PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何擺脫MKV提取字幕

1,419
IMUSIC

MKV是一種多媒體格式,裡面像字幕元, 音頻, 視頻. 你可以自由開啟或關閉的MKV視頻字幕軌道將根據您所使用的媒體播放器, 像VLC媒體播放器或KMPlayer的. 但大多數人不知道怎麼全過程 如何提取MKV視頻文件字幕.

PS: 繼續找出如何 轉換M2TS到MKV, 轉換MKV格式到iPad 以及 ISO轉換為MKV 用最好的幫助 MKV刀具MKV編輯器,

部分 1: 如何從MKV使用MKVExtractGUI-2中提取字幕

所述MKVExtractGUI-2可以被用於提取從MKV到SUB字幕, SRT, 或ASS文件, 與MKVToolNix中的額外的幫助. 有了這個工具, 你也可以從一個MKV文件分開的音頻和視頻到單獨的文件,並提取MKV流. 讓我們學會了如何從MKV與此MKV字幕提取的幫助下提取字幕.

步 1: 在系統中安裝MKV字幕提取並運行它

由於兩個 MKVToolNix中MKVExtractGUI-2 免費軟件, 您可以輕鬆地下載到計算機中. 請確保您先安裝MKVToolNix中. 一旦安裝, 打開MKVToolNix中,把MKVExtractGUI-2.exe文件放入文件夾MKVToolNix中. 下一個, 在MKVExtractGUI 2圖標雙擊運行它.

步 2: 選擇您要提取MKV字幕軌道

找到並點擊“...’ 按鍵. 這將打開與對應的字幕的MKV視頻. 以上, 你會看到字幕的許多曲目, 音頻, 視頻. 所有你需要做的是選擇字幕,你選擇你想從MKV視頻中提取的那些.

步 3: 提取字幕從MKV到SUB, SRT, 屁股, 等等. 格式

一旦你選擇的曲目, 點擊Extract按鈕. 這將字幕文件保存到您的計算機設備. 根據對字幕的MKV文件原始格式, 軌道將被提取到SUB, SRT, 或ASS文件格式.

注意: 如何將字幕刻錄的MKV視頻的部分這裡不討論; 如果你想知道如何切換到MKV等格式與像AVI字幕, 您可以直接跳到部分 2.


部分 2: 利用VideoProc來提取MKV字幕

一個從MKV中提取字幕的最簡單方法, AVI, 和MP4或任何其他的視頻格式如ASS或SRT文件是利用VideProc的, 這是被譽為最好的字幕提取適用於Mac和PC的一個.

VideoProc 使您可以提取MKV或任何其他視頻格式的字幕沒有任何麻煩,在所有. 只需點擊幾下的幫助, 你將能夠從您的外部硬盤驅動器或計算機導入字幕視頻. 另外, 你還可以搜索字幕文件在線和其導入到您的視頻.

隨著VideoProc的幫助, 你將能夠:

  • 提取MKV字幕, VOB, AVI, 並添加SSA, 屁股, 和SRT字幕的視頻
  • 翻動, 迴轉, 合併, 作物, 切, 和編輯任何視頻; 您還可以在視頻中添加圖像/文字水印和其他類型的影響,以及
  • 輕鬆轉換視頻格式,如MP4, MKV, 4ķHEVC, 等等. 您的首選格式; 處理視頻的速度也快
  • 您將可以從YouTube下載音樂/視頻內容,超過 1000 網站, 轉換DVD和錄製視頻/屏幕
  • VideoProc: 一個最好的視頻編輯軟件,可以提取MKV視頻字幕PC和Mac的

正如上面所說的, VideoProc是可以用來轉換DVD和記錄所有功能於一身的視頻軟件, 下載, 轉換和編輯視頻. 許多人在使用VideoProc的:

編輯錄像

隨著VideoProc的幫助, 你將能夠從MKV影片的輕鬆ASS / SRT文件中提取字幕. 您還可以添加時間戳視頻, 圖片/文字水印, 效果, 鏡子視頻, 降噪, 穩定, 翻動, 迴轉, 作物, 合併, 和剪切視頻.

轉換音樂/視頻

你將能夠轉換記錄在4K攝像機像DJI和GoPro的4K畫質的視頻中你喜歡像MOV任何類型的格式, AVI, MP4, M2TS, AVCHD, MKV, 希望, 等等.

