PhoneTransfer
الهاتف إلى الهاتف نقل البيانات, استعادة البيانات, ممحاة البيانات

Deezer تحميل موسيقى: تحميل مجاني الموسيقى MP3 لمن Deezer

42,851
IMUSIC

Deezer, واحد من موقع الموسيقى الأكثر شعبية في أوروبا, يوفر خدمة تدفق الصوت. تم إطلاق هذا الموقع الفرنسي في 2006 وهو في ريعان لها في الوقت الحاضر. أنه يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الموسيقى الحرة والمشروعة للسمع الناس كما يطالب المناسبة. ولكن المؤسف في الأمر هو أن الموسيقى Deezer متاح فقط على الانترنت وDeezer لا تمكن الناس من تحميل, لذلك فإنه ليس من الممكن بالنسبة لك أن يتمتع بها حاليا. ومع ذلك, لا يكون بخيبة أمل. لا تزال هناك بعض الأدوات Deezer تحميل موسيقى المهنية يمكن المساهمة. دعونا اتبع هذا المقال لإلقاء نظرة.

جزء 1. IMUSIC – أفضل تنزيل Deezer الموسيقى

IMUSIC كما تنزيل رقم واحد Deezer الموسيقى في العالم & جوجل تنزيل الموسيقى يمكن أن تساعدك في نواح كثيرة عند تسجيل Deezer الموسيقى معها. بعض الملامح الرئيسية لذلك هي على النحو التالي:
IMUSIC

  • 1. انها تمكن الناس من تسجيل Deezer الموسيقى من دون أي خسارة الجودة.
  • 2. هذا Deezer تحميل موسيقى غير قادرة على تحديد موعد لتنزيل الموسيقى Deezer & تحميل الأغاني SoundCloud لللفون X.
  • 3. لتنزيل Deezer الموسيقى يمكن الترشيح الإعلانات ويوفر وقتك.
  • 4. ويقدم لمزامنة العلامات وتغطية فن الموسيقى Deezer تحميل, من خلال تحديد المعلومات تلقائيا.
  • 5. أنه يساعد الناس لتحميل قائمة التشغيل بأكملها من Deezer إلى MP3 & سبوتيفي إلى MP3, وتمكنهم من الحصول على ملفات الصوت كاملة ومنفصلة.

تحميل IMUSIC

الخطوات لتسجيل Deezer الموسيقى MP3 مع IMUSIC

خطوة 1. تحميل وتثبيت Deezer تحميل موسيقى

وهو متوافق مع كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وماك. لذا كن حذرا عند اختيار الإصدار. في هذه المقالة, وسأكتفي نأخذ مثالا على ذلك العملية على جهاز الكمبيوتر لعمليات مماثلة حقا. بعد العثور URL تحميل لها, يمكنك ببساطة تحميل البرنامج وتثبيته. تشغيل هذا التطبيق بعد التثبيت, وقد تضطر إلى القيام ببعض الإعدادات لجعله أفضل تعاون مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. كما تقف القضية, هناك عدد كبير من الأشكال أن IMUSIC يمكن تخزين الملفات الصوتية بالنسبة لك, ليس فقط MP3. ولكن شكل MP3 هو الأكثر قبولا. ولذا فإنني أحث أن تختار هذا واحد.

deeser الموقع

خطوة 2. البدء في تسجيل الموسيقى من Deezer

ثم, على واجهة ودية, تجدون وانقر على “سجل” زر تحت “الحصول على الموسيقى” قائمة طعام. بعد ذلك, يجب أن تبدأ للعب الموسيقى التي تريد تحميل على Deezer. يقوم البرنامج يبدأ لتسجيل الصوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ولذلك فمن المهم أن يكون هناك أي صوت آخر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أثناء العملية برمتها.

IMUSIC - سجل الموسيقى من Deezer

خطوة 3. الحصول على الموسيقى كملف صوتي مستقلة

عندما يذهب الموسيقى الى النهاية وهناك صمت طويل, سيتم إيقاف التسجيل تلقائيا. أو يمكنك ببساطة النقر على “سجل” زر لجعله يتوقف وقتما تشاء. ثم يمكنك الحصول على ملفات الصوت في المكتبة.

IMUSIC

Deezer تنزيل الموسيقى

تذكر, تسجيل قائمة التشغيل كامل متاح أيضا. وكما أنه يمكن تحديد نهاية كل أغنية بذكاء, ستحصل على الملفات الصوتية كاملة ومنفصلة بعد ذلك. ويمكن أن تساعدك على تحميل العلامات وتغطية الفن وشيء من هذا القبيل من الملف الصوتي.

خطوة 4. نقل Deezer الموسيقى المسجلة على اي تيونز

لماذا تريد لنقل الموسيقى Deezer سجلت لايتون الخاصة بك? في الواقع, وأنا أفعل هذا في كل وقت. فإنه يتيح لي للاستمتاع بالموسيقى على بلدي جهاز محمول أبل على حد سواء باد وفون. أنها مريحة جدا.

