PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

修复砖砌三星手机与Dr.Fone工具包为Android毫不费力

2,440
IMUSIC

您是否正在寻找的信息, 如何解决砖砌的三星手机或 银河S6黑屏? 我们为您提供解决方案, 它通过Dr.Fone工具包为Android名称老话 - 即恢复你丢失的Android数据,并帮助修复受损的电话一个非常有用的软件.

但首先, 让我们明白为什么三星手机是如此受欢迎,为什么三星获得砖.

这是三星, 不是苹果, 这是世界上 #1 智能手机制造商. 三星售出 81.3 百万Android手机中的Q4 2015 而苹果公司可以出售 74.8 万部iPhone在同一时期. 很多人都谈到了iOS和Android之间的竞争, 但随着Android手机回升 82% 市场份额的智能手机, 很显然,苹果的工作切出.

三星Android手机的领先制造商. 三星手机素以可靠性, 耐久力, 伟大的设计, 样式, 和公用事业. 关于三星手机的伟大的事情, 或为此事, 与任何Android手机是新的内核和ROM来工作,并调整它们,你认为合适的能力.

然而, 有时, 当你与你的Android玩, 事情可以去错得离谱, 这可能会导致您的三星手机变砖. 术语 “三星砖” 要么 “砖的Android” 是一场景中的参考,其中的Android装置只不过是一个无用一块塑料及金属废料的更. 你不能将其用于任何目的 - 无论是拨打电话, 阅读电子邮件, 发短信或玩应用. 但是,是的, 它作为一个有吸引力的镇纸!

不过不用担心, 如果您的三星手机被砖砌没有失去一切. 这种情况可以很容易地检索. 由于Android是这样一个开放的系统, 您可以修复一个砖砌的Andr oid设备有特殊软件的应用,如Dr.Fone工具包为Android的帮助.

PS: 如果你有你的三星智能手机的其他问题, 如 三星键盘已停止, 三星黑白屏, 和 三星Galaxy S6将不会开启, 要么 三星奥丁时尚, 只是阅读更多.

部分 1. 了解更多关于Dr.Fone工具包为Android

在本指南, 我们将带领您检索您的三星手机上Dr.Fone的帮助信息的过程,并告诉你如何解决砖砌的三星手机. 这是不以任何方式一个艰难的过程, 所以你真的没有担心这一切复杂性.

第一, 让我们明白什么是Android Dr.Fone Toolkit和它做什么.

博士. Fone公司 – 恢复 (残破的Android数据提取) 是世界上第一个同类的应用程序, 从任何损坏的Android装置恢复数据. Dr.Fone具有很高的检索率和可以恢复各种文件,如 相片, 消息, 通话记录, 视频和更多. 博士. Fone公司为Android与流行的三星Galaxy设备的专门工作.

博士. Fone公司是一个伟大的工具,它可以帮助当你的Android设备变成一块砖您检索数据. 它的使用方法很简单, 有一个有吸引力的布局和一个非常友好的用户界面. Dr.Fone有一个免费版本,以及, 但我们建议您尝试只是因为它有所有你需要的功能付费版. 免费版本或该软件的试用版范围有限.

那么,如何很好的为Android Dr.Fone工具包?

好, 这是相当不错的. Dr.Fone for Android 恢复接触, 消息, 相片, 视频和音频文件, 文件, WhatsApp的历史, 通话记录. 它价格合理,究竟你从它想要什么. 你可以, 例如, 有已经从您的设备不小心删除了该文件的一个重要的照片这是对你来说很重要. Dr.Fone帮助您恢复.

为Android Dr.Fone工具包的功能

  • #1: Dr.Fone for Android 是目前世界上对于三星Galaxy智能手机和平板电脑中的第一款Android恢复软件.
  • #2: Dr.Fone从砖砌三星手机或恢复数据 来自一个破碎的Android手机或平板电脑中恢复数据 在不同的情况下,.
  • #3: Dr.Fone扫描和预览文件,开始使用数据恢复过程之前.
  • #4: 它还执行Android设备上的SD卡恢复.
  • #5: Dr.Fone恢复的消息, WhatsApp的消息, 往来, 通话记录, 相片, 视频和更多.
  • #6: 这是完全可以放心使用.

