الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

الفيسبوك رسول لا يعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أو الروبوت? - الإصلاح الحقيقي

3,416
IMUSIC

اعتبارا من اليوم, أصبح الفيسبوك رسول المعيار في المجتمع. ومن المريح, سريعة ومتاحة على نطاق واسع. مزيج من اي فون الخاص بك أو الروبوت والفيسبوك رسول يجعل التواصل أسهل كثيرا ومثيرة. ومع ذلك, تماما مثل مع أي التطبيق الأخرى, المستخدمين قد تواجه مشكلات مختلفة مع التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة مثل الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أو الروبوت, هذه المقالة هي فقط لأجلك. ل أفضل الفيسبوك المشاهد الشخصي الخاص أو قضايا أخرى على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, مثل اي فون المجمدة, "هذه الملحقات قد لا تكون مدعومة أو “باد المجمدة”, يمكنك النقر لمعرفة المزيد.

لراحتك, نقسم هذه المادة إلى قسمين. ويكرس الجزء الأول لمستخدمي أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية ويتم كتابة الجزء الثاني للمستخدمين الروبوت. حسنا, إذا كان لديك الفيسبوك رسول لا يعمل, دعونا نتعلم الأسباب المحتملة وكيفية التصدي لها بنجاح.

ملحوظة: بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة كيفية طباعة رسائل الفيسبوك و كيفية تصدير رسائل الفيسبوك بسهولة, التبديل فقط لأنه.

جزء 1: الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية

أول, دعونا نلقي نظرة على القضايا المشتركة المرتبطة بالتطبيق الفيسبوك Messenger على جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS.

الفيسبوك رسول لا يعرض رسائل

الفيسبوك رسول يصبح عديم الفائدة تماما إذا لم يتم عرض الرسائل. ما هي الفائدة من وجود تطبيق مراسلة اذا كنت لا تستطيع مشاهدة الرسائل? حسنا, إذا كان لديك التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول لا يعرض رسائل, من الواضح أن هناك مشكلة لمعالجتها. إذا واجهت مثل هذه القضية, وأول شيء هو للتحقق مما إذا كان هناك اتصال بالإنترنت. هو عدم التفكير بأن الفيسبوك رسول يحتاج إلى اتصال بالإنترنت لعرض الرسائل.

الفيسبوك رسول التطبيق لا يمكن تسليم أو استلام رسائل جديدة

هذا هو مشكلة مشتركة أخرى الذي يشعر من قبل مستخدمي الفيسبوك. والسبب وراء هذه القضية يمكن أن يكون خلل البرمجيات طفيفة أو مشكلة مرتبطة مع اتصال بالإنترنت. أيضا, فمن الأفضل للتحقق مما إذا أنت ممنوع من قبل أصدقائك الفيسبوك. يمكن أن تحدث مثل هذه المشكلة أيضا عند البعض الآخر قد وضع علامة رسالة الفيسبوك الخاص بك كدعاية.

لا يمكنك إطلاق التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول

هناك العديد من المناسبات التي لا يمكن للمستخدمين فتح التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول على أجهزة تعمل بنظام التشغيل iOS. بعض الأحيان, التطبيق يميل إلى تحطم بعد وقت قصير من فتح, أو أنه قد لا فتح على الإطلاق. هذا الخطأ يمكن أن تنشأ نتيجة لهجوم فيروس أو عطل البرمجيات. من أجل إصلاح هذه المشكلة, يمكنك إما إعادة تثبيت التطبيق أو تحديثه. وبالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين, هذه العلاجات تعمل دون أي قضية.

الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية بعد تحديث النظام

ويقول بعض المستخدمين دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أنها واجهت بعض المشاكل مع التطبيق الفيسبوك رسولهم بعد تحديثا دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. في الواقع, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التحديث يمكن أن تؤثر بالضرورة بعض المهام المرتبطة اي فون الخاص بك. لحل هذه المشكلة, أبل نفسها يقدم حلا لإصلاح القضايا المرتبطة فون.

