PhoneTransfer
电话到电话数据传输, 数据恢复, 数据橡皮擦

最好的方法 & 提示在删除iTunes资料库 2018

1,441

删除你的iTunes资料库 必须在许多情况下完成. 也许你只是想清理你的电脑或苹果设备上的部分空间. 也许你已经在大多数iTunes资料库中的音乐失去了兴趣,并希望有一个干净启动. 不管是什么原因,你要删除的iTunes资料库, 知道如何正确地做它可以是非常有用的, 而这正是我们要专注于在这篇文章中. 但在此之前,我们跳进落后删除iTunes资料库的方法, 让我们来看看一些提示和技巧,你的头到它之前去了.

部分 1. 提示 & 技巧删除iTunes资料库

  • 备份您的iTunes资料库. 你永远不知道,如果一旦这个过程完成的东西会出差错, 你甚至可能会后悔删除iTunes资料库. 单是这一理由, 你把你的iTunes资料库的备份你进入过程之前是非常重要的. 不仅如此,但通过备份您的iTunes资料库,然后删除iTunes资料库, 你会少一些犹豫和放心,同时持续的过程,你会得到保证,如果出了问题, 你仍然能够恢复您的图书馆.
  • 数据汇编. 编译您的所有音乐在一个位置. 这将确保你的最好的结果发生的,如果确实存在错误, 你不必担心你的所有数据被分散在您的计算机,因为所有的它会在一个中心位置.
  • 将数据传输到另一个设备. 在删除iTunes资料库, 一切都在你的iTunes资料库中的数据传输到您的设备之一,是一个伟大的想法. 再次, 在不顺心时出错,那么你必须提供给检索所有数据从一个完整备份.

按照每一个步骤, 当你继续与过程,并不会担心,就像你会否则你可以更轻松. 因此,事不宜迟, 让我们直接跳转至您如何以最有效的方式使用KeepVid一样的音乐节目.


部分 2. 使用KeepVid一样的音乐删除iTunes资料库毫不费力

KeepVid一样的音乐 是最好的工具之一,这是提供给苹果和Android用户, 并有许多原因是什么. 虽然程序本身具有的许多功能, 在这篇文章中,我们将重点放在了如何使用KeepVid一样的音乐成功删除iTunes资料库.

步骤 #1 - 做的第一件事是确保你已经下载了音乐KeepVid一样程序,并且已经安装了相应的其. 你安装后, 继续并启动该程序.

KeepVid一样下载音乐 KeepVid一样下载音乐

步骤 #2 - 一旦你的程序中打开,并准备就绪, 点击 “iTunes资料库” 标签位于该方案的顶面板上. 从这里,您将看到所有存储在iTunes资料库中的音乐.

步骤 #3 - 在程序左侧将其显示所有这些都可以在你的iTunes播放列表播放列表的面板. 用鼠标右键单击每个播放列表,然后选择 “删除” 按键. 这将删除播放列表与被它的任何歌曲一起.


注意: 删除所有可用的播放列表中的快捷方式是按住Shift键在键盘上, 点击每个播放列表将突出他们每个人, 对他们中的一个右击, 并点击 “删除” 选项. 这将快速清除所有的播放列表上的iTunes.

步骤 #4 - 一旦你已经做到了这一点, 您已成功删除所有的iTunes播放列表和你有一个干净的石板一起工作.

随着KeepVid一样的音乐, 能够删除iTunes资料库是一个令人难以置信的简单的任务,可以采取不到一分钟, 但如果此方法恰恰是不适合你,然后有可用的替代方法.


部分 3. 使用iTunes删除iTunes资料库

那就对了, 您可以与苹果的默认数据管理程序删除iTunes资料库. 要做到这一点, 只需按照下面的步骤.

步骤 #1 - 在你的Mac电脑, 打开文件浏览器,并选择 “音乐” 左侧面板上的标签.

删除-iTunes资料库与 - 的iTunes-1

步骤 #2 - 从这里, 选择 “一世曲调” 文件夹和搜索的题目是作为文件 “的iTunes Library.itl”.

删除-iTunes资料库与 - 的iTunes-2

步骤 #3 - 当你已经找到该文件, 简单地将其拖放到垃圾桶砸.

删除-iTunes资料库与 - 的iTunes-3

步骤 #4 - 同样, 找到 “iTunes音乐Library.xml” 文件和做同样的事情.

步骤 #5 - 如果你想完全摆脱你的文件的计算机, 然后继续前进, “清空垃圾桶”, 从而使您可以完全删除iTunes资料库.

删除-iTunes资料库与 - 的iTunes-4

步骤 #6 - 当你再次打开iTunes的, 您的图书馆将被消灭,你就可以开始填充它与媒体,你再次享受.

如你看到的, 两个我们已经讨论的方法是可行的选择,并完美无瑕的,当谈到有删除的iTunes资料库, 它是完全取决于你喜欢什么.


KeepVid一样的音乐

我们要看一看的最后一件事是一定的的最重要的特点 KeepVid一样的音乐 编程这是值得一提的.

  • 音乐下载. 随着KeepVid一样的音乐, 您可以通过使用内置的音乐下载器,它允许在你的iTunes资料库,以扩大供您在下载音乐 10,000 平台. 无论你是想只是音频或完整视频, 你有完全控制权.
  • KeepVid一样的音乐是传输所有这些你有一台设备上直接转移到其他媒体的完美方案, 特别是如果你是从苹果设备在Android设备转移. KeepVid一样的音乐是与苹果和Android设备同时兼容.

