PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

怎麼修 “驗證失敗的iPhone” 毫不費力的問題

9,179
IMUSIC

iPhone手機是最好的智能手機之一,你可以把你的手, 雖然他們是遠遠不夠完善,並每隔一段時間,你可能會面臨著一個問題,iOS版. 最近, 最常見的問題之一是 “驗證失敗” 錯誤. 現在, 雖然這是一個比較複雜的問題,試圖解釋, 有很多當今的修復和的, 我們將引導您完成一些不同的修補程序,這將幫助你解決你的設備 - 這樣, 讓我們走進去.

如果切換到它的 iPhone無法驗證服務器的身份 或者你想知道如何擺脫 你卡住iPhone與 更新的iCloud設置.

部分 1. 對於簡單的修正 “驗證失敗” 問題在iPhone更新

之前,我們先來看看一些保證修復,這將幫助你解決這個問題的, 下面我們列出了一些絕對值得嘗試的第一個基本修復.

1. 強行關閉應用程序的設置.

有時 “設置” 應用程序崩潰,並且不能夠正確地執行某些任務; 解決這個問題的最好辦法是強制關閉應用程序,然後再試一次. 只需雙擊iPhone的home鍵, 向上輕掃上 “設置” 應用, 並重新啟動應用程序. 這樣做了以後, 簡單地嘗試更新一次,希望驗證失敗的錯誤是走了.

2. 強制重啟你的iPhone

強制重新啟動的iPhone是比普通的重啟略有不同. 當您只需重新啟動你的iPhone IOS系統沒有完全關閉, 因此, 還有可能是一些遺留問題, 並修復任何這些揮之不去的問題,最好的辦法就是用武力重新啟動.


要強制重新啟動iPhone, 只要按住 “家” 和 “功率” 鈕扣 (或者 “家” 和 “音量減小” 為iPhone按鈕 7 然後) 而一旦出現Apple標誌, 鬆開按鈕.

3. 連接到不同的Wi-Fi網絡.

這可能是這個問題其實與要連接到網絡. 如果你連接到你的工作場所的Wi-Fi連接, 那麼他們可能阻止了某些蘋果的服務,結果, 會阻止成功驗證.

4. 重置iOS的網絡設置.

你可能覺得有必要在每隔一段時間更改您的iOS設置. 無論你是想提高設備的整體性能還是你只是清理設備的設置, 你可能不小心改變了一個重要的網絡設置.

要重置您的iOS網絡設置,並希望固定驗證失敗錯誤, 只需啟動 “設置” 應用, 然後去 “一般 > 重啟 > 還原網絡設置” 最後, 輸入您的密碼來完成此過程.


一旦你的網絡設置已經被復位, 你必須重新連接到Wi-Fi連接.

5. 刪除iOS的更新文件.

如果出現了網絡中斷,而你正在下載的iOS更新文件,那麼它可能已損壞,應該是這樣的情況下,, 你必須刪除這些文件,並手動重新下載它們.


要刪除這些文件, 去 “設置 > 存儲 & iCloud的使用方法 > 管理存儲”. 找到 “軟件更新” 檔, 點擊他們, 並選擇將其刪除. 之後,他們已被刪除, 繼續前進,重新下載它們,然後再試一次.


部分 2. 使用iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復修復 “驗證失敗” 在iPhone更新

至今沒有運氣? 如果所有方法都失敗, 那麼最好的方法是使用被稱為iOS的恢復工具 iMyFone Fixppo. 利用該程序, 您可以修復被造成核查受損的iOS文件失敗的錯誤,並希望, 你就可以沒有任何問題再次使用你的iPhone.

這可能聽起來像一個很難的事情,雖然, 幸好, 當您使用iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復, 沒有你的個人資料被洩露和問題將在任何時候都. 一些這種復甦計劃包括重要特點:

現在,你有什麼iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復是一個更好的主意,為什麼它是驗證時在iPhone或無法使用的最佳方案 YouTube的不工作在iPad / 蘋果手機, 我們將引導您如何真正解決問題的步驟.

步 #1 - 開始通過下載, 安裝, 並啟動iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復.

下載iMyfone Fixppo

步 #2 - 使用USB電纜連接您的問題iPhone.

步 #3 - 該程序加載之後, 點擊 “標準模式” 功能,顯示.


步 #4 - 你現在被要求把你的iPhone變成要么 “DFU模式” 要么 “恢復模式” - 你會看到如何做到這一點的屏幕.


