ماك

كيفية تعطيل البواب إلى السماح التطبيقات التثبيت من أي مكان في ماك كاتالينا

ومن المعروف أن أبل تثبيت التطبيقات فقط أن تأكدت من المتجر. سيكون لديك وقتا صعبا في تحميل التطبيقات من مواقع أخرى، وسوف يتم تثبيت بعد تحميل. يحدث هذا لأن ميزة أمان لنظام التشغيل ودعا البواب بالتحقق من التطبيقات التي تم تنزيلها قبل السماح لها بالترشح. ولكن الخبر السار هو أن هناك عدد غير قليل من الطرق التي يمكنك تجاوز و تعطيل البواب وتركيب جميع أنواع التطبيقات على جهاز ماكنتوش.

PS: هنا, سوف تتعلم المزيد حول كيفية معالجة مشاكل مماثلة نسخ ولصق لا تعمل على نظام التشغيل Mac, و Airpods لا يربط إلى ماك, طالما ماك الكاميرا لا تعمل بسهولة.


ما هو البواب في ماك?

حسب الاسم المقترح, البواب هو ميزة أمان أبل التي تحافظ على الاختيار على التطبيقات التي يتم تركيبها على جهاز ماكنتوش والحفاظ على بقية بعيدا. تم عرضه لأول مرة في ماك 10.7.3 (أسد) في السنة 2011.

سترى أن استعراضات أبل والعروض فقط تلك التطبيقات التي هي آمنة ومتوافقة لاستخدام. ماك البواب التحقق من تطبيق قبل السماح لها بالترشح; هذا يعني أن التطبيقات التي لم يتم سردها في متجر أبل لا يمكن تثبيت في جهاز ماكنتوش.

ينطبق الأمن البواب فقط إلى التطبيقات التي تم تحميلها من الإنترنت. لم يتم تحديد تثبيت تطبيقات من مصادر أخرى مثل الوسائط القابلة للإزالة أو محركات أقراص الشبكة بواسطة ميزة الأمن.

عند محاولة تحميل تطبيق من الإنترنت, سوف البواب التصرف في أي من الطرق الثلاث في التفاصيل:

  1. إذا كان قد تم تحميل التطبيق من المتجر, البواب سوف, بشكل افتراضي, السماح لها ليتم تثبيتها. كل البرامج والتطبيقات المدرجة في المتجر الخضوع لعملية مراجعة التعليمات البرمجية من قبل المهندسين لشركة أبل، ونظرا مجموعة من فريد التوقيع الرقمي تشفير ثم يتم التحقق من قبل البواب.
  2. إذا كان التطبيق هو ليس مواطن من المتجر, سوف البواب بحث عن التوقيع الرقمي يحدد المطور. وإذا تم التحقق من التوقيع على البواب, يمكنك تحميل وتثبيت التطبيق إذا كان متوافقا مع النظام الخاص بك.
  3. إذا لم يكن هناك التوقيع الرقمي, فإن نظام التشغيل يحذرك التي لم يتم تحديدها المطور ولن يتم تثبيت التطبيق.

البواب ماك كاتالينا تبقي هذه التطبيقات التي يتم تركيبها على جهازك للأمن الخاص. بشكل افتراضي, سوف البواب لا يسمح لك لتثبيت أي برنامج, حتى لو كنت تثق في مطور التطبيق. ميزة أمنية مسؤولة عن الحد بشكل كبير من فرص من البرامج الضارة التي يمكن تركيبها عن غير قصد أو غير قصد على جهاز ماك الخاص بك. ومع ذلك, لديك خيار تغيير الإعدادات وتعطيل البواب لتنفيذ التثبيت في غضون بضع دقائق.

بالإضافة إلى, لديك أيضا خيار لتثبيت تطبيقات من قبل ‘المطورون تحديدها,’ وبصرف النظر عن تلك التي وجدت بالفعل في المتجر. مطوري حددت مطورين التي لا يمكن العثور عليها في متجر تطبيقات App, ولكن تم اختبارها وثبت للأمن من قبل شركة آبل. للسماح لتركيب هذه التطبيقات, يمكنك رئيس لأكثر من ‘تفضيلات النظام‘ ثم ‘الأمن والخصوصية‘ اختيار. هنا, بحث وانقر على علامة التبويب عام ثم اختيار خيار الراديو ‘تسمح أزرار تنزيلها من المتجر والمطورين تحديدها.’

ولكن ماذا ستفعل إذا كان التطبيق لا توجد في المتجر أو من المطور تحديدها? حسنا, يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على طريقك تغلب على هذه المشكلة غريبة.