ما هي الحلول الحقيقية إذا كان لديك الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية?

بغض النظر عن القضية, لديك مع التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول, وهنا هي إصلاحات حقيقية يمكنك محاولة. كما شهدنا, ويمكن لهذه الحلول إصلاح أي ما يقرب من القضية المرتبطة بالتطبيق الفيسبوك على الهاتف. نتوقع منك أن تذهب من خلال الخيارات المذكورة أدناه ومحاكمتهم على مهل دون هلع.

ا. إعادة تشغيل التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول

هذا هو واحد من الحلول الأساسية لكنها فعالة لمعالجة مواطن الخلل المرتبطة بالتطبيق الفيسبوك رسول. إعادة تشغيل التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول يستغرق عدة ثواني فقط. وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها لإعادة تشغيل التطبيق.

  • إجراء الصنبور المزدوج على زر المنزل لذلك سوف الحصول على التطبيق المستخدمة مؤخرا
  • حدد مكان التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول وانتقد عنه
  • فتح التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول مرة أخرى ونرى ما اذا كان يعمل بشكل صحيح

ب. تحديث التطبيق الحالي أو إعادة تثبيته

إذا كنت لا تزال لا يمكن استخدام التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول, يجب عليك أن تنظر تحديثها أو إعادة تثبيته. لتحديث التطبيق, يجب أن تذهب إلى المتجر والعثور على رسول الفيسبوك. إذا كان هناك تحديثا, سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية ذلك. يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى تحديث التطبيق, وأنها ستعمل تماما.

إذا لم يكن لديك تحديثا, يجب عليك إعادة تثبيت التطبيق. إعادة تثبيت التطبيق, يجب أن تذهب إلى التطبيق الفيسبوك Messenger على الشاشة الرئيسية. ثم, على الاستفادة من التطبيق والاحتفاظ بها لرؤية “X”. حذف التطبيق من خلال استغلال هذا “X”. الذهاب إلى المتجر الآن وتثبيت التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول.

C. تنفيذ إعادة تشغيل على اي فون الخاص بك

إعادة تشغيل الجهاز هو خيار فعال جدا لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من مواطن الخلل المرتبطة باستخدام جهاز iOS. يمكنك أن تجرب نفس الأسلوب لمعالجة الأخطاء المرتبطة الفيسبوك رسول فضلا. بعد إعادة تشغيل الجهاز, يجب عليك معرفة ما اذا كان يعمل التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول.

د. إعادة تعيين إعدادات الشبكة اي فون الخاص بك

في كثير من الحالات, قد لا تعمل لديك التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول إذا لم يتم تصحيح إعدادات الشبكة. وبالتالي, فمن الأفضل دائما لإعادة تعيين إعدادات الشبكة ومعرفة ما اذا كان يعمل. يمكنك اتباع الخطوات التالية لإعادة تعيين إعدادات الشبكة.

  • انتقل إلى “الإعدادات” التطبيق والحنفية على الخيار “جنرال لواء”
  • اضغط على الخيار “إعادة تعيين”
  • اضغط على الخيار المسمى “إعادة تعيين إعدادات الشبكة”
  • تأكيد الإجراء لإتمام عملية

E. إصلاح الأخطاء المحتملة في نظام التشغيل iOS

إذا كنت لا تحصل على أي نتيجة مرضية من خلال الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه, يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض مسألة خطيرة للتصدي ل. لمعالجة مثل هذه القضية, سيكون لديك لإصلاح الأخطاء المحتملة المرتبطة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. للقيام بذلك, سيكون لديك لاستخدام أداة قوية مثل iMyFone Fixppo. هذه الأداة القوية تأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات لإصلاح نظام التشغيل iOS الى الكمال.