Deezer الموسيقى تحميل

لنقل الخاص بك Deezer الموسيقى المسجلة لايتون الخاصة بك, يجب عليك النقر “مكتبة” في الجزء العلوي من واجهة ثم اضغط على أيقونة سجل على اليسار. يمكنك ان ترى كل ما تبذلونه من تسجيل ملفات الموسيقى Deezer. اختيار تلك التي ترغب في نقل لايتون, ثم بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الماوس واختر “اضف إليه” لإضافتها إلى واحدة من قوائم التشغيل. ثم IMUSIC - فإن أفضل Deezer تنزيل الموسيقى تساعدك على تحقيق رغبتكم. أيضا, يمكنك تصدير Deezer الموسيقى الى اي فون الخاص بك, بود, اى باد كذلك. وهذا هو السبب في أنني أحب هذا البرنامج كثيرا. مفيد حقا!

خطوة 5. نقل Deezer الموسيقى المسجلة لاعب وسائل الاعلام MP3

بدلا من لعب الموسيقى على اي فون الخاص بك, يمكنك أيضا تحويلها إلى MP3 الخاص بك لاعب وسائل الاعلام. في هذا الوقت, يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الملفات الصوتية وإعطائها بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق. ثم اختر “فتح في مجلد” في القائمة الناشئة. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, يجب أن يكون المجلد الذي اخترته واحد من اللاعبين MP3 الخاص بك. أخيرا, يمكنك نسخ ولصق ملف صوتي أو فقط اسحبه إلى المجلد.

تحميل IMUSIC

جزء 2. الجرأة – الذكية Deezer تحميل موسيقى

الجرأة
وهو الذكية Deezer الموسيقى تحميل مجانية, الذي يعمل على حد سواء محرر الموسيقى ومسجل. وهو يدعم الأشكال بما في ذلك WAV, وAIFF, دون MP3. بعد بعض الإعدادات, يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد جدا. كما يمكنك استخدامه لتسجيل Deezify الموسيقى أو غيرها من تدفق موسيقى. كل ما عليك القيام به هو التأكد من جهاز الصوت من الكمبيوتر متوافق مع هذا الطلب ثم لعب الموسيقى Deezify المفضل. بعد التسجيل, سوف تحصل على الملفات الصوتية التي تريدها.

جزء 3. Deezify – Deezer لتنزيل MP3

deezify

انها امتداد كروم, والتي سوف تساعد الناس لتحميل Deezer الموسيقى, وكذلك الموسيقى من مواقع أخرى مثل Xbox و سبوتيفي. تماما مثل IMUSIC, أنها تمكنك أيضا لتخزين وتحميل الموسيقى MP3 كما, بحيث يمكنك تشغيله بسهولة على الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك أو بعض اللاعبين المحمول الأخرى متوافق مع MP3. ويساعد أيضا لك أن تفعل الإعلانات الترشيح. من المفيد كما هو, اتضح أنه يمكنك استخدامه فقط على كروم. يو تحتاج إلى تحميل وتثبيته على كروم الخاص بك قبل البدء في تحميل Deezer الموسيقى.

بعد هذه المقالة, قد نعرف شيئا عن ثلاثة Deezer تحميل موسيقى الأدوات والحصول على كيفية تحميل سبوتيفي, باندورا, Deezer الموسيقى MP3. ولكن كما يقول المثل, والتجربة هي أفضل معلم. لماذا لا تختار واحدة ومحاولة إعطائها? وأنا واثق من أن كنت قد وجدت بالفعل تلك التي كنت أعشق من الجدول أعلاه. قد ترغب أيضا في انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية تحويل URL إلى MP3 و كيفية تسجيل وتحويل تدفق الموسيقى إلى MP3.

IMUSIC
قد يعجبك ايضا
5 تعليقات
  1. Ueritom ريبيرو بورخيس يقول

    ترجمة المحتوى رهيبة. يبدو أنك تستخدم برامج الترجمة الآلية، وبالتالي فإنه لا معنى له في بعض المناطق.

    أقترح عليك استخدام خدمات الترجمة المهنية, مثله:
    http://www.fiverr.com/ueritom

  2. iStarsoft يقول

    يرجى متابعة دليل المستخدم. وبعد ذلك سوف تفعل ذلك.

    1. iStarsoft يقول
  3. iStarsoft يقول
  4. iStarsoft يقول

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك طيب مع هذا, ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبولقراءة المزيد

Deezer, one of the most popular music website in Europe, provides with streaming audio service. This French website is launched in 2006 and is in its prime at present. It has a large amount of free and legitimate music for people's audition as the occasion demands. But the pity of it is that the Deezer music is only available online and Deezer does not enable people to download, so it is not possible for you to enjoy it offline. However, don't be disappointed. There are still some professional Deezer Music Downloads tools can be contributing. Let's follow this article to have a look.

