الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية تحرير تحميل الموسيقى لسوني اريكسون Z2 / Z3 / Z4 / Z5

IMUSIC

أنا أعرف الكثير من الناس لا يمكن أن يعيش بدون موسيقى. أنها تحمل هواتفهم, آي بود أو أي جهاز يمكن أن تلعب الموسيقى معهم أينما ذهبوا. هؤلاء الناس دائما تحميل الكثير من الموسيقى على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم لأنهم تحميل الموسيقى من المواقع في كل وقت. وبعد ذلك نقل هذه الموسيقى الجديدة على بطاقة SD هواتفهم. نعم فعلا, الطريقة الشائعة للقيام بذلك ينقل الموسيقى إلى بطاقة SD عن طريق كابل USB, بالطبع بكل تأكيد, نحن جميعا نعلم أن هذا ليس أفضل وسيلة لاختيار.

تم العثور على وسيلة أكثر الحكيمة للقيام بذلك لمناسبة تنزيل الروبوت الموسيقى & برنامج إدارة لمساعدتك. دعونا نلقي اريكسون Z2 / Z3 / Z4 / Z5 كما مثالنا لأن الكثير من محبي الموسيقى يبقى القول كيف مذهلة هذا الهاتف عند استخدامه للاستمتاع بالموسيقى. ونحن بحاجة أيضا إلى استخدام هذا البرنامج اسمه برنامج Wondershare MobileGo لالروبوت. هذا البرنامج سوف المهنية يجعل الأمور أسهل بكثير بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يخططون لتحميل الموسيقى لسوني اريكسون Z2 مباشرة. وبالتأكيد, سيوفر لك الكثير من الوقت للحصول على الموسيقى على الانترنت لاريكسون Z2 عن وظيفة رائعة – الموارد على شبكة الإنترنت من البرنامج.

ليس لدي فكرة كيف MobileGo لالروبوت تحميل الموسيقى على الانترنت لديك سوني اريكسون Z2 مباشرة من المدمج في Wontube تنزيل MP3? وفيما يلي دليل المستخدم مفصلة لك.

يمكنك أن تقرأ هذه الخطوات ثنائي لتحميل الموسيقى على سوني اريكسون Z2 / Z3 / Z4 / Z5 عندما كنت في برنامج Wondershare MobileGo تحميل لالروبوت إلى الكمبيوتر.

تحميل MobileGo ويندوز

خطوة 1. تثبيت وإطلاق MobileGo لالروبوت

بعد تحميل هذا البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, يمكنك تثبيت وإطلاقه. تستطيع أن ترى في نافذة الابتدائي، مما يدل أدناه. نظرة على واجهة بسيطة من هذا البرنامج. يجب أن تشعر بالراحة في استخدامه. في الواقع, حتى للمبتدئين جدا يمكن التعامل مع هذا البرنامج اللحظة التي رآها.

تحميل الموسيقى لسوني اريكسون Z2 / Z3 / Z5

ثم يمكنك محاولة الاتصال بك سوني اريكسون الهاتف إلى الكمبيوتر من خلال كابل USB أو عبر Wi-Fi. يقوم البرنامج استخدام بعض الوقت للكشف اريكسون الهاتف الخاص بك, التحلي بالصبر وانتظر حتى يظهر الجهاز على واجهة.

ملحوظة: يجب أن نعرف أن MobileGo لالروبوت يمكن أن تعمل مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة. ليس فقط تلك التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد, معتمدة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية وسيمبيان أيضا. لماذا لا نحاول هذا البرنامج على الأجهزة الأخرى, أراهن أنك سوف يتمتع بها كثيرا.

خطوة 2. تحميل الموسيقى الى حسابك سوني اريكسون Z2 / Z3 / Z4 / Z5.

