PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

أفضل طرق لإصلاح إصدار "آي فون 6 bootloop’

5,804
IMUSIC

ايفون 6 bootloop هي قضية مشتركة اعتبارا من اليوم. إذا كنت تملك اي فون 6 ويمكنك تحديثه إلى دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 12, كنت قد شهدت بالفعل هذه المسألة. جوانب من عدوى البرامج الضارة وتحديث ناقصة يمكن أن تكون الأسباب الشائعة لهذا اي فون 6 قضية bootloop. في الواقع, حلقة اعادة التشغيل هي قضية المزعجة التي يمكن أن الذعر مستخدم اي فون بشكل ملحوظ. إذا عرض اي فون الخاص بك أبل الشعار لفترة من الوقت, إعادة تشغيل الجهاز تلقائيا ويكرر ذلك, هذا محبط, أليس كذلك?

حسنا, أنت لست بحاجة إلى أن يشعر بالعجز بعد الآن. هذه المادة هي مجرد لأولئك الذين يتطلعون لإصلاح فون 6 bootloop. في هذه المقالة, وسوف نقدم لكم خطوة خطوة الدليل للتخلص من هذه المشكلة المزعجة. في الواقع, نحن نقدم أربعة حلول عملية للتغلب على هذه المسألة حلقة التمهيد. يمكنك اختيار الأفضل من بينها وإصلاح المشكلة. Switch to it if you are facing the errors of ايفون 6 GPS Not Working و اي فون لا تظهر على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

قطعة 1. ما الذي يسبب اي فون 6 bootloop?

قبل أن نصل إلى معرفة كيفية إصلاح فون 6 bootloop, فمن الأفضل أن تعرف أسبابه. عمليا, عدد من الأحداث يمكن أن يسبب هذه المسألة bootloop على جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS.

أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا لهذه القضية هو التحديثات سيئة أو غير لائقة. على سبيل المثال, إذا حدث انقطاع خلال عملية التحديث, ومن المرجح أن تشهد bootloop مشكلة الجهاز. ومع ذلك, حتى بعد الانتهاء من تحديث, بعض فون تميل إلى إظهار هذه المسألة.


عندما يتعلق الأمر فون أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, فرص تعاني من bootloop أكثر. جهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية فون عرضة عموما لمختلف الهجمات الخبيثة. وبالتالي, إذا كان لديك اي فون اي فون أو آي باد, لديك فرصة أكبر للتعرض bootloop القضية. وبالتالي, إذا كنت لا الهروب من السجن الجهاز, يمكنك تقليل فرص تعاني من حلقة التمهيد. إذا كان الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية هو فون بالفعل, يجب عليك منع من تحميل تطبيقات غير موثوقة من أطراف ثالثة.

بعيدا عن هذا, قضية مثل سائق سيئة أو قضية الأجهزة يمكن أن يكون سببا قويا لهذه المشكلة. ومع ذلك, كنت لا داعي للقلق كثيرا حول هذا الموضوع كما أن هناك الكثير من الطرق للتغلب عليها.

من هذه النقطة فصاعدا, تركز هذه المقالة على شرح كيفية التغلب على جميع الأسباب المحتملة لفون bootloop.


قطعة 2. كيفية إصلاح فون 6 bootloop القضية دون فقدان البيانات الخاصة بك

على الرغم من أن بعض الأساليب تعمل بشكل جيد جدا للتغلب على اي فون 6 قضايا bootloop, أنها قد تسبب فقدان البيانات. هذا يمكن أن يكون أنباء سيئة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين البيانات القيمة حقا المخزنة على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم. وبالتالي, إذا كنت بحاجة للحصول على حل المشكلة دون فقدان البيانات, يجب عليك أن تنظر باستخدام أداة متقدمة. هذا هو عندما يكون أداة برمجية مثل dr.fone – إصلاح دائرة الرقابة الداخلية تأتي في متناول اليدين. dr.fone - إصلاح قادر على تحديد العديد من القضايا الأخرى ذات الصلة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. على سبيل المثال, فإنه يمكن معالجة شاشة سوداء وبيضاء شعار أبل، بالإضافة إلى حلقة إعادة تشغيل. في الواقع, dr.fone - إصلاح هو أداة قوية بعد آخر المدرجة في dr.fone أدوات. هذا البرنامج محددة تماما يعمل على جميع إصدارات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والعديد من الأجهزة. إذا كنت بحاجة للحصول على قضية bootloop, خطأ فون 4013 أو اي فون البريد الصوتي المرئي لا يعمل ثابت في أقرب وقت ممكن, يمكنك استخدام dr.fone - إصلاح.

