手機資料傳輸, 資料恢復, 資料橡皮擦
經濟實惠的PDF轉換器:滿足高品質需求

兩種方法來刪除您的設置 & 在 iPhone 上的個人資料

952

為什麼需要刪除設置 & 在你的 iPhone 上的個人資料

老實說, 它不是很安全,保持你的 iphone 的一些個人資料. iPhone 是很容易被盜或失蹤, 有太多的軟體可以闖入你的 iPhone 和獲取您的資料, 即使是那些被刪除的資料可能還恢復了. 方便的現代社會也有其不好的一面; 它是人們保持他們的隱私越來越難. 我不能想像一些壞人得到我的 iPhone,發現我的個人資訊. 這些人可能會使用這些資料來做可怕的事情可以傷害我的家人, 朋友與我公司.

如何刪除你的 iPhone 上的設置和個人資料

我們可能並不需要這麼擔心,但無論如何,這是好事,學習一些有用的方法來刪除你的iPhone XS / XR個人數據/ X / 8/7 / SE / 6S / 6S Plus6 / 6加/ 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S / 4 / 3GS. 也許你會需要使用它時,你決定把你的手機賣給其他人.

這篇文章將介紹兩種方法來説明你解決這個問題. 你可以學習他們分別在第一和第二部分.

部分 1: 刪除設置 & 永遠在你的 iPhone 的 iMyfone Umate Pro 的個人資料

你想要確保沒有人可以恢復你的 iphone 已刪除的資料; 這種方法是你的需要. 但您將需要此軟體,説明你第一次, 的 iMyfone Umate Pro 的 iOS 設備 將確保你一旦資料已被刪除; 在市場上的沒有資料恢復軟體可以恢復他們. 有了這個軟體, 您不再需要擔心有人在您的手機上看到您通過資料的隱私. 它也可以 在iPad上清除緩存 給你的. 現在, 瞭解如何在三個簡單步驟中使用此軟體.

下載 iMyfone Umate 臨(Windows 版本)下載 iMyfone Umate 臨(Mac 版本)

一步 1. 將你的 iPhone 連接到這台電腦是已經安裝在它的 Umate Pro iMyfone.

iMyfone Umate 臨 - 連接 iOS 設備
一步 2. 後整理檢測你的 iPhone 的軟體, 選擇刪除設置 & 資料,然後等待處理.

iMyfone Umate 臨 - 橡皮擦所有個人數據

一步 3. 該軟體提供了三個層次的資料擦除供其使用者選擇. 有 低, 介質, 高. 我們的建議是使用預設的, 然後就等待軟體完成其工作.

如何長它將要是取決於多少資料,你有你的 iphone. 所以,當你有大量的資料在您的手機, 請耐心等待.

下載 iMyfone Umate 臨(Windows 版本)下載 iMyfone Umate 臨(Mac 版本)


部分 2: 刪除設置 & 在 iPhone 中一種常見方式的個人資料

這種方法是更好的如果你只需要清除您的共用空間,你的 iPhone,擺脫那些老而無用的資料. 如果你不是非常關注,有些人可能恢復已刪除個人資料以某種方式, 您可以只使用刪除功能的蘋果. 步驟如下.

一步 1. 打開你的 iPhone 上並按設置在第一次, 然後找到 “重置” 在下 “一般

一步 2. 為了清除你在你的 iPhone 上的個人資料, 你應該選擇 “抹去所有內容 & 設置” 在其他選項顯示.

一步 3. 當你看到紅色按鈕閱讀作為 “擦除 iPhone” 這意味著你可以重新檢查您以前按一下它的選項. 等待一段時間,直到完成這一進程.

刪除 iPhone 設置和個人資料

這兩種方法工作好當你需要刪除你的 iPhone 上的資料 & 永久刪除微信賬號. 但仍有一些差異. 第一種方法將確保 在你的 iPhone 上粉碎所有資料,使他們無法恢復. 第二種方法是像硬體加密,這意味著有一些方法 恢復這些資料回.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Honesty speaking, it is not very safe to keep some personal data on your iPhone. IPhone is easily stolen or missing, there are so many software can break into your iPhone and get your data, even those deleted data might also be regained. The convenient modern society also has its bad side; it is harder and harder for people to keep their privacy. I can not imagine some bad guys get my iPhone and find my personally information. These people might use these data to do terrible things which could hurt my family, friends and my company.

Why Need to Delete Setting & Personal Data on your iPhone

Honestly speaking, it is not very safe to keep some personal data on your iPhone. iPhone is easily stolen or missing, there is so many software can break into your iPhone and get your data, even those deleted data might also be regained. The convenient modern society also has its bad side; it is harder and harder for people to keep their privacy. I can not imagine some bad guys get my iPhone and find my personal information. These people might use these data to do terrible things which could hurt my family, friends and my company.

How to Delete Settings and Personal Data on Your iPhone

We might don't need to so worry but anyway it is good to learn some useful way to delete personal data on your iPhone 7/SE/6S/6S Plus6/6 Plus/5S/5C/5/4S/4/3GS. Maybe you will need to use it when you decide to sell your phone to other people.

This article will introduce two methods to help you solve this problem. You can learn them separately in part one and two.

Part 1: Delete setting & personal data forever on your iPhone by iMyfone Umate Pro

You want to make sure no one can recover your deleted data on your iPhone; this method is what you needed. But you will need this software to help you first, the iMyfone Umate Pro for iOS Devices will ensure you that once the data had been deleted; no data recovery software on the market can regain them. With this software, you no longer need to worry about somebody sees your privacy through data on your phone. Now, learn how to use this software in three simple steps.

Download iMyfone Umate Pro(Windows Version)Download iMyfone Umate Pro(Mac Version)

Step 1. Connect your iPhone to the computer which already installed the iMyfone Umate Pro on it.

iMyfone Umate Pro - Connect iOS Devices
Step 2. After the software finishing detecting your iPhone, choose to delete settings & data and then wait to process.

iMyfone Umate Pro - Eraser All Personal data on iPhone 7/6S/6/6 Plus/5S/5C/5/4S/4

Step 3. The software provides three levels of data erasing for its users to choose. There are Low, Medium, High. Our recommendation is to use the default one, and then just wait for the software to finish its work.


How long it is going to take is depends on how many data you have on your iPhone. So when you have a lot of data on your phone, please be patient.

Download iMyfone Umate Pro(Windows Version)Download iMyfone Umate Pro(Mac Version)


Part 2: Delete setting & personal data on iPhone in a common way

This method is better if you only need to clear your space of your iPhone and get rid of those old and useless data. If you are not very concerned that some people might recover your deleted personal data in some way, you can just use the deleting function of Apple. The Steps are like follows.

Step 1. Turn on your iPhone and press Setting at first, then find “Reset” under “General

Step 2. In order to clear your personal data on your iPhone, you should choose the “Erase All Content & Settings” among other options show up.

Step 3. When you see the red button read as “Erase iPhone” which means you can recheck your option before clicking it. Wait for a while until the process is done.

Delete iPhone Setting and Personal Data

Both methods work well when you need to delete data on your iPhone. But there are still some differences between them. The first method will make sure smash all data on your iPhone and make them unrecoverable. The second method is like hardware encryption which means there are some ways to recover these data back.