了解更多关于dr.fone


部分 2. 如何Dr.Fone从砖砌的三星手机恢复数据

要了解如何博士. Fone公司解决您的砖砌的三星手机, 它得到的,当你的Android设备被砖砌发生什么事的想法背后同样的原因是很重要的.

#1: 在Android设备更新中断它能够完成之前. 手机变砖就是一个自然结果. 这就是为什么它是非常重要的,以确保Android的更新过程没有得到在任何阶段中断. 中断可能是由于诸多原因 - 电池故障, 由用户或部分覆盖或覆盖一个固件的干预也就是现在不可用.

#2: 您的Android手机可能都用砖因为使用上有太多错误固件的, 还是因为你使用了错误的固件错误的硬件. 也, 砌体是,如果你已经安装了来自不同区域的固件会发生什么.

#3: 砌体的最常见的原因是恶意软件或恶意软件渗透到手机. 恶意软件已经成为Android手机的一大公害.

让我们来谈谈如何从一个砖砌的三星手机恢复数据.

#1: 从Wondershare的启动Dr.Fone工具包为Android

启动Dr.Fone软件和选择的选项 “从残破的电话恢复” 下 “恢复” 特征. 选择要恢复的文件格式. 点击 “开始”.

#2: 什么是面对你的设备损坏?

一旦你选择你要恢复的文件格式, 选择 “下一个”. 从提供给您的选项, 选择所面临的手机损坏. 你的选择是 “触摸功能无效或无法访问手机” 和 “黑色/碎屏”.


下一个, 在一个新的窗口, 选择您的Android手机或平板电脑的名称和型号. 截至目前Dr.Fone从Wondershare的适用于所有的三星Galaxy设备,如 三星Galaxy S, 三星盖乐世 Note, 而三星Galaxy Tab系列. 现在, 点击 “下一个” 按键.

drfone破碎-03

#3: 输入 “下载模式” 三星设备上

按照上Dr.Fone恢复向导的步骤,把你的三星手机在下载模式.

  • 第一, 关闭设备.
  • 下一个, 按住三个按钮: “功率”, “音量 - ” 和 “家”
  • 选择 “下载模式”. 只需按下 “音量+” 按钮,这.

#4: 运行在Android设备上进行快速分析

在Android设备连接到您的电脑. 您的计算机将自动开始分析你的Android设备.

#5: 选择要恢复的文件

Dr.Fone列出了根据其文件类型的所有可恢复文件. 第一, 突出显示要以预览恢复的文件. 下一个, 选择要恢复的文件. 点击 “恢复” 并恢复您想保存文件.

获取dr.fone – 恢复 (Android的)


部分 3. 如何解决砖砌三星设备

不幸, 有没有一款Android unbrick设备或工具,它可以毫不费力地 修复任何砖砌Android装置. 然而, 与工具,如 Dr.Fone工具包为Android 并用一些方法帮助, 您可以修复的砖砌根据具体问题所面临的你的Android设备. 这里最重要的是使用任何这些方法之前检索所有数据, 除此以外, 该数据可能会被覆盖.

步骤 #1: 有耐心. 等待.

如果刚安装了新的ROM, 等待 10 三星设备调整到新的ROM分钟前. 如果它不给你回应,因为它应该取下电池并重新设置手机, 简单地握住 “功率” 键约 10 秒.

步骤 #2: 修复砖砌的Andr oid手机已经停留在启动循环.

如果在Android设备不断重新启动每次尝试安装新的ROM时间, 把它放在恢复模式. 去做这个, 按 3 同时按钮 – “体积 +“, “” 和 “功率“. 使用 “体积” 按钮,上下滚动菜单. 在这里,你会发现按钮 “高级“. 选择选项 “擦拭的Dalvik缓存“. 此选项将完全删除您的设置. 它还会删除所有应用程序. 最后, 它采用了正确的ROM. 现在, 重新启动执行文件, 这将解决您的设备.

