نقل البيانات إلى الهاتف, استرداد البيانات, ممحاة البيانات
بأسعار معقولة PDF تحويل يرضي مطالب عالية الجودة

طرق مختلفة لإصلاح “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن” القضية

1,605

كنت قد شهدت الخطأ “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن” أو “الروبوت SystemUI لا يستجيب” على شاشة الهاتف الروبوت الخاص بك. إنها ليست حالة نادرة مع يواجه لك أكبر عدد من الناس هذا خطأ بين الحين والآخر على أجهزة الروبوت الخاصة بهم. عند مواجهة هذا الخطأ, لا تترك مع أي خيار سوى النقر O.K. بالقيام بذلك; يمكنك استخدام الهاتف الخاص بك بسلاسة حتى تواجه الخطأ “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن” مرة بعد مرة.

ولسوء الحظ, فإنه لا يذهب بعيدا حتى بعد إعادة تشغيل الجهاز. حتى, لديك للبحث عن حل دائم لحل هذا الخطأ من أجل الخير. وقبل ذلك, عليك أن تعرف ما السبب الحقيقي وراء الخطأ “ولسوء الحظ, توقف com.android.systemui عملية” هو. دعونا نبدأ مع أفضل الحلول لحل القضية “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”.

جزء 1: أسباب “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”

الروبوت المستخدمين يعرفون أن تحديثات نظام التشغيل يمكن أن تكون فعالة حقا لأنها حل الخلل واستعادة الأداء العام للجهاز. ومع ذلك, هذه التحديثات يمكن أن تكون المشكلة نفسها أحيانا بسبب بعض التحديثات OS فساد لا تحصل على تحميل أو تثبيت بشكل صحيح. قد يسبب تحديثا المصاب الخطأ “ولسوء الحظ, SystemUI قد توقفت عن”.

وكما تعلمون, ترتبط التحديثات الروبوت مع تطبيقات جوجل. معظم الأوقات, يمكن حل المشكلة بعد تحديث تطبيق Google. على الرغم من أن, تطبيقات جوجل التحديث يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى هذا الخطأ بسبب بعض الخلل إذا لم يتم تثبيته بشكل صحيح.

والسبب الآخر وراء هذا الخطأ فظيعة يمكن ميض من ROM الجديد وبعض مشكلة تثبيت تحديث البرامج الثابتة ذات الصلة. معظم الأوقات, فعل استعادة البيانات احتياطيا من حساب Google أو سحابة قد يؤدي أيضا في الخطأ “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”.

وفي الوقت نفسه, بغض النظر عن السبب وراء هذا الخطأ, يمكنك بسهولة التخلص من هذا الخطأ مع مساعدة من الإصلاحات المذكورة أدناه. يمكنك الذهاب لأي من هذه الإصلاحات لحل القضية بنفسك.


جزء 2: أفضل حل لإصلاح “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن” بنقرة واحدة

كما حدد سابقا, السبب الوحيد وراء هذه القضية “تم الإيقاف نظام أندرويد” يمكن أن يكون غير لائق التثبيت من التحديث OS أو واحد معطوب. يمكن بسهولة أن يتم حلها مع مساعدة من أداة إصلاح النظام قوية.

من أجل إصلاح هذه الحشرات المزعجة, يجب أن تأخذ مساعدة من dr.fone - إصلاح (الروبوت). هذه الأداة يحل أية أخطاء تتعلق بنظام أندرويد بفعالية وكفاءة. ومن المعروف عن معدلاته التي ثبت نجاحها ضد جميع القضايا المتعلقة بالنظام.

الخصائص الفريدة لل dr.fone - إصلاح (الروبوت):

تحميل Dr.Fone (الإصدار Windows)

ملاحظة: لا تنسى أن احتياطية لجميع البيانات الخاصة بك قبل بدء العملية كما dr.fone - إصلاح قد تمحو البيانات أثناء عملية إصلاح الجهاز.

خطوات لإصلاح “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”:

الخطوة 1: تثبيت dr.fone - إصلاح

في البداية, لديك لتحميل وتثبيت مجموعة أدوات من dr.fone على النظام الخاص بك. الآن, حدد علامة التبويب “إصلاح” من الخيارات المتاحة على الشاشة. وبعد ذلك, توصيل الجهاز إلى النظام.

الخطوة 2: اختر “إصلاح الروبوت”

القادم, عليك ان تختار “إصلاح الروبوت” موجودة على الجانب الأيسر ثم, اضغط الزر “بدء تشغيل”.

الخطوة 3: الصحافة “القادم”

وبعد ذلك, تحقق من المعلومات حول الجهاز مثل اسم الجهاز, علامة تجارية, تفاصيل الناقل, ونموذج). الآن, اضغط الزر “القادم”. لتأكيد العمل الخاص بك, لديك لكتابة “000000”.

