电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

不同的方法解决 “Android的SystemUI已停止” 问题

2,881
IMUSIC

你可能已经看到了错误 “Android的SystemUI已停止“, “系统UI已停止” 要么 “Android系统UI没有响应” 你的android手机屏幕上. 这不是一个罕见的情况下,你尽可能多的人现在再面对这个错误在自己的Android设备. 当你面对这个错误, 你不留下任何选择,除了点击O.K. 通过这样做; 直到你面对错误,您可以顺利地使用手机 “Android的SystemUI已停止” 一次又一次.

不幸, 它不会消失您重新启动设备后,即使. 所以, 你必须寻找一个永久的解决方案来解决这个错误好. 在那之前, 你需要知道什么是错误背后的实际原因 “不幸, 过程com.android.systemui已停止” 是. 让我们开始用最好的解决方案来解决问题 “Android系统UI没有响应” & “Android的SystemUI已停止”. 如果切换到它的 处理系统没有响应, “处理系统没有响应' 要么 不幸的TouchWiz家已停止.

部分 1: 的原因 “Android的SystemUI已停止”

Android用户知道,因为他们解决的bug,并恢复设备的整体性能OS更新可能是非常有效的. 然而, 这些更新可能是问题本身有时会因为一些损坏的OS更新没有得到下载或安装正确. 受感染的更新可能会导致错误 “不幸, SystemUI已停止” 要么 “Android系统UI没有响应“.

如你所知, Android更新与谷歌应用程序链接. 大部分的时间, 这个问题可以更新谷歌应用程序后,可以解决. 虽然, 谷歌应用程序更新也可能导致这个错误,因为一些小故障,如果安装不正确.

这背后可怕的错误的另一个原因可以闪烁出新的ROM和一些固件更新安装相关的问题. 大部分的时间, 从谷歌帐户或云恢复备份数据的行为也可能会导致错误 “Android的SystemUI已停止”.

与此同时, 不管这个错误背后的原因是什么, 你可以很容易地摆脱这种错误的有下述修正的帮助. 你可以去任何这些修补程序来解决你自己的问题.


部分 2: 最好的解决办法来解决 “Android的SystemUI已停止” 有一个水龙头

如前所述, 这个问题背后的唯一原因 “Android系统已停止” 可以是安装不当OS更新的或损坏的一个. 它可以很容易地用一个强有力的系统修复工具的帮助下解决.

为了解决这样的恼人的bug, 你必须采取的帮助 dr.fone - 修复 (Android的). 该工具解决有效地与Android系统的任何错误. 它是著名的对所有系统相关的问题的行之有效的成功率.

独特的特性 dr.fone - 修复 (Android的):

下载dr.fone为Windows

注意: 在启动过程dr.fone之前,不要忘记备份所有的数据 - 修复可以在设备的修复过程中消除数据.

步骤来解决 “Android的SystemUI已停止”:

步骤 1: 安装dr.fone - 修复

原来, 你必须下载并安装dr.fone的工具包,您的系统上. 现在, 选择选项卡 “修理” 从屏幕上的可用选项. 之后, 您的设备连接到系统.

步骤 2: 选择 “Android的修复”

下一个, 你必须选择 “Android的修复” 存在于左侧,然后, 按下按钮 “开始”.

步骤 3: 按 “下一个”

之后, 检查有关您的设备,如设备的名称的信息, 牌, 载体细节, 和模型). 现在, 按下按钮 “下一个”. 要确认您的行动, 你必须输入 “000000”.

步骤 4: 进入下载模式

现在, 你必须把你的手机在DFU或恢复模式在设备上进入下载模式.

  • 如果您的设备包括Home键, 将其关闭,然后按下并按住 “降低音量+电源+首页” 按钮一起 10 秒. 过了一会儿, 释放所有按键和按音量.
  • 如果您的设备不包括Home键, 将其关闭,然后按下并按住 “降低音量+电源+比克斯比” 按钮一起 10 秒. 过了一会儿, 释放所有按键和按音量.

