الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

كيفية البحث عن وحذف الملفات المكررة الموسيقى على الجهاز الخاص بك?

2,619
IMUSIC

مع وجود ملفات الموسيقى المكررة على جهازك, سيتم اتخاذ مساحة ذاكرة تصل. عند محاولة حذف الملفات المكررة, سوف تجد أيضا أنه مزعج للعثور على الملف الهدف وحذف واحدا تلو الآخر. هذه المشكلة يحدث هو نتيجة لايتون لا يمكن التمييز بين ملفات الموسيقى ولا تزال تبقي على الملفات المكررة على قائمتها. حتى كيفية حل هذه المشكلة بالضبط?

وسوف نقدم لكم ثلاث طرق لإيجاد وحذف الموسيقى مكررة في هذه المقالة على النحو التالي:

حل 1. استخدام IMUSIC لإيجاد وحذف ملفات الموسيقى مكررة

حذف ملفات الموسيقى مكررة على اي تيونز يدويا ويبدو أن مهمة شاقة. ويرجع ذلك إلى كمية كبيرة من الملفات المكررة على اي تيونز, كنت أفضل استخدام أداة المهنية لمساعدتك في إدارة الملفات المكررة. IMUSIC هو برنامج مفيد واحدة يمكنك استخدامها مما يجعل العملية برمتها أسهل من أي وقت مضى. ويمكن أن تأتي عبر اي تيونز’ تقييد وتمكنك من العثور على ملفات الموسيقى مكررة بالنسبة لك. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات:

خطوة 1. افتح الانترنت والحصول على IMUSIC تحميل. يرجى أن نتذكر لتثبيت “تكرار الموسيقى مكتشف” جدا. تثبيته بعد تحميل. في نفس الوقت, لديك للتأكد من أن اي تيونز تم تثبيتها على الكمبيوتر من قبل، وجميع ملفات الموسيقى والموجودة في المكتبة. ستكون عملية المسح في أكثر من فترة قصيرة. إذا كان لديك كميات كبيرة من ملفات الموسيقى, ثم قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لفترة أطول.

تحميل IMUSIC ويندوز تحميل IMUSIC لنظام التشغيل Mac


خطوة 2. تشغيل اي تيونز، وسوف نرى كل تلك الملفات وسائل الاعلام في مكتبة iTunes الخاصة بك. ضرب الخيار “CLEAN UP LIBRARY ITUNES” تحت “TOOLBOX” في الواجهة الرئيسية.


خطوة 3. عند هذه النقطة, ستبدأ IMUSIC للبحث عن الموسيقى مكرر على اي تيونز تلقائيا بعد النقر فوق الزر “تفحص”. بالاضافة, سيتم فحص الملفات من دون علامات الموسيقى وكذلك. وسوف يطلب منك تأكيد اختيارك, مجرد ضرب على زر “نظف” . ثم سوف IMUSIC الانتهاء من بقية لك.


بدون شك, استخدام IMUSIC لحذف الأغاني مكررة هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لتنظيف مكتبة iTunes.

تحميل IMUSIC ويندوز تحميل IMUSIC لنظام التشغيل Mac


حل 2. استخدام الصوت ديدوبي لإيجاد وحذف الموسيقى المنسوخة في مكتبة الموسيقى الخاصة بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة ازدواجية الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, برنامج طرف ثالث المهنية – ديدوبي الصوت مطلوب. مع ديدوبي الصوت, يمكنك توفير الكثير من الوقت جودة. ومن لم يحكم ملفات الموسيقى على اسمها, ملف حجم أو علامات ID3. فإنه يمكن تحليل الموسيقى والتمييز بين ملفات الموسيقى والإيقاعات الأصلية. هنا هو كيفية التعامل مع هذا البرنامج لإزالة الملفات المكررة.

العثور علي مكررة الموسيقى-files4_s
خطوة 1. تشغيل البرنامج وضرب إضافة مجلد. وهكذا, سيبدأ البرنامج لمسح لملفات الوسائط. عملية المسح يستغرق حوالي بضع دقائق اعتمادا على حجم الملفات.

خطوة 2. في القائمة المنسدلة, علامة “الصوت قارن” وهو تحت فئة الفحص.