免費下載音樂/視頻

你將能夠下載720P, 1080p, 4ķ, 和8K視頻和電影, MP3播放列表和歌曲, 和從等位DailyMotion位點的任何通道, Vimeo的, YouTube的, 等等.

錄視頻

你將不得不通過裁剪來記錄您的計算機屏幕的優選區域的能力, 特定的窗口, 或整個計算機屏幕. 您還可以記錄多個屏幕輕鬆和一個攝像頭,以及. 而且你還可以記錄子母畫面視頻.

轉換DVD

您可以轉換各種DVD格式HEVC (H.265), H.264, MOV, AVI, 和MP4. 其他數字設備和格式包括專業的iPad和iPhone的車型,如 8, XR, XS最大, XS, 等等.

硬件加速

VideoProc完美支持AMD, 英特爾, 和Nvidia硬件加速為您提供最快的視頻處理速度快如閃電的結果.

你如何提取MKV字幕, VOB, AVI, 和MP4在短短的三個簡單的步驟?

VideoProc簡單,易於使用的軟件,你可以下載並安裝Windows或Mac電腦上. 所有你需要做的就是按照這些簡單的步驟,讓你從MKV字幕提取, AVI, 等等.

步 1: 選擇與字幕添加視頻

開始VideoProc. 在主界面, 你找到並點擊視頻按鈕. 為了與字幕導入源視頻, 點擊“+視頻’ 按鍵.

步 2: 選擇適當的輸出格式的字幕

單擊工具箱圖標. 然後搜索和“導出字幕雙擊’ 選項. 這裡, 你將不得不選擇輸出字幕文件格式的選項. 另外, 你也可以修剪視頻的部分出口副標題. 一旦你準備好, 點擊'完成’ 按鍵.

步 3: 從視頻中提取字幕

一旦你點擊“運行’ 按鍵, VideoProc將提取MKV字幕, AVI, 等等. 視頻ASS或SRT格式的字幕以驚人的速度.

可選的:

1. 如何導入字幕文件,視頻?

VideoProc允許您導入外部SRT文件 (字幕) 到視頻. 所有你需要做的是按照上面給出加載視頻相同的步驟. 按下“字幕’ 按鍵, 在此之後,下拉菜單會顯示你的“加載字幕’ 選項. 這裡, 您需要從您的計算機設備選擇ASS或SRT字幕文件,並添加它的視頻.


另外, 您可以點擊“字幕’ 在編輯欄中的圖標. 您將被重定向到一個單獨的窗口,您可以從您的計算機中添加字幕文件. 這裡, 你有“燒入選項’ 字幕為“Softcode’ 或硬字幕, 它可以在播放過程中打開或關閉.

2. 你如何搜索來自不同的在線網站的SRT字幕,並將其導入到視頻?

VideoProc 是驚人的軟件,您還可以在線搜索字幕文件,並將它們導入到您的視頻沒有問題. 所有你需要做的就是點擊“副標題”, 點擊“搜索字幕文件”, 並選擇“電視情節’ 或“電影”. 點擊“搜索’ 按鍵, 選擇首選字幕文件, 並點擊“下載”.


部分 3: WondershareVideo MKV字幕編輯器為您

這裡有一些原因 Wondershare的UniConverter 是最好的MKV字幕編輯軟件從MKV,值得您寶貴的下載數據轉換和添加字幕:

你可以轉換和MKV或任何其他文件添加字幕

隨著Wondershare的視頻轉換終極的幫助, 支持廣泛的視頻格式, 所有你需要做的就是將文件導入到軟件,並將其轉換成另一種格式,而不會對質量失去了.

添加字幕

Wondershare的為您提供添加字幕下載到您的視頻選項. 有了這個功能的幫助, 你現在就可以看外國電影沒有任何麻煩.

個性化您的字幕

除了導入字幕下載, 你還可以自定義喜歡的透明度導入字幕文件, 位置, 尺寸, 顏色, 字形, 等等.

下載UniConverter

注意: Wondershare的視頻轉換器允許您在SSA的格式附加不同的文件, 屁股, 和SRT. 還需要提醒的是Wondershare的只增加, 不提取MKV文件字幕.

如何從MKV添加字幕?

步 1: 導入視頻的軟件

啟動Wondershare的應用程序,然後單擊“添加文件”. 這將導入所選擇的MKV視頻的程序. 下一個, 點擊視頻縮略圖旁邊的右或中間的圖標來訪問編輯窗口.

