PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

如何删除VPN, 密码, 在iPhone的限制轻松

29,864

部分 1: 删除VPN在iPhone

删除-VPN-SC
首先,让我们在iPhone用户中使用最广泛的方式.

  • 步骤 1. 设置 > 一般 > VPN
  • 步骤 2. (对于iOS 10, iOS版 9, iOS版 8 或iOS 7) 挖掘VPN旁边的小图标
    (对于iOS 6 或以前的版本) 您点击蓝色箭头.
  • 步骤 3. 当你看到VPN配置窗口, 单击PPTP,那么你将设置. 检查删除VPN,你可以找到在底部. 在单击它,你可以从你的iPhone中删除VPN.
注意: 如果您已经卸载了停住您的手机上, 你可能见过像一度关闭VPN问题重新启动本身运行下来连击. 别担心, 您可以通过点击解决这个问题 设置 > 一般 > 轮廓 这样你可以找到Avast的配置文件,并删除它.

部分 2: 如何清除了所有的密码在你的iPhone完全

如何从iPhone中删除密码

  • 步骤 1. 设置>一般>触摸ID & 密码
  • 步骤 2. 输入密码为您的iPhone

如果你还记得的密码,这两个步骤将工作. 对于这些人, 不幸, 忘记了自己的密码, 阅读以下内容以了解如何解锁iPhone,如果您忘记了密码.

步骤删除保存的Safari浏览器的密码在您的iPhone

  • 步骤 1. 请点击设置后的下拉列表, 然后您可以点击Safari浏览器选择自动填充
  • 步骤 2. 你应该在这一步清除所有挖掘. 而当窗口弹出,让你确认你的行动, 只需轻按清除自动填充数据来完成它.

如何删除iPhone iCloud帐户没有密码

有些人会提醒你,如果你买了一辆二手iPhone, 你可能会发现,这款手机已经与iCloud帐户昔日用户的关联. 这会造成很多麻烦它的当前用途. 所以,我们应该做些什么来删除iPhone上的iCloud帐户,当你不知道密码?

好, 你可以尝试常见的方式做到这一点. 龙头 设置 > 一般 > 重启 > 抹掉所有内容和设置.

但是,我认为你应该试试这个软件命名 iMyfone动画专业 它能够删除iPhone上的所有数据不可恢复的方式来设置你的iPhone如新. 当他们计划他们的iPhone出售给其他人,以节省的烦恼,并保持自己的隐私很多人也将此软件.

步骤 1. 下载并安装iMyfone Umate临

像其他软件, 你仍然需要下载并在电脑上安装使用它来为您服务之前,. 如果您使用的是Windows电脑, 你应该知道这个软件是在Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 / XP / Vista兼容.

下载iMyfone Umate临

无论如何, 你不需要担心这个软件不支持您的设备. 在成功推出它的计算机上, 你的iPhone连接到电脑,并等待软件的界面上显示您的设备. 该软件将需要一些时间来检测你的手机上的所有数据.

步骤 2. 选择橡皮擦模式来清理你的iPhone

见下图; 有两种模式可供选择. 我建议你选择 删除所有数据. 该模式将确保所有被删除的数据将永远从你的iPhone中消失. 即使您尝试使用一些数据恢复软件来恢复他们. 甚至没有可能的,如果你使用 iMyfone d回用于iOS的数据恢复.

iMyfone动画专业 - 橡皮擦所有数据 当你要选择安全级别, 作为软件推荐, 你最好选择高级别.

步骤 3. 数据从iPhone永久删除

当你完成这两个步骤之前,, 有没有多少留在这个步骤做. 所有你需要做的是不超过点击开始按钮,后来确认动作. 然后,你就等着和软件后,请检查你的iPhone整理工作.

顺便说说, 这里的一切 Streamlord, 最好的网络存储服务, 为你,如果你需要它.


部分 3: 删除你的iPhone上的限制

题 1: 我想知道如何关闭限制了访问到App删除. 谢谢你回答我的问题.

回答: iPhone设定限制,以保护应用程序, 所以,你应该仔细考虑你在删除之前的限制. 但是,如果你真的想从你的iPhone中移除限制, 你可以试试水龙头 设置> 一般> 限制> 禁用限制 然后你会为限制输入密码.

题 2: 我想知道如何失去限制密码后解决的事情.

回答: 当您忘记了密码限制,你有一些东西是你的iPhone上的限制. 什么是有线的情况. 你应该知道如何解决这一问题. 也许你应该与这些下面的步骤启动. 了解更多关于 如何重置iPhone上的限制密码 当你忘了.