注意: 如果你正在努力按照屏幕上的說明, 您可以通過進入恢復模式: 按住兩個 “功率” 和 “音量減小” 周邊的按鈕 10 秒, 然後釋放 “功率” 按鈕,繼續持有 “音量減小” 按鈕,另一 5 秒鐘,直到出現Apple標誌.


步 #5 - 一旦你的iPhone是在這兩種模式下,你可以繼續, 你會被要求輸入你的iPhone包括模型的一些基本信息, 版, 和固件.


步 #6 - 輸入相應的信息後,, 點擊 “下載”.


注意: 這取決於你的互聯網連接, 下載固件可能需要一段時間.

步 #7 - 固件下載完成後, iMyFone Fixppo iOS系統恢復將你的iPhone上安裝和修復驗證失敗的問題 - 這應該只需要幾分鐘的時間).


使用iMyFone Fixppo是保證修復您遇到任何問題,iOS版,如果標準模式沒有得到你在任何地方, 嘗試使用高級模式 (使用高級模式時,唯一的問題是,所有你的iPhone的所有數據將被清除).


部分 3. 怎麼修 “驗證失敗的iPhone” 當連接到iCloud

另一種常見的驗證失敗的錯誤是與iCloud的, 如果這是你已經遇到的問題, 你可以使用一些我們已經下文詳述的不同的修復,試圖解決手頭的問題.

無法連接到iCloud

有幾個原因 “驗證失敗” 發生錯誤,當涉及到你的iCloud的連接, 以下, 我們列出了一些最常見的原因.

  • 恢復出廠設置後恢復的iCloud雲備份
  • 設置家庭共享功能
  • 登錄到iCloud的多台設備上
  • 手動服用iCloud雲備份
  • 試圖登錄到一個新的iCloud帳戶.

當然, 有這可能會導致這些問題雖然大部分時間的其他錯誤, 這將是一個驗證失敗錯誤. 如果是這樣的錯誤, 你可能會看到消息:

  • 驗證失敗 - 到iCloud連接超時.
  • 驗證失敗 - 無法連接到服務器.
  • 驗證失敗 - 請求超時.

雖然每個這些消息中的是明顯不同的, 他們都表示了同樣的錯誤, 也正因為如此, 他們都可以使用同一套修復的,我們下面詳細說明固定.

為什麼我不能連接到iCloud?

在我們繼續, 您了解一些原因,你是不是能夠連接到icloud的服務器是很重要的.

  • 弱網絡連接. iCloud的服務要求您連接到強大的網絡連接, 如果你的網絡連接質量不佳, 您將無法連接到iCloud. 如果你是在Netflix的流媒體電影或玩視頻遊戲可能出現這種情況.
  • 不正確的憑據. 也許你已經忘記了自己的iCloud電子郵件地址, 或者您最近更改您的密碼, 它滑落你的心. 它發生在我們最好的, 如果是這樣的話, 你必須重置您的密碼.
  • iCloud雲備份啟用. 如果您已啟用自動備份的iCloud,並試圖登錄到其他設備, iCloud帳戶可以鎖定出於安全原因. 所有你需要做的就是簡單地禁用自動備份和重新啟用.

固定驗證失敗了的iCloud

一個用於驗證的iCloud最好的修復失敗的原因是簡單地刪除和重新加入iCloud帳戶到你的iPhone. 我們已經展示了如何在下面做.

  • 步 #1 - 解鎖你的iPhone,並打開 “設置” 應用.
  • 步 #2 - 向下滑動並點擊 “iCloud的”.
  • 步 #3 - 再次向下滑動,然後選擇 “登出 > 從我的iPhone / iPad的/ iPod的刪除”.
  • 步 #4 - 你會被要求輸入您的iCloud密碼,這樣做後,, 輕按 “關掉”.
  • 步 #5 - 註銷後, 只需輕觸 “iCloud的” 然後重新登錄到您的帳戶使用您的iCloud電子郵件和地址.

雖然這應該可以解決問題, 它不會永遠做這個工作 - 特別是如果這個問題比較複雜.

對於iCloud的驗證以外,修復失敗

如果重新連接到您的iCloud帳戶沒有幫助, 然後還有其他一些次要的解決方案,可以幫助修復驗證失敗錯誤.