步 2: 編輯字幕文件

在頂端, 你可以選擇字幕文件. 所有你需要做的就是按照逐步一切, 並點擊“OK’ 保存更改.

步 3: 選擇輸出格式

一旦您返回到主界面, 您可以點擊下載圖標 (它看起來像一個面向下的橙色三角). 這將所有的MKV文件轉換添加了字幕.


如果你正在尋找 從MKV視頻中提取字幕, 上述軟件評為市場上最好的. 他們是快,將為您提供您所需要的最佳的字幕服務. 看著一個快節奏的電影將不會再有問題!

獲取UniConverter

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Free Extract Subtitles from MKV

2,106
iMusic

MKV is a multimedia format that houses metadata like subtitles, audio, and video. You can freely switch on or off the subtitle track on the MKV video according to the media player you are using, like VLC Media Player or the KMPlayer. But most people do not know how the entire process of how to extract subtitles from MKV video files.

PS: Continue to find out how to Convert M2TS to MKV, Convert MKV format to iPad as well as Convert ISO to MKV with the help of the best MKV Cutters and MKV Editor,

Part 1: How to extract subtitles from MKV using the MKVExtractGUI-2

The MKVExtractGUI-2 can be used to extract subtitles from MKV to SUB, SRT, or ASS files, with the additional help of MKVtoolnix. With this tool, you can also separate the audio and video into separate files from an MKV file and extract MKV streams. Let us learn how you can extract subtitles from MKV with the help of this MKV Subtitle Extractor.

Step 1: Install the MKV Subtitle Extractor in your system and run it

Since both MKVtoolnix and MKVExtractGUI-2 are free software, you can easily download them on your computer. Make sure that you install the MKVtoolnix first. Once installed, open MKVtoolnix and put the MKVExtractGUI-2.exe file into the MKVtoolnix folder. Next, double tap on the MKVExtractGUI-2 icon to run it.

Step 2: Select the track from where you want to extract subtitles from MKV

Find and click on the ‘…’ button. This will open the MKV video with the corresponding subtitle. Above, you will see many tracks of subtitles, audio, and video. All you need to do is select the subtitle that you select the ones that you want to extract from the MKV video.

Step 3: Extract Subtitles from MKV to SUB, SRT, ASS, etc. formats

Once you choose the tracks, click on the Extract button. This will save the subtitle file into your computer device. Depending on the original format of the subtitle in the MKV file, the track will be extracted to SUB, SRT, or ASS file format.

Note: The part on how to burn the subtitles on an MKV video is not discussed here; if you want to know how to switch MKV to other formats with a subtitle like AVI, you can skip directly to Part 2.


Part 2: Making use of VideoProc to extract subtitles from MKV

One of the easiest ways to extract subtitles from MKV, AVI, and MP4 or any other video formats like ASS or SRT file is to make use of VideProc, which is touted as one of the best subtitle extractors for Mac and PCs.

VideoProc enables you to extract subtitles from MKV or any other video formats without any hassles at all. With the help of just a few clicks, you will be able to import subtitles to video from your external hard drive or your computer. Additionally, you will also be able to search for the subtitle file online and import it to your video.

With the help of VideoProc, you will be able to:

  • Extract subtitles from MKV, VOB, AVI, and add SSA, ASS, and SRT subtitles to the video
  • Flip, rotate, merge, crop, cut, and edit any video; you can also add image/text watermark and other kinds of effects on the video as well
  • Easily convert video formats like MP4, MKV, 4K HEVC, etc. to your preferred format; the speed of processing the videos is also fast
  • You will be able to download music/video content from YouTube and more than 1000 sites, convert DVDs and record webcam/screen
  • VideoProc: One of the best video editing software that can extract subtitles from MKV videos for PC and Mac

As said above, VideoProc is an all-in-one video software that can be used to convert DVD and record, download, convert and edit videos. Most people make use of VideoProc for:

Editing videos

With the help of VideoProc, you will be able to extract subtitles from MKV videos as ASS/SRT files with ease. You can also add a timestamp to video, image/text watermark, effects, mirror video, denoise, stabilize, flip, rotate, crop, merge, and cut the video.

Convert music/video

You will be able to convert 4K-quality videos recorded on 4K cameras like DJI and GoPro in any type of format you prefer like MOV, AVI, MP4, M2TS, AVCHD, MKV, HEVC, etc.

