電話到電話數據傳輸, 數據恢復, 數據橡皮擦

如何刪除手機聯繫人 (蘋果手機, 包括安卓)

IMUSIC

既然你買了你的第一個手機, 有機會,你繼續你的手機升級, 你從你的舊手機,並到新手機中複製了所有現有的聯繫人的過. 這是完全沒問題, 而且當然, 它的自然本能來做到這一點. 然而, 隨著時間的推移,你將開始機架了越來越多的接觸,有一天你會意識到,你只約你有接觸的第三講. 別擔心, 每個人都有這樣的時刻. 它的意思是,它的時間為您清理和 刪除手機聯繫人. 所以, 讓我們來看看一些不同的方法,有在那裡為你清理你的手機通訊錄.

部分 1. 從你的iPhone中刪除手機聯繫人 4 方法

當談到消除你的iPhone的聯繫人, 有幾種不同的方法可供您使用. 今天我們將介紹 4 不同的方法對於從iPhone上刪除手機聯繫人.

1. 手動刪除它們.

如果你是彌補了任務,有你的手一些額外的時間, 然後通過各種手段繼續前進,刪除每個聯繫人,你在你的iPhone不再需要. 根據你有多少聯繫人刪除,這可能不是最好的選擇那裡, 但它仍然是一種選擇!

2. 通過刪除iCloud的手機通訊錄.

你可以使用你的iPhone做到這一點的方法, 甚至使用電腦. 只需按照以下步驟.

步 #1 - 開始由前往icloud的面板,並登錄您的iCloud帳戶.


步 #2 - 選擇 “往來” 選項.


步 #3 - 按住 “按Ctrl” 按鈕,可以在鍵盤上找到, 通過您的聯繫人滾動並選擇您想從手機中刪除其中的那些.

步 #4 - 選擇它們後, 觸點上的一個右鍵單擊已選定並點擊 “刪除” 選項.

值得一提的是這種方法是行不通的,除非你有你的iPhone同步到iCloud帳戶.

3. 根據他們的小組隱藏聯繫人.

雖然這種方法並不是真正的刪除電話號碼, 這是偉大的,如果你只是想給您的聯繫人清理. 所有你需要做的就是編輯每個聯繫人,並把它們放在一個類別 (e.g. 家庭, 學校, 老師, 鄰居, 等等), 點擊 “組” 標籤, 並點擊哪些群體,你想顯示在您的聯繫人列表. 如果你有一組打勾, 它會出現. 如果沒有勾選, 也不會出現.

4. 刪除使用iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦手機通訊錄.

這種方法無疑是最簡單,最有效的,有. 該 iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦 有許多不只是幫助你去除你的iPhone的聯繫人更多的功能, 但我們會到達那個不久. 第一, 讓我們來看看你怎麼能刪除該程序手機通訊錄.

步 #1 - 通過下載和安裝相應的iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦程序,啟動關閉.

獲取iSk​​ysoft的數據橡皮擦

步 #2 - 一旦它安裝, 啟動該程序,並採取一分鐘時,它必須提供的其他功能環顧四周.

步 #3 - 將iPhone連接到電腦使用USB電纜.

步 #4 - 連接你的iPhone後,, 幾秒鐘後,程序應該檢測到它. 然後,它將顯示關於已連接的設備的一些基本信息.

步 #5 - 點擊 “刪除私人數據” 其位於左側面板上的選項.

步 #6 - 這時會顯示什麼這個功能可以讓你做一個短暫擊穿, 點擊 “開始” 按鈕,當您準備好繼續.

步 #7 - 在點擊 “開始” 按鍵, 你的iPhone將在隨後的順序來分析程序,找出哪些數據被存儲在設備上.

步 #8 - 分析完成後, 您將能夠查看所有已檢測到的數據. 從照片中你已經採取了您發送的短信.

步 #9 - 點擊 “往來” 選項,並選擇所有的聯繫人,你想從你的iPhone抹去.

注意: 你還可以去通過其他選項, 諸如消息, 而在同一時間刪除短信為您刪除手機聯繫人.

步 #10 - 您選擇所有你想要的數據後,從你的iPhone中刪除, 點擊 “現在擦除” 按鈕,並給該程序的幾分鐘完全刪除所有你已經選擇了數據.

如你看到的, 雖然這種方法似乎比其他人更複雜, 之後你花幾分鐘環視iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦程序, 你會更舒服的程序本身將能夠採取的所有其他功能的優勢太.

獲取iSk​​ysoft的數據橡皮擦


部分 2. 從Android中刪除手機聯繫人 4 方法

現在,我們已經看到了在不同的方法,其是提供給那些誰使用的iPhone, 讓我們來看看你如何能夠刪除Android設備的手機聯繫人和不同的方法可用於Android用戶. 很像iPhone, 有可用的幾種方法, 我們將尋找 3 這些方法.

1. 手動刪除要去掉的接觸.

有機會,你讀這個發現它們不同於簡單的單獨刪除每個聯繫人的方法, 雖然要記住,這是對所有人開放的選擇是非常重要的. 如果你有一些空閒時間,並沒有進入到計算機, 然後繼續前進,用這種方法.

