修复Windows

设备关联框架提供程序主机–关于它的一切

设备关联框架提供程序主机 消耗大量CPU是许多Windows用户共同面临的问题。 关于此错误的怪异现象之一,它不会显示任何迹象,并且会在整个计算机顺利运行后弹出。 如果您不熟悉计算机及其错误,那么您将不知道确切的设备关联框架提供程序主机是什么以及如何从计算机中修复错误。 在本文中,我们将介绍该错误的各个方面以及如何修复该错误。

PS:在这里,您将了解有关如何修复错误的更多信息 0x00000050 蓝屏死机0xc000021a 以及 Windows无法访问指定的设备路径或文件.


什么是设备协会框架提供者主机?为什么IT会占用大量CPU?

计算机服务可能会变相为人们带来福气,有时它们会完全按照计算机上编程的方式执行操作,而在其他所有时间,它们的行为会有所不同,并会消耗大量的CPU和内存使用量。 如果您是计算机的初学者,那么您将很难识别问题,更不用说修复它了。 在我们开始获取有关解决问题的所有信息之前,我们要做的第一件事是知道设备关联框架提供程序主机在计算机上执行的操作。

设备关联框架提供程序主机充当在Windows中连接有线和无线外围设备的框架。 在管理计算机上的设备方面做得非常出色。 这就是设备关联框架提供程序主机在系统中很重要的原因。 对于连接到计算机的每个新无线设备或有线设备,将打开一个新的设备关联框架提供程序主机。

它在本地服务帐户上运行,并且是系统中的官方核心流程。 完全将其删除将使Windows变得异常,因为在计算机上无法识别设备。 有时它会比平时消耗更多的电量。 这可能由于各种原因而发生。 如果它运行良好,则该服务的CPU使用率将为零,并且将使用10 MB的内存使用率。 如果设备协会框架提供程序主机消耗的内存超过10 MB,则您的框架提供程序正在遇到一些问题。

在计算机上很难找到有关此问题的信息,因为任务管理器不会提供有关设备关联框架提供程序主机为何消耗比CP和内存更多的标准功率的更多详细信息。 如果您遇到此问题,可以使用一些有效的方法来尝试减少设备关联框架提供程序主机在系统中使用的CPU和内存量。


减少系统中的设备关联框架提供程序主机和CPU使用率的方法。

方法1:硬件检查

如果硬件部门存在问题,则这将导致计算机上的设备关联框架提供程序主机损坏。 然后问题就变成了,如何分辨硬件设备是否有问题?

众所周知,设备关联框架提供程序主机可以处理计算机上无线和有线设备的所有内容。为了访问它们,我们必须转到计算机的设备管理器部分。

  • 按住 Windows + s,然后输入“装置经理。” 点击它。

  • 或者,您可以右键单击“这个个人电脑,然后点击管理。 在左侧面板上,您将看到所有功能。 从那里单击设备管理器选项。
  • 当您在设备管理器页面上时,将在此处看到大量设备。 但它们将在主列下。 例如,要了解连接到系统的HDD / SSD的列表,您需要展开“磁盘驱动器“。
  • 在这里,您检查下面带有惊叹号的设备,这表示该设备在计算机上的配置不正确。 解决此问题的唯一可行方法是下载设备支持的驱动程序,以解决计算机上的设备关联框架提供程序主机问题。

  • 如果您不打算很快使用该特定设备,那么除了让它在后台运行之外,您还可以选择 卸载 该设备的驱动程序或 关闭 设备,这样它就不会从系统中获取任何数据或内存。
  • 仅当您不打算在计算机上使用该设备时才这样做。 右键单击该设备的方法。 然后点击 关闭。 做完了!

如果这种方法不适合您,则可以跳到下一个方法。

方法2:更新

更新Windows是第二步,以确保计算机上所有运行的程序都按预期运行。 Windows Update是确保每个设备在系统中都有正确的驱动程序的方法。 通常,Windows Update计划在一天中至少运行多次。 它将每小时检查一次计算机上的所有驱动程序。 确保他们每个人都有最新的版本,以便它们可以与较新版本的操作系统兼容。

更新Windows的版本及其中的所有驱动程序将在Device Association Framework Provider主机服务上停止大量CPU使用。 如果Windows无法做到这一点,那么您必须手动下载设备上的所有更新。

  • 可选 装置经理
  • 查找其下带有感叹号的设备。
  • 右键单击该特定设备。
  • 选择 更新驱动程序,许多人建议删除旧驱动程序以安装新版本。

  • 在更新部分中,您将看到两者-在本地找到驱动程序,并通过Internet找到驱动程序。 如果您没有随身携带的驱动程序,该驱动程序存储在本地HDD中,则选择通过Internet查找驱动程序。
  • 如果驱动程序存储在计算机内部,那么您所要做的就是找到软件的特定目录。

