電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何當iPhone進入崩潰退出DFU模式

1,076
IMUSIC

這實在是麻煩的時候,將iPhone升級過程中進入崩潰. 你嘗試了所有可用的方法後,來解決這個問題, 你可以考慮一下使用第三方管理工具來幫助你. 例如, 適用於iOS的dr.fone工具包是一個不錯的選擇. 適用於iOS的dr.fone是一家專門從事iOS設備上管理數據的工具,它也提供了功能,解決了設備上的錯誤太多. 因此,它不能幫助你修復的物理損傷, 你需要早點去商店越好. 但是,當涉及到崩潰, 你完全可以轉向dr.fone為iOS, 這是在這樣一個不錯的幫手.

部分 1. 是什麼導致iPhone的DFU模式時發生崩潰

當你升級你的iPhone的操作系統, 的iPad或iPod, 您的iOS設備將在DFU模式, 即設備固件升級模式. 但有時你的iOS設備將在DFU模式,因為有它的一些錯誤. 而此時, 通常你需要解決您的iOS設備上的問題.

為什麼有您的iOS設備進入崩潰恢復模式的一些原因, 你可以看到如下的原因:

  • 1. 您的iOS設備會從高層次地板上的大跟頭, 有什麼東西是由於秋季損壞.
  • 2. 你給你的iOS設備修理這意外使裝置上的物理傷害.
  • 3. 不兼容的充電器使芯片獲得的傷害.
  • 4. 在USB電纜的損壞也可能導致電池或整個設備的進一步損害.

所有上述的情況可以長大沒有對硬件無損傷時, 但只有堆疊您的iOS設備在DUF模式. 它是容易的,因為你可以簡單地做你的電腦上,在你的房間來解決這個問題,而走出去到店裡修理.


部分 2. 如何退出DFU模式輕鬆

事實上, 很容易 退出DFU模式 如果你把一些第三方工具. 如果你聽說過的 dr.fone – iOS版修復, 的IOS設備上恢復數據的專業工具, 那麼你可以很容易地使用它來幫助你. 這是很容易使用這個工具退出DFU模式. 而iOS設備支持從蓋的iPhone 3GS到iPhone X與其他iPad和iPod. 如果你想擁有你的iPhone或降級越獄, 適用於iOS的dr.fone也能有所幫助. 更重要的是, 您可以使用dr.fone適用於iOS進入DFU模式太, 如果你想.

這是很容易實現你的目標, 看完這篇文章後. 只需使用 “修理” 在dr.fone為iOS功能, 然後你就可以在iOS設備上退出DFU模式. 所有你需要的是一台電腦和一個USB電纜.

現在, 這裡是供你參考的詳細教程:

步 1. 下載並安裝

有兩個不同版本的dr.fone工具包在互聯網上的iOS, 既為Windows用戶和Mac用戶. 只需選擇適合您的計算機正確的版本,然後下載安裝包. 然後在您的計算機上使用安裝嚮導的說明進行安裝.

下載dr.fone為Windows 下載dr.fone為Mac

步 2. 啟動並連接

在你的電腦, 找到啟動圖標,並在其上雙擊. 你可以看到該工具的直觀主窗口在計算機上. 然後用USB電纜將iOS設備連接到您的電腦. 不久之後, 適用於iOS的dr.fone會認識到你的iOS設備,並且告訴你關於你的iOS設備它的主窗口上的一些信息.

步 3. 選擇 “修理” 功能

然後在dr.fone工具包的iOS的主窗口, 你需要找到 “修理” 按鍵, 然後點擊它來啟動進程.

步 4. 下載固件iOS設備

現在, 作為適用於iOS的dr.fone工具包已經認識到您的iOS設備, 你可以下載固件iOS設備上的dr.fone工具包適用於iOS的主窗口. 因為根據您的iOS設備的信息dr.fone會自動選擇最新版本的固件. 只需下載它.

步 5. 等待進程結束

當適用於iOS的dr.fone被下載到您的iOS設備的固件, 你也可以做別的事情在您的計算機上, 但不是你的iOS設備上. 整個過程將持續約十分鐘. 處理後, 您的iOS設備將重新啟動, 在正常模式下.

提示:

  • 1. 所有iOS設備上的數據將不會不管刪除你做了什麼你的iOS設備, 如越獄和降級.
  • 2. 當您解決您的iOS設備正常, 你需要知道,它會再次把你的iOS設備進監獄,如果你曾經給它一個越獄.
  • 3. 如果您的iOS設備保持在冷凍狀態下使用後的 dr.fone – iOS版修復 (系統恢復), 你可以嘗試自行重新啟動您的iOS設備. 然後它可能會轉向正常模式.
  • 4. 如果您曾經重新啟動您的iOS設備,以解決凍結問題, 但什麼都沒有改變, 您可能需要接近蘋果公司的本地支持團隊, 讓他們解決問題為您.