كيف يمكن تثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر أخرى في ماك كاتالينا?

بمجرد تعطيل البواب, سوف تكون قادرة على تثبيت التطبيقات من أي مكان دون أي مشاكل. في حين إزالة ميزة أمان تماما قد لا يكون ممكنا, يمكنك بسهولة تعطيل ميزة أمان البواب بشكل مؤقت أو دائم. هنا هو كيف يمكنك تعطيل البواب:

اختيار 1: استخدام محطة لتعطيل البواب

  • 1. في الخاص بك ماك كاتالينا, افتح ال طرفية; يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق تتجه نحو مجلد التطبيقات ثم المجلد المساعدة.

  • 2. إضافة في مفتاح في الأمر ‘سودو SPCTL –السيد وتعطيل‘ واضغط على زر الدخول. في حال تم, سيطلب منك إدخال كلمة المرور المشرف; انقر على إدخال بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك مع مصادقة.

  • 3. التالى, لديك لفتح ‘تفضيلات النظام.’ رئيس لأكثر من ‘الأمن والخصوصية‘ ثم إلى علامة التبويب عام. هنا, انتقل إلى القسم ‘السماح للتطبيقات تنزيلها من'; سترى خيار وصفت بأنها ‘في أى مكان.’ حدد الخيار وحفظ كل التغييرات.

هذا التغيير في قيادة يضيف سوى الخيار الثالث إلى البواب. من هذا, نأتي لمعرفة أن لديك خيار تثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر طرف ثالث غير معروف; هو فقط تم إخفاء بعيدا جدا charily. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على الخيار مع بضع خطوات ثم تحميل التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة. لم يكن لديك لتعطيل ميزة أمان البواب هنا بالضبط.

ومع ذلك, من المهم أيضا أن نذكر أن الاستفادة من هذه الطريقة معين سوف الخطر الوحيد على أمن ماك الخاص بك. كاحتياط, يجب عليك دائما تثبيت التطبيقات التي يمكن التحقق منها ونثق تماما. بالإضافة إلى, عليك أن تكون متأكدا من إخفاء ‘السماح التطبيقات من أي مكان‘ الخيار إذا كنت تشارك ماك الخاص بك مع الآخرين; يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق فتح محطة وإدخال رمز "سودو spctl -master تمكين.’

اختيار 2: الاستفادة من مجلد التطبيقات لفتح التطبيقات

هنا هو كيف يمكنك استخدام مجلد التطبيقات لفتح التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة:

  • 1. سحب تحميلا التطبيقات إلى مجلد التطبيقات.
  • 2. يمكنك إما الضغط على زر التحكم على لوحة المفاتيح وانقر على التطبيق أو ببساطة انقر بالزر الأيمن على التطبيق نفسه.
  • 3. هنا, سترى الخيارات. اسحب مؤشر الماوس نحو ‘افتح‘ واضغط عليها.

  • 4. سيتم عرض مربع المنبثقة تحذير وأسأل ما إذا كنت متأكدا من أنك تريد المضي قدما في مهمة فتح التطبيق. اضغط على ‘افتح‘ زر لفتح التطبيق.

اختيار 3: تعطيل ميزة أمان البواب مؤقتا

هنا هو دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية تعطيل البواب مؤقتا:

  • 1.انقر على التطبيقات التي قمت بتنزيلها من مطور طرف ثالث; أنك لن تكون قادرا على فتح التطبيق وسيتم حظر تلقائيا.
  • 2.رئيس لأكثر من ‘تفضيلات النظام‘ ثم ل ‘الأمن والخصوصية.’ اسحب الماوس فوق علامة التبويب عام; سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية الرسالة التي يقرأ شيء من هذا القبيل ‘تم حجب XYZ من فتح لأنها ليست من مطور التي تم تحديدها.’
  • 3.هنا, سترى ‘مفتوحة على أي حال‘ اختيار; انقر على هذا الخيار, والتطبيق سيتم فتح.

وجميع الطرق الثلاث المذكورة أعلاه العمل على التطبيق واحد. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك أيضا استخدام أي تطبيق آخر على جهاز ماكنتوش وكذلك التطبيق من المطور غير معروف. لكن, في كل مرة تريد فتح التطبيق غير معروف, سيكون لديك لمتابعة أي واحد من هذه الطرق الثلاث لتعطيل ميزة أمان البواب. انها ليست بهذه البساطة التطبيق تحميل من موقع طرف ثالث وفتحه.