أول, دعونا تحقق من أبرز سمات المرتبطة dr.fone – يصلح.

الآن, دعونا نرى كيفية التخلص من اي فون 6 bootloop استخدام هذه الأداة البرمجيات المتقدمة.

01. تحميل برنامج dr.fone من خلال زيارة موقعه الرسمي على الانترنت. يمكنك بسهولة تثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو ماك دون أي قضية. عملية التثبيت بسيطة جدا. بعد التثبيت, لديك لاطلاق برنامج. على شاشة الترحيب, سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية العديد من الخيارات. فقط اضغط على خيار إصلاح كعملية أولية للإصلاح.

الحصول على dr.fone – يصلح (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية)


02. الآن, يجب عليك توصيل الجهاز الذي يعمل بنظام iOS إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر وإعطائها بضع ثوان. النظام سيتم الكشف عن الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية في وقت قريب فعلا. عند الانتهاء من عملية الاعتراف, يجب عليك النقر على “بداية” زر للانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.


03. من أجل استعادة حصول على عملية التعافي تسير, يجب عليك ان تضع الجهاز في وضع DFU. للحصول على الجهاز في وضع DFU, يجب;

  • اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة وزر المنزل في وقت واحد ل 10 ثواني.
  • ثم, الافراج عن زر الطاقة فقط.
  • الجهاز سوف تدخل تلقائيا في وضع DFU.


وبمجرد أن الجهاز في وضع DFU, التطبيق نفسه والتعرف عليه. بعد ذلك, يمكنك الافراج عن زر المنزل.

04. الآن, يمكنك ان ترى نافذة جديدة. في هذا الإطار, سيكون لديك لتقديم نسخة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية يعمل جهازك. أيضا, يجب توفير رقم الطراز. عند الانتهاء من هذه العملية, سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل البرنامج الثابت الصحيح على جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS. الآن, يجب عليك ان تضغط “تحميل” اختيار.


05. وسيبدأ تطبيق لتحميل البرامج الثابتة. وخلال هذه العملية, يجب عليك التأكد من أن الهاتف متصل إلى النظام دون أي انقطاع. عند الانتهاء من عملية التحميل, يجب عليك النقر على فيكس الآن الخيار لإصلاح الجهاز.


06. الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه سوف إصلاح المشكلة حلقة التمهيد على اي فون الخاص بك. هذه العملية سوف يعيد اي فون الخاص بك في الوضع العادي.


الآن, انها مسألة من قطع الهاتف واستخدامه. سيتم إصلاح المشكلة حتى الآن. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت فشلت في الحصول على الهاتف مرة أخرى إلى الوضع العادي, سيكون لديك لمحاولة ذلك مرة أخرى.


قطعة 3. إصلاح فون 6 قضية bootloop باستخدام القوة إعادة تشغيل

ربما, يمكن أن يكون هذا الأسلوب الأكثر ملاءمة للتخلص من اي فون قضية التمهيد حلقة. مع هذا الأسلوب, كل ما عليك القيام به هو فرض إعادة تشغيل الهاتف ووضع حد لدورة الطاقة. لفرض إعادة تشغيل اي فون, يجب عليك ان تضغط باستمرار على زر الصفحة الرئيسية وويك / النوم في وقت واحد. عند الضغط والسيطرة على هذه الأزرار ل 10 ثواني, سيقوم الجهاز يهتز وتنتهي الحلقة تمهيد. سوف تشعر أنه يعطي تأثير الاهتزاز قبل إعادة تشغيل.


ومع ذلك, قوة استئناف يختلف مع اي فون 7 و iPhone 7 زائد. مع هذه الأجهزة, سيكون لديك للضغط مع الاستمرار على خفض مستوى الصوت وأزرار النوم / ويك معا.


قطعة 4. إصلاح فون 6 قضية bootloop مع اي تيونز

يمكنك استخدام اي تيونز من أجل التخلص من اي فون 6 bootloop. وبصرف النظر عن وقف bootloop, هذه الطريقة تساعدك على استعادة النسخة الاحتياطية أيضا. هذه الطريقة يمكن أن تعمل بشكل فعال لإصلاح المشكلة bootloop حتى لو كان الجهاز في وضع DMU. DMU لتقف على تحديث البرامج الثابتة الجهاز. باستخدام هذه الطريقة محددة, يمكنك نشر طريقة استعادة. وفيما يلي إرشادات خطوة بخطوة للحصول على حلقة التمهيد نهاية لك تجربة مع اي فون الخاص بك.

01. ربط اي فون الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB الأصلي. يجب عليك استخدام كابل الأصلي لمنع الأخطاء المحتملة.


