الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية تنسيق الروبوت الهاتف كليا

8,931
IMUSIC

شريطة أن كنت ترغب في بيع القديم الخاص بك الروبوت الهاتف, تذكر للقضاء & تنسيق كافة البيانات الشخصية من هاتف Android. والتي قد تحتاج إلى إزالة كافة الملفات الهامة من الهاتف الروبوت القديم, قبل وضعها على الرف. الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لتنسيق كافة الملفات من الهاتف الروبوت هو تهيئتها, وهي لمصنع أو إعادة تعيينها. ومن أهمية كبيرة لمعرفة طريقة مفصلة لتهيئة الهاتف, وبالتالي أنا أود أن أعرض طريقتين لطيفة لك.

طريقة 1. لتنسيق الروبوت الهاتف من إعادة تعيين مصنع

إعادة تعيين مصنع هو أداة بسيطة لتنسيق الهاتف المحمول. كما أنها تتيح للمستخدمين إعادة هواتفهم من خلال بعض العمليات البسيطة. المبدأ الرئيسي من هذه الأداة هو لحذف الملفات المتوفرة على الهواتف حتى يتمكن الناس من الحصول على هواتفهم كما هاتف جديد من المصنع. ولكن قبل العوملة, تحتاج إلى تشفير الهاتف الخاص بك أولا. هنا هو التوجيه للرجوع اليها.

خطوة 1. لتشفير الهاتف الروبوت الخاص بك, كنت بحاجة للذهاب ل “الإعدادات” التطبيق على الشاشة, ومن ثم العثور على “الأمان” خيار من القائمة. اضغط على “الأمان” الخيار لفتحه. اختر ال “جهاز تشفير” البند وبدوره على التبديل منه.

خطوة 2. فإن العملية برمتها من تشفير تستمر لفترة طويلة, لذا يرجى التأكد من أن هاتفك قد اتهم أيضا. اذا كان ممكنا, فقط جعله مشحونة بالكامل قبل الخطوة 1. وبمجرد انتهاء عملية, اذهب إلى “الأمان” الخيار مرة أخرى لمعرفة ما إذا تم تشفيرها بنجاح.

خطوة 3. الآن يمكنك البدء في مصنع للهاتف المحمول. اذهبوا إلى “الإعدادات” التطبيق مرة أخرى. ثم اختر “جنرال لواء” خيار واختيار “ارجع و استرح” بند.

مسح الروبوت الهاتف

خطوة 4. على شاشة جديدة, يمكنك ان ترى العديد من العناصر لاختيارك. ببساطة العثور على وانقر على “الاعادة لضبط المصنع” العناصر. وثم, ستحصل على رسالة تأكيد. قراءتها وانقر على “إعادة تعيين الجهاز” زر في منتصف أقل.

مسح هواتف أندرويد

خطوة 5. الآن يمكنك أن تطمئن لأن عملية إعادة تعيين سينتهي في بضع دقائق، وسوف تجد هاتفك تصبح واحدة منسقة.

مسح الروبوت الهاتف


طريقة 2. لتنسيق الروبوت الهاتف بواسطة dr.fone – الروبوت محو.

حسنا كما ترون, انها ليست بهذه البساطة لتهيئة الروبوت الهاتف مع المدمج في تطبيقات. ولذلك فمن المستحسن أن تعطيه مساعد أجمل, مثل ال dr.fone – محو (ذكري المظهر). وdr.fone, التي وضعتها الشركة برنامج Wondershare الشهيرة, هو أداة محترفة لحذف البيانات من الهواتف النقالة وأقراص. تماما مثل اسمها, وdr.fone – الروبوت محو يمكنك حذف البيانات الشخصية بشكل دائم بأمان وكفاءة, والبيانات المحذوفة سوف يكون غير قابل للاسترداد. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, وهو متوافق مع كل من أجهزة الروبوت وأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, بحيث يمكنك ببساطة إدارة هذين النوعين من الأجهزة بنفس الطريقة.