ميزات iMyFone Fixppo

  • ويمكن أن إصلاح بسهولة قضايا مثل عالقة على التعافي / وضع DFU, شعار أبل, إلخ.
  • تكون قادرة على معالجة كل القضايا المتعلقة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية في الجهاز
  • ويمكن أن تعالج أخطاء محتملة في الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية
  • يمكن أن تساعدك على إصلاح الجهاز دون أن تسبب أي فقدان البيانات
  • مريحة واجهة المستخدم مع السرعة مثيرة للإعجاب

شيء صغير, iMyFone Fixppo هو يجب أن يكون لأي مستخدم الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.

تحميل iMyfone Fixppo (نسخة ويندوز)تحميل iMyfone Fixppo (Mac الإصدار)

حسنا, تلك هي إصلاحات حقيقية يمكنك استخدامها في حالة الفيسبوك رسول لا يعمل في جهاز iOS.


جزء 2. الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على الروبوت

في هذا القسم من المقال, سنوضح ما يجب القيام به إذا الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على الروبوت. كما نلاحظ, الفيسبوك رسول هو التطبيق شعبية للغاية بين المستخدمين الروبوت، وكذلك. بشكل عام, نظام التشغيل أندرويد يدعم الى حد كبير جميع التطبيقات من دون أي عناء. بالمقارنة مع دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, تقدم الروبوت المزيد من المرونة. ومع ذلك, العديد من المستخدمين الروبوت تدعي أنها واجهت بعض المشاكل مع التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول. إذا لاحظت أن الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على الروبوت, هذا القسم هو فقط لأجلك.

هنا القضايا الأكثر شيوعا المرتبطة بالتطبيق الفيسبوك Messenger على الروبوت OS.

الآن, دعونا نلقي نظرة على على كل من الحالات المذكورة أعلاه والحلول الممكنة لمعالجتها.

ا. لا يمكنك مشاهدة الرسائل على التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول

في الواقع, هذه مسألة شائعة جدا بين مستخدمي الفيسبوك رسول هذه الأيام. على الرغم من أن التطبيق يبدو على ما يرام, لا يمكنك قراءة بالضرورة الرسائل إذا هذه المسألة هي استمرار. لكن, قبل النظر عن حل لهذه القضية, يجب عليك التأكد من أن الجهاز لديه الإنترنت. العديد من المستخدمين تجربة القضية المذكورة أعلاه بسبب مشكلة في اتصال. إذا كان الانترنت هو متاح, ولكن لا يمكنك مشاهدة الرسائل, مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للرسول الفيسبوك.

وهنا هي الخطوات التي يجب النظر فيها من أجل مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للرسول الفيسبوك.

1. تأكد من أن الفيسبوك رسول توقفت تماما (فإنه لا ينبغي أن تعمل في الخلفية). غير ذلك, فإنه سيتم إضافة مخبأ جديد عندما يتم تحديث في الخلفية.

2. انتقل إلى إعدادات الروبوت الخاص بك ثم انتقل إلى مدير التطبيقات الخيارات.

3. عندما كنت في مدير التطبيقات, يجب عليك انزل الى الفيسبوك رسول والحصول على افتتاحه. سوف نرى الكثير من تفاصيل عرض إطار هذا الخيار. حجم التطبيق, كمية البيانات التي لديها, إلخ. سيعرض.


4. انتقل نحو الخيار “مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت” وعلى الاستفادة من ذلك. ثم, انقر على الخيار “امسح البيانات”.


يمكنك التحقق من التطبيق الآن ونرى ما اذا كان يعمل بشكل صحيح.

ب. لا يمكنك إرسال أو استقبال الرسائل عبر الفيسبوك رسول

إذا لم تتمكن من إرسال أو استقبال الرسائل عبر الفيسبوك رسول, أنها يمكن أن تكون مسألة مؤقتة. ويمكن أن يكون إما خطأ في الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت أو بعض الأخطاء الأخرى المرتبطة مع الجهاز. في البداية, يجب عليك معرفة ما اذا كان أصدقاء تحاول رسالة قد لا يتم حظر لك. إذا كنت لا يتم حظرها ومترسخاً المشكلة, عليك أن تحاول شيئا آخر.

1. تحقق مما إذا كان اتصال الإنترنت وتشغيلها تماما. لفعل هذا, يمكنك زيارة موقع على شبكة الانترنت على نفس الجهاز والاختيار.