Free download music/video

You will be able to download 720p, 1080p, 4K, and 8K videos and movies, MP3 playlists and songs, and any channel from sites like Dailymotion, Vimeo, YouTube, etc.

Record Video

You will have the ability to record a preferred area of your computer screen via cropping, a specific window, or the entire computer screen. You can also record multiple screens with ease and with a webcam as well. And you can also record picture-in-picture video.

Convert DVD

You can convert a wide range of DVD formats to HEVC (H.265), H.264, MOV, AVI, and MP4. Other digital devices and formats include iPad Pro and iPhone models like 8, XR, XS Max, XS, etc.

Hardware acceleration

VideoProc perfectly supports AMD, Intel, and Nvidia hardware acceleration to provide you with the fastest video processing speed for lightning fast results.

How do you extract subtitles from MKV, VOB, AVI, and MP4 in just three simple steps?

VideoProc is simple and easy to use software that you can download and install on your Windows or Mac computer. All you need to do is follow these simple steps that will allow you to extract subtitles from MKV, AVI, etc.

Step 1: Select and add the video with the subtitle

Start VideoProc. On the main interface, you find and click the Video button. To import the source video with the subtitle, click on the ‘+Video’ button.

Step 2: Select the appropriate subtitle format for the output

Click on the ToolBox icon. Then search and double click on the ‘Export Subtitle’ option. Here, you will have the option of selecting the format of the output subtitle file. Additionally, you can also trim a part of the video to export its subtitle. Once you are ready, click on the ‘Done’ button.

Step 3: Extracting the subtitle from the video

Once you click on the ‘Run’ button, VideoProc will extract subtitles from MKV, AVI, etc. video to ASS or SRT-format subtitles at an incredible speed.

Optional:

1. How do you import a subtitle file to a video?

VideoProc allows you to import external SRT files (subtitles) to the video. All you need to do is follow the same step given above to load the video. Press on the ‘Subtitle’ button, after which a drop-down menu will show you the ‘Load Subtitle’ option. Here, you need to select the ASS or SRT subtitle file from your computer device and add it on the video.


Alternatively, you can click on the ‘Subtitle’ icon on the Edit column. You will be redirected to a separate window where you can add the subtitle file from your computer. Here, you have the option of ‘Burn-In’ the subtitles as the ‘Softcode’ or Hard Subtitles, which you can switch on or off during the playback.

2. How do you search for an SRT subtitle from different online websites and import them to video?

VideoProc is amazing software that also allows you to search for online subtitle files and import them to your video with no problem. All you need to do is click on the ‘Subtitle’, click on the ‘Search Subtitle File’, and choose the ‘TV Episode’ or ‘Movie’. Click on the ‘Search’ button, choose the preferred subtitle file, and click ‘Download’.


Part 3: WondershareVideo MKV Subtitle Editor For You

Here are some reasons why Wondershare UniConverter is the best MKV Subtitle editor software to convert and add subtitles from MKV and worth your precious download data:

You can convert and add subtitles from MKV or any other file

With the help of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, which supports a wide range of video formats, all you need to do is import the files to the software and convert it into another format without losing out on the quality.

Add Subtitle

Wondershare offers you the option of adding the downloaded subtitle to your video. With the help of this feature, you will now be able to watch foreign movies without any hassles.

Personalize your Subtitle

Apart from importing downloaded subtitles, you can also customize the imported subtitle file like transparency, position, size, color, font, etc.

Download UniConverter

Note: Wondershare Video Converter allows you to attach different files in the formats of SSA, ASS, and SRT. It also should be reminded that Wondershare only adds, not extract subtitles from MKV files.

How do you add subtitles from MKV?

Step 1: Import the videos to the software

Start the Wondershare application and click on ‘Add Files’. This will import the chosen MKV videos to the program. Next, click on the right or middle icon beside the video thumbnail to access the editing window.

Step 2: Edit the Subtitle file

On the top, you can select the Subtitle file. All you need to do is follow everything stepwise, and click on ‘OK’ to save the changes.

Step 3: Select the Output Format

Once you return to the primary interface, you can click on the download icon (which looks like a downward facing orange triangle). This will convert all the MKV files with added subtitles.


If you are looking to extract subtitles from MKV videos, the above software are rated as the best in the market. They are fast and will provide you with the best subtitle services you need. Watching a fast-paced movie will never be a problem again! And also, here is the best MKV Player for you too.

Get UniConverter

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More