电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

Facebook的Messenger的不工作的iOS或Android? - 真正的解决

3,852
IMUSIC

截至今日, 透过Facebook Messenger已经成为社会的常态. 这很方便, 快速和广泛使用. 您的iPhone或Android和Facebook的Messenger的结合,使通信更容易的和令人兴奋. 然而, 就像任何其他应用程序, 用户可能会遇到各种问题,与Facebook的Messenger应用. 如果您遇到类似的问题 Facebook的Messenger的不工作的iOS或Android, 本文只为你. 为了 最好的Facebook专用配置文件查看器 要么 iOS上的其他问题, 喜欢 iPhone冻结,此配件可能不支持 要么 “iPad的冻结”, 您可以点击了解更多.

为了您的方便, 我们把这篇文章分为两个部分. 第一部分专用于iOS设备用户和第二部分被用于Android用户写. 好, 如果你的Facebook Messenger的不工作, 让我们来了解可能的原因和如何成功地解决这些问题.

注意: 对于谁需要找出人 如何打印Facebook的消息如何导出Facebook的消息 容易, 只需切换到它.

部分 1: Facebook的Messenger的不工作在iOS

第一, 让我们来看看与Facebook的Messenger应用在iOS设备上相关的常见问题.

Facebook的Messenger不会显示的邮件

透过Facebook Messenger变得毫无用处,如果它不显示信息. 什么是具有消息传递应用程序,如果你不能看到消息的点? 好, 如果你的Facebook Messenger应用不显示信息, 显然,要解决的问题. 如果你遇到了这样的问题, 第一件事是检查是否有互联网连接. 这是一个没有脑子,Facebook的Messenger的需要连接互联网,显示的邮件.

Facebook的Messenger应用不能提供或接收新邮件

这是由Facebook的用户经历的另一个常见的问题. 后面这个问题的原因可以是一个小的软件故障或与互联网连接相关的问题. 也, 最好是检查你是否被你的Facebook朋友受阻. 当别人都标志着你的Facebook邮件为垃圾邮件也可能出现这样的问题.

你不能启动的Facebook Messenger应用

有许多场合用户无法打开自己的iOS设备自己的Facebook Messenger应用. 有时, 应用程序往往开盘后不久坠毁, 或者它可能根本无法打开. 这样的错误可以成为一个病毒攻击的结果或软件故障. 为了解决这个问题,, 您可以重新安装应用程序或更新. 对于大多数用户, 这些补救工作没有任何问题.

Facebook的Messenger的不工作在iOS系统更新后,

一些iOS用户说,他们遇到与自己的Facebook Messenger应用的一些问题在iOS更新后. 事实上, iOS的更新都未必能够影响一些与你的iPhone相关的功能. 要解决此问题, 苹果本身提供了一个解决方案来解决与iPhone手机相关的问题.

什么是如果真正解决您的 Facebook的Messenger的不工作在iOS?

不管问题, 你有Facebook的Messenger应用, 这里是真正的修复,您可以尝试. 正如我们已经见证, 这些解决方案可以解决您的手机上的Facebook应用程序相关的几乎任何问题. 我们希望你去通过以下提到的选项和悠闲试戴不恐慌.

一个. 重新启动的Facebook Messenger应用

这是最简单而有效的解决方案,以解决与Facebook的Messenger应用相关的故障之一. 重新启动的Facebook Messenger应用只需几秒钟. 下面是你应该遵循重新启动应用程序的步骤.

  • 执行上的主页按钮的双击这样你就可以访问最近使用过的应用程序
  • 找到了Facebook Messenger应用和刷起来
  • 再次打开了Facebook Messenger应用,看看它是否工作正常

乙. 更新现有应用或重新安装

如果仍然不能使用Facebook Messenger应用, 你应该考虑更新,或重新安装. 要更新应用程序, 你应该去App Store并找到Facebook的信使. 如果有更新, 你将能够看到它. 您可以继续更新应用, 它会很好地工作.