2. حاول استخدام الرسالة بعد إعادة تشغيل الهاتف. يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيكون لديك لاستخدام أساليب مختلفة لإعادة تشغيل نماذج مختلفة من أجهزة الروبوت.

3. إذا كان أي من الأعمال المذكورة أعلاه, محاولة لمسح بيانات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت من خلال إدارة التطبيقات.

C. الفيسبوك الخاص بك رسول لا تعمل على الروبوت تماما

إذا كان لديك التطبيق الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على الروبوت تماما, يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسباب وراء ذلك. يمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى التطبيق تالف, هجوم البرمجيات الخبيثة, التطبيق قديمة أو شيء آخر. بشكل عام, قد تكون المشكلة متعلقة البرامج. الفيسبوك رسول والعديد من الأخطاء البسيطة التي تتم معالجتها تدريجيا بواسطة التحديثات.

  • إطلاق متجر Google Play
  • الذهاب إلى تطبيقاتي & ألعاب
  • انزل الى الفيسبوك رسول ومعرفة ما اذا كان هناك تسمية يسمى “تحديث”
  • اضغط عليه لتحديث

ومع ذلك, إذا تم تحديثها الفيسبوك رسول بالفعل, عليك أن تحاول إعادة التثبيت. للقيام بذلك, يجب أولا إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق. ثم, العثور على التطبيق على متجر Google Play وتثبيته.


سوف الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه تكون في متناول اليد من الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على الروبوت. ومع ذلك, إذا كان أي من الخيارات لا عمل لك, قد الإبلاغ عنه إلى الفيسبوك. للحد من القضايا المتعلقة الفيسبوك رسول, ننصحك الحفاظ على تحديثه في كل وقت. أيضا, من المهم دائما للحفاظ على نظام التشغيل للجهاز تحديث في كل وقت. ومن شأن هذا النهج تساعدك على تجربة أفضل من جهازك, سواء كان نظام Android أو iOS.

من فضلك لاحظ أن الفيسبوك رسول هو التطبيق يختلف عن التطبيق الفيسبوك تستخدمها عادة. والغرض الوحيد من الفيسبوك رسول هو لإرسال واستقبال الرسائل. عندما يكون لديك الفيسبوك رسول, لا تحتاج لتسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق الفيسبوك في كل وقت. في حين أن, يمكنك الحصول على, قراءة وإرسال الرسائل من خلال برنامج ماسنجر. أيضا, هذا التطبيق يسمح لك لإجراء مكالمة الفيديو والصوت عبر الإنترنت للمستخدمين الآخرين. وهذا يعني أنها تعمل بمثابة الصوت عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت (انتقال الصوت عبر بوتوكول الانترنيت) التطبيق كذلك. وبالتالي, فقد أصبح التطبيق مفيد جدا في السنوات الأخيرة.

إذا وجدت لديك الفيسبوك رسول لا تعمل على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أو الروبوت, ليس هنالك داعي للهلع. في حين أن, يمكنك الذهاب من خلال الخيارات التي ذكرناها في هذه المقالة وحاول حلها. إذا كان أي من خيارات العمل, ننصحك أن يقدم تقريرا إلى المسؤولين الفيسبوك.

قد يعجبك ايضا

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Facebook Messenger Not Working on iOS or Android? – Real Fix

9,839

As of today, Facebook Messenger has become the norm in society. It is convenient, quick and widely available. The combination of your iPhone or Android and Facebook Messenger makes communication a lot easier and exciting. However, just like with any other app, users may experience various issues with the Facebook Messenger app. If you experience an issue like Facebook Messenger not working on iOS or Android, this article is just for you. For the best Facebook private profile viewer or other issues on iOS, like iPhone frozen, “this accessory may not be supported or “iPad frozen”, you can click to know more.

For your convenience, we divide this article into two parts. The first part is dedicated to iOS device users and the second part is written for Android users. Well, if your Facebook Messenger not working, let’s learn the possible causes and how to address them successfully.