خطوة 3. هنا يمكنك ضبط قيمة المطلوبين. نقترح عليك تعيينها حول 70%. قيمة مهمة جدا للبرنامج للمقارنة بين ملفات الموسيقى.

خطوة 4. إذا كان هذا هو المسح الأول, ثم وضع علامة في “مخبأ جديد”. أو كان لديك للذهاب مع ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت القائمة الخيار.

خطوة 5. نجاح “ابدأ المسح” زر.


العثور علي مكررة الموسيقى-files5_s
بعد المسح:
1. يتم تقسيم الملفات إلى مجموعات مختلفة. وفقا لاختيارك ل “تحقق السيارات”, الأداة بفحص تلك الملفات مع ملف صغير الحجم, مدة أقصر أو أدنى معدل البت. ويمكن أيضا أن لاعب الداخلية أن تستخدم لمراجعة ملفات.

2. يمكنك أن تصل ملفات الاختيار نقل إذا كنت ترغب في نقل تلك الملفات. أو يمكنك النقر فوق حذف المستندات المحددة كما يحلو لك.

قد يتطلب هذا الأسلوب بعض الجهود لأن لديك خيارات متعددة لجعل. لكن في الوقت نفسه, فإنه يضمن يتم تكرار البيانات التي يتم الانتقال إلى حذف تماما.


حل 3. استخدام الجوزاء لتحديد مكان وحذف الموسيقى المنسوخة في مكتبة الموسيقى الخاصة بك على جهاز ماكنتوش

إذا كنت تبحث عن وسيلة لإزالة ملفات الموسيقى, خصوصا تكرار الموسيقى على ماك دون اي تيونز, ثم كنت اقترح في محاولة الجوزاء خارج, صدر عن MacPaw, أنها تمكنك من حذف أنواع مختلفة من الملفات المكررة على النظام الخاص بك. مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وميزات قوية, يمكنك أن تأخذ بسهولة المسؤول عن العملية برمتها عن طريق معاينة لهم أولا. الآن دعونا نركز على الخطوات.

screen_3_small
خطوة 1. الحصول على الجوزاء تحميلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك ضرب هذا رابط لتحميل HTTP://macpaw.com/gemini. بعد ذلك, تثبيت هذا البرنامج.

خطوة 2. تشغيل البرنامج بعد التثبيت. هنا يمكنك اختيار البيانات المطلوبين أو تفحص الكمبيوتر كله عن الملفات المكررة.

خطوة 3. وبمجرد أن المسح قد انتهت, يمكنك معاينة كل الملفات المكررة في واجهة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, سيتم أشار عدد من الملفات المكررة من. إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة جميع الملفات دفعة واحدة, انقر “اختيار آلي” زر على الجانب العلوي. البرنامج سوف اختيار جميع الملفات المكررة لتوقع للملف الأصلي. ثم تضغط على زر إزالة مختارة.

خطوة 4. وسيتم اختيار الملفات والتي تظهر على الشاشة التالية, في انتظار أن يتم إزالتها. يمكنك إلغاء الملفات غير المرغوب فيها إذا كنت تريد. اضغط على زر إزالة في أسفل إذا تأكدت لك.

هذا البرنامج هو سهل بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لك. فقط بضع نقرات بسيطة, كنت قادرا على مسح الملفات المكررة على ماك دون مشاحنات. مسح السيارات, معاينة مريحة, ونقرات بسيطة, التحركات سهلة تجعل من مفيد جدا لحذف الملفات على جهاز ماكنتوش.

يمكنك الحصول على جميع البرامج المفيدة من الموقع الرسمي. ولكن يمكنك فقط الحصول على برامج ماك من متجر أبل. تأكد من أنك تعرف ما كنت تحاول حذف كل شيء. الحصول على المزيد من الدعم & معلومات على الموقع الرسمي اذا كنت بحاجة الى.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Find and Delete Duplicate Music Files on your Device?

2,518
iMusic

With the presence of duplicate music files on your device, the memory space will be taken up. When you try to delete the duplicate files, you will also find it annoying to find the target file and delete them one by one. This problem happens is due to iTunes cannot distinguish the music files and still keep the duplicate files on its list. So how to solve this problem exactly?