这些是 2 最大的特点, 除了能够删除的iTunes资料库, 我觉得是值得一提的. 如果你想恢复你的iTunes资料库的全面控制和遇到的一些所提到的功能供自己使用, 是时候考虑让KeepVid一样的音乐副本.

KeepVid一样下载音乐 KeepVid一样下载音乐

你可能还喜欢

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

本网站使用Cookies来改善您的体验. 我们假设你确定这个, 但你可以选择退出,如果你想. 接受 阅读更多

Phone to Phone Data Transfer, Data Recovery, Data Eraser

Best Ways & Tips for Deleting iTunes Library in 2018

829

- Advertisement -

Deleting your iTunes library must be done in many situations. Perhaps you’re simply trying to clear up some space on your computer or Apple device. Maybe you’ve lost interest in the majority of the music in your iTunes library and want a clean start. Regardless of the reason that you want to delete iTunes library, knowing how to do it properly can be incredibly useful, and that’s exactly what we’re going to focus on in this article. But before we jump into the methods behind deleting your iTunes library, let’s take a look at some tips and tricks to go over before you head into it.

Part 1. Tips & Tricks to Delete Your iTunes Library

  • Backup Your iTunes Library. You never know if something will go wrong once the process is complete, and you may even regret deleting your iTunes library. For that reason alone, it’s important that you take a backup of your iTunes library before you get into the process. Not only that but by backing up your iTunes library before you delete iTunes library, you will be less hesitant and at ease while continuing the process as you will be assured that if something goes wrong, you will still be able to recover your library.
  • Data Compilation. Compile all of your music in one location. This will ensure you that the best results occur and that if something does go wrong, you don’t have to worry about all of your data being scattered across your computer as all of it will be in one central location.
  • Transfer Data to Another Device. Before you delete the iTunes library, transferring all of the data in your iTunes library to one of your devices is a great idea. Again, in the event that something goes wrong then you have a full backup available to retrieve all of the data from.

By following each of these steps, you can be more relaxed as you continue on with the process and will not have to worry as much as you would otherwise. So without further ado, let’s jump right into how you can use the KeepVid Music program in the most effective manner.


Part 2. Using KeepVid Music to Delete iTunes Library Effortlessly

KeepVid Music is one of the best tools which is available to both Apple and Android users, and there are many reasons for that. While the program itself has many features available, in this article we are going to focus on how you can use KeepVid Music to delete iTunes library successfully.

Step #1 – The first thing to do is to make sure that you have downloaded the KeepVid Music program and that you have installed it accordingly. After you have it installed, go ahead and launch the program.

Download KeepVid Music (Windows Version)Download KeepVid Music (Mac Version)

Step #2 – Once you have the program open and ready to go, click on the “iTunes Library” tab located on the top panel of the program. From here you will be shown all of the music which is stored in your iTunes library.

Step #3 – On the left side of the program will be a panel which displays all of the playlists which are available on your iTunes playlist. Right-click each playlist and select the “Delete” button. This will delete the playlist along with any songs that are on it.


Note: a quick way of deleting all of the playlist available is to hold down the shift key on your keyboard, click on each of the playlists which will highlight each of them, right-click on one of them, and click on the “Delete” option. This will quickly remove all of the playlists on iTunes.

Step #4 – Once you have done this, you have successfully deleted all of your iTunes playlists and you have a clean slate to work with.

With KeepVid Music, being able to delete iTunes library is an incredibly simple task that can take less than a minute, although if this method just isn’t for you then there is an alternate method available.


Part 3. Using iTunes to Delete iTunes Library

That’s right, you are able to delete your iTunes library with Apple’s default data management program. To do so, simply follow the steps below.

Step #1 – On your Mac computer, open up the file explorer and select the “Music” tab on the left panel.

delete-itunes-library-with-itunes-1

Step #2 – From here, select the “iTunes” folder and search for the file which is titled as “iTunes Library.itl”.

delete-itunes-library-with-itunes-2

Step #3 – After you have located that file, simply drag and drop it in the trash can.

delete-itunes-library-with-itunes-3

Step #4 – Similarly, locate the “iTunes Music Library.xml” file and do the same thing.

Step #5 – If you want to completely rid your computer of the files, then go ahead and “Empty Trash”, thus allowing you to completely delete iTunes library.

delete-itunes-library-with-itunes-4

Step #6 – Once you open up iTunes again, your library will have been wiped and you will be able to begin filling it up with media that you enjoy once again.

As you can see, both of the methods which we have discussed are viable options and are flawless when it comes to having to delete iTunes library, it is completely up to what you prefer.


KeepVid Music

The last thing which we are going to take a look at is some of the most important features of the KeepVid Music programming which are worth mentioning.

  • Music downloading. With KeepVid Music, you are able to expand upon your iTunes library by using the built-in music downloader which allows for you to download music from over 10,000 platforms. Whether you want just the audio or the full video, you have full control.
  • KeepVid Music is the perfect program for transferring all of the media which you have on one device straight over to the other, especially if you are transferring from an Apple device over to an Android device. KeepVid Music is compatible with both Apple and Android devices.

These are the 2 biggest features, apart from being able to delete the iTunes library, which I feel are worth mentioning. If you want to regain full control of your iTunes library and experience some of the mentioned features for yourself, it’s time to consider getting a copy of KeepVid Music.

Download KeepVid Music (Windows Version)Download KeepVid Music (Mac Version)

- Advertisement -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More