Note: For people who need to find out How to print Facebook messages and how to export Facebook messages as well as How to Hack a FB Account from Mobile easily, just switch to it.

Part 1: Facebook Messenger not working on iOS

First, let’s take a look at the common issues associated with the Facebook Messenger app on your iOS device.

Facebook Messenger doesn’t display the messages

Facebook Messenger becomes utterly useless if it doesn’t display the messages. What is the point of having a messaging app if you cannot see the messages? Well, if your Facebook Messenger app doesn’t display the messages, obviously there is an issue to be addressed. If you experience such an issue, the first thing is to check if there is an internet connection. It is a no-brainer that Facebook Messenger needs an internet connection to display the messages.

Facebook Messenger app cannot deliver or receive new messages

This is another common problem that is experienced by Facebook users. The reason behind this issue can be a minor software glitch or a problem associated with an internet connection. Also, it is better to check if you are blocked by your Facebook friends. Such an issue can also occur when others have marked your Facebook message as spam.

You cannot launch the Facebook Messenger app

There are many occasions where users cannot open their Facebook Messenger app on their iOS devices. Sometimes, the app tends to crash soon after opening, or it may not open at all. Such error can emerge as a result of a virus attack or a software malfunction. In order to fix this issue, you can either reinstall the app or update it. For most of the users, those remedies work without any issue.

Facebook Messenger not working on iOS after a system update

Some iOS users say that they experience some issues with their Facebook Messenger app after an iOS update. In fact, iOS updates can necessarily affect some of the functions associated with your iPhone. To resolve this issue, Apple itself offers a solution to fix the issues associated with the iPhones.

What are the real solutions if your Facebook Messenger not working on iOS?

Regardless of the issue, you have with the Facebook Messenger app, here are the real fixes you can try. As we have witnessed, these solutions can fix nearly any issue associated with the Facebook app on your phone. We expect you to go through the options mentioned below and try them leisurely without panicking.

By the way, if your Ok Google Not Working, just click to fix it now.

A. Restart the Facebook Messenger app

This is one of the most basic but effective solutions to address glitches associated with the Facebook Messenger app. Restarting the Facebook Messenger app takes several seconds only. Below are the steps you should follow to restart the app.

  • Perform a double tap on the home button so you will get access to the recently used app
  • Locate the Facebook Messenger app and swipe it up
  • Open the Facebook Messenger app once again and see if it works properly

B. Update the existing app or reinstall it

If you still cannot use the Facebook Messenger app, you should consider updating it or reinstalling it. To update the app, you should go to the App Store and find the Facebook messenger. If there is an update, you will be able to see it. You can proceed to update the app, and it will work perfectly.

If you don’t have an update, you should reinstall the app. To reinstall an app, you must go to the Facebook Messenger app on the home screen. Then, tap on the app and hold it to see an “X”. Delete the app by tapping this “X”. Go to the App Store now and install the Facebook Messenger app.

C. Perform a restart on your iPhone

Restarting the device is a very effective option to fix a variety of glitches associated with your iOS device. You can try the same method to address errors associated with Facebook Messenger as well. After restarting the device, you should check if the Facebook Messenger app is working.

D. Reset your iPhone’s Network Settings

In many of the instances, your Facebook Messenger app may not work if your network settings are not correct. So, it is always better to reset the network settings and check if it works. You can follow the steps below to reset the network settings.

  • Go to the “Settings” app and tap on the option “General”
  • Tap on the option “Reset”
  • Tap on the option labeled “Reset Network Settings”
  • Confirm the action to complete the process

E. Fix potential errors in your iOS

If you don’t get any satisfactory result through the options above, there can be some serious issue to address. To address such an issue, you will have to fix the potential errors associated with the iOS. To do that, you will have to use a powerful tool like iMyFone Fixppo. This powerful tool comes with a variety of features to repair your iOS to perfection.