الخطوة 4: ادخل إلى وضع تحميل

الآن, لديك للدخول في وضع تحميل على جهازك عن طريق وضع الهاتف في DFU أو وضع الاسترداد.

  • إذا ويضم الجهاز زر الصفحة الرئيسية, إطفائه واضغط مع الاستمرار “خفض مستوى الصوت + قوة + الرئيسية” أزرار معا ل 10 ثانية. وبعد فترة من الوقت, الإفراج عن جميع أزرار ثم اضغط على رفع مستوى الصوت.
  • إذا كان جهازك لا تشمل زر الصفحة الرئيسية, إطفائه واضغط مع الاستمرار “خفض مستوى الصوت + قوة + بيكسبي” أزرار معا ل 10 ثانية. وبعد فترة من الوقت, الإفراج عن جميع أزرار ثم اضغط على رفع مستوى الصوت.

الخطوة 5: انقر فوق “القادم”

بعد دخول وضع التحميل, انقر فوق “القادم” لبدء البرامج الثابتة تحميل. الآن, سيقوم البرنامج تلقائيا بدء عملية الإصلاح. سوف تحصل على جهازك التخلص من الخطأ “ولسوء الحظ, الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن” حالا.


جزء 3: حل الخطأ عن طريق إلغاء تثبيت التحديثات

معظم الأوقات, يحدث هذا الخطأ بسبب جوجل التطبيق كما يعتمد النظام برمته عليه. وفي حالة, كنت قد قمت بتحديث التطبيق جوجل وOS مؤخرا, المشكلة “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن” يمكن أن يكون بسبب ذلك. حتى, أفضل طريقة للتخلص من الخطأ لإلغاء التحديثات فورا.

خطوات لإصلاح “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”:

من أجل إلغاء التحديثات من تطبيق Google, اتبع التعليمات كما هو موضح أدناه:


الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى إعدادات واختيار “مدير التطبيق” أو “تطبيقات”.
الخطوة 2: انتقد النافذة ل “جميع”.
الخطوة 3: اختر “تطبيقات جوجل” من قائمة معينة من التطبيقات.
الخطوة 4: وأخيراً, اضغط على “إلغاء تثبيت التحديثات” من هناك.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت لا تريد أن تواجه الخطأ قريبا, تأكد للاستفادة “لا التطبيقات التحديث التلقائي” من إعدادات متجر Google Play.


جزء 4: حل الخطأ عن طريق المسح تقسيم مخبأ

وسيلة أخرى فعالة لحل الخطأ النظام هو من خلال المقاصة من أقسام مخبأ. هذه الأقسام مخبأ هي في الواقع شيئا سوى مواقع تخزين الحبوب, السائقين, ملفات النظام, بيانات التطبيق يحمل في ثناياه عوامل, ومودم. حتى, فمن الأفضل لتنظيف أقسام مخبأ من وقت لآخر للحفاظ على SystemUI خالية من الثغرات.

يمكنك مسح مخابئ عن طريق إدخال وضع الاسترداد. هناك طرق مختلفة للدخول إلى وضع الانتعاش في أجهزة مختلفة من الروبوت. يمكنك طلب المساعدة من دليل المستخدم لنفسه. وبعد ذلك, تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات البسيطة على النحو المبين أدناه.

خطوات لإصلاح “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”:

الخطوة 1: بعد إدخال وضع الاسترداد, ستلاحظ العديد من الخيارات على شاشة هاتفك.


الخطوة 2: انتقل لأسفل باستخدام مفتاح “خفض مستوى الصوت” وبعد ذلك, اختر “مسح تقسيم مخبأ”.


الخطوة 3: عند الانتهاء من عملية, اضغط على “إعادة تشغيل النظام” الحاضر في الجزء العلوي من القائمة.

وخلال هذه العملية, سيتم حذف جميع الملفات غير المرغوب فيها وانسداد. ومع ذلك, قد تفقد البيانات المتعلقة بالتطبيقات وكذلك, ولكن يمكنك الاستغناء عنها لحل القضية أكبر. وفي حالة, كنت لا تزال تكافح مع القضية “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”, لا تقلق وقراءة أخرى لحل الخطأ في طريقة أخرى.


جزء 5: حل المشكلة عن طريق مصنع استعادة

والشيء الأخير الذي يمكنك تنفيذ ذلك للتخلص من الخطأ “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”. هنا, لديك لاستعادة إعدادات المصنع في جهاز Android. تأكد من أن لديك تنفيذ كافة الإصلاحات المذكورة أعلاه قبل أن ننتقل إلى هذا الخيار الأخير.

