With an iPhone, you can easily record every minute of your life through shotting videos or taking photos. You can enjoy them whenever and wherever you want to call back your sweet moments, also, you can share them with your friends! However, when you want to switch to a new smartphone and sell your iPhone through the internet, you may want to delete your personal information, including videos, photos, music, text messages and more so that your personal information won’t be leaked to other people.
Some people may just turn to the simple deletion provided by Apple in the iPhone for help. However, you should know that, although you cannot see your photos in your iPhone after the deletion, your files can still be recovered with help of some third party tool. Or else, you restore your iPhone to the factory default settings can’t delete the data on your iPhone permanently. Isn’t it awful that others can see all your personal life after bought the iPhone from you?
To delete your photos and other files from your iPhone permanently, you need help from a third party iPhone data eraser tool – iMyfone Umate Pro for Windows and iMyfone Umate Pro for Mac. The program can help you delete all your iPhone photos in just one click. After this, no one can recover them with any third party tool! Here you can download free trial version to have a try. Please install it on your computer and run it. You will then see starting window of the program.
Since the program will delete your iPhone photos permanently, you’d better make a backup before you start the process. Since iTunes and iCloud don’t allow you to backup data selectively, you can turn to the program dr.fone – iOS Backup & Restore to backup your important files before you deleting your pictures on iPhone permanently.
Only two steps to permanently delete your photos from an iPhone:
Step 1. Launch the iPhone Photos Eraser tool & connect iPhone to PC
After launching the iPhone pictures deleting program, please connect your iPhone to PC via a USB cable. Then the iMyfone Umate Pro will detect your program and display your iPhone in the starting window. You will have two options to choose in the starting window.
Step 2. Remove your iPhone photos permanently
Now, you need to choose the first option: ERASE ALL DATA. Now, you can change the level of data deleting (High, Medium or Low) before you hit the button “Erase Now”. I now recommend you the medium one to complete the task. Then click on the Erase Now button to begin deleting photos on your iPhone now.
The process will take you a few minutes, please just wait. You will then get your iPhone as a new one without any data on it. Then nobody can recover them with any professional third-party program.