إذا كنت الشخص الذي يحب لتحميل التطبيقات من الإنترنت, يمكن أن يكون للغاية العقل والذهول وعملية مملة إلى انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على كل واحد منهم، وفتح تطبيقات مثل أي تطبيق آخر من قبل شركة آبل. بالتالي, وسوف تحتاج إلى مساعدة من بعض الرموز إلى محطة من شأنها أن تعطيك السيطرة الكاملة على كل ما التطبيقات التي تقوم بتثبيتها على جهاز ماك الخاص بك. هذا يعني أنك لم تعد سوف تضطر إلى الاعتماد على ما التطبيقات يختار أبل لك!


البواب على أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية

فإن النسخة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية من البواب يسمح فقط التطبيقات ليتم تحميلها وتثبيتها من متجر التطبيقات. إعدادات البواب هنا لا يمكن أن تتغير إلا إذا تطلب الشركة أو تم فون اي فون. ولكن منذ أبل لا تتغاضى عن نصائح والخدع, قد تنتهك الضمان جهازك.

الاستفادة من المحطة هو, حتى الآن, أفضل طريقة ل تعطيل البواب ميزة الأمن وتثبيت التطبيق طرف ثالث على جهاز ماك الخاص بك دون الحاجة لتحمل عملية متعبة إنشاء استثناء لكل واحد منهم. مع مساعدة من هذا أسلوب واحد, سوف تكون قادرة على تحميل, التثبت, واستخدام هذه التطبيقات عدة مرات كما تريد بكل سهولة, لا يهم مصدر.

في النهاية, تثبيت أبل هذه الميزة أمن خاصة لأمن عملائها فقط. بالتالي, فتح التطبيقات مجهولة ليست بالضبط للجميع. عليك أن تكون على يقين من أن التطبيقات التي يتم تحميل وتركيب غير سليم وآمن، وسوف لن يؤثر على جهازك بطريقة سلبية. بالإضافة إلى, تأكد من أن لديك أحدث برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات المثبت على جهاز ماكنتوش لحمايتك من البرامج الضارة التي يمكن أن يكون مخطئا كما التطبيقات الشرعية. حاول تعطيل البواب كما الحد الأدنى ممكن.


الوسوم

مقالات ذات صلة

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى
إغلاق
إغلاق

Mac

How to Disable Gatekeeper to Allow App Installation from Anywhere in MacOS Catalina

It is a known fact the Apple will only install apps that have been confirmed from the App Store. You will have a tough time downloading apps from other locations and will not install after downloading. This happens because the security feature of the operating system called Gatekeeper verifies the downloaded applications before allowing them to run. But the good news is that there are quite a few ways by which you can bypass and disable Gatekeeper and install all sorts of apps on your Mac.

PS: here, you will learn more about how to fix issues like Copy and paste not working on Mac, and Airpods not connecting to Mac, as well as Mac camera not working with ease.


What is the Gatekeeper in Mac?

As the name suggests, Gatekeeper is Apple’s security feature that keeps a check on the apps being installed on your Mac and keep the rest away. It was first introduced in the MacOS 10.7.3 (Lion) in the year 2011.

You will see that Apple reviews and offers only those apps that are safe and compatible to use. MacOS Gatekeeper verifies the application before allowing them to run; this implies that the apps that are not listed in the Apple Store cannot be installed into your Mac.

Gatekeeper security applies only to the apps downloaded from the Internet. Installation of applications from other sources like removable media or network drives is not checked by the security feature.

When you attempt to download an application from the Internet, the Gatekeeper will behave in any one of the three ways in details:

  1. If the App has been downloaded from the App Store, the Gatekeeper will, by default, allow it to be installed. All the software and apps listed under the App Store undergo the process of code review by the engineers of Apple and given a set of unique cryptographic digital signature that is then verified by Gatekeeper.
  2. If the App is not a native of the App Store, the Gatekeeper will look for a digital signature that identifies the developer. And if the signature is verified by the Gatekeeper, you can download and install the application if it is compatible with your system.
  3. If there is no digital signature, the operating system will warn you that the developer has not been identified and the App will not be installed.

MacOS Catalina’s Gatekeeper keeps these apps from being installed on your device for your own security. By default, the Gatekeeper will not allow you to install any app, even if you trust the app developer. The security feature is responsible for significantly reducing the chances of malware that can be unintentionally or accidentally installed on your Mac device. However, you have the option of changing the settings and disable Gatekeeper to perform the installation within a few minutes.