لجعله قصة قصيرة, وهنا لائحة من السمات الرئيسية للdr.fone – محو:

  • 1. حذف البيانات غير المرغوب فيها بالنسبة لك بما في ذلك الاتصالات, رسائل, الصور, صوتيات, أشرطة فيديو, والتطبيقات.
  • 2. تنسيق أجهزة الروبوت (dr.fone – الروبوت محو) و iOS (dr.fone – دائرة الرقابة الداخلية محو).
  • 3. تحسين أداء الأجهزة الخاصة بك.
  • 4. أداة لتوفير الوقت مقارنة مع نظرائه.
  • 5. دعم كل من الكمبيوتر ويندوز وجهاز كمبيوتر ماك.

والآن اسمحوا لي أن تظهر لك كيف بسيط هو لتهيئة الهاتف الروبوت تماما مع هذه الأداة.

خطوة 1. تحميل وتثبيت dr.fone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتوصيل الهاتف الروبوت الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع كابل USB. وبالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يتصلون هواتفهم إلى الكمبيوتر لأول مرة, تمكين التصحيح USB على هاتفك.

تحميل dr.fone ويندوز

خطوة 2. في الإطار الرئيسي, انقر “محو” الخيار وتحتاج إلى النقر فوق “محو كل البيانات” زر. ومن ثم فإن dr.fone يطلب منك إدخال كلمة “حذف” من أجل معرفة كنت تريد حقا لتهيئة الهاتف. ثم انقر فوق على “محو الآن” زر لبدء عملية المحو.


خطوة 3. ثم سيبدأ dr.fone لحذف كافة البيانات الموجودة على الهاتف الخاص بك بما في ذلك الاتصالات, رسائل, الصور, صوتيات, أشرطة فيديو, والتطبيقات.

خطوة 4. سوف تنتهي العملية برمتها في وقت قصير. وبعد ذلك تحتاج إلى الضغط على “مسح كافة المحتويات” أو “الاعادة لضبط المصنع” على هاتفك المحمول لمحو الإعدادات.


نصائح لتوفير حماية أفضل لهاتف Android.

  • 1. نقل ملفات الوسائط إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للتخزين لفترة طويلة. ملفات الوسائط مثل الصور, صوتيات, ويمكن أن تحتوي على أشرطة الفيديو ذكريات لا تنسى من حياتك. لذلك فإن من المؤسف أن حذفها مباشرة. قبل نقلها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على الوصول إليها عندما تريد.
  • 2. في القضية التي قد ترغب البيانات الشخصية على القديم الخاص بك في يوم من الأيام هاتف يعمل بنظام Android, أنت’ د أفضل ل إنشاء ملف النسخ الاحتياطي لجميع المحتوى. هناك العديد من الطرق لإنشاء ملف النسخ الاحتياطي. يمكنك إما نسخة احتياطية من البيانات الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو إنشاء نسخة احتياطية واحدة مع تطبيق سحابة معين.
  • 3. إذا كان هناك بعض الملفات مع قفل تنشيط على هاتفك المحمول, تحتاج إلى فتح لهم قبل نقل أو نسخ احتياطي. مجرد الذهاب الى الإعدادات > الأمان, ومن ثم تعطيل الخيار المناسب.
  • 4. ملفات الوسائط وملفات النسخ الاحتياطي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قد تحتاج حماية كلمة المرور لدرجة أن الناس لا يمكن أن نرى لهم من دون كلمة السر الصحيحة. بعد تعيين كلمة المرور, يجب أن تأخذ مذكرة عقل كلمة المرور. أو يمكنك التراجع عن حماية كلمة السر إذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك حاجة الى ان يكون.

تحميل dr.fone ويندوز تحميل dr.fone لنظام التشغيل Mac

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Format Android Phone Entirely

2,808

- Advertisement -

Provided that you want to sell your old Android phone, remember to wipe & format all the personal data from your Android phone. And you may need to remove all the important files from your old Android phone, before you put it on the shelf. The most convenient way to format all the files from an Android phone is to format it, namely to factory it or to reset it. It is of great significance to know the detailed way to format a phone, and thus I would like to introduce two nice methods to you.