قبل البدء في هذه العملية, لديك لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية من كل الخاص بك مهم الحاضر البيانات على الجهاز الخاص بك على حساب Google, سحابة, أو أي جهاز خارجي. وكما تعلمون, كل ما تبذلونه من البيانات بما في ذلك ملفات الوسائط ومحتويات الحصول على محوها أثناء قيامهم بإعادة ضبط المصنع على أجهزة الروبوت.

خطوات لإصلاح “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”:

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى إعدادات على جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: وبعد ذلك, اختر “ارجع و استرح” من هناك.


الخطوة 3: انقر فوق “إعادة تعيين بيانات المصنع” وبعد ذلك, اتبع مع “جهاز إعادة تعيين”.

الخطوة 4: وأخيراً, لديك للضغط “محو كل شيء” لاستعادة الجهاز لضبط المصنع. عند الانتهاء من عملية إعادة تعيين مصنع, الهاتف سيتم إعادة تشغيل تلقائيا.


الآن, لديك لإعداد الجهاز مرة أخرى. فإنه لا بأس به مملة, ثقيل, ومهمة محفوفة بالمخاطر ولكن على نحو فعال يساعد على حل الخطأ “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن”.

حتى, اختيار أي من هذه الأساليب لإصلاح “الروبوت SystemUI قد توقفت عن” أو “ولسوء الحظ, توقف SystemUI” خطأ. انها ليست شيئا ما حدث على جهازك فقط, ولكن المستخدمين تواجه هذا الخطأ عادة على الهواتف الذكية الروبوت الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك, ليس خطأ غير مقصود.

ولسوء الحظ, توقف SystemUI” ينشأ الخطأ بسبب مشاكل مع برنامج, تقسيم مخبأ, تطبيقات جوجل, أو البيانات المخزنة على الجهاز. يمكنك بسهولة حل هذا الخطأ عن طريق تثبيت التحديث OS, إلغاء تثبيت التحديثات من تطبيق Google, أقسام مخبأ المقاصة, أو استعادة إعدادات المصنع في جهاز Android. إن أسلوب آخر حذف جميع البيانات المخزنة على الهاتف الخاص جنبا إلى جنب مع الإعدادات والملفات الأخرى.

ولذلك, الاستفادة من الإصلاحات المذكورة أعلاه إلى حل ليس فقط خطأ ولكن منعه من الحدوث مرة أخرى على الجهاز. كل هذه الإصلاحات فعالة جدا وإصلاح الخطأ في أفضل طريقة ممكنة. ومع ذلك, dr.fone - إصلاح (الروبوت) هو أفضل وسيلة لإعادة الجهاز إلى وضعها الطبيعي مرة أخرى. يتم استخدام هذه الأداة إصلاح في جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل المستخدمين الطنانة لإصلاح كافة القضايا المتعلقة نظام أندرويد.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Different Ways to Fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” Issue

5,473
iMusic

You may have seen the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped“, “System UI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding” on your android phone screen. It is not a rare case with you as many people face this error now and then on their Android devices. When you face this error, you are not left with any choice except to click O.K. By doing so; you can use your phone smoothly until you face the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” again and again.

Unfortunately, it does not go away even after you restart your device. So, you have to look for a permanent solution to resolve this error for good. Before that, you need to know what the actual reason behind the error “Unfortunately, the process com.android.systemui has stopped” is. Let’s get started with the best solutions to resolve the issue “Android System UI isn’t responding” & “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”. Switch to it if your Restricted Access Changed, ‘Process System isn’t Responding‘ or unfortunately TouchWiz home has stopped.

Part 1: Reasons for “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”

Android users know that OS updates could be really efficient as they resolve bugs and recover the overall performance of the device. However, these updates could be the problem themselves sometimes because some corrupted OS updates do not get downloaded or installed properly. An infected update may cause the error “Unfortunately, SystemUI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding“.

As you know, Android updates are linked with Google App. Most of the times, the problem can be resolved after updating the Google App. Although, Google App update can also result in this error because of some glitch if not installed properly.

The other reason behind this awful error could be flashing of a new ROM and some firmware update installation related problem. Most of the times, the act of restoring backed up data from a Google account or Cloud may also result in the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”.

Meanwhile, no matter what the reason behind this error is, you can easily get rid of this error with the help of the below-mentioned fixes. You can go for any of these fixes to resolve the issue on your own.


Part 2: The best solution to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” with one tap

As stated earlier, the sole reason behind the issue “Android System Has Stopped” can be the improper installation of the OS update or the corrupted one. It can easily be resolved with the help of a potent system repair tool.

In order to fix such annoying bugs, you must take the help of dr.fone – Repair (Android). This tool resolves any errors related to the Android system effectively and efficiently. It is known for its proven success rate against all system related issues.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Repair (Android):

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Note: Do not forget to backup all your data before you start the process as dr.fone – Repair may wipe out data during the repairing process of the device.