يمكنك تحميل الموسيقى مباشرة إلى الهاتف سوني اريكسون عن طريق النقر “Wontube MP3 تحميل” – المدمج في تحميل الموسيقى & لاعب. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة الموسيقى من الموارد على الانترنت, يمكنك النقر “+” أو يمكنك ملء عناوين وأسماء الموقع للحصول على الموسيقى. تحقق الجانب الأيمن من واجهة حيث يمكنك اختيار الموسيقى لتحميل لاريكسون الهاتف. مرة واحدة كنت قد قررت خلاله تحميل, انقر على أيقونة التحميل ثم بك سوني اريكسون Z2 / Z3 / Z4 / Z5 سوف تحصل على كل الموسيقى.

حفظ الموسيقى إلى SSony اريكسون Z5 / Z3 / Z2

يمكنك التحقق من العملية إذا قمت بالنقر فوق شريط تحميل. لا تبقي العلاقة بين الخاص بك سوني اريكسون Z2 والكمبيوتر, غير ذلك, سوف يكون هناك شيء حدث خطأ أثناء الموكب. عند الانتهاء من العملية برمتها, كل من هاتفك وجهاز الكمبيوتر سوف يكون الموسيقى, والذي يسمح لك التمتع بها على كلا الجهازين.

تحميل MobileGo ويندوز

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Free Download Music to Sony Xperia Z2/Z3/Z4/Z5

I know a lot of people can not live without music. They carry their phone, iPod or any device can play music with them wherever they go. These people always download a lot of music on their computer because they download music from websites all the time. And then they transfer these new music to their phone’s SD card. Yes, the common way to do it transfers music to the SD card via USB cable, of course, we all know this is not the best way to choose.

A more wise way to do it is found a suitable Android Music Downloader & Manager software to help you. Let’s take the Xperia Z2/Z3/Z4/Z5 as our example since a lot of music fan keep saying how amazing this phone is when using it to enjoy music. And we also need to use this software named the Wondershare MobileGo for Android. This professional software will make things much easier for people who plan to download music to Sony Xperia Z2 directly. And for sure, you will save a lot of time to get music online to the Xperia Z2 as the fantastic function – Online Resources of the program.

Have no idea how the MobileGo for Android download online music to your Sony Xperia Z2 directly by the built-in Wontube MP3 Downloader? Below is the detailed user guide for you.

You can read these twos steps to download music on Sony Xperia Z2/Z3/Z4/Z5 when you are downloading the Wondershare MobileGo for Android to the computer.

Download MobileGo for Windows

Step 1. Install and launch MobileGo for Android

After downloading this software on your computer, you can install and launch it. You can see the primary window as which shows below. Look at the simple interface of this software. You should feel comfortable to use it. Actually, even the very beginner can handle this software the moment they saw it.

Download Music to Sony Xperia Z2 / Z3 / Z5

Then you can try to connect your Sony Xperia Phone to the computer through USB cable or via Wi-Fi. The software will use some time to detect your Xperia Phone, be patient and wait for it showing your device on its interface.

Note: You should know that MobileGo for Android can work with all kinds of devices. Not only those running Android system, iOS and Symbian are also supported. Why not try this software on your other devices, I bet you will enjoy it very much.

Step 2. Download music to your Sony Xperia Z2/Z3/Z4/Z5.

You can download music directly to your Sony Xperia phone by clicking “Wontube MP3 Download” – the built-in music downloader & player. If you would like to add music from Online Resource, you can click “+” or you can fill the URLs and website names to get the music. Check the right side of the interface where you can select music to download to Xperia Phone. Once you decided which to download, click the Download icon and then your Sony Xperia Z2/Z3/Z4/Z5 will get all the music.

Save Music to SSony Xperia Z5 / Z3 / Z2

You can check the process if you click the Download bar. Do keep the connection between your Sony Xperia Z2 and computer, otherwise, there will be something wrong happened during the procession. When the whole process is finished, both your phone and computer will have the music, which allows you to enjoy them on both devices.

Download MobileGo for Windows

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More