  • 步骤 1. 第一抽头 设置 > iCloud的. 而为了将数据同步到iCloud, 您需要打开邮件, 往来, 日历, 提醒, 注释和其它数据.
  • 步骤 2. 请按你的iPhone的电源按钮,直到看到红色滑块. 然后关掉你的iPhone
  • 步骤 3. 通过USB电缆您可以将iPhone连接到电脑. 有些时候, 请确保您有计算机上启动iTunes太. 现在你需要按住home键足够长的时间来从iTunes中的概念,它已检测到恢复模式的设备. 然后,您可以单击确定以恢复您的iPhone
  • 步骤 4. 你可能不会看到存储在你的iPhone的任何数据恢复之后. 龙头 设置 > iCloud的 在您的iPhone. 登录到您的谷歌帐户,然后同步数据,你已经在这过程中同步前 1 如果你还记得.
你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Delete VPN, Password, Restrictions on Your iPhone Easily

9,564

- Advertisement -

Part 1: Delete VPN on Your iPhone

delete-vpn-sc
Let’s begin at the way that most widely used among iPhone users.

  • Step 1. Settings > General > VPN
  • Step 2. (For iOS 10, iOS 9, iOS 8 or iOS 7) tap little icon beside the VPN
    (For iOS 6 or previous versions) you click the blue arrow.
  • Step 3. When you see the configuration window for VPN, click PPTP then you will the settings. Check the Delete VPN which you can find at the bottom. After you click it and you can delete VPN from your iPhone.
Note: If you had uninstalled Avast on your phone, you might have met the problem like the once turned off VPN restarts itself to run the batter down. Don’t worry, you can fix this by tapping Settings > General > Profile so that you can find the profile for Avast and delete it.

Part 2: How to Clear Up All Password on Your iPhone Completely

How to delete passcode from iPhone
  • Step 1. Settings>General>Touch ID & Passcode
  • Step 2. Enter the passcode for your iPhone

These two steps will work if you do remember the passcode. For those people unfortunately forget their passcode, read below to learn how to unlock iPhone if you had forgotten the passcode.

Steps to delete Saved Safari Passwords on your iPhone

  • Step 1. Check the drop-down list after tapping Settings, and then you can tap Safari to choose Auto Fill
  • Step 2. You should tap clear all at this step. And when window pops up to let you confirm your action, just tap Clear AutoFill Data to finish it.

How to delete iPhone iCloud Account with no password

Some people will remind you that if you bought a used iPhone, you might find out that this phone already associated with the iCloud account of its former user. This will cause a lot of trouble to its current use. So what do we do to delete the iCloud Account on iPhone when you don’t know the password?

Well, you can try the common way to do it. Tap Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Content and Settings.

But I think you should try this software named iMyfone Umate Pro which is capable of deleting all data on your iPhone in an unrecoverable way to set your iPhone as NEW. Many people also apply this software when they plan to sell their iPhone to other people in order to save troubles and keep their own privacy.

Step 1. Download and Install iMyfone Umate Pro

Like every other software, you still need to download and install it on your computer before using it to serve you. If you use a Windows computer, you should know this software is compatible with Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista.

Download iMyfone Umate Pro (Windows Version)Download iMyfone Umate Pro (Mac Version)

Anyway, you don’t need to worry about this software doesn’t support your device. After you successfully launch it on the computer, connect your iPhone to the computer and wait for the software to display your device on its interface. The software shall take some time to detect all the data on your phone.

Step 2. Choose Eraser mode to clear up your iPhone

See the picture below; there are two modes to choose from. I suggest you choose the ERASE ALL DATA. This mode will make sure all the deleted data will forever disappear from your iPhone. Even you try to recover them by using some data recovery software. Not even possible if you use iMyfone D-Back for iOS Data Recovery.

iMyfone Umate Pro - Eraser All DataWhen you have to choose the security levels, as the software recommended, you’d better choose the High level.

Step 3. Data delete from iPhone permanently

When you finished the two steps before, there are not much left to do in this step. All you need to do is no more than to click the Start button and confirm your action later. Then you will wait and check your iPhone after the software finishing its work.


Part 3: Delete Restrictions on Your iPhone

Question 1: I want to know how to turn off Restriction for Accessing to App Deletion. Thank you for answering my question.

Answer: iPhone set Restrictions to protect apps, so you should think carefully before you deleting Restrictions. But if you really want to remove Restriction from your iPhone, you can try tap Settings> General> Restrictions> Disable Restriction and then you will enter the password for the restriction.

Question 2: I want to know how to fix thing after losing restrictions passcode.

Answer: When you forget the restrictions passcode and you had something been restricted on your iPhone. What a wired situation. You should know how to fix this. Maybe you should start with these following steps.

  • Step 1. First tap Settings > iCloud. And in order to sync data to iCloud, you need to turn on Mail, Contacts, Calendars, Reminders, Notes and other data.
  • Step 2. Keep press the power button of your iPhone until you see the red slider. Then turn off your iPhone
  • Step 3. Via USB cables you can connect your iPhone to the computer. At some time, be sure you had launch iTunes on the computer too. Now you need to hold the home button long enough to get the notion from the iTunes that it had detected a device in Recovery mode. Then you can click OK to restore your iPhone
  • Step 4. You may not see any data stored on your iPhone after restoring it. Tap Settings > iCloud on your iPhone. Log into your Google account and then sync data you had synced before during the step 1 if you still remember.

Download iMyfone Umate Pro (Windows Version)Download iMyfone Umate Pro (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More