步骤 5: 点击 “下一个”

进入下载模式后, 点击 “下一个” 开始下载固件. 现在, 该程序会自动启动修复过程. 您的设备将摆脱错误的 “不幸, Android的SystemUI已停止” 立刻.

下载dr.fone为Windows


部分 3: 解决 “系统UI已停止” 通过卸载更新

大部分的时间, 作为整个系统依赖于它的发生是由于谷歌应用程序此错误. 如果, 你已经更新了谷歌应用程序和操作系统最近, 问题 “Android系统UI没有响应” 和 “Android的SystemUI已停止” 可能是因为这个. 所以, 摆脱错误的最好办法就是立即卸载更新.

步骤来解决 “Android的SystemUI已停止”:

为了卸载谷歌应用程序的更新, 按照说明如下所列:


步骤 1: 进入设置和选择 “应用程序管理器” 要么 “应用”.
步骤 2: 滑动窗口 “所有”.
步骤 3: 选择 “谷歌应用程序” 从应用程序给定列表.
步骤 4: 最后, 按 “卸载更新” 从那里.

注意: 如果你不想去面对错误不久,, 确保挖掘 “不要自动更新应用” 从谷歌Play商店的设置.


部分 4: 解决 “系统UI已停止” 擦拭缓存分区

解决系统错误的另一种有效的方法就是通过关闭清算高速缓存分区. 这些高速缓存分区,实际上也不过是内核存储网站, 司机, 系统文件, 内置的应用程序数据, 和调制解调器. 所以, 最好是从时间清理缓存分区,以时间,让您的SystemUI从毛刺免费.

您可以通过进入恢复模式清除缓存. 有不同的方式在Android中的不同设备进入恢复模式. 你可以把用户手册的帮助下相同. 之后, 你需要遵循一些简单的步骤如下.

步骤来解决 “Android的SystemUI已停止” 要么 “Android系统UI没有响应“:

步骤 1: 当你进入恢复模式, 你会发现你的手机屏幕上的几个选项.


步骤 2: 向下滚动使用的关键 “音量减小” 然后, 选择 “擦拭缓存分区”.


步骤 3: 在过程完成, 龙头 “重启系统” 出现在列表的顶部.

在此过程中, 所有不需要的和堵塞的文件将被删除. 然而, 你可能会失去相关应用程序以及数据, 但你可以弄死它来解决更大的问题. 如果, 你还在这个问题挣扎 “Android的SystemUI已停止”, 无后顾之忧,并宣读进一步解决错误以另一种方式.


部分 5: 解决 “系统UI已停止” 通过恢复出厂设置

它是您可以执行最后一件事摆脱错误的 “Android的SystemUI已停止” 要么 “Android系统UI没有响应“. 这里, 你有你的Android设备上恢复出厂设置. 确保你移动到这个最后的选择之前,你已经执行了所有上述修正.

在这个过程开始之前, 你有你的设备上的谷歌帐户上创建的所有重要数据目前的备份, 云, 或任何外部设备. 如你所知, 您的所有数据,包括媒体文件和内容得到消灭了同时搭载Android设备上的出厂重置.

步骤来解决 “Android系统UI已停止”:

步骤 1: 进入设置你的Android设备上.

步骤 2: 之后, 选择 “备份和重置” 从那里.


步骤 3: 点击 “恢复出厂设置” 然后, 遵循 “重置设备”.

步骤 4: 最后, 你必须按 “清除全部内容” 将设备恢复到出厂设置. 在恢复出厂设置过程完成, 你的手机会自动重启.


现在, 你必须重新设置自己的设备. 这是一个相当繁琐, 笨重, 和危险的任务,但有效地帮助解决错误 “Android的SystemUI已停止”.

所以, 选择以下任一方法来解决 “系统UI已停止”,Android的SystemUI已停止” “Android系统UI没有响应” 要么 “不幸, SystemUI已停止” 错误. 这是不是一件发生在你的设备只, 但用户在其Android智能手机普遍面临这个错误. 然而, 这不是一个偶然的错误.

