电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

iPhone屏幕一片漆黑? 3 方法来解决iPhone黑屏

5,216
IMUSIC

为什么iPhone屏幕一片漆黑?

偶尔, 每一个iPhone用户要求 “为什么我的iPhone屏幕是黑?” 然后, 你会怎么做,如果您遇到这种情况. 这是一个常见的问题,而是一个很大的问题,因为你可能无法使用你的iPhone在这种情况下. 你甚至不能回答任何人的电话,但仍然能听到你的手机铃声. 你甚至可以面对iPhone黑屏更新后的iOS与谁更新其iPhone手机的iOS版本的用户最常发生 12.

可能有其他原因的iPhone黑屏, 这是在这篇文章中有三个解决方案一起上市, 这将是有益的,如果你的iPhone屏幕一片漆黑. 你的iPhone屏幕变黑的原因有很多. 为iPhone黑屏的最常见的原因是硬件的,因为更换画面的不当损害. 另一个原因可能是水害, 落下iPhone, 或坏屏. iOS版的更新也可能会导致一些软件问题, 因此, 你的iPhone屏幕一片漆黑.

其他可能的原因声明, “我的iPhone屏幕是黑” 可能是越狱, 系统崩溃, 或其他软件修改iPhone手机. 你甚至可以,如果你正在运行的iOS版本通过三种解决方案中最有效的方式解决这个问题 12 在你的iPhone下面按给定:

部分 1: 重置iPhone修复iPhone黑屏

当你的iPhone屏幕一片漆黑, 你不能再开启, 那么你应该尝试执行你的iPhone硬复位首先是. 按照一些指令来执行iPhone复位.

步骤 1: 找家和睡眠/唤醒按钮

首先, 你需要找到您的设备上的家庭和睡眠/唤醒按钮.

步骤 2: 按下按钮一起

现在, 你必须按,然后, 同时持有这些按钮在一起,直到屏幕上出现苹果的标志.

步骤 3: 释放按钮

之后, 释放这些按钮, 和你的iPhone会自动启动. 在iPhone的情况下, 7, 你必须向下压到位主页选项卡中,而音量的按钮, 在iPhone 8, iPhone X / XS / XS最大, 你必须卷后迅速按下音量调低了再, 按住电源按钮,直到出现标志.


部分 2: 恢复出厂设置来解决“我的iPhone屏幕是黑’

如果重置iPhone不适合你的工作, 那么你可以试试这个方法来解决iPhone黑屏. 您可以尝试通过iTunes恢复iPhone上的出厂设置. 恢复设置的步骤下面给出修复“iPhone屏幕就黑”:

步骤 1: 推出的最新版本

首先, 你必须下载并启动iTunes’ 在您的计算机上的最新版本.

步骤 2: 连接设备

下一个, 你必须通过USB线将设备连接到您的计算机. 如果你的iPhone被由iTunes检测, 那么你就可以访问选项恢复iPhone. 您需要点击该选项 “恢复” 擦掉你的iPhone.

如果, 您的设备没有得到由iTunes检测仍停留黑色显示上; 那么你必须在你的iPhone进入恢复模式.

步骤 3: 查找选项 “恢复”

如果iTunes检测到您的iPhone, 然后就可以看到的选项 “恢复”. 点击此按钮可以恢复您的设备恢复到出厂设置.

步骤 4: 擦掉数据

然后, iTunes会删除所有数据在您的iPhone,然后, 将安装最新版本的iOS, iOS版 12 截至目前在设备上.

步骤 5: 该装置的重新启动

现在, 过程完成后您的设备将重新启动, 然后, 你不得不再次设置您的设备.

部分 3: 修复“iPhone屏幕一片漆黑’ 不经由iMyFone d-返回任何数据丢失

如果你不想失去你的iPhone的珍贵数据, 那么这种方法是最适合您的解决方案. 您可以轻松地解决您的显示器 iMyFone d回 如果iPhone的屏幕是黑的,由于任何问题.

该软件有一个内置的iOS功能来修复如iPhone的问题“iPhone屏幕就黑”, 白屏, 坚持苹果日志, 恢复模式, iPhone的声音不工作, iPhone短信乱序, iPhone的照片从相机胶卷消失更新后, iPhone应用程序消失 或与iPad上的任何其他问题, iPad的, 或iPhone. 它具有友好的用户界面和修理任何类型的问题的某些分钟内.