We will offer you three ways to find and delete the duplicate music in this article as follows:

Solution 1. Use iMusic to find and delete duplicate music files

Deleting duplicate music files on your iTunes manually seems to be a tedious job. Due to the large amount of duplicated files on your iTunes, you’d better use a professional tool to help you manage the duplicate files. iMusic is one helpful program you can use which makes the whole process easier than ever. It can come across iTunes’ restriction and enable you to find the duplicate music files for you. Just follow the steps:

Step 1. Open the website and get iMusic downloaded. Please be reminded to install “Duplicate Music Finder” too. Install it after downloading. At the same time, you have to ensure that iTunes has been installed on computer previously and all the music files are existing on the library. The scanning process will be over in a short while. If you have large amounts of music files, then you may have to wait longer.

Download iMusic for Windows Download iMusic for Mac


Step 2. Run iTunes and you will see all those media files in your iTunes library. Hit the option “CLEAN UP ITUNES LIBRARY” under the “TOOLBOX” in the main interface.


Step 3. At this point, iMusic will start to scan for the duplicate music on your iTunes automatically after you click the button “Scan”. In addition, files without music tags will be scanned as well. And you will be asked to confirm your choice, just hit the button “Clean up” . Then iMusic will finish the rest for you.


Without the doubt, using iMusic to delete the duplicated songs is the most convenient way to clean up your iTunes library.

Download iMusic for Windows Download iMusic for Mac


Solution 2. Use Audio Dedupe to find and delete duplicated music in your Music Library on your PC

If you want to remove duplicate music on your PC, a professional third party program – Audio Dedupe is required. With Audio Dedupe, you can save much quality time. It doesn’t judge the music files on its name, file size or ID3 tags. It can analyze the music and distinguish the music files by its original tunes. Here is how to handle this program to remove the duplicate files.

find-duplicate-music-files4_s
Step 1. Run the software and hit Add Folder. Thus, the program will start to scan for media files. The scanning process takes about a few minutes depending on the size of the files.

Step 2. In the drop-down menu, tick “Audio Compare” which is under the category of the scan.

Step 3. Here you can adjust the wanted value. We suggest you set it around 70%. The value is quite important for the program to compare the music files.

Step 4. If it is the first scanning, then tick the “New Cache”. Or you have to go with the option existing cache.

Step 5. Hit “Start Scan” button.


find-duplicate-music-files5_s
After scanning:
1. The files are divided into various groups. As per your option of “Auto Check”, the tool scans those files with small file size, shorter duration or lower bitrate. The internal player can also be used to review the files.

2. You can hit Move check files if you would like to move those files. Or you can click delete checked documents as you wish.

This method may require some efforts since you have multiple options to make. But meanwhile, it ensures the data you are going to delete are absolutely duplicated.


Solution 3. Use Gemini to locate and delete duplicated music in your Music Library on your Mac

If you are looking for a way to remove music files, especially duplicate music on the Mac without iTunes, then you are suggested to try Gemini out, issued by MacPaw, it enables you to delete various sorts of duplicated files on your system. With its friendly interface and powerful features, you can easily take charge of the whole process by previewing them first. Now let’s focus on the steps.

screen_3_small
Step 1. Get Gemini downloaded on your computer. You can hit this link to download http://macpaw.com/gemini. After that, install this program.

Step 2. Run the program after installation. Here you can choose wanted data or scan the whole computer for duplicated files.

Step 3. Once the scanning is over, you can preview all the duplicate files in the interface. What’s more, a number of duplicate files will be pointed out. If you like to remove all the files at once, click “Auto select” button on the upper side. The program will choose all the duplicate files to expect for the original file. Then hit the button Remove Selected.

Step 4. The files will be selected and shown on the next screen, waiting to be removed. You can uncheck the unwanted files if you want. Hit the Remove button in the bottom if you are confirmed.

The program is easy enough for you. Only a few simple clicks, you are able to erase duplicated files on the Mac without hassle. Auto scanning, convenient preview, and simple clicks, the easy moves make it extremely handy to delete files on your Mac.

You can get all the useful programs from the official website. But you can only get Mac software from the Apple store. Make sure you know what you are trying to delete everything. Get more support & info on the official website if you need.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More