如果没有更新, 你应该重新安装应用程序. 要重新安装应用程序, 你必须去的Facebook Messenger应用在主屏幕上. 然后, 点按应用程序,并保持不动,看到 “X”. 通过点击这个删除的应用 “X”. 现在去到App Store,并安装了Facebook Messenger应用.

C. 在您的iPhone进行重新启动

重新启动该设备是一种非常有效的选择来解决与您的iOS设备相关的各种毛刺. 你可以尝试解决与Facebook Messenger的,以及相关联的错误同样的方法. 重新启动设备后, 你应该检查一下Facebook的Messenger应用工作.

d. 重置您的iPhone的网络设置

在许多实例中, 如果你的网络设置不正确,你的Facebook Messenger应用可能无法正常工作. 所以, 它始终是更好重置网络设置,并检查是否正常工作. 您可以按照下面的步骤重新设置网络设置.

  • 前往 “设置” 应用程序并点击选项 “一般”
  • 点按选项 “重启”
  • 塔上标记选项 “还原网络设置”
  • 确认动作完成过程

Ë. 修复潜在的错误在您的iOS

如果不通过选项获取上述任何满意的结果, 可以有一些严重的问题,以解决. 为了解决这样的问题, 你将不得不与修复了iOS相关的潜在错误. 要做到这一点, 你将不得不使用像一个强大的工具 iMyFone Fixppo. 这个强大的工具自带的各种功能来修复您的iOS完美.

特点 iMyFone Fixppo

  • 它可以很容易地修正像被困在恢复/ DFU模式问题, 苹果Logo, 等等.
  • 能够解决您的设备上的所有iOS的相关问题
  • 它可以在iOS设备解决潜在的bug
  • 它可以帮助你修复设备,而不会造成任何数据丢失
  • 速度是惊人的方便的用户界面

简而言之, iMyFone Fixppo是必须具备的任何iOS设备用户.

下载iMyfone Fixppo

好, 这些才是真正的修复就可以如果不是iOS设备上工作的Facebook Messenger的使用.


部分 2. Facebook的Messenger的不工作在Android

在文章的这一部分, 我们将解释你必须做什么,如果 Facebook的Messenger的不工作在Android. 正如我们注意到, Facebook的Messenger是Android用户中一个非常受欢迎的应用程序,以及. 一般来说, Android操作系统支持几乎所有的应用程序没有任何问题. 相较于iOS版, Android提供了更大的灵活性. 然而, 很多Android用户声称,他们遇到一些问题与Facebook的Messenger应用. 如果您发现没有工作在Android的Facebook Messenger的, 本节只为你.

下面是与Android OS Facebook的Messenger应用相关的最常见的问题.

现在, 让我们来看看每个上述情况和可能的解决方案来解决这些问题.

一个. 你看不到Facebook上的Messenger应用消息

事实上, 这是Facebook的Messenger用户之间的一个非常普遍的问题,这些天. 虽然应用程序看起来要被罚款, 你不一定能读取消息,如果这个问题持续存在. 但, 寻找修复这个问题之前,, 你应该确保设备具有互联网. 许多用户会遇到上述问题,由于连接问题. 如果互联网是可用, 但你不能看到消息, 清除透过Facebook Messenger的缓存.

下面是你应该为了考虑步骤清除透过Facebook Messenger的缓存.

1. 确保Facebook的Messenger的完全停止 (它不应该在后台运行). 除此以外, 当它在后台更新将添加一个新的高速缓存.

2. 去你的Android的设置,然后去选择应用程序管理器.

3. 当你在应用管理器, 你应该向下滚动到Facebook的Messenger和把它打开. 你会看到在这个选项显示的很多细节. 该应用程序的大小, 的数据量有, 等等. 将显示.


4. 导航朝选项 “清除缓存” 并点击它. 然后, 点按选项 “清除数据”.


