PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

最好的方法来解决iPhone的”问题 6 bootloop’

6,506
IMUSIC

苹果手机 6 bootloop 是一种常见的问题,因为今天的. 如果你拥有一部iPhone 6 而你是更新到iOS 12, 你可能已经遇到此问题. 恶意软件感染和不完善的更新方面可以成为这个iPhone的常见原因 6 bootloop问题. 事实上, 重启循环是一个恼人的问题,可以显著恐慌的iPhone用户. 如果你的iPhone显示苹果标志一会儿, 自动重启并重复它, 这是令人沮丧, 是不是?

好, 你不必感到无助了. 本文只为那些谁正在寻找解决iPhone 6 bootloop. 在这篇文章中, 我们将为您提供一步一步的指导,摆脱这恼人的问题. 事实上, 我们提供了四种实用的解决方案来克服这个启动循环问题. 您可以选择其中最好的并修复问题. Switch to it if you are facing the errors of 苹果手机 6 GPS不工作iPhone没有显示在电脑上了.

分割 1. 是什么原因导致iPhone 6 bootloop?

在我们了解如何修复iPhone 6 bootloop, 这是更好地了解其发病原因. 几乎, 一些事件可能会导致您的iOS设备上这个bootloop问题.

其中一个这个问题的最常见的原因是坏的或不适当的更新. 例如, 如果在更新过程中发生中断, 该设备有可能经历bootloop问题. 然而, 即使更新完成后, 一些iPhone手机往往会表现出这个问题.


当谈到越狱的iOS设备, 经历bootloop的机会更多. 甲越狱iOS装置通常是易于进行各种恶意攻击. 所以, 如果你有一个越狱的iPhone或iPad的, 你有遇到bootloop问题的几率更大. 因此, 如果你不越狱的设备, 可以最大限度地减少遇到启动循环的机会. 如果iOS设备已经越狱, 你应该阻止下载第三方应用程序不可靠.

除此之外, 像一个坏的驱动程序或硬件问题的问题可以针对此问题的强有力的理由. 然而, 你不必担心太多,因为有很多的办法去克服它.

从这时开始, 本文着重讲解如何克服iPhone bootloop的所有潜在原因.


分割 2. 如何修复iPhone 6 bootloop问题,而不会丢失数据

虽然有些方法工作得很好,克服iPhone 6 bootloop问题, 他们可能会导致数据丢失. 这可能是个坏消息为那些谁​​保存在他们的iPhone真正有价值的数据. 所以, 如果你需要得到解决的问题,而不会丢失数据, 你应该考虑使用一个先进的工具. 这是当一个软件工具,如 dr.fone – iOS版修复 就派上用场了. dr.fone - 修复能够固定与iOS的诸多问题. 例如, 它可以解决黑屏和白苹果标志,除了重启循环. 事实上, dr.fone - 修复尚未包含在另一个强大的工具 dr.fone工具包. 这个特定的软件完美的作品在所有的iOS版本和许多设备. 如果你需要得到bootloop问题, iPhone错误 4013 要么 iPhone可视语音邮件无法正常工作 一旦固定地, 你可以使用dr.fone - 修复.

第一, 让我们检查与相关的最显着的特点 dr.fone – 修理.

现在, 让我们来看看如何摆脱iPhone的 6 bootloop使用这种先进的软件工具.

01. 通过访问其官方网站下载软件dr.fone. 你可以把它在PC或Mac上轻松安装,没有任何问题. 安装过程很简单. 安装后, 你必须启动程序. 在欢迎屏幕, 你将能够看到几个选项. 只需点击修复选项作为修复的初始过程.

获取dr.fone – 修理 (iOS版)


02. 现在, 您应该将iOS设备连接到计算机,并给它几秒钟. 您的系统真的能很快检测到iOS设备. 在识别过程的完成, 你应该点击 “开始” 按钮移动到下一个步骤.


03. 为了恢复得到恢复过程会, 你应该把你的设备进入DFU模式. 为了让设备进入DFU模式, 你应该;

  • 同时按下并为按住电源键和home键 10 秒.
  • 然后, 仅释放电源按钮.
  • 该装置会自动进入DFU模式.


一旦装置处于DFU模式, 应用程序本身将确定它. 之后, 你可以松开Home键.

04. 现在, 你可以看到一个新的窗口. 在这个窗口, 你将不得不提供您的设备运行iOS版. 也, 你应该提供的型号. 在这个过程完成, 你将能够下载您的iOS设备上正确的固件. 现在, 您应该按 “下载” 选项.


05. 该应用程序将开始下载固件. 在此过程中, 你必须确保手机连接到系统,而无需任何中断. 在下载过程的完成, 你应该点击解决现在的选择来解决您的设备.


06. 上述步骤将修复你的iPhone开机循环问题. 这个过程将带回你的iPhone变成正常模式.


