PhoneTransfer
電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

關於查找我的iPhone的一切 – 使用, 建立, 禁用 & 啟用

3,164

查找我的iPhone有滿足那些誰不知道在哪裡,他們把他們的iPhone或那些在自己的iPhone被盜誰是擔心自己的個人信息的需求,一個夢幻般的功能. 然而, 所有這些人會不會害怕了. 你只需要到 www.icloud.com 和開放查找我的iPhone, 您可以防止偷窺您的私人信息時,你失去了你的iPhone,甚至有恢復重要數據的機會.

當你無法找到你的iPhone或者乾脆忘記你已經把它, 您可以使用查找我的iPhone,以幫助您為縮小可能的位置. 只要你的iPhone保持開啟並具有信號, 應用程序可以顯示您的設備與地圖和衛星圖像的幫助下位置.

您可以輕鬆訪問查找我的iPhone只有當您的電腦或其他便攜設備有一個可用的互聯網連接. 這變得那麼容易了,因為iCloud中的. 你只需要登錄網站www.icloud.com並打開查找我的iPhone. 選擇您要尋找的設備. 你要注意,只有的iDevices如iPadk, 蘋果手機, 的iPod或Mac能夠通過查找我的iPhone定位. 當你到服務, 屏幕上會顯示類似下面.

找到-MY-iphone-1

如何使用查找我的iPhone:

首先, 你需要知道,如果找到你的iPhone上電和信號可我的iPhone僅可操作. 如果您的手機處於關機狀態或者變成了飛行模式, 你不會看到在屏幕地圖上的任何動作.

之前的一切, 你需要注意的是如何查找我的iPhone的作品. 的第一步, 您需要激活功能. 這個過程是很容易的. 打開設置,然後點擊iCloud中. 切片查找我的iPhone酒吧到ON狀態. 你還需要確保位置服務已開啟. 如果定位服務關閉, 您可能無法查看你的iPhone的精確定位.

現在, 讓我們專注於這個應用程序是如何工作的了.

當你發現你的iPhone丟失或被盜, 你可以去網站 www.icloud.com/#find 登錄iCloud帳戶. 選擇你的iPhone主屏幕上,因此你能夠找到丟失的iPhone, 觸發報警, 打開的丟失模式或消滅在你的iPhone上的所有數據. 你可以得到有關的四個功能的詳細信息下面的文章中.

iCloud的備份,網絡

查找我的iPhone的四妙功能

我們將顯示查找我的iPhone的最好的四個功能如下:

1.定位裝置: 位置服務是查找我的iPhone的最顯著特點. 只要你的iPhone與信號接通電源和位置服務開啟. 你可以去www.icloud.com/#find~~V檢查你的iPhone的當前位置. 登錄到iCloud的第一和去查找我的iPhone的主頁.

2.命中報警: 當你確認你的iPhone剛剛解禁,並在你身邊的某個地方, 您可以觸發這個功能的時候了. 那麼iPhone將讓每噪音 5 秒,直到該裝置被發現. 你會得到一個通知,告訴您該功能被觸發激活報警後. 並報警不會停止,直到您找到您的設備,讓過去的畫面.

3.迷失模式: 這是一個方便的功能,使您能夠遠程鎖定iPhone. 為了解鎖, 你將需要你查找我的iPhone設置的密碼. 有關此功能的最好的部分是,當你失去了選擇模式,而無需定位服務, 位置服務會自動直到找到iPhone開啟. 這使得搜索過程更容易.

4. 消滅iPhone: 當你嘗試一切你可以和它似乎無望供您檢索你丟失的手機, 你有選擇地清除所有數據在您的iPhone遠程. 這是最後一根稻草,當你認為最好在你丟失的iPhone刪除所有內容,從而使小偷得到什麼有用的東西從你的iPhone. 像銀行賬戶和聯繫人信息設備想起以前.

關於查找我的iPhone的一切

怎樣做才能使查找我的iPhone:

1). 如何激活查找我的iPhone在您的iPhone, iPad和iPod touch: 去設置,然後單擊iCloud中. 您將看到的iCloud列表下有很多選擇. 切片查找我的iPhone到狀態ON的酒吧. 從而, 它成功開啟. 如果你想將其關閉, 只是把它切到OFF.

設置的icloud-IOS
2) 如何激活查找我的Mac Mac上: 打開Apple菜單, 然後用系統預置去, 點擊iCloud的最後. 這個過程組裝一個當您激活查找我的iPhone在您的iPhone. 登錄iCloud帳戶.

找到-MY-iphone-3
3) 如何添加設備來查找我的iPhone: 如果你不知道加入別人的設備,如iPhone的過程, iPad和iPod,以查找我的iPhone, 我們可以向你保證,它是很容易處理. 只需登錄自己的iPhone的Apple ID和激活查找我的iPhone. (前往設置, 然後打的iCloud,並請用你的Apple ID激活查找我的iPhone)

使用一個應用程式,例如查找我的iPhone或查找我的Mac你提供了一些舒適和解脫,因為它增加了找回您丟失的設備的可能性. 例如, 當你聽到你的iPhone的鬧鐘, 你就會知道它是你周圍的地方. 所以,你可以立即開始尋找它沒有太多的顧慮.
查找我的Mac為您提供的一樣的選擇查找我的iPhone. 您可以選擇打開的丟失模式,讓其他人將無法訪問您的設備不正確的密碼.