不幸, SystemUI已停止” 错误的出现是由于与软件问题, 缓存分区, 谷歌应用程序, 或存储在设备上的数据. 您可以轻松地安装操作系统更新解决这个错误, 卸载谷歌应用程序的更新, 清除高速缓存分区, 或在Android设备上恢复出厂设置. 最后一个方法将删除存储在手机上的设置和其他文件的所有数据.

因此, 利用上述修正的解决不仅错误,但防止其在设备上再次发生. 所有这些修补程序是相当有效和修复可能的最佳方式错误. 然而, dr.fone - 修复 (Android的) 是带回你的设备正常又一次的最佳方式. 该修复工具在全球范围内使用自命不凡用户解决所有 “系统UI已停止” 以及与Android系统的其他问题.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Different Ways to Fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” Issue

5,473
iMusic

You may have seen the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped“, “System UI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding” on your android phone screen. It is not a rare case with you as many people face this error now and then on their Android devices. When you face this error, you are not left with any choice except to click O.K. By doing so; you can use your phone smoothly until you face the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” again and again.

Unfortunately, it does not go away even after you restart your device. So, you have to look for a permanent solution to resolve this error for good. Before that, you need to know what the actual reason behind the error “Unfortunately, the process com.android.systemui has stopped” is. Let’s get started with the best solutions to resolve the issue “Android System UI isn’t responding” & “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”. Switch to it if your Restricted Access Changed, ‘Process System isn’t Responding‘ or unfortunately TouchWiz home has stopped.

Part 1: Reasons for “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”

Android users know that OS updates could be really efficient as they resolve bugs and recover the overall performance of the device. However, these updates could be the problem themselves sometimes because some corrupted OS updates do not get downloaded or installed properly. An infected update may cause the error “Unfortunately, SystemUI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding“.

As you know, Android updates are linked with Google App. Most of the times, the problem can be resolved after updating the Google App. Although, Google App update can also result in this error because of some glitch if not installed properly.

The other reason behind this awful error could be flashing of a new ROM and some firmware update installation related problem. Most of the times, the act of restoring backed up data from a Google account or Cloud may also result in the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”.

Meanwhile, no matter what the reason behind this error is, you can easily get rid of this error with the help of the below-mentioned fixes. You can go for any of these fixes to resolve the issue on your own.


Part 2: The best solution to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” with one tap

As stated earlier, the sole reason behind the issue “Android System Has Stopped” can be the improper installation of the OS update or the corrupted one. It can easily be resolved with the help of a potent system repair tool.

In order to fix such annoying bugs, you must take the help of dr.fone – Repair (Android). This tool resolves any errors related to the Android system effectively and efficiently. It is known for its proven success rate against all system related issues.

Unique characteristics of dr.fone – Repair (Android):

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Note: Do not forget to backup all your data before you start the process as dr.fone – Repair may wipe out data during the repairing process of the device.

Steps to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”:

Step 1: Install dr.fone – Repair

Initially, you have to download and install the toolkit of dr.fone on your system. Now, select the tab “Repair” from options available on the screen. After that, connect your device to the system.

Step 2: Choose “Android Repair”

Next, you have to choose “Android Repair” present on the left side and then, press the button “Start”.

Step 3: Press “Next”

After that, check the information regarding your devices like the device’s name, brand, carrier details, and model). Now, press the button “Next”. To confirm your action, you have to type in “000000”.

Step 4: Enter Download mode

Now, you have to enter Download mode on your device by putting your phone in DFU or recovery mode.

  • If your device comprises Home button, switch it off and press-hold “Volume Down+Power+Home” buttons together for 10 seconds. After a while, release all buttons and press Volume Up.
  • If your device does not comprise Home button, switch it off and press-hold “Volume Down+Power+Bixby” buttons together for 10 seconds. After a while, release all buttons and press Volume Up.