现在, 它是断开你的手机,并使用它的问题. 该问题将由现在固定. 然而, 如果你没有得到你的手机返回到正常模式, 你将不得不再次尝试.


分割 3. 修复iPhone 6 使用强制重启bootloop问题

也许, 这可能是最方便的方法来摆脱iPhone启动循环问题. 用这种方法, 所有你需要做的就是强制重启手机,结束功率循环. 要强制重启iPhone, 你应该同时按住Home和唤醒/睡眠按钮. 当您按下并按住这些按钮 10 秒, 该装置将振动并结束重新启动循环. 你会觉得它在重启之前给出的振动效果.


然而, 力重启是与iPhone不同 7 和iPhone 7 Plus. 有了这样的设备, 你将不得不按下并按住调低和睡眠/唤醒按钮在一起.


分割 4. 修复iPhone 6 与iTunes bootloop问题

您可以使用iTunes,以摆脱iPhone的 6 bootloop. 除了停止bootloop, 这种方法可以帮助您还原备份过. 这种方法可以有效地工作,以解决bootloop问题,即使设备处于DMU模式. DMU代表设备固件更新. 使用这种具体方法, 您可以部署一个恢复方法. 这里是一步一步的指导,让你与你的iPhone体验结束启动循环.

01. 使用原装USB线将iPhone连接到电脑. 你应该用原来的电缆,以防止潜在的错误.


02. 连接设备后, iTunes将开始监视与设备相关的潜在问题. 终于, iTunes会显示弹出消息,询问许可恢复您的iPhone设备. 只要选择 “恢复” 按钮,iTunes会恢复设备和解决问题.


03. 然而, 如果你没有得到这样的消息, 你将不得不手动恢复设备. 在这种情况下, 你应该去 “摘要” 位于下还原备份装置的部. 只需点击备份,等到iTunes的为你做的工作.


分割 5. 解决iPhone 6 通过恢复出厂设置开机问题

如果您没有任何的方法成功如上所述, 你将不得不考虑的终极选择. 换一种说法, 这时候你应该尝试恢复出厂设置. 你必须记住,恢复出厂设置抹了你的手机上的所有数据. 恢复出厂设置后,, 您的手机将作为一个全新的一个. 因此, 您执行出厂重置前, 它得到备份是非常重要的. 稍后的, 您可以还原此备份.


01. 将电缆连接到您的iPhone只. 离开自由电缆的另一端.

02. 然后, 按住设备的Home键几秒钟. 同时, 你应该将设备连接到系统.

03. 之后, 应打开系统中的iTunes. 这是为了把手机进入恢复模式下进行. 当你在屏幕上看到iTunes的标志, 刚刚松开Home键. 现在,您可以进入设备的恢复模式,并使用iTunes恢复备份.

我们相当肯定,您可以克服的方法之一,启动循环问题,如上面提到的. 请随时与我们分享你的经验和想法.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

Best Ways to Fix the Issue of ‘iPhone 6 Bootloop’

3,120

iPhone 6 bootloop is a common issue as of today. If you own an iPhone 6 and you updated it to iOS 12, you may have already experienced this issue. Aspects of malware infection and imperfect update can be the common causes of this iPhone 6 bootloop issue. In fact, the reboot loop is an annoying issue that can panic an iPhone user significantly. If your iPhone displays Apple logo for a while, reboots automatically and repeats it, that’s frustrating, isn’t it?

Well, you don’t need to feel helpless anymore. This article is just for those who are looking to fix iPhone 6 bootloop. In this article, we will provide you step by step guide to get rid of this annoying issue. In fact, we offer four practical solutions to overcome this boot loop issue. You can select the best out of them and fix the issue. Switch to it if you are facing the error of iPhone not showing up on PC.

Segment 1. What causes iPhone 6 bootloop?

Before we get to know how to fix iPhone 6 bootloop, it is better to know its causes. Practically, a number of events can cause this bootloop issue on your iOS device.

One of the most common causes of this issue is bad or improper updates. For instance, if an interruption occurred during an update process, the device is likely to experience bootloop issue. However, even after the completion of an update, some iPhones tend to show this issue.


When it comes to jailbroken iOS devices, the chances of experiencing a bootloop are more. A jailbroken iOS device is generally susceptible to various malware attacks. So, if you have a jailbroken iPhone or an iPad, you have a greater chance of experiencing bootloop issue. Therefore, if you don’t jailbreak the device, you can minimize the chances of experiencing a boot loop. If the iOS device is already jailbroken, you should prevent from downloading unreliable apps from third parties.

Apart from that, an issue like a bad driver or a hardware issue can be a strong reason for this issue. However, you don’t need to worry much about it as there are plenty of ways to overcome it.

From this point onwards, this article focuses on explaining how to overcome all the potential causes of iPhone bootloop.