02. بعد توصيل الجهاز, سيبدأ ايتون لرصد المشاكل المحتملة المرتبطة مع الجهاز. في النهاية, اي تيونز سوف يعرض رسالة منبثقة استئذان لاستعادة جهاز اي فون الخاص بك. ما عليك سوى اختيار “استعادة” سوف زر و iTunes استعادة الجهاز وإصلاح المشكلة.


03. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت لا تحصل على هذه الرسالة, سيكون لديك لاستعادة الجهاز يدويا. في هذه الحالة, يجب أن تذهب إلى “ملخص” قسم الجهاز الذي يقع تحت استعادة النسخ الاحتياطي. فقط اضغط على النسخ الاحتياطي وانتظر حتى اي تيونز قيام بهذه المهمة بالنسبة لك.


قطعة 5. حل اي فون 6 قضية التمهيد باستخدام إعادة تعيين مصنع

إذا لم تنجح مع أي من الأساليب على النحو المذكور أعلاه, سيكون لديك للنظر في خيار النهائي. بعبارات أخرى, هذه هي المرة يجب أن تحاول إعادة تعيين مصنع. يجب أن نتذكر أن إعادة تعيين مصنع تقضي على جميع البيانات على الهاتف. بعد ضبط المصنع, سوف هاتفك تكون بمثابة واحد العلامة التجارية الجديدة. وبالتالي, قبل إجراء ضبط المصنع, من المهم الحصول على نسخة احتياطية. لاحقا, يمكنك استعادة هذه النسخة الاحتياطية.


01. قم بتوصيل كابل لفون الخاص بك فقط. ترك الجانب الآخر من الكابل المجاني.

02. ثم, اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الصفحة الرئيسية للجهاز لبضع ثواني. الوقت ذاته, يجب عليك توصيل الجهاز إلى النظام.

03. بعد ذلك, يجب عليك فتح اي تيونز على النظام. ويتم ذلك من أجل وضع الهاتف في وضع الاسترداد. عندما ترى شعار اي تيونز على الشاشة, حرر فقط زر المنزل. يمكنك إدخال وضع الاسترداد للجهاز الآن واستعادة النسخ الاحتياطي باستخدام اي تيونز.

ونحن واثقون تماما من أنه يمكنك التغلب على مسألة التمهيد حلقة مع إحدى الطرق على النحو المذكور أعلاه. لا تتردد في تبادل الخبرات والأفكار الخاصة بك معنا.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser
Affordable PDF Converter Satisfies High-Quality Demands

Best Ways to Fix the Issue of ‘iPhone 6 Bootloop’

3,120

iPhone 6 bootloop is a common issue as of today. If you own an iPhone 6 and you updated it to iOS 12, you may have already experienced this issue. Aspects of malware infection and imperfect update can be the common causes of this iPhone 6 bootloop issue. In fact, the reboot loop is an annoying issue that can panic an iPhone user significantly. If your iPhone displays Apple logo for a while, reboots automatically and repeats it, that’s frustrating, isn’t it?

Well, you don’t need to feel helpless anymore. This article is just for those who are looking to fix iPhone 6 bootloop. In this article, we will provide you step by step guide to get rid of this annoying issue. In fact, we offer four practical solutions to overcome this boot loop issue. You can select the best out of them and fix the issue. Switch to it if you are facing the error of iPhone not showing up on PC.

Segment 1. What causes iPhone 6 bootloop?

Before we get to know how to fix iPhone 6 bootloop, it is better to know its causes. Practically, a number of events can cause this bootloop issue on your iOS device.

One of the most common causes of this issue is bad or improper updates. For instance, if an interruption occurred during an update process, the device is likely to experience bootloop issue. However, even after the completion of an update, some iPhones tend to show this issue.


When it comes to jailbroken iOS devices, the chances of experiencing a bootloop are more. A jailbroken iOS device is generally susceptible to various malware attacks. So, if you have a jailbroken iPhone or an iPad, you have a greater chance of experiencing bootloop issue. Therefore, if you don’t jailbreak the device, you can minimize the chances of experiencing a boot loop. If the iOS device is already jailbroken, you should prevent from downloading unreliable apps from third parties.

Apart from that, an issue like a bad driver or a hardware issue can be a strong reason for this issue. However, you don’t need to worry much about it as there are plenty of ways to overcome it.

From this point onwards, this article focuses on explaining how to overcome all the potential causes of iPhone bootloop.