方法3:故障排除

您不能以任何方式禁用系统上的设备关联框架提供程序主机。 如果禁用它,则无法将任何设备连接到计算机。 如果没有一种方法适合您,那么您可以通过任务管理器临时终止设备关联框架提供程序主机。 这将减少计算机的CPU和内存使用率。

这将导致重新启动计算机。 重新启动完成后,所有设备关联框架提供程序主机功能都会重新加载。 如果问题仍然存在于计算机上。 然后,您可以尝试按照下面的方法进行操作。

方法4:病毒

如果您的计算机全天候(24×7)连接到Internet,则恶意软件可能会提高系统中设备关联框架提供程序主机服务的CPU使用率。 单击任何可疑的广告或退出可疑的网站,将有助于病毒进入设备。 这些病毒会感染您计算机上的所有小功能。 他们可以附加到较新的服务和先前存在的服务。 我们的设备协会框架提供者主机属于先前的类别。

在某些情况下,病毒会如此强大; 他们将用其版本替换先前存在的软件。 在这种情况下,他们将用另一个设备关联框架提供者主机替换设备关联框架提供者主机。 它看起来与旧版本完全相同,但是它将是.exe文件,它将占用大量网络数据和CPU使用量。 有一种方法可以知道您的设备Association Framework Provider Host服务是Microsoft Windows附带的默认服务,还是伪造的服务。

请按照以下说明了解服务是真实的还是伪造的。

  • 右键点击任务管理器,打开任务管理器 任务栏。 或按 按Ctrl+ 其他+ 删除
  • 来到这里后,找到 设备关联框架提供程序主机 服务。
  • 点击 服务,将其突出显示在其余部分上方,然后右键单击它。
  • 在这里,您会看到“打开文件所在位置“。

  • 当您单击打开的文件位置时,它将转到服务的包含文件夹。 如果是病毒,则文件的扩展名将以 。可执行程序.
  • 更好的事情是 去掉 .exe文件并通过Windows Defender运行全面扫描。

总结

现在你知道是什么原因了 设备关联框架提供程序主机 使用大量的CPU。 以及如何及时修复它; 否则设备协会框架提供者主机将开始收取超出正常金额的费用? 并将进一步降低PC的速度,使其无法使用。 由于大多数功能确实需要相当大的内存,因此我们将无法获得共享,因为我们的错误将占用RAM和CPU的所有内容。 请按照上述方法解决错误,并使系统恢复正常。

其他标签

相关文章

返回顶部按钮
关闭
关闭

RepairWindows

Device Association Framework Provider Host – Everything About It

Device Association Framework Provider Host consuming high CPU has been the problem shared by many windows users. One of the weird things about this error, it won’t show any signs and will pop up after the smooth running of the whole computer. If you are new to the computer and its error, then you will have no idea about what exactly is Device Association Framework Provider Host and how do you fix the error from your computer. In this article, we are going to cover every aspect of the error and how you can fix it.

PS: Here, you will learn more about how to fix errors like 0x00000050 blue screen of death, and 0xc000021a as well as Windows cannot access the specified device path or file.


What’s Device Association Framework Provider Host & Why IT Eat So Much CPU?

Computer services can be a blessing in disguise, sometimes they will do exactly what they are programmed to do in a computer, and all the other times, they will act differently and will consume a large amount of your CPU and memory usage. If you are a beginner to the computer, then you will have a hard time recognizing the problem, let alone fixing it. Before we start to get all the information about fixing the problem,m, the first thing we have to do is to know what Device Association Framework Provider Host does on the computer.

Device Association Framework Provider Host works as a framework that connects both wired and wireless peripherals in the windows. It does an excellent job of managing the devices to the computer. That is why the Device Association Framework Provider Host is important in the system. For every new wireless device or wired device that gets connected to the computer, a new Device Association Framework Provider Host will open.

It runs on the LOCAL Service Account, and it is an official core process in the system. Removing it completely will make the windows act weird as devices will not get recognized on the computer. Sometimes it will consume more power than the usual number. This can happen due to various reasons. If the it is working perfectly, you will see a zero on the CPU usage of this service and will use 10 MB in memory usage. If the Device Association Framework Provider Host consumes beyond more than 10 MB, then your framework provider is running through some problems.

It can get very hard to find information regarding this problem on a computer because the task manager won’t give any more details as to why the Device Association Framework Provider Host is consuming more than the standard power out of the CP and memory. If you are suffering from this problem, there are effective methods you can try to reduce the amount of CPU and memory that Device Association Framework Provider Host uses in your system.