Segment 2. How to fix iPhone 6 bootloop issue without losing your data

Although some of the methods work pretty well to overcome iPhone 6 bootloop issues, they may cause data loss. This can be bad news for those who have really valuable data stored on their iPhones. So, if you need to get the problem solved without data loss, you should consider using an advanced tool. This is when a software tool like dr.fone – iOS Repair comes in handy. dr.fone – Repair is capable of fixing many other issues related to iOS. For instance, it can address the black screen and white Apple logo in addition to the restart loop. In fact, dr.fone – Repair is yet another powerful tool included in the dr.fone toolkit. This specific software works perfectly on all the iOS versions and many of the devices. If you need to get the bootloop issue, iPhone Error 4013 or iPhone visual voicemail not working fixed as soon as possible, you can use dr.fone – Repair.

First, let’s check the most notable features associated with dr.fone – Repair.

Now, let’s see how to get rid of iPhone 6 bootloop using this advanced software tool.

01. Download dr.fone software by visiting their official website. You can easily install it on your PC or Mac without any issue. The installation process is pretty simple. After the installation, you have to launch the program. On the welcome screen, you will be able to see several options. Just click on the Repair option as the initial process of repairing.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)


02. Now, you should connect your iOS device to the computer and give it a couple of seconds. Your system will detect the iOS device really soon. At the completion of the recognition process, you should click on the “Start” button to move on to the next step.


03. In order to recover get the recovery process going, you should put your device in DFU mode. To get the device into DFU mode, you should;

  • Press and hold the power button and home button simultaneously for 10 seconds.
  • Then, release the power button only.
  • The device will automatically enter the DFU mode.


Once the device is in DFU mode, the application itself will identify it. After that, you can release the home button.

04. Now, you can see a new window. In this window, you will have to provide the iOS version your device runs. Also, you should provide the model number. At the completion of this process, you will be able to download the correct firmware on your iOS device. Now, you should press “Download” option.


05. The application will start to download the firmware. During this process, you must ensure that the phone is connected to the system without any interruption. At the completion of the download process, you should click on Fix Now option to fix your device.


06. The above steps will fix the boot loop issue on your iPhone. This process will bring back your iPhone into the normal mode.


Now, it is a matter of disconnecting your phone and using it. The issue will be fixed by now. However, if you failed to get your phone back to normal mode, you will have to try it once again.


Segment 3. Fix iPhone 6 bootloop issue using a force restart

Perhaps, this can be the most convenient method to get rid of iPhone boot loop issue. With this method, all you have to do is to force restart the phone and end the power cycle. To force restart the iPhone, you should press and hold the Home and Wake/Sleep button simultaneously. When you press and hold those buttons for 10 seconds, the device will vibrate and end the reboot loop. You will feel that it gives a vibration effect before restarting.


However, force restarting is different with iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus. With such devices, you will have to press and hold the Volume Down and Sleep/Wake buttons together.


Segment 4. Fix iPhone 6 bootloop issue with iTunes

You can use the iTunes in order to get rid of the iPhone 6 bootloop. Apart from stopping the bootloop, this method helps you restoring the backup too. This method can work effectively to fix the bootloop issue even if the device is in DMU mode. DMU stands for Device Firmware Update. Using this specific method, you can deploy a restoring method. Here’s the step-by-step guidance to get end boot loop you experience with your iPhone.

01. Connect your iPhone to the computer using the original USB cable. You should use the original cable to prevent potential errors.


02. After connecting the device, iTunes will start to monitor the potential issues associated with the device. Eventually, iTunes will display a pop-up message asking permission to restore your iPhone device. Just select “Restore” button and iTunes will restore the device and fix the issue.


03. However, if you don’t get such message, you will have to restore the device manually. In this case, you should go to the “Summary” section of the device which is located under Restore Backups. Just click on the Backup and wait until iTunes do the job for you.


Segment 5. Solving iPhone 6 boot issue using Factory Reset

If you didn’t succeed with any of the methods as mentioned above, you would have to consider the ultimate option. In other words, this is the time you should try a factory reset. You must remember that a factory reset wipes out all the data on your phone. After a factory reset, your phone will function as a brand-new one. Therefore, before you perform a factory reset, it is important to get a backup. Later on, you can restore this backup.


01. Connect the cable to your iPhone only. Leave the other side of the cable free.

02. Then, press and hold the home button of the device for a couple of seconds. Simultaneously, you should connect the device to the system.

03. After that, you should open the iTunes on the system. This is done in order to put the phone into recovery mode. When you see the iTunes logo on the screen, just release the home button. You can enter the recovery mode of the device now and restore the backup using iTunes.

We are pretty sure that you can overcome boot loop issue with one of the methods as mentioned above. Please feel free to share your experience and thoughts with us.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More