Method 1. To Format Android phone by Factory Reset

The Factory reset is a simple tool for formatting a mobile phone. It enables the users to reset their phones through a few simple operations. The main principle of this tool is to delete the files available on the phones so that people can get their phones as a new phone from the factory. But before factoring, you need to encrypt your phone first. Here is a guidance for your reference.

Step 1. To encrypt your Android phone, you need to go to the “Settings” app on the screen, and then find the “Security” option from the menu. Click on the “Security” option to open it. Choose the “Encrypt device” item and turn on the switch of it.
Step 2. The whole process of encrypting will last for a long time, so please make sure that your phone has been well charged. If possible, just make it fully charged before Step 1. Once the process finishes, go to the “Security” option again to see if it is successfully encrypted.
Step 3. Now you can start to factory your mobile phone. Just go to the “Settings” app again. And then choose the “General” option and choose the “Backup and reset” item.

Wipe Android phone

Step 4. On the new screen, you can see many items for your choice. Simple find and click on the “Factory data reset” items. And then, you will get a confirmation message. Read it and click on the “Reset device” button at the lower middle.

Wipe Android phones

Step 5. Now you can rest assured, because the resetting process will finish in a few minutes and you will find your phone become a formatted one.

Wipe Android phone


Method 2. To Format Android phone by dr.fone – Android Erase.

Well as you can see, it is not so simple to format an Android phone with the built-in apps. So it is advisable to give it a nicer helper, like the dr.fone – Erase (Android). The dr.fone, developed by the famous Wondershare company, is a professional tool for delete the data from the mobile phones and the tablets. Just like its name, the dr.fone – Android Erase can permanently delete the personal data safely and efficiently, and the data deleted will be unrecoverable. What’s more, it is compatible with both the Android devices and the iOS devices, so that you can simply manage these two kinds of devices with the same method.

To make it a short story, here is a list of the main features of the dr.fone – Erase:

  • 1. Delete unwanted data for you including the contacts, messages, photos, audios, videos, and apps.
  • 2. Format the Android devices  (dr.fone – Android Erase) and iOS devices (dr.fone – iOS Erase).
  • 3. Optimize the performance of your devices.
  • 4. A time-saving tool compared to its counterparts.
  • 5. Support for both the Windows computer and the Mac computer.

Now let me show you how simple it is to format Android phone entirely with this tool.

Step 1. Download and install the dr.fone on your computer. And then connect your Android phone to your computer with a USB cable. And for the users who connect their phones to the computer for the first time, you enable the USB debugging on your phone.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Step 2. On the primary window, Click “Erase” option and you need to click the “Erase All Data” button. And then the dr.fone will ask you to input the word “delete” in order to know you really want to format your phone. And then click on the “Erase Now” button to start the erasing process.


Step 3. Then the dr.fone will start to delete all the data on your phone including the contacts, messages, photos, audios, videos, and apps.

Step 4. The whole process will finish in a short time. And after that you need to click on the “Erase All Content” or “Factory Data Reset” on your mobile phone to erase the settings.


Tips for better protection for your Android phone.

  • 1. Transfer the media files to your computer for long-time storage. The media files like the photos, audios, and videos may contain unforgettable memories of your life. So it is a pity to delete them directly. By transferring them to your computer, you can easily get access to them when you want.
  • 2. In case that you may want the personal data on your old Android phone someday, you’ d better to create a backup file for all the content. There are many ways to create a backup file. You can either back up the data on your computer or create one backup with a certain cloud application.
  • 3. If there are some files with reactivation lock on your mobile phone, you need to unlock them before transferring or backup. Simply go to the Settings > Security, and then disable the relevant option.
  • 4. The media files and the backup files on your computer may need the password protection so that people cannot see them without the correct password. After you set a password, you should take a mind note of the password. Or you can undo the password protection if you think there is no need to have that.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More