下載dr.fone為Windows 下載dr.fone為Mac

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

PhoneTransfer
Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Exit the DFU Mode When the iPhone Goes Crash

1,106
iMusic

It is really troublesome when the iPhone goes crash during the upgrading process. After you tried all the available methods to solve this problem, you can think about using a third party managing tool to help you. For example, the dr.fone Toolkit for iOS is a nice choice. The dr.fone for iOS is a tool specializing in managing data on the iOS device and it also offers functions to solve the errors on the devices too. So it can not help you repair the physical damages, and you need to send it to the store as soon as possible. But when it comes to the crash, you can totally turn to the dr.fone for iOS, which is a nice helper in this way.

Part 1. What cause the iPhone to crash during the DFU mode

When you upgrade the operating system of your iPhone, iPad or iPod, your iOS device will be in the DFU mode, namely the device firmware upgrade mode. But sometimes your iOS device will be in the DFU mode because there are some errors in it. And at this time, usually you need to solve the problems on your iOS device.

There are some reasons why your iOS device goes to crash in recovery mode, and you can see the reasons as follows:

  • 1. Your iOS device gets a big fall on the floor from the high level, and something is damaged due to the fall.
  • 2. You give your iOS device a repair which by accident causes some physical damage on your device.
  • 3. Incompatible chargers make the chips to get damage.
  • 4. Damages on the USB cables can also cause further damage to the batteries or the whole devices.

All the situations above can be brought up when there is no damage on the hardware, but only stacking your iOS device in the DUF mode. And it is easy to solve the problem because you can simply do it on your computer at your room without going out to a repairing store.


Part 2. How to exit the DFU mode with ease

In fact, it is easy to exit the DFU mode if you turn to some third party tools. If you have heard about the dr.fone – iOS Repair, a professional tool for recovering data on the iOS device, then you can easily use it to help you. It is easy to exit DFU mode with this tool. And the iOS devices it supports cover from iPhone 3GS to iPhone X and other iPad and iPod. If you want to have your iPhone downgrade or jailbreak, the dr.fone for iOS can also be of help. What’s more, you can use the dr.fone for iOS to enter the DFU mode too, if you want.

It is easy to fulfill your goal, after reading this article. Simply use the “Repair” function on the dr.fone for iOS, and then you can exit the DFU mode on your iOS device. All you need is a computer and a USB cable.

Now, here is the detailed tutorial for your reference:

Step 1. Download and install

There are two different versions of the dr.fone Toolkit for iOS on the Internet, both for the Windows users and the Mac users. Simply choose the right version for your computer and then download the installation package. And then install it on your computer with the instructions of the installation wizard.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

Step 2. Launch and connect

On your computer, find the start icon and double-click on it. And you can see the intuitive primary window of this tool on your computer. Then use a USB cable to connect your iOS device to your computer. Soon after that, the dr.fone for iOS will recognize your iOS device and show you some information about your iOS device on the primary window of it.

Step 3. Choose the “Repair” function

Then on the primary window of the dr.fone Toolkit for iOS, you need to find the “Repair” button, and then click on it to start the process.

Step 4. Download the firmware for your iOS device

Now, as the dr.fone Toolkit for iOS has recognized your iOS device, you can download the firmware for your iOS device on the primary window of the dr.fone Toolkit for iOS. Because the dr.fone will automatically choose the latest version of the firmware available according to the information of your iOS device. Simply download it.

Step 5. Wait for the process finishing

When the dr.fone for iOS is downloading the firmware for your iOS device, you can also do something else on your computer, but not on your iOS device. And the whole process will last about ten minutes. After the process, your iOS device will be restarted, in normal mode.

Tips:

  • 1. All the data on your iOS device will not be deleted no matter what you have done to your iOS devices, such as the jailbreak and the downgrade.
  • 2. When you fix your iOS device to normal, you need to be aware that it will put your iOS device into the jails again if you have once given it a jailbreak.
  • 3. If your iOS device stays in a frozen state after you use the dr.fone – iOS Repair (System Recovery), you can try to restart your iOS device by yourself. And then it may turn to the normal mode.
  • 4. If you have once restarted your iOS device in order to solve the problem of freezing, but nothing changed, you may need to approach the local support team of the Apple, to let them solve the problem for you.

Get dr.fone – Repair (iOS)

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More