步骤 #3: 联系三星客户支持

如果没有在这里列出的各项措施的工作和Android仍然不能启动, 请与三星客户支持触摸. 他们应该能够给您的三星设备恢复到原来的状态.

结论

这当然是不容易 解决砖砌的三星手机, 但通过使用 Dr.Fone 并按照这里列出的步骤, 您可以 从砖砌的三星手机检索数据,并最终把它修好.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Fix Bricked Samsung Phone with Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android Effortlessly

2,279
iMusic

Are you looking for information on how to fix bricked Samsung phone or Galaxy S6 black screen? We have a solution for you, which goes by the name of Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android – a really useful software that recovers your lost Android data and helps repair a damaged phone.

But first, let us understand why Samsung phones are so popular and why Samsung get bricked.

It is Samsung, not Apple, that is the world’s #1 smartphone maker. Samsung sold 81.3 million Android phones in the Q4 of 2015 while Apple was able to sell 74.8 million iPhones in the same period. Much has been talked about the competition between iOS and Android, but with Android phones picking up 82% of the market share for smartphones, it is clear that Apple has its work cut out.

Samsung is the leading maker of Android phones. Samsung phones are renowned for their reliability, durability, great design, style, and utility. The great thing about a Samsung phone, or for that matter, with any Android phone is the ability to work with new kernels and ROMs and to tweak them as you see fit.

However, at times, when you play with your Android, things can go horribly wrong, which may cause your Samsung phone to brick. The term “brick Samsung” or “brick Android” is a reference to a scenario where the Android device is nothing more than a useless piece of plastic and metal scrap. You cannot use it for any purpose – whether to make calls, read emails, send text messages or play with apps. But yes, it serves as an attractive paperweight!

But don’t worry, all is not lost if your Samsung phone gets bricked. The situation can be very easily retrieved. Since Android is such an open system, you can repair a bricked Android device with the help of special software applications such as Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android.

PS: If you have other issues on your Samsung Smartphones, such as Samsung keyboard has stopped, Samsung black screen, and Samsung Galaxy S6 won’t turn on, or Samsung Odin mode, just read more.

Part 1. Know more about Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android

In this guide, we will walk you through the process of retrieving information on your Samsung phone with the help of Dr.Fone and show you how to fix bricked Samsung phone. It is not a difficult process by any means, so you don’t really have to worry about the complexity of it all.

First, let us understand what is Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android and what it does.

Dr. Fone – Recover (Broken Android Data Extraction) is the world’s first application of its kind that recovers data from any broken Android device. Dr.Fone has a very high retrieval rate and can recover a range of documents such as photos, messages, call logs, videos and more. Dr. Fone for Android works specifically with the popular Samsung Galaxy devices.

Dr. Fone is a great tool that can help you retrieve data when your Android device turns into a brick. It is very simple to use, has an attractive layout and an exceedingly user-friendly interface. Dr.Fone has a free version available as well, but we recommend trying the paid version only as it has all the features that you need. The free version or the trial version of the software is limited in scope.

So how good is Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android?

Well, it is pretty good. Dr.Fone for Android recovers contacts, messages, photos, video and audio files, documents, WhatsApp history, call history. It is reasonably priced and does exactly what you want from it. You may, for example, have an important photo of the file that has been deleted from your device accidentally which is very important to you. Dr.Fone helps you recover that.

Features of Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android

  • #1: Dr.Fone for Android is the world’s first Android recovery software that works well for Samsung Galaxy smartphones and tablets.
  • #2: Dr.Fone recovers data from bricked Samsung phones or recover data from a broken Android phone or tablet in different situations.
  • #3: Dr.Fone scans and previews files before getting started with the data recovery process.
  • #4: It also performs SD card recovery on Android devices.
  • #5: Dr.Fone recovers messages, WhatsApp messages,  contacts, call logs, photos, videos and more.
  • #6: It is perfectly safe to use.