现在,您可以检查应用程序,看看它是否工作正常.

乙. 你无法通过Facebook Messenger的发送或接收邮件

如果无法通过Facebook Messenger的发送或接收邮件, 它可以是一个暂时的问题. 它可以是在互联网连接的错误或与设备相关联的一些其它误差. 首先, 你必须检查,如果你试图消息的朋友都没有阻止你. 如果你没有被堵塞,问题是持续, 你应该尝试别的东西.

1. 检查网络连接正常且完美运行. 去做这个, 您可以访问一个网站在同一台设备并检查.

2. 尝试使用重新启动手机后的消息. 请注意,您必须使用不同的方法来重新启动Android设备的不同型号.

3. 如果没有上述工程的, 通过Applications Manager来清除缓存数据.

C. 您的Facebook Messenger的不工作在Android上完全

如果您的Facebook Messenger应用不工作在Android上完全, 可以有它背后有几个原因. 这可能是由于损坏的应用, 恶意软件攻击, 过时的应用程序或别的东西,. 一般来说, 该问题可能与软件. 透过Facebook Messenger有几个小故障,正在逐渐被更新解决.

  • 谷歌推出Play商店应用
  • 转到我的应用 & 游戏
  • 向下滚动到Facebook的Messenger和检查,如果有一个名为标签 “更新”
  • 点击它来更新

然而, 如果Facebook Messenger的已更新, 你应该尝试重新安装. 要做到这一点, 你必须先卸载应用程序. 然后, 发现在谷歌应用程序Play商店并安装它.


上面提到的选项将是得心应手的Facebook Messenger的不工作在Android. 然而, 如果选项中没有一个不为你工作, 您可以将其报告给Facebook. 为了尽可能减少给Facebook Messenger的问题, 我们建议您保持更新所有的时间. 也, 它始终是重要的是保持设备的操作系统更新所有的时间. 这种做法将有助于你体验最好的利用您的设备, 无论是Android或iOS.

请大家注意,Facebook的Messenger是从您通常使用Facebook的应用程序不同的应用程序. 透过Facebook Messenger的唯一目的是发送和接收消息. 当你有Facebook的信使, 你不需要登录到Facebook的应用程序所有的时间. 代替, 您可以接收, 阅读并通过Messenger发送消息. 也, 这个应用程序允许你进行视频和语音通话在互联网上的其他用户. 这意味着它可以作为一个网络电话 (互联网语音协议) 应用程序以及. 所以, 它已成为近年来一个非常有用的应用程序.

如果你发现你 Facebook的Messenger的不工作的iOS或Android, 有没有必要恐慌. 代替, 你可以通过我们在本文中提到的选项,并试图解决它. 如果没有选择工作, 我们建议您将其报告给Facebook的官员.

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Facebook Messenger Not Working on iOS or Android? – Real Fix

9,839

As of today, Facebook Messenger has become the norm in society. It is convenient, quick and widely available. The combination of your iPhone or Android and Facebook Messenger makes communication a lot easier and exciting. However, just like with any other app, users may experience various issues with the Facebook Messenger app. If you experience an issue like Facebook Messenger not working on iOS or Android, this article is just for you. For the best Facebook private profile viewer or other issues on iOS, like iPhone frozen, “this accessory may not be supported or “iPad frozen”, you can click to know more.

For your convenience, we divide this article into two parts. The first part is dedicated to iOS device users and the second part is written for Android users. Well, if your Facebook Messenger not working, let’s learn the possible causes and how to address them successfully.

Note: For people who need to find out How to print Facebook messages and how to export Facebook messages as well as How to Hack a FB Account from Mobile easily, just switch to it.

Part 1: Facebook Messenger not working on iOS

First, let’s take a look at the common issues associated with the Facebook Messenger app on your iOS device.