独特的功能 iMyFone d回:

  • 这种恢复工具自带的通过iTunes四种方法进行恢复, iCloud的, iOS版, 和智能恢复,以恢复已删除或丢失的数据.
  • 它恢复你已经失去了应有的失败的iOS数据来自iOS的更新结果, 恢复出厂设置, 越狱, 病毒, 或任何其他意外丢失.
  • 它支持所有类型的消息等的数据的, 图片, 往来, Skype的, WhatsApp的, 和别的.
  • 本软件与iPod兼容, iPad的, 和iPhone与iOS 12 随着XS, XS最大, XR, X, 7, 8, 6, 和 5 系列.

步骤通过iMyFone d回修复iPhone黑屏:

对于像iPhone的屏幕是黑的解决了这个问题, 您可以使用iMyFone d回. 它解决了在几分钟之内这个问题. 它甚至解决了iPhone黑屏问题导致无法升级你的iPhone到iOS 12. 遵循一些简单的步骤来修复您的iPhone没有任何数据丢失.

首先, 你有你的计算机上下载该软件并安装在同一.

下载iMyfone d回

步骤 1: 选择选项 “修复iOS系统”

现在, 打开软件,选择选项 “修复iOS系统” 位于左侧. 您的设备通过USB线连接到您的系统. 然后, 选择标签 “标准模式” 从出现在屏幕上的选项.


之后, 把你的iPhone进入恢复模式或DFU模式由以下一些指令.

步骤 2: 下载固件

该软件会自动检测你的iPhone, 并为您的设备的最新固件将出现在显示屏幕上. 现在, 点击该选项 “下载” 下载相同.


步骤 3: 固定系统

固件的下载后, 你需要点击选项 “开始修复” 修复你的iPhone. 修复的进程将启动,并在几分钟内结束. 现在, 您的设备将被固定.


您可以使用iMyFone d-返回随时解决iPhone黑屏. 这种恢复工具是安全的,可放心使用. 它甚至还修复了黑屏的iPhone手机在iOS上运行的问题 12.

小费: 没有主页选项卡恢复模式

如你所知, 首页标签是非常重要的把你的手机变成恢复模式, 但如果你不能访问你的主页按钮,想进入恢复模式是什么. 这可能是可能是您的主页选项卡被盗取或损坏. 你不必担心这个,你还可以把你的手机进入恢复模式没有Home键的帮助. 为了把你的设备进入恢复模式, 请参阅下面的一些步骤.

为了Reiboot为Windows 为了Reiboot为Mac

步骤 1: 下载Reiboot

为了这, 你必须下载Reiboot和您的系统上启动该程序. 之后连接您的设备, 并且该程序会自动检测到它.

步骤 2: 点击选项 “进入恢复模式”

下一个, 点击该选项 “进入恢复模式” 因此, 把你的设备在恢复模式.

所以, 您可以通过这篇文章在上面提到的方法修复iPhone黑屏. 您可以选择任何方法来修复iPhone手机黑屏, 但 iMyFone d回 对于修复你的iPhone的最有效的方法. 现在尝试修复 iPhone黑屏!

获取iMyfone d回

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

iPhone Screen Went Black? 3 Ways to Fix iPhone Black Screen

4,296
iMusic

Why iPhone Screen Went Black?

Once in a while, every iPhone user asks “why my iPhone screen is black?” then, what would you do if this happens to you. It is a common issue but a big problem as you might not be able to use your iPhone in this scenario. You cannot even answer anyone’s calls but still can hear your phone ring. You can even face iPhone black screen after updating iOS and most commonly happens with users who update their iPhones to iOS version 12.

There could be other causes for iPhone black screen, which are listed in this article along with three solutions, which will be helpful if your iPhone screen went black. Your iPhone screen turns black due to many reasons. The most common reason for iPhone black screen is the damage of hardware because of improper replacement of the screen. The other reasons could be water damage, dropping iPhone, or bad screens. The updating of iOS could also result in some software issues, and hence, your iPhone screen went black.

Other possible reasons for the statement, “my iPhone screen is black” could be jailbreaking, system crash, or other software modifications to iPhones. You can fix this issue in the most effective way through three solutions even if you are running iOS version 12 on your iPhones as per given below:

Part 1: Reset iPhone to fix iPhone black screen

When your iPhone screen went black, and you can no longer turn it on, then you should try performing a hard reset on your iPhone first of all. Follow some instructions to perform iPhone reset.

Step 1: Find Home and Sleep/Wake buttons

Firstly, you need to locate buttons for Home and Sleep/Wake on your device.

Step 2: Press buttons together

Now, you have to press and then, hold these buttons together at the same time until the logo of Apple appears on the screen.