如果你將要使用查找我的iPhone的擦除數據功能, 你最好確保你不能讓你丟失的手機回. 因為當你把運動, 所有的數據被完全消滅,不能恢復.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受 閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Everything about Find My iPhone – Use, Setup, Disable & Enable

1,460

- Advertisement -

Find My iPhone has a fantastic function that fulfills the needs of those who have no idea where they put their iPhone or those who are worried about their personal information when their iPhone is stolen. However, all these people will not be afraid anymore. You just need to go to www.icloud.com and open Find My iPhone, you are able to prevent your private information from peeping when you lost your iPhone or even have the chance to recover the important data.

When you are not able to find your iPhone or simply forget where you have put it, you can use Find My iPhone to help you narrow down the possible location for you. As long as your iPhone remains turned on and has signal, the app can show the position of your device with the help of mapping and satellite image.

You can have easy access to Find My iPhone only if your computer or other portable devices have an available Internet connection. This becomes so easy for us because of the iCloud. You only need to log in the website www.icloud.com and open Find My iPhone. Choose the device you are trying to locate. You should pay attention that only iDevices such as iPadk, iPhone, iPod or Mac are able to be located through Find My iPhone. When you are up to the service, the screen will show like the following.

find-my-iphone-1

How to use Find My iPhone:

To start with, you need to know that Find My iPhone is operable only if your iPhone is powered on and signal available. If your phone is powered off or turned into the Airplane mode, you will not see any movements in the screen map.

Before everything, you need to pay attention to how this Find My iPhone works. The very first step, you need to activate the function. This process is quite easy. Open Settings and click iCloud. Slice the bar of Find My iPhone to the ON status. You also need to make sure the Location Service is turned on. If the Location Service is turned off, you may fail to check the accurate location of your iPhone.

Now, let’s focus on how this app works out.

When you find your iPhone missing or stolen, you can go to the website www.icloud.com/#find to log in your iCloud account. Choose your iPhone on the home screen and thus you are able to locate your missing iPhone, trigger the alarm, turn on the Lost Mode or wipe out all the data on your iPhone. You can get more details about the four features in the following article.

icloud-backup-web

Four wonderful functions of Find My iPhone

We will display the best four functions of Find My iPhone as follows:

1.Locate Device: The location service is the most significant feature of Find My iPhone. As long as your iPhone is powered on with signal and the Location Service is switched on. You can go to www.icloud.com/#find to check the current location of your iPhone. Log into iCloud first and go to Find My iPhone home page.

2.Hit alarm: When you are confirmed that your iPhone just got lifted and is somewhere around you, you can trigger this function right away. Then the iPhone will make noise every 5 seconds until the device is found. You will get a notification telling you the function is triggered after you activate the alarm. And the alarm will not stop until you locate your device and get past the screen.

3.Lost mode: It’s a convenient feature that enables you to lock iPhone remotely. In order to unlock it, you will need the password you set with Find My iPhone. The best part about this feature is that when you select lost mode without Location Services, the Location Service will be turned on automatically until you locate iPhone. This makes the searching process even easier.

4. Wipe out iPhone: When you have tried everything you can and it seems hopeless for you to retrieve your lost phone, you have the choice to wipe out all the data on your iPhone remotely. This is the last straw when you believe it is better to erase everything in your lost iPhone so that the thief gets nothing valuable from your iPhone. Information like bank accounts and contacts your device previously remembered.

Everything about Find My iPhone

What to do to enable Find My iPhone:

1). How to activate Find My iPhone on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch: go to Settings and then click iCloud. You will see many choices under the iCloud list. Slice the bar of Find My iPhone to status ON. Thus, it is turned on successfully. If you want to turn it off, just slice it to the OFF.

set-icloud-ios
2) How to activate Find My Mac on your Mac: Open Apple Menu, then go with System Preferences, click iCloud at last. This process assembles the one when you are activating Find My iPhone on your iPhone. Log in your iCloud account.

find-my-iphone-3
3) How to add devices to Find My iPhone: If you don’t know the process of adding someone else’s devices such as iPhone, iPad and iPod to Find My iPhone, we can assure you that it is really easy to handle. Just sign in your Apple ID with their own iPhone and activate Find My iPhone. (Go to Settings, then hit iCloud and sign in with your Apple ID to activate Find My iPhone)

Using an app like Find My iPhone or Find My Mac offers you some comforts and relief because it increases the possibility of getting back your lost device. For example, when you hear the alarm of your iPhone, you will know it is somewhere around you. So you can start to look for it without too many worries immediately.
Find My Mac provides you the same choices as Find My iPhone. You can choose to turn on the Lost Mode so that others will not have access to your device without the exact password.

If you are about to use the erase data feature of Find My iPhone, you’d better make sure you cannot get your lost phone back. Since when you take the movement, all the data are wiped out completely and can’t be recovered.

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More