  • 連接到一個更強的Wi-Fi連接. 如果問題是不穩定的Wi-Fi連接的結果, 然後連接到一個更加穩定和牢固的連接將解決您所遇到的問題的iCloud.
  • 重置您的網絡設置. 錯誤地更改網絡設置也可能是iCloud的驗證事業失敗了,解決這個問題, 只需將重置您的iPhone的網絡設置 “設置 > 重啟 > 還原網絡設置”.
  • 更新的IOS版本. 有一個過時的IOS版本可能意味著有已被修補的漏洞的iCloud,並通過保持你的iOS版本是最新的, 你可以確保問題不在於操作系統.
  • 檢查iCloud帳戶. 為了確保該問題與您的iCloud帳戶, 登錄到網上的iCloud面板,並確保您的電子郵件地址和密碼都工作.
  • 禁用自動備份的iCloud. 正如我們上面提到的, 自動的iCloud備份可以是用於iPhone的問題, 你可以通過將其禁用 “設置 > iCloud的 > 備用”, 和禁用 “iCloud雲備份” 選項.

部分 4. 如何選擇性地從iCloud中恢復數據靈活便捷

對於那些你們誰沒有任何運氣與連接到iCloud上的iPhone, 有可多一個選擇. 通過使用 iMyFone iTransor 恢復的iCloud雲備份, 你能夠間接地連接到蘋果服務器, 因此各地的誤差得到那個導致您的問題.

步 #1 - 通過下載iMyFone iTransor到您的電腦並安裝它開始的指示.

下載iMyfone iTransor

步 #2 - 已安裝後, 推出iMyFone iTransor並使用USB線連接你的iPhone.

步 #3 - 使用左邊的菜單, 點擊 “還原備份到設備” 這將顯示所有存儲在您的計算機上的可用備份.

步 #4 - 對於這種方法, 點擊 “下載iCloud雲備份” 在顯示器的底部鏈接,並輸入您的iCloud信息的要求.


注意: 這一點很重要,你知道iMyFone d端口Pro不存儲任何的iCloud帳戶的信息,並只用於恢復備份文件.

步 #5 - 一旦你登錄到您的iCloud帳戶, 你就可以查看存儲在您的帳戶備份. 選擇包含要恢復,然後點擊文件的備份 “下一個”.



步 #6 - 備份將被下載和掃描. 掃描完成後,您將看到存儲在其中的數據; 繼續前進,選擇任何要恢復的文件.


注意: 如果您正在下載一個大的備份,然後下載時間將更長顯著, 特別是如果你有緩慢的互聯網速度.

步 #7 - 最後, 點擊 “恢復” 按鈕,幾分鐘後, 你會發現你的文件恢復,可在您的iPhone.


這種方法的最大好處是,不僅可以解決驗證失敗的錯誤, 但你也可以有選擇地恢復你的iCloud備份文件.

得出結論

有對付惱人的iOS等問題 驗證失敗 不僅費時, 但很無奈. 幸好, 如果你已經有這個錯誤了一段掙扎,你正試圖恢復的iCloud雲備份, 運用 iMyFone Fixppo & iMyFone iTransor 是提供給您最好的選擇. 除此之外, 你也可以使用一些我們上面提到的快速解決問題,並保持到iCloud的服務器有很強的聯繫的修復程序.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Fix “Verification Failed on iPhone” Issue Effortlessly

12,491

iPhones are one of the best smartphones that you can get your hands on, although they are far from perfect and every so often you might be faced with an iOS problem. Recently, one of the most common problems is the “verification failed” error. Now, while this is a relatively complex issue to try and explain, there are plenty of fixes available and today, we’re going to walk you through some of the different fixes which will help you to fix your device – so, let’s get right into it.

Switch to it if your iPhone cannot verify server identity or you would like to know how to get rid of your stuck iPhone with updating iCloud settings.

Part 1. Simple Fixes for “Verification Failed” Issue During iPhone Update

Before we take a look at some of the guaranteed fixes which will help you to fix this problem, below we have listed some of the basic fixes that are definitely worth trying first.

1. Force Close the Settings App.

Sometimes the “Settings” app crashes and isn’t able to perform certain tasks properly; the best way to fix this problem is to force close the app and try again. Simply double-click the iPhone’s home button, swipe upwards on the “Settings” app, and launch the app again. After doing this, simply try updating again and hopefully the verification failed error is gone.

2. Force Restart Your iPhone

Force restarting an iPhone is slightly different than a regular restart. When you simply restart your iPhone the iOS system isn’t fully shut down, and thus, there can still be some lingering issues, and the best way to fix any of these lingering problems is by force restarting.