Download Dr.Fone for Android (Windows Version)


Part 2. How Dr.Fone Recovers Data from Bricked Samsung Phone

To understand how Dr. Fone fixes your bricked Samsung phone, it is important to get an idea of what happens when your Android device gets bricked and the reasons behind the same.

#1: The Android device update was interrupted before it could be completed. Bricking of the phone is a natural consequence of this. That is why it is important to ensure that the Android update procedure does not get interrupted at any stage. The interruption could be because of many reasons – a battery failure, an intervention by the user or a partially overwritten or an overwritten firmware which is now unusable.

#2: Your Android phone may have been bricked because of using a firmware that has too many errors on it, or because you have used the wrong firmware on the wrong hardware. Also, bricking is what happens if you have installed a firmware from a different region.

#3: The most common cause of bricking is the infiltration of malicious software or malware into the phone. Malware has become a major nuisance for Android phones.

Let’s talk about how to recover data from a bricked Samsung phone.

#1: Launch Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android from Wondershare

Launch Dr.Fone software and choose the option “Recover from Broken phone” under “Recover” feature. Choose the file format which you want to recover. Click “Start”.

#2: What’s the damage faced by your device?

Once you select the file format that you want to recover, choose “Next”. From the options that are available to you, choose the damage faced by the phone. Your options are “Touch doesn’t work or cannot access the phone” and “Black/broken screen”.


Next, on a new window, choose the name and model of your Android phone or tablet. As of now Dr.Fone from Wondershare works with all Samsung Galaxy devices such as Samsung Galaxy S, Samsung Galaxy Note, and Samsung Galaxy Tab series. Now, clicks the “Next” button.

drfone-broken-03

#3: Enter the “Download Mode” on your Samsung device

Follow the steps on the Dr.Fone recovery wizard to put your Samsung phone in the Download Mode.

  • First, turn the device off.
  • Next, press and hold three buttons: “Power”, “Volume -” and “Home”
  • Choose the “Download Mode”. Just press the “Volume +” button for this.

#4: Run a quick analysis on the Android device

Connect the Android device to your PC. Your computer will begin analyzing your Android device automatically.

#5: Choose the files that you want to recover

Dr.Fone lists all the recoverable files according to its file type. First, highlight the file that you want to recover in order to preview it. Next, choose the files that you want to recover. Click on “Recover” and recover the files you would like to save.

Download Dr.Fone for Android (Windows Version)


Part 3. How to Fix Bricked Samsung Devices

Unfortunately, there is no Android unbrick device or tool that can effortlessly fix any bricked Android device. However, with tools such as Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android and with the help of a few methods, you can fix bricked Android devices based on the specific problems being faced by you. The important thing here is to retrieve all the data before using any of these methods, otherwise, the data could get overwritten.

Step #1: Have Patience. Wait.

If you have just installed a new ROM, wait 10 minutes before the Samsung device adjusts to the new ROM. If it does not respond to you as it should remove the battery and reset the phone, simply by holding the “Power” button for around 10 seconds.

Step #2: Fix the bricked Android phone that has been stuck in the boot loop.

In case the Android device keeps rebooting every time you try installing a new ROM, put it in the Recovery Mode. To do this, press 3 buttons simultaneously – “Volume +“, “Home” and “Power“. Use the “Volume” button to scroll up and down the menu. Here you will find the button “Advanced“. Choose the option “Wipe Dalvik Cache“. This option will delete your settings completely. It also deletes all apps. Finally, it uses the right ROM. Now, reboot the execution file, this will fix your device.

Step #3: Contact Samsung customer support

If none of the measures listed here work and the Android still does not start, get in touch with the Samsung customer support. They should be able to return your Samsung device to its original state.

Conclusion

It is certainly not easy to fix bricked Samsung phone, but by using Dr.Fone and following the steps listed here, you can retrieve the data from a bricked Samsung phone and eventually get it fixed.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More