2. 該 “聯繫卸妝” 應用.

這個應用程序, 這是免費的,並適用於所有Android用戶, 允許您輕鬆去除盡可能多或盡可能少的接觸,只要你願意,還提供了多種其他功能,讓你可以管理自己的聯繫人,其盡可能多的自由,可能. 無論您想輕鬆地多個聯繫人合併成一個組一次, 或複製您的聯繫人備份. 雖然這些功能在默認情況下,您的聯繫人設置為可, 該應用程序允許更靈活的體驗.

3. 該 “易聯繫人刪除” 應用.

類似於 “聯繫卸妝” 應用, 這個程序是純粹意味著刪除聯繫人,並且沒有附加功能. 這個程序對他人的最大優點是,有沒有其他的功能,讓你不用擔心不小心點擊. 您可以使用該應用程序做的唯一的事情就是刪除聯繫人.

4. 該 “接點清潔劑合併 & 清潔” 應用.

這個免費的應用程序包含了所有你為了所需要的功能,以維護所有聯繫人的手機上. 加入別人的新的電話號碼時,我們很多人都忽視了現有的聯繫人, 這導致我們創建重複接觸. 有了這個應用程序, 你可以擺脫所有這些重複的聯繫人,並將它們合併到其應有的位置,並且無需運行任何問題. 不僅, 當談到刪除聯繫人所有你需要做的是選擇與您聯繫,希望刪除, 和應用程序將其全部刪除,同時.


如你看到的, 兩個蘋果設備和Android設備具有在其中您可以刪除手機中的聯繫人方式恰如其份, 它只是一個選擇的方法的事情最適合你.


部分 3. 為什麼我們應該使用iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦功能刪除手機聯繫人

讓我們來回顧一下 iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦計劃 而一些它所能提供的功能. 而在這裡,我們已經解釋了如何使用程序來刪除手機聯繫人, 有幾個功能,是值得花費尋找到幾分鐘.

  • 當你從你的iPhone中刪除數據, 它沒有完全消失,仍然是檢索. 隨著iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦, 你可以完全刪除數據,如您的銀行帳戶信息或您的登錄信息, 所以,你不犧牲品被黑客攻擊.
  • 每個功能將不超過所使用的幾分鐘,是非常人性化.
  • 有該程序的兩個版本, 這兩者都與所有的蘋果設備兼容. 一個版本是專為Mac, 其他的Windows.
  • 垃圾文件可以在您的iPhone減慢了很多, 即使你沒有注意到它的發生. 隨著iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦, 你可以擺脫這些垃圾文件,並增加你的iPhone的速度在任何時候都.

如你看到的, 還有更多的 iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦計劃 不僅僅是能夠使用它,以 刪除手機聯繫人. 也許你正在尋找出售你的iPhone,因為您最近購買了新的, 你可以為了徹底消滅你以前認為已經走了基礎數據使用程序. 或者,也許你已經注意到,隨著時間的推移, 您的設備已經放緩,它開始刺激你. 還有很多功能, 並在此方案採取信仰的小的飛躍,並讓你的手後,, 你會不會後悔.

獲取iSk​​ysoft的數據橡皮擦

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

本網站使用Cookies來改善您的體驗. 我們假設你確定這個, 但你可以選擇退出,如果你想. 接受閱讀更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

How to Delete Phone Contacts (iPhone, Android Included)

- Advertisement -

Since you bought your very first mobile phone, the chances are that as you continued to upgrade your phone, you’ve copied all of your existing contacts over from your old phone and onto your new phone. That’s completely fine, and of course, it’s natural instinct to do just that. However, over time you will begin to rack up more and more contacts and one day you’ll realize that you only speak to about a third of the contacts that you have. Don’t worry, everyone has moments like these. All it means is that it’s time for you to clean out and delete phone contacts. So, let’s take a look at some of the different methods that there are out there for you to clean up your phone contacts.

Part 1. Delete Phone Contacts from Your iPhone in 4 Ways

When it comes to removing your iPhone contacts, there are several different methods that are available for you to use. Today we will cover 4 different methods in regard to deleting phone contacts from your iPhone.

1.Delete them manually.

If you’re up for the task and have some extra time on your hands, then by all means go ahead and delete each contact that you no longer require on your iPhone. Depending on how many contacts you are removing this may not be the best option out there, but it’s still an option!

2.Delete phone contacts through iCloud.

You can do this method using your iPhone, or even using your computer. Simply follow the steps below.

Step #1 – Start by heading to the iCloud panel and logging in with your iCloud account.


Step #2 – Select the “Contacts” option.


Step #3 – While holding the “Ctrl” button that can be found on your keyboard, scroll through your contacts and select the ones which you’d like to be deleted from your phone.

Step #4 – After selecting them, right click on one of the contacts that you have selected and click on the “Delete” option.

It’s worth noting that this method will not work unless you have your iPhone synced with your iCloud account.

3.Hiding your contacts based on their group.