Facebook Messenger doesn’t display the messages

Facebook Messenger becomes utterly useless if it doesn’t display the messages. What is the point of having a messaging app if you cannot see the messages? Well, if your Facebook Messenger app doesn’t display the messages, obviously there is an issue to be addressed. If you experience such an issue, the first thing is to check if there is an internet connection. It is a no-brainer that Facebook Messenger needs an internet connection to display the messages.

Facebook Messenger app cannot deliver or receive new messages

This is another common problem that is experienced by Facebook users. The reason behind this issue can be a minor software glitch or a problem associated with an internet connection. Also, it is better to check if you are blocked by your Facebook friends. Such an issue can also occur when others have marked your Facebook message as spam.

You cannot launch the Facebook Messenger app

There are many occasions where users cannot open their Facebook Messenger app on their iOS devices. Sometimes, the app tends to crash soon after opening, or it may not open at all. Such error can emerge as a result of a virus attack or a software malfunction. In order to fix this issue, you can either reinstall the app or update it. For most of the users, those remedies work without any issue.

Facebook Messenger not working on iOS after a system update

Some iOS users say that they experience some issues with their Facebook Messenger app after an iOS update. In fact, iOS updates can necessarily affect some of the functions associated with your iPhone. To resolve this issue, Apple itself offers a solution to fix the issues associated with the iPhones.

What are the real solutions if your Facebook Messenger not working on iOS?

Regardless of the issue, you have with the Facebook Messenger app, here are the real fixes you can try. As we have witnessed, these solutions can fix nearly any issue associated with the Facebook app on your phone. We expect you to go through the options mentioned below and try them leisurely without panicking.

By the way, if your Ok Google Not Working, just click to fix it now.

A. Restart the Facebook Messenger app

This is one of the most basic but effective solutions to address glitches associated with the Facebook Messenger app. Restarting the Facebook Messenger app takes several seconds only. Below are the steps you should follow to restart the app.

  • Perform a double tap on the home button so you will get access to the recently used app
  • Locate the Facebook Messenger app and swipe it up
  • Open the Facebook Messenger app once again and see if it works properly

B. Update the existing app or reinstall it

If you still cannot use the Facebook Messenger app, you should consider updating it or reinstalling it. To update the app, you should go to the App Store and find the Facebook messenger. If there is an update, you will be able to see it. You can proceed to update the app, and it will work perfectly.

If you don’t have an update, you should reinstall the app. To reinstall an app, you must go to the Facebook Messenger app on the home screen. Then, tap on the app and hold it to see an “X”. Delete the app by tapping this “X”. Go to the App Store now and install the Facebook Messenger app.

C. Perform a restart on your iPhone

Restarting the device is a very effective option to fix a variety of glitches associated with your iOS device. You can try the same method to address errors associated with Facebook Messenger as well. After restarting the device, you should check if the Facebook Messenger app is working.

D. Reset your iPhone’s Network Settings

In many of the instances, your Facebook Messenger app may not work if your network settings are not correct. So, it is always better to reset the network settings and check if it works. You can follow the steps below to reset the network settings.

  • Go to the “Settings” app and tap on the option “General”
  • Tap on the option “Reset”
  • Tap on the option labeled “Reset Network Settings”
  • Confirm the action to complete the process

E. Fix potential errors in your iOS

If you don’t get any satisfactory result through the options above, there can be some serious issue to address. To address such an issue, you will have to fix the potential errors associated with the iOS. To do that, you will have to use a powerful tool like iMyFone Fixppo. This powerful tool comes with a variety of features to repair your iOS to perfection.

Features of iMyFone Fixppo

  • It can easily fix issues like stuck on recovery/DFU mode, Apple Logo, etc.
  • Be able to address all the iOS-related issues in your device
  • It can address potential bugs in the iOS device
  • It can help you fix the device without causing any data loss
  • Convenient user interface with impressive speed

In a nutshell, iMyFone Fixppo is a must-have for any iOS device user.