Segment 2. How to fix iPhone 6 bootloop issue without losing your data

Although some of the methods work pretty well to overcome iPhone 6 bootloop issues, they may cause data loss. This can be bad news for those who have really valuable data stored on their iPhones. So, if you need to get the problem solved without data loss, you should consider using an advanced tool. This is when a software tool like dr.fone – iOS Repair comes in handy. dr.fone – Repair is capable of fixing many other issues related to iOS. For instance, it can address the black screen and white Apple logo in addition to the restart loop. In fact, dr.fone – Repair is yet another powerful tool included in the dr.fone toolkit. This specific software works perfectly on all the iOS versions and many of the devices. If you need to get the bootloop issue, iPhone Error 4013 or iPhone visual voicemail not working fixed as soon as possible, you can use dr.fone – Repair.

First, let’s check the most notable features associated with dr.fone – Repair.

Now, let’s see how to get rid of iPhone 6 bootloop using this advanced software tool.

01. Download dr.fone software by visiting their official website. You can easily install it on your PC or Mac without any issue. The installation process is pretty simple. After the installation, you have to launch the program. On the welcome screen, you will be able to see several options. Just click on the Repair option as the initial process of repairing.

Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Windows Version)Download Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac Version)


02. Now, you should connect your iOS device to the computer and give it a couple of seconds. Your system will detect the iOS device really soon. At the completion of the recognition process, you should click on the “Start” button to move on to the next step.


03. In order to recover get the recovery process going, you should put your device in DFU mode. To get the device into DFU mode, you should;

  • Press and hold the power button and home button simultaneously for 10 seconds.
  • Then, release the power button only.
  • The device will automatically enter the DFU mode.


Once the device is in DFU mode, the application itself will identify it. After that, you can release the home button.

04. Now, you can see a new window. In this window, you will have to provide the iOS version your device runs. Also, you should provide the model number. At the completion of this process, you will be able to download the correct firmware on your iOS device. Now, you should press “Download” option.


05. The application will start to download the firmware. During this process, you must ensure that the phone is connected to the system without any interruption. At the completion of the download process, you should click on Fix Now option to fix your device.


06. The above steps will fix the boot loop issue on your iPhone. This process will bring back your iPhone into the normal mode.


Now, it is a matter of disconnecting your phone and using it. The issue will be fixed by now. However, if you failed to get your phone back to normal mode, you will have to try it once again.


Segment 3. Fix iPhone 6 bootloop issue using a force restart

Perhaps, this can be the most convenient method to get rid of iPhone boot loop issue. With this method, all you have to do is to force restart the phone and end the power cycle. To force restart the iPhone, you should press and hold the Home and Wake/Sleep button simultaneously. When you press and hold those buttons for 10 seconds, the device will vibrate and end the reboot loop. You will feel that it gives a vibration effect before restarting.


However, force restarting is different with iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus. With such devices, you will have to press and hold the Volume Down and Sleep/Wake buttons together.


Segment 4. Fix iPhone 6 bootloop issue with iTunes

You can use the iTunes in order to get rid of the iPhone 6 bootloop. Apart from stopping the bootloop, this method helps you restoring the backup too. This method can work effectively to fix the bootloop issue even if the device is in DMU mode. DMU stands for Device Firmware Update. Using this specific method, you can deploy a restoring method. Here’s the step-by-step guidance to get end boot loop you experience with your iPhone.

01. Connect your iPhone to the computer using the original USB cable. You should use the original cable to prevent potential errors.


02. After connecting the device, iTunes will start to monitor the potential issues associated with the device. Eventually, iTunes will display a pop-up message asking permission to restore your iPhone device. Just select “Restore” button and iTunes will restore the device and fix the issue.


03. However, if you don’t get such message, you will have to restore the device manually. In this case, you should go to the “Summary” section of the device which is located under Restore Backups. Just click on the Backup and wait until iTunes do the job for you.


Segment 5. Solving iPhone 6 boot issue using Factory Reset

If you didn’t succeed with any of the methods as mentioned above, you would have to consider the ultimate option. In other words, this is the time you should try a factory reset. You must remember that a factory reset wipes out all the data on your phone. After a factory reset, your phone will function as a brand-new one. Therefore, before you perform a factory reset, it is important to get a backup. Later on, you can restore this backup.


01. Connect the cable to your iPhone only. Leave the other side of the cable free.

02. Then, press and hold the home button of the device for a couple of seconds. Simultaneously, you should connect the device to the system.

03. After that, you should open the iTunes on the system. This is done in order to put the phone into recovery mode. When you see the iTunes logo on the screen, just release the home button. You can enter the recovery mode of the device now and restore the backup using iTunes.

We are pretty sure that you can overcome boot loop issue with one of the methods as mentioned above. Please feel free to share your experience and thoughts with us.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More