While this method doesn’t actually delete phone numbers, it’s great if you just want to give your contacts a clean-up. All you have to do is edit each of your contacts and put them into a category (e.g. family, school, teachers, neighbors, etc.), click on the “Groups” tab, and click on which groups you’d like to appear on your contacts list. If you have a group ticked, it will appear. If it isn’t ticked, it won’t appear.

4. Delete phone contacts using iSkysoft Data Eraser.

This method is definitely the easiest and most efficient that there is. The iSkysoft Data Eraser has many more features than just assisting you in removing your iPhone contacts, but we’ll get to that shortly. First, let’s take a look at how you are able to delete phone contacts with the program.

Step #1 – Start off by downloading and installing the iSkysoft Data Eraser program accordingly.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

Step #2 – Once it has installed, launch the program and take a minute to look around at the other features that it has to offer.

Step #3 – Connect your iPhone to your computer with a USB cable.

Step #4 – After connecting your iPhone, a few seconds later the program should detect it. It will then display some basic information about the device which has been connected.

Step #5 – Click on the “Erase Private Data” option which is located on the left panel.

Step #6 – You will then be shown a short breakdown of what this feature allows you to do, click on the “Start” button when you are ready to continue.

Step #7 – Upon clicking the “Start” button, your iPhone will then be analysed in order for the program to find out what data is stored on the device.

Step #8 – After the analysis has completed, you will be able to view all of the data that has been detected. From the photos you have taken to the text messages that you have sent.

Step #9 – Click on the “Contacts” option and select all of the contacts that you’d like to erase from your iPhone.

Note: you are also able to go through the other options, such as messages, and delete text messages at the same time as deleting your phone contacts.

Step #10 – After you’ve selected all of the data that you’d like to be deleted from your iPhone, click on the “Erase Now” button and give the program a few moments to completely remove all of the data that you had selected.

As you can see, while this method seems more complicated than the others, after you spend a few moments looking around the iSkysoft Data Eraser program, you will be more comfortable with the program itself and will be able to take advantage of all of the other features too.


Part 2. Delete Phone Contacts from Your Android in 4 Ways

Now that we’ve taken a look at the different methods which are available to those who use iPhones, let’s take a look at how you are able to delete phone contacts from an Android device and the different methods that are available to Android users. Much like the iPhone, there are several methods available, and we will be looking at 3 of those methods.

1.Manually remove the contacts you want rid of.

The chances are that you’re reading this to find methods which are different from simply deleting each contact individually, although it’s important to remember that this is an option which is open to everyone. If you have some spare time and don’t have access to a computer, then go ahead and use this method.

2.The “Contact Remover” App.

This application, which is free and available to all Android users, allows for you to easily remove as many or as little contacts as you’d like and also offers a variety of other features which allow you to manage your contacts which as much freedom as possible. Whether you’d like to easily merge several contacts into a single group at once, or copy your contacts as a backup. While these features are available in your contacts by default, this app allows a more flexible experience.

3.The “Easy Contacts Delete” App.

Similar to the “Contact Remover” application, this app is purely meant for removing contacts and has no additional features. The biggest advantage of this app over others is that there are no other features for you to worry about accidentally clicking on. The only thing that you can do with the app is removing contacts.

4.The “Contacts Cleaner Merge & Clean” App.

This free application contains all of the features that you need in order to upkeep all of the contacts on your phone. A lot of us overlook an existing contact when adding somebody’s new phone number, which leads to us creating a duplicate contact. With this application, you are able to get rid of all of these duplicate contacts and merge them into their rightful places without running into any issues. Not only that, when it comes to deleting contacts all you have to do is select the contacts you’d like to delete, and the app will delete them all at the same time.


As you can see, both Apple devices and Android devices have their fair share of ways in which you can delete phone contacts, it’s just a matter of choosing the method that’s right for you.


Part 3. Why We Should Use iSkysoft Data Eraser Features to Delete Phone Contacts

Let’s take a look back at the iSkysoft Data Eraser Program and some of the features that it has to offer. While here we have explained how you can use the program to delete phone contacts, there are several more features that are worth spending a few minutes looking into.

  • When you remove data from your iPhone, it isn’t completely gone and is still retrievable. With the iSkysoft Data Eraser, you are able to completely erase data such as your bank account information or your logins, so that you don’t fall victim to being hacked.
  • Each feature will take no more than a few minutes to be used and are very user-friendly.
  • There are two versions of the program, both of which are compatible with all Apple devices. One version is designed for Mac, the other for Windows.
  • Junk files can slow down your iPhone a lot, even if you don’t notice it happening. With the iSkysoft Data Eraser, you are able to get rid of these junk files and increase the speed of your iPhone in no time at all.

As you can see, there is more to the iSkysoft Data Eraser Program than just being able to use it in order to delete phone contacts. Perhaps you’re looking to sell your iPhone because you recently purchased a new one, you can use the program in order to completely wipe the underlying data that you previously thought was gone already. Or maybe you’ve noticed that over time, your device has slowed down and it’s beginning to irritate you. There are many features, and after taking a small leap of faith and getting your hands on this program, you won’t regret it.

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser on Mac

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More