Download iMyfone Fixppo

Well, those are the real fixes you can use if Facebook Messenger not working on the iOS device.


Part 2. Facebook Messenger not working on Android

In this section of the article, we’ll explain what you must do if Facebook Messenger not working on Android. As we notice, Facebook Messenger is an exceptionally popular app among Android users as well. In general, Android operating system supports pretty much all the apps without any trouble. Compared to iOS, Android offers more flexibility. However, many Android users claim that they experience some issues with the Facebook Messenger app. If you notice that Facebook Messenger not working on Android, this section is just for you.

Here are the most common issues associated with the Facebook Messenger app on Android OS.

Now, let’s take a look at on each of the above scenarios and possible solutions to address them.

A. You cannot see the messages on the Facebook Messenger app

In fact, this is a very common issue among the Facebook Messenger users these days. Although the app looks to be fine, you cannot necessarily read the messages if this issue is persisting. But, before looking for a fix to this issue, you should ensure that the device has internet. Many users experience the above issue due to a connectivity problem. If the internet is available, but you cannot see the messages, clear the cache of the Facebook Messenger.

Here are the steps you should consider in order to clear the cache of the Facebook Messenger.

1. Make sure that Facebook Messenger is completely stopped (it shouldn’t run in the background). Otherwise, it will add a new cache when it is updating in the background.

2. Go to the settings of your Android and then go to the options Applications Manager.

3. When you are in the applications manager, you should scroll down to Facebook Messenger and get it opened. You will see a lot of details displayed under this option. The size of the app, the amount of data it has, etc. will be displayed.


4. Navigate towards the option “Clear Cache” and tap on it. Then, tap on the option “Clear Data”.


You can check the app now and see if it works correctly.

B. You cannot send or receive messages through Facebook Messenger

If you cannot send or receive messages through Facebook Messenger, it can be a temporary issue. It can either be an error in internet connectivity or some other error associated with the device. First of all, you must check if the friends you are trying to message haven’t blocked you. If you are not being blocked and the problem is persisting, you should try something else.

1. Check if the internet connectivity is up and running perfectly. To do this, you can visit a website on the same device and check.

2. Try using the message after restarting the phone. Please note that you will have to use different methods to restart different models of Android devices.

3. If none of the above works, try to clear the cache data through Applications Manager.

C. Your Facebook Messenger not working on Android completely

If your Facebook Messenger app not working on Android completely, there can be several reasons behind it. It can be due to a corrupted app, malware attack, outdated app or something else. In general, the issue might be related to software. Facebook Messenger has several minor glitches that are gradually addressed by updates.

  • Launch Google Play Store app
  • Go to My Apps & Games
  • Scroll down to Facebook Messenger and check if there is a label called “Update”
  • Tap on it to update

However, if Facebook Messenger is already updated, you should try a reinstallation. To do that, you must first uninstall the app. Then, find the app on Google Play Store and install it.


The options mentioned above will be handy of Facebook Messenger not working on Android. However, if none of the options doesn’t work for you, you may report it to Facebook. To minimize the issues related to Facebook Messenger, we recommend you keep it updated all the time. Also, it is always important to keep the device’s operating system updated all the time. Such an approach will help you to experience the best out of your device, be it an Android or iOS.

Please do note that Facebook Messenger is a different app from the Facebook app you use normally. The sole purpose of Facebook Messenger is to send and receive messages. When you have Facebook Messenger, you don’t need to log into the Facebook app all the time. Instead, you can receive, read and send messages through the Messenger. Also, this app allows you to make video and voice call over the internet to other users. That means it works as a VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol) app as well. So, it has become a very useful app in recent years.

If you find your Facebook Messenger not working on iOS or Android, there is no need to panic. Instead, you can go through the options we have mentioned in this article and tried to resolve it. If none of the options work, we recommend you to report it to Facebook officials.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More