Step 3: Release buttons

After that, release those buttons, and your iPhone will start automatically. In case of iPhone 7, you have to press the button of Volume down in place of Home tab whereas, in iPhone 8, iPhone X / XS / XS Max, you have to press Volume down quickly after Volume up and then, hold the Power button until the logo appears.


Part 2: Restore factory settings to fix ‘my iPhone screen is black’

If resetting iPhone does not work for you, then you can try this method to fix iPhone black screen. You can try restoring the factory settings on your iPhone through iTunes. The steps for restoring settings are given below to fix ‘iPhone screen went black’:

Step 1: Launch the latest version

Firstly, you have to download and launch iTunes’ latest version on your computer.

Step 2: Connect the device

Next, you have to connect your device to your computer through a USB wire. If your iPhone gets detected by iTunes, then you can access the option for restoring iPhone. You need to click on this option “Restore” to wipe off your iPhone.

In case, your device does not get detected by iTunes and remains stuck on black display; then you have to enter the Recovery mode on your iPhone.

Step 3: Look for the option “Restore”

If iTunes detect your iPhone, then you can see the option of “Restore”. Click on this button to restore your device back to the factory settings.

Step 4: Wiping off data

Then, iTunes will erase all the data on your iPhone and then, will install the latest version of iOS, iOS 12 as of now on the device.

Step 5: Restarting of the device

Now, your device will restart after finishing of the process, and then, you have to set up your device once again.

Part 3: Fix ‘iPhone screen went black’ without any data loss via iMyFone D-Back

If you do not want to lose precious data of your iPhone, then this method is the best solution for you. You can easily fix your display with iMyFone D-Back if iPhone screen is black due to any issue.

This software has an inbuilt iOS feature to fix issues of iPhones like ‘iPhone screen went black’, white screen, stuck Apple log, Recovery mode, iPhone sound not working, iPhone text messages out of order, iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll after update, iPhone app disappeared or any other problems related to iPad, iPad, or iPhone. It has a user-friendly interface and repairs any sort of issue within some minutes.

Unique features of iMyFone D-Back:

  • This recovery tool comes with four methods for recovery via iTunes, iCloud, iOS, and Smart Recovery in order to recover deleted or lost data.
  • It recovers iOS data that you have lost due to failures result from iOS update, factory reset, jailbreak, virus, or any other accidental loss.
  • It supports every type of data like messages, pictures, contacts, Skype, WhatsApp, and others.
  • This software is compatible with iPod, iPad, and iPhone with iOS 12 along with XS, XS Max, XR, X, 7, 8, 6, and 5 series.

Steps to fix iPhone black screen via iMyFone D-Back:

For fixing the problem like iPhone screen is black, you can use iMyFone D-Back. It solves this issue within a few minutes. It even solves iPhone black screen issue resulted from upgrading your iPhone to iOS 12. Follow some easy steps to repair your iPhone without any data loss.

Firstly, you have to download this software on your computer and install the same.

Download iMyfone D-Back

Step 1: Select the option “Fix iOS System”

Now, open the software and select the option “Fix iOS System” located on the left side. Connect your device to your system through a USB wire. Then, choose the tab “Standard Mode” from options appearing on the screen.


After that, put your iPhone into Recovery mode or DFU Mode by following some instructions.

Step 2: Download the firmware

The software will detect your iPhone automatically, and the latest firmware for your device will appear on the displayed screen. Now, click on the option “Download” for downloading the same.


Step 3: Fixing the system

After the downloading of the firmware, you need to click on the option “Start to fix” for repairing your iPhone. The process of repairing will start and end within a few minutes. Now, your device will be fixed.


You can use iMyFone D-Back to fix iPhone black screen at any time. This recovery tool is secure and safe for use. It even fixes the problem of black screen in iPhones running on iOS 12.

Tip: Recovery Mode without Home tab

As you know, Home tab is really important to put your phone into the recovery mode, but what if you cannot access your Home button and wants to enter the recovery mode. It might be possible that your Home tab gets cracked or damaged. You need not worry about this as you can still put your phone into the recovery mode without the help of Home button. For putting your device into the recovery mode, follow some steps given below.

Order Reiboot for Windows Order Reiboot for Mac

Step 1: Download Reiboot

For this, you have to download Reiboot and launch this program on your system. Connect your device afterward, and the program will detect it automatically.

Step 2: Click on the option “Enter Recovery Mode”

Next, click on the option “Enter Recovery Mode” and hence, put your device in recovery mode.

So, you can fix the iPhone black screen through the methods mentioned above in this article. You can choose any method to fix the black screen in iPhones, but iMyFone D-Back is the most effective method for repairing your iPhone. Try NOW to repair iPhone black screen!

Get iMyfone D-Back

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More