Methods to reduce Device Association Framework Provider Host & CPU use in your system.

Method 1: Hardware Check-Ups

If there is a problem in the hardware department, then this will lead to a corrupt Device Association Framework Provider Host on your computer. Then the question becomes, how can you tell if there is a problem in the hardware devices?

As we know that the Device Association Framework Provider Host handles all things wireless and wired devices on a computer, In order to access them, we have to go to the device manager section of the computer.

  • Press Windows + s, then type in ‘Device Manager.’ Click on it.

  • Or you can right-click on ‘This Pc,’ then hit manage. On the left panel, you will see all the functions. Click on the device manager option from there.
  • When you are on the device manager page, here you will see plenty of devices on it. But they will be under the main column. For example, In order to know about the list of HDD/SSD connected to the system, you need to expand ‘Disk drives.’
  • Here you check up the devices that have an exclamation mark under them, which means the device has not been configured properly on the computer. The only viable solution to this problem is to download the supported driver for the device to fix the Device Association Framework Provider Host problem on your computer.

  • If you are not planning to use that specific device any time soon, then instead of letting it run in the background, you also have the option to uninstall the driver for that device or disable the device so that it won’t take any data or memory from the system.
  • Do it only if you are not planning to use the device on your computer. The way you can do that by right click on that device. Then click on disable. Done!

If this method didn’t work out for you, you could jump into the next one.

Method 2: Update

Updating the windows is the second step to make sure everything is running on the computer run exactly as they should be. Windows Update is the way to make sure every device has the right driver in the system. Normally, windows update is scheduled to run at least as many times in the day; it will do an hourly check up on all the drivers on the computer. Making sure each one of them has the latest version to them so that they can be more compatible with the newer version of the operating system.

Updating the version of windows and all the drivers inside of it will stop a high amount of CPU usage on the Device Association Framework Provider Host service. If windows can’t do it, then you have to download all the updates on the device manually.

  • Open Device Manager
  • Look for the device with an exclamation mark under them.
  • Right-click on that specific device.
  • Choose Update driver, while many recommend removing the old driver to install the newer version of it.

  • In the update section, you will see both – find the driver locally and find the driver through the internet. If you don’t have the driver with you, stored in the local HDD, then choose to find the driver through the internet.
  • If you have the driver stored inside the computer, then all you have to do is locate the particular directory of the software.

Method 3: Troubleshoot

You can’t disable the Device Association Framework Provider Host on your system in any way. If you do disable it, you can’t connect any devices to the computer. If none of the methods has worked out for you, then you can temporarily kill the Device Association Framework Provider Host via the task manager. This will reduce the CPU and Memory usage of the computer.

This will lead to restarting your computer. When the restart is done, all the Device Association Framework Provider Host functions will reload. If the problem still persists on the computer. Then you can try following the next method on the line.

Method 4: Virus

If your computer is connected to the internet 24×7, then there is a chance malware is raising the CPU usage for the Device Association Framework Provider Host service in the system. Clicking on any shady ad or pulling out a dubious website, will help the virus to enter the device. These viruses will infect every little feature that you have on the computer. They can attach to the newer services and the pre-existing ones. Our Device Association Framework Provider Host falls in the category of pre-existing one.

In some cases, the virus would be so powerful; they will replace the pre-existing software with their version of it. In this case, they will replace the Device Association Framework Provider Host with another Device Association Framework Provider Host. Which will look exactly the same as the older one, but it will be .exe file consuming a massive load of your network data and CPU usage. There is a way to know if your device Association Framework Provider Host service is the default service that comes with the Microsoft windows, or it is a fake one.

Follow the instructions below to know if the service is real or fake.

  • Open the task manager by right-clicking on the taskbar. Or press Ctrl+ Alt+ Delete
  • Once you are here, locate the Device Association Framework Provider Host service.
  • Click on the service, highlight it above the rest, then right-click on it.
  • Here you will see the option ‘Open File Location.’

  • When you click on the open file location, it will take to the containing folder of the services. If it is a virus, then the extension name of the file would end in .exe.
  • The better thing to do is to remove the .exe file and run a full scan through windows defender.

Conclusion

Now you know what causes Device Association Framework Provider Host to use a high amount of CPU. And how can you fix it in time; otherwise Device Association Framework Provider Host will start to take more than the normal amount? And will further slow down the PC to the point of unusable. As most of the functions do require a decent amount of memory, we won’t get the share because our error will be taking everything from the RAM and CPU. Follow the methods above to fix the error and get the system back to normal.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close