一旦做到這一點, 該應用程序將得到順利安裝.

步 4: 之後, 參觀 男友追踪器 Spyzie網站下載線劈, 你必須對安裝目標的智能手機.

步 5: 安裝過程完成後, 輸入您的憑據打開Spyzie程序在Android手機上, 您用於創建帳戶. 對於使用Android的免費鍵盤記錄, 你將不得不通過點擊設置權限 “允許”.

步 6: 當完成, 你將需要激活目標的智能手機監控. 之後, 您可以從設備上刪除應用程序被黑客攻擊或離開它而不進行任何更改.

步 7: 現在, 你將能夠窺探所有帳戶和目標Android智能手機的應用程序通過將儀表盤自己的設備上.


Spyzie演示了Android設備

Spyzie演示為iOS設備

所以, 這些都是驚人 免費鍵盤記錄為Android, 您可以使用刺探另一個人的智能手機. 每一個鍵盤記錄器上面解釋了間諜是偉大的在Android設備上, 但所有的最好的一出是Spyzie.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

5 Most Amazing Free Keylogger for Android

71,444
iMusic

Why Do We need to Have a Professional Free Keylogger for Android?

Every person has his or her reasoning for making use of a keylogger. Also, there are chances that you may use a keylogger, but you made your own Smartphone the target. In such a case you will be required to log accurately. A keylogger has been proved to be an incredible tool for time management.

A keylogger is used by a person for monitoring the activities of other individuals like children and spouse. Free keylogger for Android is used to keep an eye on the children so that we can be sure that they are safe and on your spouse so that you can know that your partner is being honest with you. Additionally, a keylogger is used by the employers so that they can ensure that their employees are performing their job and not wasting their time doing anything else. The parties demanding the use of such application are satisfied by using it.

The main reason behind using a keylogger is to keep a track on the activities that a person is performing on the target Smartphone. Certain keyloggers send spy information through email, and some provide online reports. Moreover, free keylogger for Android allows real-time tracking of the target device.

When you are perturbed about another individual’s activities, then waiting for the duration of 5 to 15 minutes can become very frustrating. By using the keyloggers, you can actually view the things that are going on the target Android phone. Numerous keyloggers present in the market offer this facility. The best and the most incredible software for spying that is available in the market is Spyzie.

Spyzie, the free keylogger for Android can keep a record of all the activities that are being performed on the target Smartphone and that too through any device. Not only that, you can Hack Facebook without surveysee private Facebook photos and view private Facebook profile & track the target device through a web browser by using this app. Nowadays, technology is coming up with vital solutions that can actually help you out to keep track of the people. Keylogger apps are particularly helpful in case of a crises situation.

How can you find keylogger record for iPhone?

It is important for you to know that you cannot monitor an iPhone in real-time. There are certain keyloggers which can perform the spying function on iOS Smartphones, but that is only in case the application is jailbroken.

The technology of Apple iPhones is such that it keeps control over every single aspect of the software as well as the hardware. Therefore, it is impossible to view the activities that are being performed on iOS Smartphones in real time. There are a few keyloggers that can do this, but they are reluctant to modify the restrictions that are imposed by the Apple incorporation. There are certain keyloggers available, and if you want, then you can go for them to spy on an iOS device.

Now, we are going to talk about the topmost free keylogger for Android.

Part 1: Spyzie

Spyzie is considered as the best spying software for Android. This telegram hack & Facebook messenger spy app can be used in every necessary platform and has a user-friendly interface. By making use of this spying application, you can spy on almost everything on a target Android device. This includes screenshots, videos, photos, locations, messages, and call logs. This free keylogger for Android can hack a Snapchat accountHack Whatsapp, hack someone’s Kikhack Line password & even spy on those things that we did not have any idea about.

Try Spyzie Now

Part 2: KidLogger

This software is a bit contradictory in nature. It has a very simple interface, but it has certain limitations. The capability range of this app is also great. Additionally, it has the feature of voice recording and location tracking. Plus, this app is an open source app, which is a great thing. The major issue with this free keylogger for Android is that it can be quickly uninstalled and can be detected easily. Another bad thing about this app is that it becomes unsupported at any point of time.

Part 3: Spirix Keylogger

Versions of this free keylogger for Android, namely SpirixKeylogger is available in the market for both Mac computers and Windows. In total it has three versions, which are the pro, personal, and free version. Moreover, it has a business version, which is an enhanced one. It is very difficult to determine what every version offers in exchange for the increasing price. This application is different from others as it does not consist of any models of subscription pricing. The pro version of this application offers bulk discounts, which is a great thing.

Part 4: Hoverwatch

Hoverwatch is an amazing free keylogger for Android, but its functions are restricted. One of the most incredible features of this spying application is that it allows you to take a picture of any person who is using the target Smartphone. Not only that, this app has been proved to be great for the security of another device. Also, a free trial version of this app is also available. This application cannot be used for spying on iOS devices. (Hoverwatch Review here)

Try Hoverwatch Now

Part 5: Shadow Kid’s keylogger

This application has been designed particularly to be used by the parents. Basically, this app helps you to spy on the user of the target device. This application is available for free on Google Play. Arioda has published this app on Google Play.


The basic idea behind introducing this free keylogger for Android is to download it on your device, so that if you give your Smartphone to another individual that you do not trust, then you will be able to view what they did when they took your mobile. It is a bit difficult to install this app on your Smartphone, but the application is available for free and has also received positive customer feedback.

Steps for using Spyzie for tracking keyloggers on the target Smartphone

If you wish to spy on any of the Android devices, then you must use the application of Spyzie. Although this application cannot be used as a direct iPhone keylogger as the only thing it can do is to create a record of the messages that were shared on WhatsApp on an iPhone.

If your target device is an Android Smartphone, then Spyzie is the perfect keylogger application, which you can use. Nevertheless, the first thing that you must do is to install the application of Spyzie on the target Android mobile phone. The further steps to follow are mentioned below:

Step 1: The first thing that you are required to do is to create an account on the catch a cheater app – Spyzie that is by completing the registration process. In order to that, you have to visit the website of Spyzie and make an account by typing in your e-mail credentials. When the registration gets completed, download the application on your Smartphone.

Create Spyzie Account


Step 2: In the next step, you are required to enter the details related to the device, which you wish to track by using the free keylogger for Android.

Step 3: Prior to moving any further ahead, it is important for you to understand how to install an unauthorized application. For that, you need to choose the option of the developer on your phone. Once that is done, the application will get installed smoothly.

Step 4: After that, visit the Boyfriend Tracker  – Spyzie website and download the Line hack, which you have to install on the target Smartphone.

Step 5: After the completion of the installation process, open the Spyzie program on your Android phone by entering your credentials, which you used for creating the account. For using a free keylogger for Android, you will have to grant the permission by tapping on “Allow”.

Step 6: When completed, you will be required to activate monitoring on the target Smartphone. After that, you can either remove the app from the device to be hacked or leave it without making any changes.

Step 7: Now, you will be able to spy on all the accounts and apps of the target Android Smartphone by going to the dashboard on your own device.


Spyzie Demo for Android Devices

Spyzie Demo for iOS Devices

So, these were the amazing free keylogger for Android, which you can use for spying on another individual’s Smartphone. Every keylogger explained above is great for spying on an Android device, but the best one out of all is Spyzie.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More