Step 5: Click “Next”

After entering the download mode, click on “Next” to start downloading the firmware. Now, the program will automatically start the repair process. Your device will get rid of the error “Unfortunately, Android SystemUI Has Stopped” in no time.

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)


Part 3: Resolve “System UI Has Stopped” by uninstalling updates

Most of the times, this error occurs due to Google App as the whole system depends on it. In case, you have updated the Google App and the OS recently, the problem “Android System UI isn’t responding” and “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” could be because of that. So, the best way to get rid of the error is to uninstall updates immediately.

Steps to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”:

In order to uninstall updates of the Google App, follow instructions as listed below:


Step 1: Go to Settings and opt for “Application Manager” or “Applications”.
Step 2: Swipe the window to “All”.
Step 3: Choose “Google App” from the given list of applications.
Step 4: Lastly, press “Uninstall Updates” from there.

Note: If you do not want to face error shortly, make sure to tap “Do not auto-update apps” from settings of the Google Play Store.


Part 4: Resolve “System UI Has Stopped” by wiping cache partition

Another effective way to resolve the system error is through clearing off cache partitions. These cache partitions are actually nothing but storage sites for kernels, drivers, system files, inbuilt application data, and modem. So, it is better to clean cache partitions from time to time to keep your SystemUI free from glitches.

You can clear caches by entering the recovery mode. There are different ways to enter the recovery mode in different devices of Android. You can take the help of the user manual for the same. After that, you need to follow some simple steps as given below.

Steps to fix “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding“:

Step 1: After you enter recovery mode, you will notice several options on your phone screen.


Step 2: Scroll down using the key “Volume Down” and then, choose “Wipe cache partition”.


Step 3: On completion of the process, tap “Reboot System” present at the top of the list.

During this process, all unwanted and clogged files will be deleted. However, you may lose data related to applications as well, but you can do away with it to resolve the bigger issue. In case, you are still struggling with the issue “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”, no worries and read further to resolve the error in another way.


Part 5: Resolve “System UI Has Stopped” by a factory restore

It is the final thing that you can perform to get rid of the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” or “Android System UI isn’t responding“. Here, you have to restore factory settings on your Android device. Make sure that you have performed all the above-mentioned fixes before you move on to this last option.

Before starting with this process, you have to create a backup of all your important data present on your device on Google account, Cloud, or any external device. As you know, all your data including media files and contents get wiped out while carrying a factory reset on Android devices.

Steps to fix “Android System UI Has Stopped”:

Step 1: Go to Settings on your Android device.

Step 2: After that, choose “Backup and Reset” from there.


Step 3: Click on “Factory data reset” and then, follow with “Reset Device”.

Step 4: Lastly, you have to press “Erase Everything” to restore your device to factory settings. On completion of the factory reset process, your phone will restart automatically.


Now, you have to set up your device again. It is quite a tedious, cumbersome, and risky task but effectively helps to resolve the error “Android SystemUI Has Stopped”.

So, opt for any of these methods to fix “System UI Has Stopped”, “Android SystemUI Has Stopped” “Android System UI isn’t responding” or “Unfortunately, SystemUI has stopped” error. It is not something that happened to your device only, but users face this error commonly on their Android smartphones. However, it is not an accidental error.

Unfortunately, SystemUI has stopped” error arises due to issues with the software, cache partition, Google App, or stored data on the device. You can easily resolve this error by installing the OS update, uninstalling updates of the Google App, clearing cache partitions, or restoring factory settings on your Android device. The last method will delete all the data stored on your phone along with settings and other files.

Therefore, make use of the above-mentioned fixes to resolve not only the error but preventing it from occurring again on the device. All these fixes are quite effective and fix the error in the best way possible. However, dr.fone – Repair (Android) is the best way to bring back your device to the normal once again. This repair tool is used worldwide by pretentious users to fix all “System UI Has Stopped”, Android.Process.Acore Has Stopped as well as Unfortunately the Process.com.android.phone Has Stopped and other issues related to Android System.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More