Part 1. iMusic – The Best Deezer Music Downloader

iMusic as the world's number one Deezer Music Downloader can helps you in many ways when you record Deezer music with it. Some main features of it are as following:
iSysoft iMusic

  • 1. It enables people to record Deezer music without any quality loss.
  • 2. This Deezer Music Downloads is able to schedule to download Deezer music.
  • 3. The Deezer Music Downloader can filtrate the ads, and saves your time.
  • 4. It offers to synchronize the tags and cover art of the Deezer music downloaded, by automatically identifying information of it.
  • 5. It helps people to download the whole playlist from Deezer to MP3, and enables them to get complete and separate audio files.

Download iMusic (Windows Version) Download iMusic (Mac Version)

Steps to record Deezer music to MP3 with iMusic


Step 1. Download and Install the Deezer Music Downloads

It is compatible both with the PC and the Mac. So be careful when you pick the version. In this article, I will just take an example of the operation on the PC for the processes are really similar. After you find its downloading URL, you can simply download it and install. Run this application after installation, and you may have to do some settings to make it collaborate better with your PC. As the case stands, there are a great number of formats that the iMusic can store audio files for you, not just MP3. But the MP3 format is most acceptable. So I urge that you choose this one.

deeser-website

Step 2. Begin to Record the Music From Deezer

Then, on the friendly interface, please find and click on “RECORD” button under the “Get Music” Menu. After that, you should begin to play the music you want to download on the Deezer. The software will start to record the sound on your computer. So it is significant that there is no other sound on your computer during the whole process.

iMusic - Record Music from Deezer

Step 3. Get the Music as an Independent Audio File

When the music goes to the end and there is a long silence, the recording will stop automatically. Or you can simply click on the “Record” button to make it stop whenever you like. Then you can get the audio files in the Library.

Remember, the recording of the whole playlist is also available. And as it can identify the end of each song intelligently, you will get complete and separate audio files afterward. And it can help you to download the tags and cover art and something like that of the audio file.

Step 4. Transfer the Deezer Music Recorded to the iTunes

Why do you want to transfer the Deezer music recorded to your iTunes? In fact, I am doing this all the time. It enables me to enjoy the music on my Apple portable device both iPad and iPhone. It is quite convenient.

To transfer your recorded Deezer music to your iTunes, you should click “LIBRARY” on the top of the interface and then tap the record icon on the left. You can see all your recorded Deezer music files. Select those you would like to transfer to iTunes, then right-click your mouse and choose “Add to” to add them to one of your playlists. Then the iMusic – the best Deezer Music Downloader will help you to fulfill your wish. Also, you can export Deezer music to your iPhone, iPod, iPad as well. That is why I like this program very much. Really handy!

Step 5. Transfer the Deezer Music Recorded to the MP3 media player

Instead of playing the music on your iPhone, you can also transfer it to your MP3 media player. At this time, you can simply select the audio file and give it a right-click. Then choose “Open in Folder” on the emerging menu. Of course, the folder you chose should be the one of your MP3 players. At last, you can copy and paste the audio file or just drag it to the folder.

Download iMusic (Windows Version) Download iMusic (Mac Version)


Part 2. Audacity – Smart Deezer Music Downloads

audacity
It is a smart Deezer music downloader freeware, which acts as both a music editor and recorder. It supports the formats including WAV, and AIFF, without MP3. After some settings, it can work quite well. Yo can use it to record Deezify music or other streaming music. All that you need to do is to make sure the sound device of your computer is compatible with this application and then play your favorite Deezify music. After the recording, you will get the audio files you want.


Part 3. Deezify – Deezer to MP3 Downloader

deezify

It is an extension of Chrome, which will help people to download Deezer music, as well as music from other websites such as Xbox and Spotify. Just like the iMusic, it also enables you to store the music download as MP3, so that you can easily play it on your mobile phone or some other mobile players compatible with MP3. And it also helps you to do the ads filtration. Useful as it is, it turns out that you can use it only on Chrome. Yo need to download and install it on your Chrome before you start to download Deezer music.

Part 4. A Table Comparing the Three Deezer Music Downloader Tools

iMusic Audacity Deezify
Service Type
Desktop software
Browser addon
Desktop software
Main Features
Music recording and managing
Music downloading
Music editing and recording
Music Player
Music with High Quality
Ads Filtration
Easiness
Telephone Ring Customization
Music Info Identification
Download Scheduling
Music Transfer to iTunes
Pros
  • 1. Multifunctional
  • 2. Simple, fast and safe
  • 3. Zero quality loss
  • 4. Remarkable compatibility with various browsers
  • 1. Both an recorder and editor
  • 2. Free
  • 1. Free
Disadvantages
  • 1. Not free
  • 1. No continued updates
  • 2. Not so stable and safe
  • 3. Not so easy to use
  • 4. Not specialize in music recording
  • 1. Needs support by Java
  • 2. Not so stable and safe s
  • 3. Contains virus at times
  • 4. Compatible with Chrome only

After this article, you may know something about the three Deezer Music Downloads tools and get how to donwload Deezer music to MP3. But as the saying goes, the experience is the best teacher. Why not choose one and give it a try? And I am sure that you have already found the one that you adore from the table above. You may also like to click here to know more about How to Record and Convert Streaming Music to MP3.