Additionally, you also have the option to install apps by ‘Identified Developers,’ apart from the ones that are already found in the App Store. Identified developers are developers whose apps cannot be found in the App Store, but has been tested and proven for security by Apple. To allow the installation of these apps, you can head over to the ‘System Preferences‘ and then the ‘Security and Privacy‘ option. Here, search and click on the General tab and choose the radio option ‘Allow buttons downloaded from App Store and identified developers.’

But what would you do if the App is neither found in the App Store or from an identified developer? Well, we can help you find your way around this peculiar issue.


How can you install apps from other sources in MacOS Catalina?

Once you disable Gatekeeper, you will be able to install apps from anywhere without any problems. While removing the security feature entirely might not be possible, you can easily disable Gatekeeper security feature either temporarily or permanently. Here is how you can disable Gatekeeper:

Option 1: Utilizing Terminal to disable Gatekeeper

  • 1. In your MacOS Catalina, open the Terminal; you can do this by heading towards the Applications folder and then the Utility folder.

  • 2. Add in the key in the command ‘sudo spctl –master-disable‘ and press the enter button. Once done, you will be prompted to enter the admin password; click on Enter once you are done with the authentication.

  • 3. Next, you have to open the ‘System Preferences.’ Head over to the ‘Security and Privacy‘ and then to the General tab. Here, navigate to the section ‘Allow apps downloaded from‘; you will see the option labeled as ‘Anywhere.’ Select the option and save all the changes.

This change in command only adds a third option to the Gatekeeper. From this, we come to know that you have the option of installing apps from unknown third-party sources; it just has been hidden away very charily. You can easily find the option with a few steps and then download apps from unknown sources. You do not have to disable Gatekeeper security feature here exactly.

However, it is also important to mention that making use of this particular method will only risk the security of your Mac. As a precaution, you should always install apps that you can verify and trust completely. Additionally, you need to be sure to conceal the ‘Allow apps from anywhere‘ option if you are sharing your Mac with other people; you can do this by opening the Terminal and entering the code ‘sudo spctl –master-enable.’

Option 2: Making use of the Applications Folder to open apps

Here is how you can use the Applications Folder to open apps from unknown sources:

  • 1. Pull the Downloaded App to the Applications Folder.
  • 2. You can either press the control button on the keyboard and click on the App or simply right click on the application itself.
  • 3. Here, you will see the options. Drag the mouse pointer towards ‘Open‘ and click on it.

  • 4. A warning pop-up box will be displayed and ask if you are sure that you want to go ahead of the task of opening the App. Click on the ‘Open‘ button to open the App.

Option 3: Disable Gatekeeper security feature temporarily

Here is a step-by-step guide on how to disable Gatekeeper temporarily:

  • 1.Click on the App that you have downloaded from a third-party developer; you will not be able to open the application and will be blocked automatically.
  • 2.Head over to the ‘System Preferences‘ and then to ‘Security and Privacy.’ Drag the mouse over the General tab; you will be able to see a message that reads something like ‘xyz was blocked from opening because it is not from an identified developer.’
  • 3.Here, you will see the ‘Open Anyway‘ option; click on this option, and the App will open.

All three methods mentioned above will work on a single app. This means that you can also use any other application on your Mac as well as the application from the unknown developer. But, each time you want to open an unknown app, you will have to follow any one of these three methods to disable Gatekeeper security feature. It is not as simple as downloading the App from the third-party website and opening it.

If you are a person who loves to download apps from the Internet, it can be a very mind-numbing and dull process to right-click on each one of them and open the apps like any other application by Apple. Hence, you will need the help of some codes to the Terminal that will give you total control on whatever App that you install on your Mac device. This means that you no longer will have to rely on what applications Apple chooses for you!


Gatekeeper on iOS devices

The iOS version of the Gatekeeper will only allow apps to be downloaded and installed from the App Store. The Gatekeeper settings here cannot be altered unless the iPad or iPhone has been jailbroken. But since Apple does not condone jailbreaking, you might violate your device’s warranty.

Making use of the Terminal is, by far, the best method to disable Gatekeeper security feature and install a third-party app on your Mac device without having to endure the tiring process of creating an exception for each one of them. With the help of this single method, you will be able to download, install, and use these apps as many times as you want with ease, no matter the source.

Ultimately, Apple installed this particular security feature for the security of its customers only. Hence, opening unknown apps is not exactly for everyone. You need to be certain that the apps you are downloading and installing is safe and secure and will not affect your device in a negative manner. Additionally, make sure that you have the latest antivirus program installed on your Mac to protect you from malware that can be mistaken as legitimate apps. Try to disable Gatekeeper as minimally as possible.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.