To force restart your iPhone, simply hold down the “Home” and “Power” buttons (or the “Home” and “Volume Down” buttons for iPhone 7 and later) and once the Apple logo appears, release the buttons.

3. Connect to a Different Wi-Fi Network.

It might be that the issue is in fact with the network that you are connected to. If you’re connected to your workplace’s Wi-Fi connection, then they may have blocked certain Apple services which as a result, will prevent a successful verification.

4. Reset iOS Network Settings.

You may feel compelled to change your iOS settings every once in a while. Whether you’re trying to improve the overall performance of the device or you’re simply cleaning up the device’s settings, you may have accidentally changed an important network setting.

To reset your iOS network settings and hopefully fixed the verification failed error, simply launch the “Settings” app, then go to “General > Reset > Reset Network Settings” and lastly, enter your password to complete the process.


Once your network settings have been reset, you’ll have to connect to the Wi-Fi connection again.

5. Delete iOS Update Files.

If there has been a network interruption while you were downloading the iOS update files then it may be corrupt and should that be the case, you’ll have to delete those files and re-download them manually.


To delete these files, go to “Settings > Storage & iCloud Usage > Manage Storage”. Locate the “Software Update” files, tap on them, and choose to delete them. After they have been deleted, go ahead and redownload them and try again.


Part 2. Using iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery to Fix “Verification Failed” During iPhone Update

No luck so far? If all else has failed, then the best approach is to use an iOS recovery tool known as iMyFone Fixppo. By using this program, you can repair the damaged iOS files that are causing the verification failed errors and hopefully, you’ll be able to use your iPhone once again without any issues.

This may sound like a difficult thing to do although, fortunately, when you use iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery, none of your personal data is compromised and the issue will be fixed in no time at all. Some of the key features that this recovery program includes are:

Now that you’ve got a better idea of what iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery is and why it is the best program to use when verification failed on iPhone or YouTube not working on iPad / iPhone, we’re going to walk you through the steps on how to actually fix the issue.

Step #1 – Start by download, installing, and launching iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery.

Download iMyfone Fixppo

Step #2 – Connect your problematic iPhone using a USB cable.

Step #3 – After the program has loaded, click on the “Standard Mode” feature that is shown.


Step #4 – You’ll now be asked to put your iPhone into either “DFU Mode” or “Recovery Mode” – you’ll be shown how to do this on-screen.


Note: if you are struggling to follow the on-screen instructions, you can enter recovery mode by: holding down both the “Power” and “Volume Down” buttons for around 10 seconds, then releasing the “Power” button and proceeding to hold the “Volume Down” button for another 5 seconds until the Apple logo appears.


Step #5 – Once your iPhone is in either of these modes you can proceed, and you will be asked to enter some basic information about your iPhone including the model, version, and firmware.


Step #6 – After entering the appropriate information, click on “Download”.


Note: depending on your internet connection, downloading the firmware may take a while.

Step #7 – After the firmware has been downloaded, iMyFone Fixppo iOS System Recovery will install it on your iPhone and repair the verification failed problem – this should only take a few minutes).


Using iMyFone Fixppo is guaranteed to fix any iOS issues that you’re experiencing and if Standard Mode doesn’t get you anywhere, try using Advanced Mode (the only problem when using Advanced Mode is that all of your iPhone’s data will be wiped).


Part 3. How to Fix “Verification Failed on iPhone” When Connection to iCloud

Another common verification failed error is with iCloud, and if this is the problem that you’ve been experiencing, you can use some of the different fixes which we have detailed below in an attempt to fix the issue at hand.

Failure to Connect to iCloud

There are several reasons for the “Verification Failed” error occurring when it comes to your iCloud connection, and below, we’ve listed some of the most common reasons.

  • Restoring an iCloud backup after factory reset
  • Setting up the Family Sharing feature
  • Logging into iCloud on multiple devices
  • Manually taking an iCloud backup
  • Trying to sign into a new iCloud account.

Of course, there are other errors which can cause these problems although most of the time, it’ll be a verification failed error. If it is this error, the messages that you may see are:

  • Verification failed – the connection to iCloud timed out.
  • Verification failed – could not connect to the server.
  • Verification failed – the request timed out.

Although each of these messages is clearly different, they all signify the same error, and because of this, they can all be fixed using the same set of fixes that we have detailed below.

Why Can’t I Connect to iCloud?