Steps to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”:

Step 1: Install dr.fone – Repair

Initially, you have to download and install the toolkit of dr.fone on your system. Now, select the tab “Repair” from options available on the screen. After that, connect your device to the system.

Step 2: Choose “Android Repair”

Next, you have to choose “Android Repair” present on the left side and then, press the button “Start”.

Step 3: Press “Next”

After that, check the information regarding your devices like the device’s name, brand, carrier details, and model). Now, press the button “Next”. To confirm your action, you have to type in “000000”.

Step 4: Enter Download mode

Now, you have to enter Download mode on your device by putting your phone in DFU or recovery mode.

  • If your device comprises Home button, switch it off and press-hold “Volume Down+Power+Home” buttons together for 10 seconds. After a while, release all buttons and press Volume Up.
  • If your device does not comprise Home button, switch it off and press-hold “Volume Down+Power+Bixby” buttons together for 10 seconds. After a while, release all buttons and press Volume Up.

Step 5: Click “Next”

After entering the download mode, click on “Next” to start downloading the firmware. Now, the program will automatically start the repair process. Your device will get rid of the error “Unfortunately, Android SystemUI Has Stopped” in no time.

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)


Part 3: Resolve “System UI Has Stopped” by uninstalling updates

Most of the times, this error occurs due to Google App as the whole system depends on it. In case, you have updated the Google App and the OS recently, the problem “Android System UI isn’t responding” and “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” could be because of that. So, the best way to get rid of the error is to uninstall updates immediately.

Steps to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”:

In order to uninstall updates of the Google App, follow instructions as listed below:


Step 1: Go to Settings and opt for “Application Manager” or “Applications”.
Step 2: Swipe the window to “All”.
Step 3: Choose “Google App” from the given list of applications.
Step 4: Lastly, press “Uninstall Updates” from there.

Note: If you do not want to face error shortly, make sure to tap “Do not auto-update apps” from settings of the Google Play Store.


Part 4: Resolve “System UI Has Stopped” by wiping cache partition

Another effective way to resolve the system error is through clearing off cache partitions. These cache partitions are actually nothing but storage sites for kernels, drivers, system files, inbuilt application data, and modem. So, it is better to clean cache partitions from time to time to keep your SystemUI free from glitches.

You can clear caches by entering the recovery mode. There are different ways to enter the recovery mode in different devices of Android. You can take the help of the user manual for the same. After that, you need to follow some simple steps as given below.

Steps to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding“:

Step 1: After you enter recovery mode, you will notice several options on your phone screen.


Step 2: Scroll down using the key “Volume Down” and then, choose “Wipe cache partition”.


Step 3: On completion of the process, tap “Reboot System” present at the top of the list.

During this process, all unwanted and clogged files will be deleted. However, you may lose data related to applications as well, but you can do away with it to resolve the bigger issue. In case, you are still struggling with the issue “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”, no worries and read further to resolve the error in another way.


Part 5: Resolve “System UI Has Stopped” by a factory restore

It is the final thing that you can perform to get rid of the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding“. Here, you have to restore factory settings on your Android device. Make sure that you have performed all the above-mentioned fixes before you move on to this last option.

Before starting with this process, you have to create a backup of all your important data present on your device on Google account, Cloud, or any external device. As you know, all your data including media files and contents get wiped out while carrying a factory reset on Android devices.

Steps to fix “Android System UI Has Stopped”:

Step 1: Go to Settings on your Android device.

Step 2: After that, choose “Backup and Reset” from there.


Step 3: Click on “Factory data reset” and then, follow with “Reset Device”.

Step 4: Lastly, you have to press “Erase Everything” to restore your device to factory settings. On completion of the factory reset process, your phone will restart automatically.


Now, you have to set up your device again. It is quite a tedious, cumbersome, and risky task but effectively helps to resolve the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”.

So, opt for any of these methods to fix “System UI Has Stopped”, “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” “Android System UI isn’t responding” or “Unfortunately, SystemUI has stopped” error. It is not something that happened to your device only, but users face this error commonly on their Android smartphones. However, it is not an accidental error.

Unfortunately, SystemUI has stopped” error arises due to issues with the software, cache partition, Google App, or stored data on the device. You can easily resolve this error by installing the OS update, uninstalling updates of the Google App, clearing cache partitions, or restoring factory settings on your Android device. The last method will delete all the data stored on your phone along with settings and other files.

Therefore, make use of the above-mentioned fixes to resolve not only the error but preventing it from occurring again on the device. All these fixes are quite effective and fix the error in the best way possible. However, dr.fone – Repair (Android) is the best way to bring back your device to the normal once again. This repair tool is used worldwide by pretentious users to fix all “System UI Has Stopped”, Android.Process.Acore Has Stopped as well as Unfortunately the Process.com.android.phone Has Stopped and other issues related to Android System.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More