Features of iMyFone Fixppo

  • It can easily fix issues like stuck on recovery/DFU mode, Apple Logo, etc.
  • Be able to address all the iOS-related issues in your device
  • It can address potential bugs in the iOS device
  • It can help you fix the device without causing any data loss
  • Convenient user interface with impressive speed

In a nutshell, iMyFone Fixppo is a must-have for any iOS device user.

Download iMyfone Fixppo

Well, those are the real fixes you can use if Facebook Messenger not working on the iOS device.


Part 2. Facebook Messenger not working on Android

In this section of the article, we’ll explain what you must do if Facebook Messenger not working on Android. As we notice, Facebook Messenger is an exceptionally popular app among Android users as well. In general, Android operating system supports pretty much all the apps without any trouble. Compared to iOS, Android offers more flexibility. However, many Android users claim that they experience some issues with the Facebook Messenger app. If you notice that Facebook Messenger not working on Android, this section is just for you.

Here are the most common issues associated with the Facebook Messenger app on Android OS.

Now, let’s take a look at on each of the above scenarios and possible solutions to address them.

A. You cannot see the messages on the Facebook Messenger app

In fact, this is a very common issue among the Facebook Messenger users these days. Although the app looks to be fine, you cannot necessarily read the messages if this issue is persisting. But, before looking for a fix to this issue, you should ensure that the device has internet. Many users experience the above issue due to a connectivity problem. If the internet is available, but you cannot see the messages, clear the cache of the Facebook Messenger.

Here are the steps you should consider in order to clear the cache of the Facebook Messenger.

1. Make sure that Facebook Messenger is completely stopped (it shouldn’t run in the background). Otherwise, it will add a new cache when it is updating in the background.

2. Go to the settings of your Android and then go to the options Applications Manager.

3. When you are in the applications manager, you should scroll down to Facebook Messenger and get it opened. You will see a lot of details displayed under this option. The size of the app, the amount of data it has, etc. will be displayed.


4. Navigate towards the option “Clear Cache” and tap on it. Then, tap on the option “Clear Data”.


You can check the app now and see if it works correctly.

B. You cannot send or receive messages through Facebook Messenger

If you cannot send or receive messages through Facebook Messenger, it can be a temporary issue. It can either be an error in internet connectivity or some other error associated with the device. First of all, you must check if the friends you are trying to message haven’t blocked you. If you are not being blocked and the problem is persisting, you should try something else.

1. Check if the internet connectivity is up and running perfectly. To do this, you can visit a website on the same device and check.

2. Try using the message after restarting the phone. Please note that you will have to use different methods to restart different models of Android devices.

3. If none of the above works, try to clear the cache data through Applications Manager.

C. Your Facebook Messenger not working on Android completely

If your Facebook Messenger app not working on Android completely, there can be several reasons behind it. It can be due to a corrupted app, malware attack, outdated app or something else. In general, the issue might be related to software. Facebook Messenger has several minor glitches that are gradually addressed by updates.

  • Launch Google Play Store app
  • Go to My Apps & Games
  • Scroll down to Facebook Messenger and check if there is a label called “Update”
  • Tap on it to update

However, if Facebook Messenger is already updated, you should try a reinstallation. To do that, you must first uninstall the app. Then, find the app on Google Play Store and install it.


The options mentioned above will be handy of Facebook Messenger not working on Android. However, if none of the options doesn’t work for you, you may report it to Facebook. To minimize the issues related to Facebook Messenger, we recommend you keep it updated all the time. Also, it is always important to keep the device’s operating system updated all the time. Such an approach will help you to experience the best out of your device, be it an Android or iOS.

Please do note that Facebook Messenger is a different app from the Facebook app you use normally. The sole purpose of Facebook Messenger is to send and receive messages. When you have Facebook Messenger, you don’t need to log into the Facebook app all the time. Instead, you can receive, read and send messages through the Messenger. Also, this app allows you to make video and voice call over the internet to other users. That means it works as a VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol) app as well. So, it has become a very useful app in recent years.

If you find your Facebook Messenger not working on iOS or Android, there is no need to panic. Instead, you can go through the options we have mentioned in this article and tried to resolve it. If none of the options work, we recommend you to report it to Facebook officials.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More