Before we continue, it’s important that you understand some of the reasons that you aren’t able to connect to the iCloud servers.

  • Weak Network Connection. iCloud services require you to be connected to a strong network connection, and if your connection is poor, you won’t be able to connect to iCloud. This may happen if you are streaming movies on Netflix or playing video games.
  • Incorrect Credentials. Perhaps you have forgotten your iCloud email address, or you recently changed your password, and it slipped your mind. It happens to the best of us, and if that’s the case, you’ll have to reset your password.
  • iCloud Backup Enabled. If you have automatic iCloud backups enabled and attempted to sign into another device, your iCloud account may lock for security reasons. All you have to do is simply disable the automatic backups and re-enable them.

Fixing Verification Failed for iCloud

One of the best fixes for iCloud verification failed is simply removing and re-adding your iCloud account to your iPhone. We have shown you how to do this below.

  • Step #1 – Unlock your iPhone and open the “Settings” app.
  • Step #2 – Swipe down and tap on “iCloud”.
  • Step #3 – Swipe down again and select “Sign Out > Delete from my iPhone/iPad/iPod”.
  • Step #4 – You’ll be asked to enter your iCloud password and after doing so, tap on “Turn Off”.
  • Step #5 – After signing out, simply tap on “iCloud” and sign into your account again using your iCloud email and address.

While this should fix the problem, it won’t always do the job – especially if the issue is more complex.

Other Fixes for iCloud Verification Failed

If reconnecting to your iCloud account doesn’t help, then there are a few other minor solutions that might help to fix the verification failed error.

  • Connect to a Stronger Wi-Fi Connection. If the problem is a result of a weak Wi-Fi connection, then connecting to a more stable and stronger connection will fix the iCloud issue that you’re experiencing.
  • Reset Your Network Settings. Wrongly changing a network setting could also be the cause of iCloud verification failed and to fix this, simply reset your iPhone’s network settings by going to “Settings > Reset > Reset Network Settings”.
  • Update iOS Version. Having an outdated iOS version could mean that there was an iCloud bug which has been patched and by keeping your iOS version up to date, you can ensure that the problem isn’t with the operating system.
  • Check Your iCloud Account. To make sure that the problem isn’t with your iCloud account, sign into the online iCloud panel and make sure that your email address and password both work.
  • Disable Automatic iCloud Backups. As we mentioned above, automatic iCloud backups can be problematic for iPhones, and you can disable them by going to “Settings > iCloud > Backup”, and disabling the “iCloud Backup” option.

Part 4. How to Selectively Restore Data from iCloud With Ease

For those of you who haven’t had any luck with connecting to iCloud on their iPhone, there is one more option available. By using iMyFone iTransor to restore an iCloud backup, you are able to indirectly connect to the Apple servers, thus getting around the error that is causing you problems.

Step #1 – Start by downloading iMyFone iTransor onto your computer and installing it as instructed.

Download iMyfone iTransor

Step #2 – After it has installed, launch iMyFone iTransor and connect your iPhone using a USB cable.

Step #3 – Using the left menu, click on “Restore Backup to Device” and this will display all of the available backups that are stored on your computer.

Step #4 – For this method, click on the “Download iCloud Backup” link at the bottom of the display and enter your iCloud information as requested.


Note: it’s important that you know iMyFone D-Port Pro doesn’t store any of your iCloud account’s information and it is only used to retrieve the backup files.

Step #5 – Once you’ve signed into your iCloud account, you’ll be able to view the backups that are stored in your account. Select the backup that contains the files you want to restore and click “Next”.



Step #6 – The backup will be downloaded and scanned. After the scan has completed you will be shown the data that is stored in it; go ahead and select any of the files that you want to restore.


Note: if you are downloading a large backup then the download time will be significantly longer, especially if you have slow internet speeds.

Step #7 – Lastly, click on the “Restore” button and after a few minutes, you’ll find your files restored and available on your iPhone.


The best part of this method is that not only can you work around the verification failed error, but you can also selectively restore your iCloud backup files.

To Conclude

Having to deal with irritating iOS issues such as verification failed is not only time consuming, but very frustrating. Fortunately, if you’ve been struggling with this error for a while and you are trying to restore an iCloud backup, using iMyFone Fixppo & iMyFone iTransor is the best option that is available to you. Aside from that, you can also use some of the fixes that we mentioned above to quickly fix the problem and maintain a strong connection to the iCloud servers.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More